Name:     


Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sherman Maus of Los Angeles

Sherman Maus of Los Angeles

Coverboy 10/2/15, 7/18/17, 3/27/18, 9/10/18, 6/18/19



General
  • In Only
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • n/a
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Green/Hazel
  • Sandy Blond
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Peach Fuzz
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #32 - 03/27/2020
  • 03/2020
  • Dallas
  • 3 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • Outstanding young man! I can't say enough about Sherman! His pictures don?t do him justice. He?s got a deep, sexy voice that surprises you. He makes you feel like the center of the universe. Sherman also works like a madman to satisfy you. He does his homework with you to get to know your desires and expectations. Our three hours were still not enough! Sherman is now my "go-to" guy! Oh, and the kissing.... just, wow!

  • Beinbigd -  5 Review(s)
  • 6? hairy bear, overweight, nice guy.

Review #31 - 12/03/2019
  • 11/2019
  • Denver
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rent.men
  • Maus may be nicknamed after a small creature, but he is a giant among men in so many ways. He has an enormous brain, capable of having some amazing conversations about a wide variety of subjects.

    He has a giant heart, instantly connecting and emphasizing with me. He also has these incredibly beautiful big blue eyes, that make him incredibly attractive. And he has some other large parts as well, that are great for making you feel incredible.

    Above all, Maus is great at making you feel like you're the biggest, most important person when he is with you. I very much look forward to spending some more time with Maus.

  • kerosenefire -  5 Review(s)
  • 30s professional who enjoys spending time with handsome men.

Review #30 - 07/04/2019
  • Montreal
  • Exceptional person who happens to be an escort by profession. I have had several outings with Maus. Scheduling a meeting with him is straightforward and direct. I have gone a couple of trips with Maus and have had time alone and with several other individuals. Our recent trip was to Montreal for 3 nights and Quebec City for 3 nights.

    Maus is excellent to travel with. He loves to drive. He and I drove 3 hours to Quebec City and back and he loved it. We talked most of the way and he is has definitive opinions which was great for discussion points.

    He is great with other gentlemen, on this occasion we had two other gentlemen join us at various points during the trip, Josh, Ft. Lauderdale and LondonBoy Pete. We have more travels ahead and I look forward to each one. You cant go wrong with the man. Please treat him well.

  • augustclipper -  1 Review(s)
  • 60's very average overweight guy who is hairy. I am a bottom who loves making a connection with a guy, lots conversation and sex.

Review #29 - 06/18/2019
  • 04/2019
  • San Francisco
  • Evening
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Palm Springs Gathering
  • It has been my fortune to spend time, on more than one occasion with Maus. Most of our time together has included a meal and some extended social activity time. I was first attracted to Maus at one of the Palm Spring Gatherings and then when having a cocktail at one of the local watering holes, we kissed. Kissing is an absolute must with me and Maus is a fantastic kisser
    .
    Maus can provide just about any experience you might be looking for, from tender and passionate to wild and crazy I am into passionate, tactile, touching, kissing and a few other activities that I will not describe, but believe me Maus delivers on all levels. I am certain you
    will not be disappointed.

    Maus is a permanent entry in my contact list.

  • SF Westcoaster -  1 Review(s)
  • Part of the senior citizen group. Been told that I definitely don't look my age and that I don't act my age (not sure that is a complement). For the most part I stay with a group of previous hires.

Review #28 - 09/10/2018
  • 07/2018
  • San Diego
  • Other
  • 7000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • I recently spent a week with Maus in Southern California, beginning in San Diego and ending in Los Angeles. Maus was my companion and was excellent company in every respect. I was favorably impressed by him when we met at the Daddy's brunch in DC held during MAL weekend.

    My comfort level increased during a couple of telephone conversations. He has the appearance, intelligence and personality to join the ranks of this site's all-time greats.

    Our activities were varied. We dined high end and cooked in. We went to the beach and the gym. By coincidence we met some of each other's friends. Mine were impressed by him, his were friendly to me.

    No one will be disappointed in a short session with him but I can attest to his gifts as a travel companion. As for next summer, I know with whom I will travel, we just have to choose the destination.

