Name:     


Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Nate of Los Angeles

Nate of Las Angeles

Coverboy 5/22/07,4/26/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Worship
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 240
  • 400
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #23 - 05/08/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Palm Springs
  • Weekend
  • 2400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.eu
  • I have been remiss in failing to write this review of Nate. I first met him at the Palm Springs Weekend in 2016 and was impressed with his demeanor, as well as his pronounced physical assets. I recall some intimacy in the pool that whetted my libido!

    I saw him the next year for an overnight engagement prior to the Weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Since then, he has been my date for the entire Weekend both last year (2018) and this year (2019).

    In addition, I just visited him at his Long Beach home for an overnight date that included dinner at a delightful beach restaurant which we reached by a drive along the Pacific Coast Highway in his vintage Cadillac convertible. I felt I should wave to the populace!

    This man is the epitome of class, as well as being sexy as hell. Always respectful, always attentive, always affectionate, always a top, always, always, always… He will push your boundaries, but only as you want.

    He has pushed me into a persona some may say is contrary to my usual one. He kisses like a dream and makes you feel sexy and satisfied.


    As my date for the Weekend, he has my back in assisting in many ways, usually without being asked and sometimes when I am unaware of the need of assistance. I trust the man to be there when needed. Will I ask him again to be my date? Is there a sun? Is there a moon?
    This man is the Cadillac of escorts!

  • Oliver -  5 Review(s)
  • Mature(!) widower enjoying the company (and kissing) of mature (but not as mature as I!) escorts.

Review #22 - 04/26/2019
  • 04/2019
  • Los Angeles
  • 4 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • An afternoon with Nate was an excellent experience. I highly recommend the 4 hour session...so reasonable. Loved that he took time at the beginning where i sat on the floor, massaged his feet and we just chatted.
    Nate's philosophy is he needs to get to know and connect with his client which made the exchange during the session that much more rewarding.

    He's extremely attractive, very masculine in a guy's guy way, without being obnoxiously macho. Nate has nothing to prove so is very comfortable with himself
    If you have a "straight" guy fantasy, Nate is perfect as he was married to women at the beginning of his life. He still comes off as a mix between leather/denim dude and straight.

    Nate can definitely role play if you're into it. We got into a blue collar/white collar domination dynamic (he wore a UPS shirt and then a CHiP uniform shirt, and he played it perfectly.
    Nate also has an incredible sling and introduced me to sling play.

    Nate is a master of anal play and penetration. I rarely a bottom but he was manipulating me expertly, having me feel things inside I've never felt before.

    I loved how he spent about 90 minutes, making eye contact and sweet conversation. I was able to just be transported to another place, just me and him and not concerned with any other demands in my head.

    When it was over I felt as if I had spent a full afternoon with a friend and not an impersonal business transaction.

    I would love to book Nate for an overnight sometime.

    As someone who's booked many escorts, I highly recommend Nate.

  • Nomad -  1 Review(s)
  • 50's married guy into Dominant men for vicarious fun.

Review #21 - 09/19/2016
Session
  • my hotel
  • September 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 280/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Nate, "YourHunk," is a Dominant Top with an easy, authentic masculinity. He's extraordinarily professional and travels with a portable sling. He provides a terrific experience as he has imagination and insight into sex. I'm into SMBD and he has given me several experiences which were terrific. He listened to my limits and my expectations and then gave me exactly what I wanted! I can't say enough good things about Nate! I intend to hire him again and again when I'm in the Long Beach, CA, area!
Reviewer
  • SMBottom (Third Review )
  •   I'm an older guy who's had considerable experience as a BDSM bottom.

Review #20 - 05/18/2016
Session
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • 4/016
  • 1 Hour
  • $240/hr
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This man is magical for me. Every Gay dream comes true n his arms. He knows me well and always takes me to new places. He is gorgeous, brilliant, sexy, hung, loving, attentive, fastidious and wonderful.

    We met in PS and picked up right where we left off at our last session. His love making was passionate, gentle, forceful, tender and oh, so hot. Every one of my needs was met.

    He's fabulous. Let him rock your world.
Reviewer
  • Glennnn (Third Review )
  •   70 something just out of the closet with a huge appetite for beautiful hairy, grown men.

Review #19 - 10/05/2015
Session
  • Long Beach, CA
  • Aug 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I first met Nate at the Palm Springs gathering earlier this year and immediately put him on my to see list.

