Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Parker Allen of Chicago

Parker Allen of Chicago

Coverboy 7/10/17, 12/21/18, 4/17/19



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Green
  • Sandy Blond
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Adult
  • 7-8 in, Cut, Thick
  • Yes
  • n/a
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch

Review #24 - 05/24/2019
  • 05/2019
  • Chicago
  • Evening
  • 1300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Parker is without a doubt one of the 3 best escorts I have hired and I have been hiring since 1994. He is handsome, masculine, well dressed (even better undressed - the body hair is perfect), and it all comes together comprising one hot man. His personality is professional, caring, casual and oh, so sexy!

    He is a real keeper in bed. Reads your body and responds with out hesitation - I think he knew what I wanted before I did. Parker is a master in the world of sex with gay men.
    Wow!!

    I liked him so much that I hired him everyday that I was in Chicago. Now he's coming through Denver and we are going to be together here as well.
    Parker will be at the top of your list, too, just make it happen for your own good!

  • Newbie -  1 Review(s)
  • 60 year old semi-retired businessman who came out of the closet after 39 years of marriage. Love sex with masculine men of any age. Usually hire men 30+ years old.

Review #23 - 04/17/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Had a great time with Parker Allen. It was easy to reach him and set up an appointment. He's a very sexy guy, and he was easy to be with. Loved his furry chest. Would book him again when he returns to Palm Springs, and would recommend him to others.

  • BBinRM -  1 Review(s)
  • Chubby White Guy, 61 yrs. old, and versatile

Review #22 - 04/04/2019
  • 03/2019
  • Chicago
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rentmen
  • This was the second time I met up with Parker. The first happened to be on my birthday and he was nice enough to recognize it with a small gift. Totally lived up (and more) to my expectations.

  • ORDguy -  1 Review(s)
  • Bath houses, Slings, Anything Goes, Anonymous, Sometimes into Bondage, Daddies, Domination, Glory Holes, , Edging/Stroking, Kissing, Leather, Role Playing, Serbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition.... Open Minded - will try pretty much anything at least once.

Review #21 - 12/21/2018
  • 11/2018
  • Chicago
  • Other
  • 100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • After some initial timing issues, Parker and I were able to connect for an abbreviated session. He's a very sexy man and fit the bill as advertised. I look forward to hiring him again.

  • Nakedchi -  1 Review(s)
  • Part of a mid-40s couple who sometimes hire escorts, especially when traveling.

Review #20 - 12/07/2018
  • 11/2018
  • Chicago
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Parker was every bit as sexy as his pics implied. He was friendly, had a great sense of humor. I really liked him and I'd see him again for sure.

  • Schulteraffe -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle-aged, good-looking bear

Review #19 - 10/16/2018
  • 09/2018
  • Wisconsin
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • Parker is really. A very sweet guy that happens to be hot. He was extremely friendly as we talked about meeting. He was patient and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Throughout our time together he made me feel like we were friends hanging out and having fun. And he is incredibly sexy and talented. Can't wait to meet up again

  • Picky Bottom -  1 Review(s)
  • 30s something.

Review #18 - 09/17/2018
  • 09/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • I've now had two wonderful experiences with Parker. Both were during Southern Decadence in New Orleans and more than exceeded my expectations.

    All of my contacts with Parker prior to our meeting in person were very professional and engaging. He seemed to care a lot about creating a memorable experience for me and had no problem discussing details of what I expected. The morning we were supposed to meet he actually sent me a text with a way to track his Uber ride to my hotel so I would know exactly when he was arriving.

    Upon arrival I was stunned at how incredibly handsome he was in person as so many times the pictures some people advertise with are not accurate in any way. I had initially said we could start with an hour together and see how things go with an option of going an hour and a half if we were enjoying each others company. Not only did I enjoy every minute of time with him, he made me feel as though he truly enjoyed his time with me as well. Needless to say we lost track of time and wound up spending an hour and a half together which I wish would have lasted much longer.

    Since I had such a great time with Parker I asked him later that week if he would be up for getting together with me again. He not only agreed but was super accommodating with times on very short notice. We spent another two hours together that day including some time with a friend of mine and had a great time once again.

    Parker is the total package and has an amazing ability to make you comfortable and secure with him. He is smart, sarcastically funny in all the right ways, is devastatingly handsome, courteous, and completely accommodating with changing the mood as it strikes.

    I not only would highly recommend him but will definitely be seeing him again.