  • snbrd -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 50's, slim/fit, vers

Review #27 - 08/09/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I hired Maus when he was in Chicago for IML. What an fantastic experience. This guy is amazing. Handsome, hot, hung and a great companion/lover. Maus arrived at my place after doing some last minute shopping at the Leather Mart. We chatted and he showed me some of his purchases.

    Then we started kissing and he moved into me and ramped it up. Amazing kisser. After a while we went into the bedroom and had an amazing time. Maus is a very friendly guy with no attitude.

    I'm an older guy who could lose about 15 pounds and Maus treated me as if I were a sexy contemporary of his. He's got incredible skills and gave me exactly what I needed. He's got a lot of stamina. Ended with a nice shower together.

    On the morning he was leaving, he texted me to say he enjoyed our time and to thank me for reaching out. I'd definitely hire him again and for longer than one hour.

    Thanks Maus!

  • magyarman -  1 Review(s)
  • MId-50s GWM, HWP proportionate. Vers and love BFE, role play and sexy gear on a hot guy.

Review #26 - 08/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Seattle
  • Day
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • friend
  • Maus is an amazing gentleman. I have seen Maus several times over the past 14 months and I gladly consider him one of my regulars. I have to tell you when the man smiles his eyes dance and sparkle you just want to grab him and kiss him. The smile is very playful.

    He has this deep masculine voice you sort of don't expect. Of course I don't think you expect the equipment he is carrying either and it is very impressive! I have had four outings with Maus, two group outings, an overnight and recent 6 day vacation to Seattle/Victoria/Vancouver, 5 of those days with London Pete. Maus gets along easily with others and was very attentive to me.

    There is nothing more challenging than traveling to get to know a guy and who is. He is a gem. He had not done much traveling with clients before so I was a new challenge for him and damn he rose to the occasion (many times). Even when I was exhausted and getting moody and decided I needed sleep away from the gents, he handled it well and next day he was a sweet as can be for me, much appreciated I will say.

    He and Peter got along great, they challenged me by going to Vancouver's naked beach, a first for me and we found the woods and damn if the cameras were rolling it was quite the porn scene and the guys walking by got a great show.

    I cannot wait to see him again which I am in a couple of weeks and we have another future trip on the agenda.

  • augustclipper -  1 Review(s)
  • 60's very average overweight guy who is hairy. I am a bottom who loves making a connection with a guy, lots conversation and sex.

Review #25 - 07/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RENTMEN.COM
  • OMG, what an amazing experience with Sherman. He is the epitome of the boyfriend you wished you had. Such a caring and polite young man. I call him young cuz I am 50!

    From the moment I walked in the door to his apartment, he was so nice. He is an exceptional kisser. I have never gone several minutes locking lips with any guy. It was breathtaking.

    After a while of kissing and making out we went to the bedroom and he used that mouth and tongue in all the best places.

    You really need to book 2 hours so you dont feel rushed (though he does not rush you at all). We had a chance to talk in between breaks and positions (I think there were 3 in all).

    Such an great human being and loves what he does and really cares about who is with. He was my Birthday present as I turn 50 on July 2.

    You will not go wrong with this fine speciman of a man. I am already saving for my next visit.

  • BlndStud -  1 Review(s)
  • 50 year old recently out Gay male. single, business professionmal who ocassionaly hires escorts for great experiences

Review #24 - 06/22/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Chicago
  • Evening
  • 850
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Good grief this is a nice guy. Like honestly nice. I met him at the gathering that happened in Palm Springs and briefly chatted him up. When he got to Chicago I was happy to get to actually chat more with him...we grabbed a nice dinner and had a great conversation. The fellow is great to talk to and is the kind of person who is actually engaged int he conversation with you.

    Private time with him...well, totally lived up to expectations. He is a guy who will be great in any situation and is really going to do everything he can to make sure his clients have a nice time. His 'first and second base' skills are excellent and making out with him was really great.
    The only drawback for me (which is probably something people will laugh at)...below the belt he is very above average. I read 9" someplace, and sort of discounted that...but I don't think it is really that much of an exaggeration.

    I really think that he is a great fit for a guy who is looking for more than just a roll in the hay, and I greatly hope that I will get to spend more time with him.

  • haring222 -  3 Review(s)
  • Late 30s guy, average build, have a weird escort fascination and love to hire guys who are great bottoms.