    Being with Nate is so much more than a physical connection. It is intelligent, stimulating conversation, it is intimacy, it is educational, it is sensual and sexual but most of all it is an extremely pleasing and memorable experience.

    All the catch phrases apply, better looking than pictures, prompt response to inquiry etc.

    The entire time you are with Nate you will feel completely engaged, as he ensures that the two of you have eye contact and that you are both in the same pleasurable zone. At one point in our conversation Nate said, "He could teach a proctologist more than a thing or two", I believe him.

    Nate is the masculine hunk you want by you side when you attend a formal black tie event.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior contingent. Frequentlu told that I don't look my age and at times not act my age. Enjoy the company of mature, intelligent men.

Review #18 - 09/21/2015
Session
  • Long Beach, Ca
  • 09/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • $340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent boys.com
  •   Nate was everything I hoped for and more. He was my first ever escort, and first m/m encounter after many years of denial. He was alternately gentle and forceful, encouraging me to define and fill my needs. We spent more than the allotted time, and I left totally satisfied, with the burden of years of frustration and repression somehow alleviated.

    I arrived early, anxious and nervous, but from the first moment he was kind and sincere, putting me at ease. From the first kiss, I knew I was with a skilled, caring, very masculine guy and I was able to relax and just enjoy the evening. We talked about many things and I felt I was with a friend who understood my desire for emotional and intellectual support as well as physical fulfillment. He is very intelligent and quite the philosopher.

    Nate is gorgeous without being pretty, although his eyes are riveting and beautiful. His body is defined and solid and his cock is the perfect size. He's a great kisser and an even better hugger.

    He was totally focused on my needs, which let me be totally focused on him. The result was amazing! I went places I've never been before. I can't wait to visit them, and him, again. Nate is 100% recommended by this satisfied and grateful man.
Reviewer
  • glennnn (First Review )
  •   I am a fit, young-at-heart bi guy past 70, with obligations that keep me in the closet.

Review #17 - 09/03/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I wanted an experience with a real man, not a boy. Nate is good-looking, masculine and very sexy. He has a toned hairy body and a rugged handsome face. Nate was right on time and was very friendly and personable. I should also add that he appears to be very straight, which was hot. We tried some role play scenarios, where Nate was usually the dominant one. It was very stimulating. Everything was as promised and Nate was wonderful
Reviewer
  • OakTree (Second Review )
  •   good-looking older guy, sexually active

Review #16 - 08/13/2015
Session
  • San Diego
  • 7/2015/
  • Weekend
  • 1400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Nate is only the second escort I've been with. My contacting him was very last minute and almost by random. I was going to be away from home in a hotel room and needed the companionship of another man. Contacting Nate about 8 hours before I was pleased that he was available. Nate arrived a few mins late due to traffic, which is understandable in So. Cal.

    Opening the door after his knock my first impression was, holy shit! I can't impress upon you how pleasantly surprised I was! Nate fit my idea of what attractive is, just look at his picture! It's amazing how fast he made me feel comfortable. Nate spent 2 1/2-3 wonderful hours with me.

    Nate's profile says he's also a Travel Companion. Planning a possible trip to Europe I thought I'd like Nate to join me. However before going on a extended overseas trip I wanted to see how we got along for more than just a few hours.

    I asked Nate if he'd like to go to San Diego for a couple of days to see how we got along. He agreed. I asked what his rate would be and he was very forthcoming with his fee. I agreed. We set that dates and times.

    Arriving at Nate's home to pick him up he greeted me with his wonderful smile. I failed to mention how disarming his smile is! When Nate smiles you can immediate see that he has a kind soul. He asked me to kiss him at the front door, asking me to open my mouth and giving him my tongue. How's that for hello!

    He took me on a quick tour of his impeccably clean and neat home. As he grabbed his two bags I took his shirts which were on hangers.

    On the drive down we had a wonderful conversation of various topics including a few personal ones.

    Let me just end by saying that what Nate has to offer is worth far more than what he is compensated for. Being smaller than he, one of the things I will always remember is how we sat on the bed naked, Nate sitting cross legged, having me sit on this lap, my head nested between his shoulder and head and rocking me. I can't think of a word to describe the feeling, but being rocked the way he did was the most soothing, comforting, loving feeling I've had in a very long time.
Reviewer
  • Myhunks (First Review )
  •   Older than 50, 5'8", 144lbs athletic build.

