Name:     


Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Milo of Minneapolis

Milo  of  Minneapolis



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 150/in, 250/out
Physical
  • 6ft 3in (1.9m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Slim
  • Brown
  • Light Blond
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #11 - 02/12/2019
  • 02/2019
  • Minneapolis
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • Hot young blonde boy who loves to have fun. Minneapolis does not have a lot of good quality guys to choose from but I’m glad I found him. He was on time. Matched the description and wow was sexy. Whenever I come to the us I’ll definitely reach out to him.

  • CanadianStud19 -  1 Review(s)
  • Young guy who likes other guys my age.

Review #10 - 09/06/2016
General
  • Milo Vegas
  • Minneapolis
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • No
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • $200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/MiloSinCity
  •   I had a great time with Milo whose patience and expertise distinguished him as a most adept and talented companion. He did not watch the clock, and his lively sense of humor and intelligent conversations accentuated his nice body and beautiful face. Milo quickly established and then maintained a genuine rapport, and he made me very comfortable. I look forward to meeting Milo again the next time I visit Minneapolis.
Reviewer
  • Kufrol (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired professional who appreciates an articulate and empathetic companion.

Review #9 - 03/13/2015
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • , Cut, Thin
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Feb 2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Backpage
  •   Wow. You won't find a better twink in Vegas or anywhere outside Europe. He's blond, cute, smooth, tight great tasting pink ass that just loves a cock and loves to eat ass. But the best part of Milo is his unsurpassed cocksucking-all smooth, all wet and all good. Milo slobbers and sucks with shameless abandon until your pipe is fully cleaned out-and he clearly enjoys it as much as you if not more. Milo could suck the Lincoln Memorial off the back of a penny. He's also intelligent and well-informed-but who cares about that! what you will be transfixed by is his mouth and asshole. I saw him 7 times on a 2 week poker trip and feel blessed to have experienced him. He's athletic, in great shape and will take it in the ass in whatever position you choose. He needs to work on showing up right on time and if you're a bottom or a size queen you better keep looking but that's not what you're seeking out of Milo, just one of the best asses and mouths outside Prague-and that's what you're getting.
Reviewer
  • bobsims (First Review )
  •   45 and fat

Review #8 - 01/22/2015
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 5-6" (12-15 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 5/2014
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •  

    I was in Vegas on business and meet one of my favorite escorts Peter when I am in town. I asked him to arrange for he and I a third escort and he chose Milo. I was initially a bit concerned because of a previous bad review on here but Peter said he was comfortable with it and had personally talked to him about coming for an hour to join us. The experience was everything I imagined. Milo did not watch the hour clock and had fun with both of us, always making sure he was doing what I wanted. His body is amazingly twinkish, so if that's your thing he's perfect. He bottomed for both me and Peter (always safe!) and was amazing. I enjoyed it so much that since Peter was not available the next night I called Milo and spent 3 hours with him alone. Amazing young man and quite the conversationalist and extremely sexual. He is openly gay, though I do prefer more straight acting guys. But since I was not in a place to be seen it was not a problem for me. I will definitely contact him again and feel ashamed for not posting this review sooner!
Reviewer
  • SouthernBear (Third Review )
  •   Mid 40s closeted guy.

Review #8 - 12/17/2014
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 130
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 130
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   The experience with Milo was wonderful. Contact Milo one day before getting the Las Vegas but did not make arrangements to meet. The day that I was free to meet I contacted Milo and he was able to meet a time that was convenient to me, we met as planned.

    His physical appearance is true to his pictures online, he is very cute, tall, slim and was very sociable. We started conversing immediately, he was open and clear about everything. We started with a gentle massage and then I slowly removed his underwear, although we only talked about an erotic massage, we ended up cuddling and some mutual stroking. He then said I could do whatever I wanted, I asked if I could suck him and he said ofcourse, i ended up giving him a great blowjob and rimmed and fingered is perfect ass. He finished me off with a handjob, I shot twice.

    We had a couple of drinks and he left. The encounter was great, he smelled nice, looks great and love his body. I am planning on seeing him again before I leave in a couple of days.
Reviewer
  • super_sergei (First Review )
  •   42 yrs old, east indian guy, bi, 6' 240 lbs.

Review #7 - 12/12/2014
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 130
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 12/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 130
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   The experience with Milo was wonderful. Contact Milo one day before getting the Las Vegas but did not make arrangements to meet. The day that I was free to meet I contacted Milo and he was able to meet a time that was convenient to me, we met as planned.

    His physical appearance is true to his pictures online, he is very cute, tall, slim and was very sociable. We started conversing immediately, he was open and clear about everything. We started with a gentle massage and then I slowly removed his underwear, although we only talked about an erotic massage, we ended up cuddling and some mutual stroking. He then said I could do whatever I wanted, I asked if I could suck him and he said ofcourse, i ended up giving him a great blowjob and rimmed and fingered is perfect ass. He finished me off with a handjob, I shot twice.

