Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Orlando

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddie

Miami

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Grant

Somerset

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kobe of Hollywood

(AKA MuscleJockboy)

Kobe of Hollywood

Coverboy 9/12/17, 12/18/18, 5/27/19, 6/19/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Mixed
  • Some
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$
  • 260
  • 140
  • 1000
Physical
  • 6ft 2in
  • 200-210 lbs
  • Muscular
  • Dark
  • Dark
  • Smooth
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #21 - 06/19/2020
  • 06/2020
  • West Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Kobe was extremely charismatic, professional, thoughtful, very very satisfying. His mission was to "conquer and divide"... I willingly surrendered to the Best Ride ever! ??

  • Gatkingcole -  1 Review(s)
  • Older African American Male who is only recently had the courage to reach out to this site for medical condition. But I'm back...

Review #20 - 07/04/2019
  • 06/2019
  • Hollywood
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.eu
  • He is big and hung and strong and relentless and it was amazing. He's also a nice guy, good energy, likes his work, and made me feel totally comfortable. I will definitely see him the next time he's in town.

  • Gordo -  1 Review(s)
  • Tall older man, in good shape.

Review #19 - 06/26/2019
  • 5/2019
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMasseur
  • Hired Kobe for outcall erotic massage at my house . Absolutely fantastic!! Beyond hot . Stunning! Very intelligent

    Well read . Personable open .

    Could not be more pleased. Looks. Out of bedroom and inside the bedroom. Looking for sensitive super hot erotic contact you could not do better. And I can be a strict critic.

  • Nigel -  1 Review(s)
  • Older retired overweight gentlemen. While no young still have strong sex drive

Review #18 - 06/17/2019
  • 05/2019
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Chatroom
  • Adam 4 Adam
  • If you?re looking for a man that's gorgeous, handsome, sexy passionate, understanding, giving, not rushed!

    He gives it all. You do know when he's given it all... you've been with a man. I had a special interest- need he more than satisfied every inch of it.

    I'm so tired of men that are not what they say they are. He was more, way-more than I expected. Hope I get to see him again!

    Don't miss Him if he is in your town!

  • Sly fox -  1 Review(s)
  • Hairy single man Gay male

Review #17 - 05/27/2019
  • 05/2019
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • Kobe was everything I wanted and more. Sexy. Tall. Hung. Sensual. And manly as they come. He was great with his body contact. Definitely ended the session with a non rushed amazing touch experience. Kobe was amazing from the first text till the follow up thank you text. I can't wait to see this man again.

  • Cucklooking -  1 Review(s)
  • Gay massage enthusiast

Review #16 - 05/20/2019
  • 05/2019
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 340
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmasseur.com
  • It was incredible enjoyment at all the times,
    I found what i was looking for

  • Esdras -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm latino guy 35 years old

Review #15 - 12/18/2018
  • 12/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Great guy. Great experience. 2nd visit, will definitely visit again. Nice, private apartment.

  • Sam069 -  1 Review(s)
  • Orange County businessman.

Review #14 - 11/05/2018
  • 10/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 170
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmasseur
  • Excellent masseur. Took me to another level. Will definitely see him again. And he's incredibly handsome and friendly.

  • Massageclient123 -  1 Review(s)
  • Enjoy massages

Review #13 - 08/21/2018
  • 08/2018
  • Los Angeles
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • He was the greatest company.Smart and east to talk to. He was a great top with a hot body. He was verbal and very satisfying. A great hott time!

  • Mike -  1 Review(s)
  • hot older btm

Review #12 - 03/08/2018
  • 02/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Totally outstanding experience. Kobe and I shared a most enjoyable lunch together. He is will educated, articulate and interested in a wide range of topics -- in other words he is an excellent person with whom to share a meal.

    After lunch we returned to his very nice apartment for a couple of hours of fun and games. Kobe was exceedingly participatory during our entire time together. He fulfilled everything he had promised and did so with enthusiasm. I cannot think of a better playmate and I will definitely be seeing him again.

    His rentmen photographs are accurate with the possible exception that, as he is currently putting on size, he is not quite as cut up as some of his photographs.

    I can and certainly do recommend Kode without reservations. He is a great guy so be nice to him and he will show you a great time.

  • Epigonos -  5 Review(s)
  • I've been a member of the site for years and have written numerous reviews. I'm 77. I respect escort and appreciate all the pleasure they provide.