  • GDLyzzard -  1 Review(s)
  • HIV negative and on PrEP. I only play BB and look for escorts who take care of their health no matter their HIV status. I'm very versatile but since I top so often in my personal life I mostly look for escorts who are BB tops.

Review #18 - 09/17/2018
  • 09/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • I've now had two wonderful experiences with Parker. Both were during Southern Decadence in New Orleans and more than exceeded my expectations.

    All of my contacts with Parker prior to our meeting in person were very professional and engaging. He seemed to care a lot about creating a memorable experience for me and had no problem discussing details of what I expected. The morning we were supposed to meet he actually sent me a text with a way to track his Uber ride to my hotel so I would know exactly when he was arriving.

    Upon arrival I was stunned at how incredibly handsome he was in person as so many times the pictures some people advertise with are not accurate in any way. I had initially said we could start with an hour together and see how things go with an option of going an hour and a half if we were enjoying each others company. Not only did I enjoy every minute of time with him, he made me feel as though he truly enjoyed his time with me as well. Needless to say we lost track of time and wound up spending an hour and a half together which I wish would have lasted much longer.

    Since I had such a great time with Parker I asked him later that week if he would be up for getting together with me again. He not only agreed but was super accommodating with times on very short notice. We spent another two hours together that day including some time with a friend of mine and had a great time once again.

    Parker is the total package and has an amazing ability to make you comfortable and secure with him. He is smart, sarcastically funny in all the right ways, is devastatingly handsome, courteous, and completely accommodating with changing the mood as it strikes.

    I not only would highly recommend him but will definitely be seeing him again.

  • GDLyzzard -  1 Review(s)
  • HIV negative and on PrEP. I only play BB and look for escorts who take care of their health no matter their HIV status. I'm very versatile but since I top so often in my personal life I mostly look for escorts who are BB tops.

Review #17 - 07/30/2018
  • 07/2018
  • Las Vegas
  • 1 Hour
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • This was the first time I ever considered doing something like this. Yes, I know that's what they all say but it's true. When I arrived at Parker's hotel room I was nervous and he made me feel completely at ease.

    We had texted and spoken before hand about what I was looking for. Parker was easy to get to know. We talked for a bit and then went down to dinner. He had made arrangements at my request as I wanted time to talk before we went forward. I truly enjoyed the time we spent at dinner.

    Afterward we went back to his room where we quickly got closer. He was amazing. He had listened to my desires and needs and made me feel wonderful. My time with Parker was fantastic and gratifying.

    When I left he walked with me and gave me a big hug before we parted. I look forward to a future time when we can reconnect and expand on this experience.

  • downhillskier -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 50?s, professonal

Review #16 - 07/12/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rent.men
  • I/ve hired Parker before and decided to hire him again. I wanted to enjoy Pride and celebrate so I decided to "hire" a boyfriend. Parker was onboard immediately and easy to schedule.

    He showed looking sexy as ever. We have a great connection and I couldn't keep my hands off of him. He was my plus 1 watching the parade at a viewing party.

    He was a hit, everyone loved him. I got texts after the party from friends saying they really liked him and he was really nice. He enjoyed himself as well. Afterwards, we came to my place for some intense fun and then relaxed at my condo and talked about a variety of subjects. I'm seeing him again in another week for 4th of July!

    On a deeper level, it was a very balanced experienced, we got to know each other, he was an active listener and made me like I was listened to. Any anxiety I had before the party was gone thanks to Parker.

    The toughest part was saying goodbye and it ended with a very long hug. If you want a true boyfriend experience, this is it folks.

  • mightyduc -  0 Review(s)
  • 40, business professional, slightly overweight who has been hiring escorts for 15 years off and on

Review #15 - 05/22/2018
  • Dallas
  • This was first time doing something like this. Parker made me completely at ease. We had talked before hand about what I was looking for. He was beyond amazing and made me feel things I have't felt in a long time. It was an extremely gratifying experience. I hope to see him again in the near future.

  • mpr5 -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 30's professional

Review #14 - 03/27/2018
  • 08/2017
  • Oakland
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • I had never hired an escort before, but I was looking through Scruff one afternoon and before I even noticed the super sexy harness this guy was wearing, I literally found myself staring into his beautiful and sparkling eyes....at that point I didnt have a clue that those would also be two of the words that describes his personality....I won't draw this ouf, but Parker be was immediately sensitive to my new being nervous about getting an escort.

    He has a genuine sweetness about him, and His attitude put me at ease.....but it was his bulging cock that put me into orbit. He was rough, gentle , but at all times so present and attentive. It may sound cliche, but he rocked my world.