Review #23 - 06/08/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • So much has been written about Maus by others, and what they have said was reflected in my experience with him. We exchanged a number of texts and spoke on the phone a couple times before meeting and he was always responsive and professional.

    By the time we met I had a very good feeling about him and he suggested we try something that I had not done before. So glad he did! I had a great time. He was affectionate, present, and responsive the entire time we were together - everything one could hope for from a companion.

  • pitman -  2 Review(s)
  • In my 60s, tall, average build, very hairy

Review #22 - 05/22/2018
  • 05/2018
  • San Francisco
  • Evening
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Spent an absolutely wonderful evening with Maus - cocktails, dinner and playtime! I met Maus at the Palm Springs Gathering earlier this year and although we spent only a short time enjoying a drink together, I knew that if the opportunity presented itself that I would arrange to spend an evening with him. Maus reached out to me to let me know that he would be visiting the San Francisco Bay area - needless to say I immediately responded and we arranged to meet. We initially communicated via text and then had a telephone conversation to discuss some specific details.

    Maus encountered some traffic delays, but kept me posted and arrived just a few minutes past the scheduled time. I poured two drinks and we settled in for the start of what was to become an enjoyable and memorable evening - one that I hope to repeat many times.

    Previous reviews have talked about Mais's kissing ability and they were not wrong - he is a fantastic kisser - gentle, deep, sensual and engaged. Much of what we experienced together , must remain between us, but I will say that he has assets that he uses to perfection. He is gentle, but at the same time is strong and knows how to satisfy. I am by nature not aggressive, but have talked with Maus about the possibility of having him take me outside of my comfort zone. I am confident he is capable is doing just that, and yet the sensuality and tenderness of the date we had could be repeated many time and I would be one "happy camper". Dinner and conversation was every bit as pleasurable and enjoyable as the other activities of the evening.

    I look forward to spending many more hours with Maus.

    Reach out to him, you won't be disappointed.

  • SF Westcoaster -  0 Review(s)
  • Part of the senior citizen group. Been told that I definitely don't look my age and that I don't act my age (not sure that is a complement). For the most part I stay with a group of previous hires.

Review #21 - 12/18/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Attentive, intelligent , very warm and professional.

    An amazing sensual energy, sexy and masculine.

    Truly a great man, I feel lucky to have met him.

    I look forward to push my boundaries with Mouse.

  • Italianbigguyla -  1 Review(s)
  • 40s, Gay. Professional. Decent looking,very shy, need to lose some weight.

Review #20 - 11/02/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I?ve been with Maus several times, and all the positive reviews here (one of them mine) are true. Totally pro escort and talented sex partner.

    The reason for a second review: I hadn?t seen Maus in about six months because of scheduling conflicts, so when we did hook up again I was surprised at a significant change in his body.

    He?s always been hot, but through changes in diet and exercise has lost 20-25 pounds, while tightening and toning everywhere. He looks (and feels) great. And he?s still a blast.

  • Nick -  4 Review(s)
  • Bi, married, mature.

Review #19 - 09/21/2017
  • 08/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • This is my second review of Maus since I first engaged him in Oct 2015. I've been with him many times since then, enjoying both one-on one and three-way experiences. This review is based on my most recent appointment with him.

    When Maus arrived promptly and playful, I gladly let him pilot our session. As always, he was completely versatile, skillful with restraints, imaginative, intuitive, and nonstop. The guy skillfully mixes lust, passion, technique, and unfiltered fun. We ended our appointment with a long shower together.

    I appreciate that Maus made this appointment feel fresh and different, with all of the excitement of the first one but with the comfort and security of being with a regular. He's a smart, engaging guy who takes escorting to a new professional level. Give him a try.

  • LACAUSA -  5 Review(s)
  • Muscle dad type

Review #18 - 08/31/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • If you want to be topped by one of best escorts out there with the equipment, skill and personality to show you an incredible time contact Mouse.

    Mouse is easy to get to know and his aim is to provide you with an incredibly hot experience.
    I felt like I was hanging out with a friend before we played. He is easy to talk to, knowledgeable, insightful, funny and just fun to be with.