Review #11 - 01/23/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 140
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I have seen Kobe once and we immediately had chemistry. Kobe is a sensitive, articulate, and amazingly good looking guy. His photos do not do him justice.

    He has big massage hands and knows how to use them well. He pays close attention to your needs and is respectful and friendly and can be verbal if you like to go in that direction. He does not watch the clock and is more committed to satisfying your needs.

    His body is amazing---ranks among the best pecs I've ever seen. And his smile is the best. I will definitely be seeing him again when he comes back to visit. He is so good at what he does, I walked away completely relaxed, so much so that I felt like I was in a dazed, but completely satisfied state.Kobe is the best--come back soon!!!

  • bosguy -  1 Review(s)
  • Atlanta

Review #10 - 12/15/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was one for the books. I have always fantasized with being with a big muscular black man and, boy oh boy, did he deliver.

    He?s fully versatile but, if you can handle it, let him take charge.

    You will see stars. He was always hard. He was always excited and eager to try anything. It?s the ultimate fantasy come true. And have I mentioned that perfect round black muscle ass.

    I?m getting excited just thinking about it. Best experience in a long Long Long Time.

  • Miguel -  1 Review(s)
  • 35 yo white dude. Love rimming and into big guys who like to be submissive. But from time to Time I love to get it too.

Review #9 - 07/19/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
    When u enter Kobe greets u with a warm "hi" n his calm, friendly demure puts u immediately at ease.

    He's nice, low-keyed, down-to-earth n easy 2 talk 2. very likable.

    i have to tell u it felt so, so good. i felt i was in heaven. if u like kissing he's top-notch, kissing me with a couple of nice long, juicy sessions. he pleased me by biting my nipples hard which really horned me up. i was a bit anxious (it being my first visit) so i cut the session short.

    it was a fabulous experience, which i hope 2 repeat many more times in the future. please visit him n u will realize how wonderful i felt n how wonderful u will feel.
  • jtm -  5 Review(s)
  • older asian, luv bottoming n being plowed by a huge dick. preferably a beautiful black one. luv nipples bitten n eating ass n cum. i luv all the action.

Review #8 - 09/15/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   It was really great meeting Kobe. He lives up to the full definition of being a top if you want him to be. Kobe also caters into a lot of kink, so don't be shy asking him. I would highly encourage anyone to give him a call.
Reviewer
  • Dreadlover (First Review )
  •   Early 30's white male in athletic shape.

Review #7 - 08/16/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 7/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 270
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent men
  •   What can I say except "woof!" Rock hard. Very sweet guy and can't wait to go again!
Reviewer
  • Horned up guy (Second Review )
  •   50 year old white guy

Review #6 - 03/22/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood Hotel
  • 3/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Met Kobe before in San Francisco. I had only a few hours; he came to my hotel on short notice since it wasn't far from him. Have never reviewed him before but had to this time because the experience was even better.

    Looking for a interracial fantasy man? Kobe's the guy. Always wanted track/basketball players in high school. He looks the part in spades. Can definitely tell experienced/professional guys from newbies. Once again, Kobe knew what he was doing and hit all the right spots. Kobe is a handsome, beautiful man. Period.

    He's slightly more slender now that in his photos -- he said he has been out of the gym for a while and is just getting back. But that made no difference because he is so hot. His face is honestly beautiful, just as other reviews have noted. He's easy to talk to -- thinking about taking him on my next business trip to Europe.

    I came within five minutes of him pumping me from behind, looking at the sweat drip of his black body in the closet mirror doors next to the hotel bed. So hot. He definitely fits the high school/college locker room jock fantasy!
Reviewer
  • DivorcedDad (First Review )
  •   Divorced, Age 38, fit, one small kid, exploring and questioning, very much into interracial

Review #5 - 07/22/2015
Session
  • Hollywood
  • 7/2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 620
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I've been checking out Kobe on Rentboy for a while but recently moved from Los Angeles to Chicago for my wife's work, so I never got a chance to meet him. When I finally made it to back Los Angeles traveling alone I found his massage ad on Masseurfinder and decided to book him for a massage, since I was nervous. Never been with a guy before.

    He was very patient on the phone and I started asking him about anal sex and whatnot, even though I told him I wanted a massage. He explained to me the ins and outs of Gay sex; good information because I am new to sex with guys and wouldn't have known about cleaning out and pre-stretching/practice with dildos. I could tell he knew I was going to end up asking for more than massage, but he was very professional and didn't push.