    We had a couple of drinks and he left. The encounter was great, he smelled nice, looks great and love his body. I am planning on seeing him again before I leave in a couple of days.
Reviewer
  • super_sergei (First Review )
  •   42 yrs old, east indian guy, bi, 6' 240 lbs.


Review #6 - 10/30/2014
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 10-17
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Awesome, so cute, adorable, clean, friendly, and flexible are just a few of the adjectives to describe Milo. Seen him twice and expect to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Bulldog1 (First Review )
  •   Visits Vegas frequently looking for safe fun. Professional kind of guy.

Review #5 - 10/16/2014, Response Follows
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Thin
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • Gets
  • No
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 100.00
Session
  • My hotel
  • 6/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 100.00
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  •   Total waste of my time and $$$. Apparently all he wanted was to get a blow job. I was sucking home which he appeared to enjoy, then started jacking himself off. He shot on his chest, wiped off, started dressing saying he was done then left. Never touch me.
Reviewer
  • Wayne (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 50s bi wm. Heavy set build
Milo Responses
  • Now this incident is a very clear one for me It was sorta later in the evening and I was already planning on going to lay down then I get a message from the client below asking for a simple massage and maybe watch me finish. That's what he simply wanted I have the texts still in my history for this very reason. I get there we chatted a bit and had great conversation. From my understanding from what he was saying is different from his review because he couldn't stop complimenting how attractive I was. So we get to the massage and clearly ask him what he wanted because as you can see he had bargain me to come see him for $100. My rate isn't ever that low so one might understand that the time with me will be represented by the rate so we agreed upon 30 minutes. I did the massage in which he loved and even did some sensual rubbing and let him blow me like he wanted. Time was up I asked him if he was happy numerous times and he said yes every response so I don't understand why he went to this extent to write a bad review when everything went how he asked or made it seem like he wanted. Ps I've asked him to contact me to make it up to him no response so til then the offer remains on the table.

Review #4 - 01/21/2014, Response follows
General
  • milo vegas
  • las vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 5-6" (12-15 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Other
  • Average, White
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • my hotel, Las Vegas
  • 11/5/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Two hours late, kept testing excuses. When he did arrive he was very stoned and ready to pass out. He took his shirt off and said he may or may not get hard. I had told him I wanted to give head during several texts. He said he isn't into kissing, which again I had asked for. He laid on the bed and starting sleeping! Fifteen minutes later he was out the door. Not worth the time waiting for, nor the time to hire. Very disappointed. I've been hiring on and off for 35 years - this was the worst experience ever. I should have listened to my gut instincts and cancelled after the first excuses for being late -
Reviewer
  • Mr. Right Now Please (First Review )
  •   50yo+ married professional who enjoys the company of rent boys rather than bar/bath tricks. Have been hiring for over 35 years.
Milo Responds
  • To start off I would like to apologize for whom is writing this. If our encounter left you this displeased. I do not remember this encounter nor do I have any record of having any clients during the dates you have stated. I will start off by saying I don't imagine & believe I would leave a client this displeased nor show up in the state of mind you are allegedly stating I was under. I do not let me repeat do not ever go on a call with a client if I am any bit tired. It could be a dangerous situation if I were to fall asleep with a stranger so that there is false.

    I also know that I am always being complimented on my skills and how I always leave my clients wanting more. Just read my reviews. My pictures are accurate and always current so yet again false.

    I wouldn't walk out of the room knowing my client was unhappy. Lol I even sold my underwear to a client once to makeup for a couple things that could of gone better.

    Now I do state this clearly and in rare occasion happens but I am all about hygiene. I expect for you to be clean and just as you would with me. So there is a chance your breath could of been rancid so I wouldn't expect for me to perform well. Odors and Bad Hygiene will cause me to have to end a session to fix it or give you your money back and apologize for not being able to please you.

    I am not the most well known male escort in Vegas but I hope with time that I can say I am truly in the ranks of someone like "Ace" or "Peter Hung".

    I don't believe this encounter ever happened and I don't like being slandered. But to the person reviewing me I would love to hear from you so I can make this up to you if you truly feel like this is how I presented myself and performed. We are only humans and do make mistakes but I would like anyone reading or future clients to know that always before I leave let me know if you were unhappy with our time so it doesn't lead to this.

    I know who I am at the end of the day and my positive reviews in the future will shine through. I can't really write anymore to prove myself right but yet again I am sorry for any hard feelings. XOXO MILO VEGAS

Review #3 - 12/19/2013
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • Submissive
Rates
  • US $
  • 150
Session
  • His Upscale House
  • 12-13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Was very good I felt nervous at first but he was so hot and made me feel comfortable and I would have to rate this experience a 9/10 it was really great and I would definitely come back ;)
Reviewer
  • Canadaguy1990 (First Review )
  •   Fun experimental guy who likes to have fun with a hot boy.