    I had the best fucking time and we had run a tad bit over,but the gentleman in Parker allowed for a very natural and very playful time as he got ready to leave....not rushing or racing off..he actually thanked me for choosing him as my "first time" and smiled and said that it seemed like I was having a good time. Well, he was wrong...I had a fucking amazing time.

    No joke. WOOF!

  • bigDJB -  1 Review(s)
  • 44 yr gay.male

Review #13 - 02/05/2018
  • 01/2018
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • ADAM4ADAM
  • Amazing professional. I trimmed his hair. He knows how to grip you tight and please a man. Second time with him, and definitely booking again

  • Edwardsir -  1 Review(s)
  • 50, 6'3",205lb

Review #12 - 01/29/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Scruff
  • This was my first time utilizing a service like this and Parker more than exceeded my expectations. He was patient and considerate and really made it special for me. He definitely knows what he is doing. It was a really wonderful experience and I absolutely would do it again.

    Parker is a very handsome man. If his goal was to give me an amazing experience, he succeeded and then some. I cannot wait to see him again.

  • ChiOtter -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a 45 year old openly gay male. I prefer and escort who is confident and mature. One who knows how to handle himself. I generally like hairy or scruffy guys.

Review #11 - 12/19/2017
  • 12/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I am going through career transition and a new job at a place that I've been quite stressed out at and wasn't keen on the thought of going to my holiday party alone, so I decided to "hire" a boyfriend. Parker was onboard immediately despite being contacted the night before.

    He showed up on time looking sharp, went out of his way to get santa hats for our party and baked Christmas treats for the party (amazing Golden Graham s'more squares) and a bag full of clothing options that we decided on for him to attend the party in.

    He was a hit, everyone loved him, the CEO went out of his way to introduce himself, people asked us how we met and I got texts after the party from colleagues saying we were so cute together. Throughout the party he'd put a hand on my back or lap, nuzzle my cheek, it was like he was showing me off as his BF.

    On a deeper level, it was a very balanced experienced, we got to know each other, he was an active listener and made me like I was listened to. Any anxiety I had before the party was gone thanks to Parker.

    The toughest part was saying goodbye and it ended with a very long hug. If you want a true boyfriend experience, this is it folks.

  • Single man who needed a companio -  1 Review(s)
  • Very happy with Parker

Review #10 - 11/15/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Chicago
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • Scruff
  • Parker is an experienced escort and amateur porn star. He is very well suited to providing a wonderful time together sexual or companionship.

  • Pup Mishap -  1 Review(s)
  • Beefy pup loves to please men and has intimate body contact through sex and cuddling.

Review #9 - 11/06/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Illinois
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • barebackrt.com
  • Parker was truely a man of his word. We met in his hotel and relaxed for a bit and then got more intimate and he was a pleasure to be with. He knows how to make you feel like you are special and a great lover with him. I can not wait to be with him again.

  • Hardride -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional white male mid 50's who loves to have a good time.

Review #8 - 10/30/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Dallas
  • 3 Hours
  • 680
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rent.men
  • Stud with no attitude. Fun, easy to chat with, easier to relax with. All stimulations a go-go.

  • easyDoesntDoIt -  1 Review(s)
  • 46, 5'10" 165lbs, avg body. Nice guy. sometimes like to relax and have it my way. I prefer an escort that can find the on switch.

Review #7 - 09/29/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Dallas
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Scruff
  • Parker is a very real and down to earth guy with an incredible sexual appetite. He was my first escort I've ever used and I can hardly wait for him to come back to Dallas for another visit.

  • Jmpnryde77 -  1 Review(s)
  • Alabastard

Review #6 - 09/07/2017
  • 05/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • RentMen
  • I had seen Parker's profile when in Chicago for a conference but was not able to get away for private time to arrange a meeting.

    When I saw he was in NYC, I decided to see if I could have him to an outcall to my apartment. I texted him and asked him if he was free that night and if he could look at my client profile on RentMen to see if we were compatible. He said he was, and we were.

    He came over (90 minutes late), and we chatted. I enjoyed that, but I didn't know he had set a timer. We talked and talked. I leaned over to kiss him since he had NOT made any move by this point, but he really didn't respond, so I backed off. I tried one more time a bit later and same response.

    Since he knew my deal (chatting, kissing, BFE, bottom, etc.), I thought it was just going to play out, but then he said timer went off ten minutes ago and we were done. Really? What? He then said he was available to travel, which I am always interested in. "Off the clock" was what he said to me.