    Mouse listens to you very carefully and builds a sexual experience that incorporates elements that immerse your mind in pleasure and fantasy. The phone call before meeting is a key element. It gives him an opportunity to gauge your concept of a great time.

    Mouse wants you to really enjoy the experience He is a phenomenal kisser, passionate but not too forceful, his tongue and lips always searching for pleasure. He was always checking my expression to see if there is something he needs to adjust the intensity for the client. He commented on my smile at one point and that came from the depth of his penetration.

    This analogy may be a little odd but I think it works. There are a fair number of hung escorts. If you compare their skill at fucking to the ability to play the flute what most are able to do is go up and down the scale of notes since most just focus on sticking their big meat in and out. That is all that is necessary to get a groan from a client and get themselves off. Mouse is a lot more skilled at hitting all the buttons in the sphincters and anal canal so when he plays your ass you get music and an intense volume of pleasure.

    Mouse is a great cocksman and as a personal standard, he aims to be at least the client?s best fuck of the year. He was mine..

  • quadroped -  4 Review(s)
  • 50's fit who likes to play intensely with guys without attitude

Review #17 - 08/28/2017
  • 07/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • Weekend
  • 1250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/ironmaus
  • I have seen Maus several times over the past year, in NYC, in Atlanta, and now Los Angeles. He is intuitive and knows what kind of experience I desire, which is a chill boyfriend experience.

    I saw him for two nights in LA and he stayed with me in my hotel. First night was the Spiderman movie which had just opened, and the next night was the Blondie & Garbage at Hollywood Bowl. He was the perfect companion as my date.

    He was polite and respectful to my friends, a charming conversationalist, kept me engaged, and a talented top in the bedroom. His body is tighter than a few months ago, and he has these strong hands and arms, which just work me.

    He knows how to kiss, and he has been blessed with a large endowment. He is skilled in how he wields that saber and is astute in bringing pleasure. My observation from the times I have spent with him, he seems happiest when giving another person physical pleasure(s).

  • RandyBoy - 3 Review(s)
  • Boyishly charming healthcare professional and college professor who looks younger than early 50s finds the company of hired companions preferable to the trials and tribulations of dating.

Review #16 - 08/15/2017
  • 02/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Maus and I have been texting and emailing about hooking up for quite a while. Finally we made a date to get together in January but then I had to cancel the morning of our meet. Fortunately I was going to be back in LA a month later so we made a date for then.

    I'll tell you it was worth the wait. He was more (literally) than I imagined. I hate to objectify a guy by his cock size, but Maus is truly a special man. Other than a great cock Maus has a great personality and a wonderful sense of humor.

    He has a great knack for knowing just what you want.
    We had a 2 hour session. Just a note, I rarely use pros unless they offer something really special. He can go from mild to wild. Whatever your needs are, Maus delivers on all accounts.

  • beachbottom -  5 Review(s)
  • young looking active 60 year old. Rarely use pros unless they have something truly special to offer.

Review #15 - 08/16/2017

Review removed - too soon


Review #14 - 07/18/2017

Review removed - too soon


Review #13 - 12/14/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles Ca.
  • 11/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Saw Maus's review on Daddies. Called and spoke with Maus, very pleasant and he put me at ease.I went to his location, very nice cozy place.

    I was very pleased, Maus is the full example of the BFE. he is very detailed and passionate just what I was looking for and often do not find, I have now! Macs is intelligent and engaging and did I mentioned very better looking in person? Looking foreword to the next time.
Reviewer
  • Older topper (Third Review )
  •   Late 50ies top not in the best shape. Truly enjoy the B.F.E. with all of the trappings.

Review #12 - 08/24/2016
Session
  • His place (motel)
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   Maus performed the best encounter I have ever had. he is highly experienced, using great techniques. He loves to kiss passionately. when he finishes you are spent and wishing four more. Maus is very accommodating. he is the very best. I recommend him highly. you will enjoy ur time and experience with him.
Reviewer
  • jtm7784 (First Review )
  •  i'm an older Asian. I love kissing passionately.

Review #11 - 07/20/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 6/2016/
  • Overnight
  • 1250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen
  •   Saw Maus's profile and we connected by chatting on the phone. He was going to be in NYC in late June, and I was interested in having him for an overnight. The experience was more than I could have hoped for.