Review #2 - 11/15/2013
General
  • Milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Latino
  • Average, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 09/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   From the moment I first made contact with Milo on Daddy's Forum I was taken with his stellar character: he was engaging and enthusiastic, interested and interesting in ways that are often lacking among the younger, inexperienced escorts. Communicating with this young man was easy - he was straightforward, professional, and enticing all at the same time. As we exchanged messages regarding interests and preferences, I became increasingly intrigued by the level of maturity being displayed by this young gentleman. Additionally, his photos were striking; I'm very attracted to thin, lanky boys and this describes Milo to a "t" ("t" is for twink). After communicating for several days, we set up a date a couple of weeks in advance of my next trip to Las Vegas.

    On the evening of our "date," a couple of hours before the scheduled time, Milo contacted me to ask if he could come about an hour later. This wasn't at all a problem and, indeed, was actually better because it gave me more time for casino-fun before I had to head up to my hotel room to shower and get ready for the real fun.

    Sure enough, right on time with his revised schedule Milo appeared at my door. I was at first a little startled by his height: he claimed that he was 6 feet tall but I am 6 feet tall and he was clearly at least an inch taller than I. This wasn't a problem - not by a long shot. While I enjoy shorter men, taller guys have their appeal as well!

    After sitting and chatting for a while, getting to know each other a little better, our conversation turned to matters of sex. After asking him if he liked to kiss, and hearing him say that he considered himself an excellent kisser, I told him I would be the judge of that. He took the hint, jumped up, and settled himself down astride by lap. For the next 20 minutes we made out with deep, long, loving kisses, caresses, and nibbles. I ran my hands all over this slender young man, exploring his arms, shoulders, boney back, and extremely narrow waste. I was incredibly excited and was looking forward to stripping him naked and doing drastic things to such a beautiful boy; however, there was also value in just enjoying the moment, and so I did ? gazing into his eyes and admiring his boyish appeal while continuing to kiss and cuddle him. After a while we stood and made our way to the bed, when I slowly pealed off his shirt, dropped his pants, and from behind -- while kissing his neck -- explored his fine body.

    Milo is painfully thin. Almost too thin, actually, which was a major tun-on for me. Part of me wanted to sit him down and feed him a platter of sandwiches - the other part of me wanted to do nothing other than fuck his brains out. I controlled myself, however, and gently made love to this amazingly sexy young man. Holding him in my arms, feeling his heart beat against my chest, we tumbled into bed. With a condom on my cock and me on my back, Milo squatting over me and slowly -- painfully slowly -- slid me into himself with moans and whimpers of ecstasy. I allowed Milo to set the pace, for he seemed just a bit timid and concerned about being hurt. I had attempted to reassure him that I would never hurt him, and after a bit he settled down and was roughly riding my cock with long, steady, fulfilling strokes that left me quivering on the edge of existence. We fucked this way for quite a while, until Milo's legs began to give out. We then changed position, me standing by the side of the bed, my cock buried deep inside his ass, while Milo's amazing legs were draped over my shoulders. I leaned over and kissed him deeply, gazed into his eyes, and considered the advantages of a tall lad like Milo. So many guys are hard for me to fuck and kiss at the same time - I have a long torso, and so it's not always a good match. With Milo, however, it was easy to pound into him with a steady rhythm while also leaning over to kiss him.

    After quite a while like this I reached the edge and roared over it, cumming hard into my condom with my dick still buried deep in his ass as I cried out in amazement. All the while, my eyes were locked on Milo's and I marveled at how such a young, sexy twink had been mine for a couple of hours of intense joy.

    Gentlemen, I look forward to having Milo again on future visits to Las Vegas - he truly is a gem. If you like slender, blond, young twinks, don't pass him by!
Reviewer
  • DavidDD49 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a 56 year old professional in Higher Education; I am a very hairy bear with an overweight former football player's build who is trying to lose weight and work out again. I am a top who enjoys bottoms who are willing to be active, not just lay there. I love younger men who are slender and twinkish to masculine and buff. I also enjoy men who have an intellect and a good sense of humor.

Review #1 - 07/31/2013
General
  • milo
  • Las Vegas
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Latino
  • ,
  • Blue
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • las vegas,nevada
  • 7/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Treat this boy with respect and he will deliver!! Milo is one of the hottest and sweetest boys in Las Vegas and I hightly recommend him!! He is a great kisser and very versitile. He communicates well and is always on time. I hired him twice while i was in Las Vegas!! Tell him up front what you want and he will most likely be into it!! When I come back to Las Vegas I will definately hire him again!! Thanks again Milo!
Reviewer
  • minnesotaman4fun (First Review )
  •   I am come to Vegas about once a year and i am into smooth blond boys! I am in my mid 50's and heavy set and i love hiring a hot boy when i come to town and Milo definately delivers!!