Review #15 - 06/18/2015
Session
  • LA
  • 6/15
  • Evening
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • m4mmassage
  •   Nate was amazing. I was really nervous meeting him but I had some reassurance that he was a nice man from the correspondence we had prior to actually meeting in person. He promptly replied my txt messages and was very professional.

    I was celebrating my birthday and he'd offered to bring me a cake - which he did. This gesture melted my heart. That could have served for our appointment.

    When we got intimate I was nervous but he was so passionate and held me close making me feel special, loved and nurtured. I am not so experienced in this realm but he helped me let go because he was present and talked to me and asked that I look him in the eyes from time to time and that meant he was invested in our time together.

    I am usually shy but I opened up/warmed up quickly to him. He is so handsome and down to earth making him so likable. He is also intelligent and knew when to check in or stop.

    Above all he is very clean and came prepared and he plays safe. That is ver, important and no drugs or drinking. that was a plus for me. It gives one security that they are with a grounded person who treat you well. He is also a very good conversationalist. I found myself talking to him freely- a sure winner. I hate to recommend him to others because I want him for me but hey, life has never been fair...
Reviewer
  • Pietro (First Review )
  •   male 39

Review #14 - 06/18/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 5/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=206170&type=escort
  •   Nate and I worked to find a time that would accommodate our schedules for about a month before we had our date the other day. He was exactly what he advertises to be: a man's man, dominant, top stud that has a dick that is not only thick but long and gets hard. He has a well equipped play space and is a consummate host. Connection was the name of the game wether that be before the play time starts when he truly is getting to know you or during when he commands you to look him in the eye. While pleasing him, you know that he is there to make sure that you get what you need out of the experience. I am actually surprised to see that he doesn't have a more current review here and thought an update was in order to make sure you guys looking in LA/LB/OC don't miss out. He's a keeper.
Reviewer
  • MBANLA (First Review )
  •   late 30's, busy professional likes hiring to keep it simple.

Review #13 - 01/23/2012
Session
  • Orange, CA
  • 12/21/11
  • 2 Hours
  • $380.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • men4rentnow.com
  •  I can now say I have a favorite escort in both Northern and Southern California. This was my first session with Nate. Without going too deeply into details, Nate sure knows how to go deep enough. If wondering what it would be like to have someone take control for a short period of your life, take care of every worry, tension and anxiety then Nates the guy for you. He's a great teacher. Be sure to discuss what you want, Nate is the best at role play and certainly fulfilled my fantasy and then some! He's also great at conversation and very well informed on just about anything yet he is not pretentious. If all his clients get the same treatment I received He will never get a day off. I'm already starting my piggy bank fund to have a second session.
Reviewer
  • Autotechtravler (Fourth Review )
  •   Older businessman, travel widely around the country and internationally

Review #12 - 03/10/2011
Session
  • Los Angeles Hotel (out rate)
  • 2/2011
  • Evening
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was in from out of town for a sales conference and called Nate several days into it. While not being experienced at this, I interviewed him and several others (yes, I'm type A who wants to be dominated) -- he immediately differentiated himself by engaging me about the type of experience I was looking for. In sales, we sell experiences and lifestyles, and I can tell you that this guy really understands that.

    Over the course of the next 24 hours (from time of call to appointment), we talked and text several times about fantasies I'd had and the type of experience I wanted. Each discussion got more intimate and erotic to the point that I couldn't think about him without getting hard and wet with pre-cum.

    While I shared a lot with him, I stopped short of putting too many limits or parameters on what I wanted. Guys, he's very intuitive and has spent a lot of time on self discovery and the understanding of people. I strongly recommend that you give him some latitude to open some doors that maybe you hadn't considered. I would have missed out on deeply intimate and erotic experience if I hadn't.

    Nate fits his description and pictures and even went out of his way to let me know he had a beard and sent a photo of himself with it so I wasn't surprised. At first meeting, he is handsome, rugged, and has has this extraordinary intensity and sexual energy about him. Without him knowing it, I immediately turned myself over to him...the guy knows how to build trust and WOW did that enhance things. He came completely prepared and was in charge from the word go.

    While we had discussed certain fantasies I'd had, my experience was unique. He used what I told him as a springboard for developing a flexible but intimate encounter that was erotic, very natural, and unpredictable but exactly what I wanted even though I couldn't have articulated that. In fact, he vastly exceeded any expectations I'd had to the point that I kept begging him to keep going. Probably the most exciting part for me was not knowing just what was coming next or how it would unfold.