    Maus was the perfect companion for my brief staycation here in NYC; chill, charming, a conversationalist, and comfortable in any surroundings. From trendy TriBeCa eateries, to a trip up to the observatory in the WTC, to Lady Bunny's show at the Stonewall, he was a pleasure. I really enjoyed his company.

    As for his physical prowess, I can honestly say that he really was the best I had in years and years. He knows how to kiss, and has the stamina of a thoroughbred racehorse. He takes pride in ensuring pleasure in his partner, and I couldn't have been more satisfied.

    In fact, after our time was over, I invited him to return the next week before he goes back to LA and he was even better, which defies further description. He is the real deal, the full package, the cat's meow. My cat loved him too. I look forward to planning a travel adventure with him in the near future.
Reviewer
  • RandyBoy8764 (Second Review )
  •   Boyish, charming, funny, and intelligent healthcare professional, college professor, and doctoral candidate in the home stretch of my PhD who prefers to convenience of escorts at this time in my life.

Review #10 - 07/07/2016
Session
  • New Orleans
  • June 2016
  • Weekend
  • 3,000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   This was my second date with Mouse. The first was an overnight in February. That experience was wonderful enough that I decided to fly him back to New Orleans for a longer date.

    Mouse is awesome. Besides having an adorable face and beautiful body, he has a great capacity for sweetness and tenderness that make waking up with him a dream. He provides the epitome of the boyfriend experience. He's great to talk to--smart, informed, and interesting--and great fun to pal around the city with. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • JayPatrick (First Review )
  •   56 years old, started hiring two years ago, fairly vanilla

Review #9 - 06/30/2016
Session
  • LA
  • June 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent.men
  •   It was easy setting up an appointment with Maus. He promptly responded to my texts and we quickly agreed on a date and time.

    Maus arrived right on time and looks exactly like the pics in his ad. And he's a nice guy - smart, interesting, and with an edgy, eclectic vibe. He's also a great kisser and very sexy. When dressed, there is nothing about Maus that would suggest he's anything other than normally endowed. But looks can be deceiving, because the dude is packing some seriously impressive equipment. I mean majorly impressive - and he knows how to use it.

    I told Maus in advance what I was looking for. He delivered exactly what I wanted, how I wanted it, and for longer than I could handle it - which, for me, is almost unheard of. Everything about the experience was great. And on top of everything, Maus is a great guy to spend time with.
Reviewer
  • TorontoStud (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Professional who travels for business and hires for fun.

Review #8 - 06/30/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 06/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I had a great time with Maus. He has a cute smile, great personality, nice toned body. His rates are reasonable and he has very few limits. I can honestly say that I highly recommend Maus
Reviewer
  • LAfunguy (Third Review )
  •   I'm a horny older guy, love to have fun

Review #7 - 02/29/2016
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 2/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I had tried to meet Maus when he was in Atlanta for Pride 2015 but we were unable to make the logistics work so when I saw his 2016 travel ad pop up I shot him an email and we set a date and time.

    The Fundamentals: Maus looks just like his photos (no beard when I saw him; one photo shows one). He communicates quickly and handles the particulars in an efficient, business-like manner. We had a bit of trouble finding a location to meet and he found a few suitable places and made a recommendation. In the preliminaries his demeanor is straight-forward and professional. As we chatted it became clear he has a level-headed, insightful perspective on his line of work and what it takes to be successful.

    The fun part: There are a few things that struck me about my time with Maus. First, he's an excellent kisser - from light and teasing to deep and passionate... and lots of it. We were able to share a shower and the jumble of warm, steamy water, roaming hands and mouths meshing in eager wetness was wonderful.

    As you would surmise from his profile pics, Maus is proficient in some of the more eclectic elements of intimacy. While my time with him was mostly the BFE I described to him that I wanted, we strayed into some areas I was curious about (and about which I am now even more curious).

    If you want to try something a little edgy - or allot edgy - Maus is equally at home in both worlds and seems to be able to comfortably segue between BFE and kink then back. My interest is piqued and if our travel schedules coincide again, I'm going to push my boundaries a bit more with Maus's guidance.