    He showed up on time at my hotel for the massage. Holy cow. He's as built and muscular as his pictures and totally smooth, just like I like. And his face is truly beautiful, like model hot. He stripped down to a jockstrap in the bathroom while I undressed. I got instantly hard looking at his oiled up black muscle body. Black men are such muscle gods!

    He gave me an hour long head to toe massage, focusing mainly on my back. I was rock hard the whole time and sucked his dick a little. Towards the end, when he was jerking me off, I asked him if he would stay for another three hours, as an escort.

    He laughed and instinctively pushed me down onto the bed. He leaned into me, grinding on top of. I loved the contrast of his chocolate skin on my white skin. By this time I was dripping. He straddled my face, his huge black meat filling my vision. Then he fucked my face, telling me to "open my whiteboy mouth" and things like that. I loved the race talk.

    He spread his checks and made me lick his hole, something I never saw myself doing but I loved it. Then he flipped me over and ate me out for what seemed like forever. I felt his muscle pecs pressing on top of me as he teased my hole with his cock and whispered in my ear things like "You want me to split you open with this black dick, whiteboy?"

    I was almost in tears I wanted it so bad, my hole was twitching and sweating in anticipating, my cock leaking precum everywhere. His dick is fucking club. It hurt at first, but my hole kept relaxing till it was swallowing every inch as he fucked me on the bed, standing, on the floor, on a chair. Hottest sex I've ever had. He didn't cum and could've kept going for hours, but I exploded twice, first time without even touching myself.

    I didn't want him to go and we still had two hours left, so I ended up inviting another escort over for him to fuck, a white muscle boy. Watching two hot guys who are clearly into each other go at it flip-fucking for an hour was just as hot as when he fucked me. It was like watching a smoking hot live interracial porn movie. I swallowed both of their loads. Thinking of flying them both to Chicago this fall. Just doesn't get any hotter.
Reviewer
  • NewMeat1966 (First Review )
  •   40s, str8/bi, married with kids, Chicago business owner, fit salt-and-pepper white guy

Review #4 - 06/30/2015
Session
  • New York
  • 6/2015
  • Weekend
  • 3,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder
  •   I decided to treat myself with summer bonus money. Always had a thing for black guys in high school and college but was too scared to make a move, and I still kinda am when I see black guys out at bars and whatnot.

    Have been looking at Kobe's ad on Rentboy for months, and the part about "fulfilling interracial locker room" fantasies from high school turned me on, so I decided to try to fly him out to New York for a weekend of upscale fun. Got everything setup by text, email, and a few phone calls.

    I donated a little more than his usual weekend rate to help with travel time and sent him some money separately through Venmo so he could book the tickets himself. A little bit of a process, but it was easy to communicate.

    Kobe took a taxi from the airport to my home in the city. Was definitely turned on the moment I saw him. He looks like a total stud jock, just like his ad description, definitely fits the college football-basketball player/jock/frat boyfriend fantasy which was exactly what I wanted. We had some wine and talked for a bit, and ended up late to dinner because I wanted to jump all over his cock.

    Like that he took charge, forced-fucked my face, pretty much raped my hole -- forcing me to even when I begged him for mercy. Very hot sex, Kobe definitely knows how to fuck and he has the eager energy of a young black guy. Total boyfriend material.

    At dinner we talked about a range of topics, he's very smart and clean cut, again like the ad says. Clearly educated but a total stud in the sheets, which is so hot. Felt like a kind having this young hot stud accompany me. Pretty much the whole weekend was great conversation, nice dinners, and hot jungle fucking.

    We worked out at my gym Sat and Sun morning, he fucked me in the shower both times. I've been tingling from his cock every since. Kobe says he doesn't promise kissing, which is usually a dealbreaker for me, but the sex was so good it didn't matter -- and we did do a lot of kissing once he got comfortable with me, which makes sense. Kissing is very intimate.

    I was sad for him to leave Sunday night and will definitely have him back again. That thick black cock and muscle body is worth every penny. Never wrote a review before but couldn't stop thinking about this kid.
Reviewer
  • VersGymGuy75 (First Review )
  •   Late 30s, successful Wall Street professional, gay, divorced, in shape and fit

Review #3 - 05/12/2015
Session
  • Out call
  • 04-2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Phenomenal in all ways. Genuinely smart, kind, fun and fits our fantasy.
Reviewer
  • DaddyButch (First Review )
  •   Gay, bottom. In my early 60s, white, tall, heavy set.