    Nate is a "teacher" and a communicator so he is very verbal. He excels at "checking in" to make sure you are comfortable without interrupting the flow of things. At times he would issue demands and then give a reassuring wink...that just sent me into overdrive. While I was in his control the entire time, I never once felt out of control or as if I couldn't stop something that was happening. I read one review where the guy complained about the amount of talking, but to me it added to the whole experience in a way I couldn't have imagined. If you want complete quiet, go somewhere else, but if you want someone who knows what to say and when to say it, I'd stick with Nate. To me, it was both a physical and mental fucking, so sometimes the things he said would drive things as much as the things he did.

    Nate's knowledge of physiology and anatomy just blew me away, but as I say, the guy comes prepared with a lifetime of self discovery and sexual interest. I didn't know there were so many different ways to fuck a guy using the same position with differing levels of intensity and sexual arousal, but he adeptly took me in and out of places of pleasure that I'd never experienced. At points, I was blindfolded, gagged, tied up, and bent over but the most arousing for me was looking into his eyes (something he demanded) while he cunningly found the points of maximum arousal in me and exploited those at varying speeds for an amazing experience.

    If you have reservations about his rates, don't. He is worth anything over what others are charging. No attitude here and a level of fantasy play that you won't get elsewhere. If you are concerned about someone clock watching, don't be. He is equally swayed by the erotica of the experience as you are. Nate is much higher quality of guy and experience than anything I would expect to encounter on a website. I wouldn't be surprised if you don't see him on these sites in the future because he has gone completely private via word of mouth. He's just that good at delivering everything you desire.

    In truth, the only reason I'm writing this review is because he asked me to. I'd prefer to keep him to myself, but feel like I owe him something for one of the most personally erotic, unanticipated and unbelievable nights of my life. I know this will not be the last time I see him and we'd already talked about the things he would do and we would do next time giving me plenty of mental excitement until we next see each other.
Reviewer
  • Jupiter (First Review )
  •   Late 30's, 6'0,235 lbs (little overweight around center and ass). Caucasian, blue eyes, married. Had escorts before on a limited basis. Never had one like this!

Review #11 - 12/09/2010
Session
  • Long Beach
  • 11/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Nate was worth the drive, I was in LA for business, and wanted to have some time out from a stressful day. I had seen his post on Rentboy before, he has blurred out his face now, but believe me, he is very good looking.

    I had stopped by on my way to the airport for a meeting, and wanted Nate to roleplay with me. He really got into the scene that I wanted him to play with me which made it even hotter.

    He is a hot guy and does a great job of kissing which I like. I think he is older than he advertises, which for me is okay, I like that he is a hot guy in charge.

    I met him at his place which is clean and looks like a nice part of town. I was pretty nervous and self-conscious, but Nate guided me expertly. He let me explore his body which was great for my hands and mouth. He told me to get on my knees and I followed his direction. I think he knew I was nervous, so even though I wanted to be dominated, he did it in a way that made me comfortable and want to do whatever he told me to do.

    Afterward, he agreed to go out for a drink with me, which unfortunately, I rushed because I had to get to my meeting.

    Next time, I will plan more time with Nate, he never seemed rushed, and made me feel like I was a long time fuck buddy. I will definitely plan my next business trip AROUND a meeting with Nate. woof!
Reviewer
  • Scooter (Second Review )
  •   not in great shape, but Nate treated me like I was a hot porn star.

Review #10 - 12/01/2010
Session
  • Long Beach
  • October 20
  • 2 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second time with Nate. He's handsome, hairy, intelligent, talented, a bit of a sexual philosopher, and more generous with his time than almost anyone out there. On my way to his place I got caught in a hellacious traffic jam (also known as a typical Friday on the 405) and ended up being extremely late. And though he warned me that he had another engagement (not another client), he ended up giving me nearly all the two hours we'd planned. I was so tense about being tardy that I wanted to get right to it, but Nate took his time, and we ended up chatting about all kinds of things. To him, he said, conversation is foreplay. Once we'd adjourned to the bedroom, Nate was as skilled as I remembered from our first encounter (and he did something really special at the end...but I think I'll keep that to myself). He also nudged my kinky side ever so slightly, and I'm looking forward to him giving it an outright shove next time.
Reviewer
  • DaveLA (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50s, average-looking, vanilla with a sprinkle of kink