    I said "yeah." He took his envelope which had the hourly rate plus extra to cover his Uber both ways (he didn't ask but I thought it would be nice to do so). Then I thought, but he didn't sell himself as a sexy travel companion, nor could he even feign enough in one hour to spend with me.

    I placed a review on his profile at RentMen but it was rejected since I texted him and didn't use the site directly to contact him. After much thought, I decided to review him here so others could learn from my mistake.

  • RandyBoy -  4 Review(s)
  • Boyishly charming healthcare professional and college professor who looks younger than early 50s finds the company of hired companions preferable to the trials and tribulations of dating.

Review #5 - 08/15/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Scruff
  • His eyes caught my attention on his profile pic he was in town and I wanted him in me. We exchanged a few texts and met that night. I met him on the street so I could be sure he was what I expected.

    As He approached me I thought his photos didn't do him justice. He is unbelievable good looking and his confidence as he walked toward me was intense, and I knew I was a lucky guy.

    We chatted and made some small talk. He is a genuine and sincere nice guy. As we undressed I wanted him even more. He smelled sexy, his skin felt great I couldn't keep my hands off of him, and he has a good nice cover of leg and body hair. His dick is bigger than I expected.

    He could read my body language and respond appropriately. He knows how to use his body he intuitively knew to use how to us mine. I cannot wait for more !

  • Dafaq -  5 Review(s)
  • happily fucked 40 year old

Review #4 - 08/11/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • https://rentmen.com/ParkerAllen
    Parker is easy to contact and communicate with. Setting up appointments with him was easy and he was willing to accommodate my schedule on short notice for an overnight. His text with me prior to our meeting were fun and made me look forward to our scheduled time.

    Parker's pictures are very accurate and recent. He has a great smile, nice eyes, fun personality, great ass, big dick. It was more like hanging out with a friend or bro.

    Our session together was both extremely satisfactory with Parker providing all the services we discussed in our text. It was quite enjoyable and he made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience.

    Parker is a nice guy and I have enjoyed talking with him about numerous topics in between our play time. He is not a clock watcher and knows how to make a guy feel good and was regularly interested that I was enjoying our encounter as much as he was.

    I look forward to seeing him again in Chicago and possibly during a trip to Florida. If you are ever in Chicago or need a great travel companion to another city, don't hesitate to give him a call
  • mightyduc -  5 Review(s)
  • 40, business professional, slightly overweight who has been hiring escorts for 15 years off and on

Review #3 - 08/10/2017
  • 12/2016
  • Tampa
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
    this is the second time I've had the pleasure to meet Parker. He is much sexier than his pictures. He has the aura of sexiness that is unique.

    Both times I felt relaxed in a few minutes. He has a super sexy Midwestern voice.

    He is a great kisser and very passionate. I look forward to seeing him again
  • discreet_dude -  5 Review(s)
  • masculine 45 WM athletic 6' 185

Review #2 - 08/07/2017
  • 10/2016
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
    Parker is a seriously hot and sexy man. definitely a take charge guy - but puts you at ease and is someone who immediately makes you feel comfortable. He's got a big imagination. and is experienced well beyond his years. and very comfortable in his own skin. not a clock watcher and he'll make certain you will leave feeling you got what you needed.

    He's totally open minded and makes your playtime both hot and memorable.... great bonus is not only is he incredibly sexy, he's a truly good man and you'll enjoy spending time being with him...and you will want to do it again!
  • cigarpup -  5 Review(s)
  • masculine bottom 5'11, 170lbs, 45yrs, into aggressive play

Review #1 - 07/10/2017
  • 12/2017
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 2 Hours
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Scruff
    His eyes caught my attention on his profile pic he was in town and I wanted him in me. We exchanged a few texts and met that night. I met him on the street so I could be sure he was what I expected. As He approached me I thought his photos didn't do him justice. He is unbelievable good looking and his confidence as he walked toward me was intense, and I knew I was a lucky guy. We chatted and made some small talk. He is a genuine and sincere nice guy. As we undressed I wanted him even more. He smelled sexy, his skin felt great I couldn't keep my hands off of him, and he has a good nice cover of leg and body hair. He could read my body language and respond appropriately. I couldn't take any more of a good good thing.but I didn't want him to stop ever. He knows how to use his body he intuitively knew to use how to us mine. I cannot wait for more !
  • Dafaq -  5 Review(s)
  • 39 year old average white guy. 5'7 150
df