    To conclude I'd add that Maus is a nice guy who can carry on an intelligent conversation about music, business, politics, etc., and is good, relaxed company. While we only spent a little over 2 hours together he is an engaging, interesting guy to spend time with.
Reviewer
  • keith30309 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged guy in it for the intimacy and connections and help In exploring my boundaries.

Review #6 - 02/22/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 01/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Mouse was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. And better looking in person than in photos (but good looking in the photos).

    I had a great time, he accommodated requests and desires beyond my expectations (and our initial discussions), and demonstrated a knowledge and experience that was breathtaking. Was a great kisser. I recommend him highly. Session went beyond what had scheduled, but he never said anything or made me feel rushed.
Reviewer
  • KentA (Second Review )
  •   57; Caucasian; Clean-shaven; overweight

Review #5 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 1-2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Maus is a lot of fun. Easy going, friendly, discreet and very sexy guy. And definitely into offering a fully satisfying appointment.

    Communication was simple, first by e-mail and then by phone. We arranged an afternoon in-call, and his place was easy to find. Parking is not good in his neighborhood, so give yourself time to locate a spot, or try an out-call. He greeted me straightaway with a deep, soulful kiss, and we were on our way.

    In his pictures, a babe. He also seems to derive pleasure from being a escort. That's a definite plus.

    I'll be seeing Maus again. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • nick (Third Review )
  •   Bi, married, mature man

Review #4 - 02/15/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Jan 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   This review is based on two 2- hour appointments with Maus. He is exceptional.

    Maus was easy to connect with via texts. When he asked me what I liked about his profile, I replied: " Limit pusher, pierced nips, versatile, big dick and sober." He delivered on every domain.

    Good escorts make it about the client. Exceptional escorts create an experience where the power and potential of lust is liberated and shared. He tapped into deep urges and desires.

    Don't let Maus' trendy glasses fool you. When they come off, he is a man who is intuitive, imaginative, and damn sexy.

    His ad says he does not disappoint. It is completely true. I recommend him highly and without qualification.
Reviewer
  • LACAUSA (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Muscle dad type

Review #3 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • Charlotte, NC
  • December 2015
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Maus wrote me via Rentmen because he planned to visit NC and he wanted to know if I wanted a session. I posted in the forum about him and got many thumbs up on him. Maus was easy to schedule and was on point when we spoke on the phone.

    Let me say - during our session he exceeded my expectations and will definitely book him again.

    For me he delivered on a true BFE
Reviewer
  • Derrik (5 or more Reviews )
  •  65 year old. Overweight. Hire for boy friend experience

Review #2 - 02/01/2016
Session
  • Asheville, NC
  • 01/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Maus just happened to be in Asheville, NC. I saw his ad and thought, "If he's anything like his photos, this could be fun." Well being with him was what seemed like a transformational experience for me. He lived up to his photos and exceeded his 'bio' blurb by a mile.

    He came to my place and stayed and played much longer than our agreed time. He was physically and mentally fully present the whole time ... never rushed. I can't remember being with a better Pro (or non-Pro) in my life. And I have been around the block a few times. An amazing man in body (yes that part), mind & spirit!

    His abilities are outstanding. He always seemed focused on my needs, met them and went on from there. Yah, I learned (or did) a couple of new things that I'd only fantasized about ... my idea (mostly) I'm ready to go to LA just to see him again. This now on my "Bucket List ... at the top!
Reviewer
  • ncdan (First Review )
  •   I'm a 70 y.o. gay man. Born in Ohio, schooled in Florida, taught at UConn, and had a 20 yr. corporate career and am now happily retired in Asheville, NC with 2 "rescue" dogs. I'm (as my Physical Therapist says) a young 70, in great health, walk, hike, watch my diet and regularly go to a gym. I also love to read.

Review #1 - 10/02/2015
Session
  • Long Beach
  • Sept 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   This was my second session with Mouse. The first was good, but the second was even better. Mouse truly seems to enjoy pleasing his clients. If you tell him what you want, he is eager to be accommodating.

    In addition to being an incredible top, he is a very giving lover into deep kissing,. I am sure he can provide you with a much more wild session if that is what you want. He is easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable almost immediately. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Longbeacher (First Review )
  •   Sixty two year old bottom in pretty good shape. Love a boy friend experience and love the intimacy of being with another man.