Review #2 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Hotel
  • 12/12/2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 660
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Holy wow.

    I was traveling in Vegas on business and wanted to get some fun in before I went back home to the wife. Kobe is usually in Los Angeles I think, but lucky me he was in Vegas at the time too and agreed to meet up, and he was very kind and discreet about the whole thing. He advertises a "interracial friend" experience and that's what I got -- he's the total package.

    First of all, when he showed up at the hotel, I could tell what he meant. He's a beautiful man, great face, model looks. If he was white, he'd be considered "all-American". You can tell he's completely athletic and sporty, and I asked him if he played sports in college. He played football and ran track, hot. He totally reminded me of the super hot black athlete that I went to school with, and I was immediately turned on talking to him.

    He's a super nice, sweet kid -- also very, very intelligent. Rare for such a hot, goodlooking stud to be that easy to talk to and smart. I was really comfortable with him, which surprised me, so I asked him if he would extend our time and agree to go to dinner with me. He agreed. Dinner was great, easy, honestly I would never take a black guy to dinner usually (I know that sounds racist) but, like he said, he pretended we were just friends and really no one could tell. He cleans up very well, talks well, and I didn't mind being seen out with him. Although I'm sure some people wondered.

    One thing about this guy: he acts and smells like a man. Not dirty, but a man, just a sensitive man. He's strong and sensitive, so by the end of dinner I wanted him really bad. In the black car back to the casino, he made me suck him off in the backseat. Holy crap his cock is beautiful, black thick and uncut veiny manmeat. I swallowed every inch, don't think the driver noticed but I didn't care.

    Back in the room, after I clean out and lubed up, he put on some music and danced for me, let me admire his body. I like that he's not overly muscled, he really has an athlete's body, just enough muscles. I was begging for him to fuck him, which he liked. He made me talk dirty and say racial things, which was hot. When he finally stuck it in, I had an out of body experience. I was leaking precum everywhere. It hurt but I was so comfortable my hole just opened up for him. He plowed me straight for two hours. Sometimes he would get tired, and I would suck him off till he got hard again, then let him fuck me some more. I've never fucked like that, I didn't know I had it in me, but his thick dick opened me up. I came within the first three or four minutes, then again towards the end of the session.

    If I have one complaint, it's that it took him forever to cum, but honestly it wasn't a problem for me. I would have been fine just hanging out and talking to this guy with no fucking. Plus I kinda liked that he lasted so long, I didn't need him to cum. He pulled my hair, pinned my legs and arms, pressed his muscles on top of me, made me lick the sweat off his body, turned me into a total whore for black cock. I never had sex like that. Before Kobe, I thought I was a little curious or maybe bisexual. I now know I'm fully gay and that I belong to his big black dick. Everything they say about black guys in bed is true if Kobe is any indication, and I feel like I've been a virgin and didn't have real sex until him. All white men should serve black muscle dick. My wife knows something is up because I'm not that into sex with her anymore, but oh well. He was worth it. Will definitely fly him out the next time I'm in Vegas.
Reviewer
  • WhiteSlut4Black (First Review )
  •   Mid 50s, white conservative married with kids in Los Angeles

Review #1 - 02/25/2015
Session
  • LA
  • 12/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I enlisted Kobe to help me with a fantasy intruder/rape scene that I wanted to live out when I visited LA. I had some very specific details I wanted to work into our encounter and e-mailed them to Kobe prior to my arrival.

    I checked into the hotel and sent him my room number. We agreed to meet at 10:00. I had rigged the hotel door so he could just push it open and asked him to be as quiet as possible so there was an element of surprise. I swear I didn't hear him come in at all.

    Next thing I know, he is on top of me taking control of the scene (which was exactly what I wanted). He was verbal, dominant and commanding from start to finish and hit all the aspects of what I was looking for and I did give quite the detailed list.

    His body was muscled and my only complaint was that his profile indicated his body hair was shaved (which turns me on when there is muscle involved), but he had a light coating of hair during our encounter (my error for not checking beforehand).

    He used my mouth and ass repeatedly for 90 minutes without stopping. We spent the last 30 minutes on a more passionate note just to wind things down.

    After we finished, I offered to allow him to use the shower and he was most appreciative. He is genuinely concerned about making your needs his priority and does his best to listen to what you want and deliver.
Reviewer
  • Traveler0114 (First Review )
  •   50 year old white business traveler.