Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Gabriel Cross of London

Gabriel Cross of London

Coverboy 2/23/18, 9/18/19



General
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark
  • Dark Blond
  • Stubble
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #1 - 10/03/2019
  • 09/2019
  • London
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Because of undue problems caused by a traumatic birth I am quite shy, introverted and insecure. One day my therapist advised me to think about hiring a professional to help me overcome my fears for intimacy and sex. I knew right away that I wanted that person to be Gabriel. I had read all his reviews and that gave me a good feeling. It took me almost 2 years before I had the nerve to contact him.

    Finally I dared to contact him. Two weeks before I would leave for London from Amsterdam I contacted him on his Whatsapp. He was happy to meet me on the date and time that I suggested to him.

    On the morning of our appointment I send him a confirmation message. He messaged me back asking if we could meet slightly later. It was okay for me, because now I could take a little more time to do the things I had planned to do that day with my friend.

    I was very nervous because this was also the day that I had to travel on my own in the London Underground. Luckily everything went okay. I messaged him that I was just getting out of the station and that I would be there soon. I was a few minutes too late at his place

    I pushed the buzzer and I went up the stairs. I was very nervous. He was standing in the door opening and he greeted me with a big smile in his very sexy British accent. I couldn't?t believe that I was finally meeting the pornstar on whom I had a crush on for 5 years ever since I saw a few films with him in it !

    He gave me a big hug and he kissed me. I hugged and kissed him back awkwardly. He took me by the hand into his bedroom. He offered me something to drink. I never got a chance to take a sip of water from the glass; I completely forgot about it.

    He took off his shorts and laid down on the bed. I couldn't?t take my eyes off his sexy muscular body. He asked me if I wanted to take off my jeans. I took off my jeans and the rest of my clothes and laid down naked next to him. He started kissing me gently. I had never kissed a man before, but with him it felt natural. He really put me at ease! It was wonderful to finally feel another man?s body against mine. Feeling Gabriel's muscles made me more and more excited! I could feel tears in my eyes , because I thought that this would never happen!

    We had some passionate foreplay, kissing. It was all so new for me! I may have been it bit awkward sometimes.

    Afterwards we cuddled and talked a bit about some things that I was interested in about him and I told him about my background. He is interesting, sweet and honest. He was very relaxed and he was very generous with his time.

    He asked me if I would like to take a shower. When I finished my shower I went to his room and put on my clothes while I was talking to Gabriel. I said that I would see him again next year. The coming five years I will be London, so I hope to see him every time I am there in the future!

    Now I need to figure out how to save more money so I can spent a little bit more time with Gabriel next time when I am in London!

    I highly recommend Gabriel to other men who are late bloomers also! You won't be disappointed!

  • ArtLibra2 -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 40's Late Bloomer Looks younger Love younger muscular men

Review #27 - 09/18/2019
  • 09/2019
  • London
  • Other
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • When I decided to plan a trip to London, I contacted Gabe to see if he would be available while I was there. Even though it was a couple of months ahead of time, he said he had no plans for then and we set a date for an overnight length session but during the day.

    I gave him some options of things I like to do when I travel and asked him to recommend some options from which to choose for him to plan an itinerary. From reading his Twitter feed, I knew we had similar interests and he would come up with something great.

    We also discussed the things I wanted to do in the bedroom (kissing, BFE, etc.) and he was good with everything and very open to answering questions and alleviating any concerns I had.

    We kept in contact over the next couple of months finalizing most of the details as far as how the day would go. He also asked me to text him the moment I landed in London so he would [know] I arrived safely even though we weren't meeting for a couple of days after. How sweet is that?

    While we were in regular contact during the beginning of my trip, I was so beat the day before or session, I completely missed his text that evening confirming we were still on for the next morning until I woke up early that morning. I sent him a text hoping he would already be up letting him know we were still on and also that because my body was getting worn out from all the walking around I was doing, I wanted to just stay in at his place rather than do the things we planned.

    A couple of hours went by and I still had not heard back and it was getting close to the time I was planning to leave for his place. I decided to take a chance and head out towards his place thinking maybe he just hadn't woken up yet. When I got out from the Underground station near his place, I saw he texted me back saying he had just woken up and that everything was good and he would be waiting for me. Feeling happy that I made the right decision, I told him I was getting close and would be there soon.

    When I arrived, he greeted me with a big hug and offered me something to drink. We sat on his couch and talked for bit and I remembered that I had brought him a present and asked him to get my bag from the hall. I gave him the gift (homemade fudge, his eyes lit up at that)

    We spent the day alternating between talking and playing. He was so accommodating and gentle, always making sure my needs were being met. To be perfectly honest, I was much happier that I opted to have us stay in the whole day, This way I had him all to myself without any distractions. Finally, it was time for me to leave and Gabe was nice enough to come out and wait with me until the Uber got there to take me back to where I was staying.

    Now I need to figure out how to save money faster to get back to London to see him again.

  • IslesGuy -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 30's wgm with a chronic illness who has only recently started to hire.

Review #26 - 07/16/2018
  • 06/2018
  • London
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I've known Gabriel for a few years now but this was the first meeting for a while. He remains the nicest, sexiest guy you could hope to meet. This time we were joined by a top mate of his, Leander, who was also a true delight. It's difficult to believe you could find better guys anywhere. I just hope I can keep going long enough (I'm 71) to enjoy their company many times more.

  • Uncle Jon -  5 Review(s)
  • 30 years as a client. Getting old now but still see escorts occasionally. Prefer intelligent, affectionate, versatile/ bottom guys. Keeps me young!

Review #25 - 02/23/2018
  • 02/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentmen
  • Gabriel does not disappoint in any way, to the contrary he excels at his profession. I had scheduled him on his prior visit to NYC and had to cancel, which was disappointing given my anticipation about meeting him. It was worth the wait!

    Communication was easy, professional and prompt via WhatsApp. He hosted at a nicely located apartment a few blocks from Penn Station in Midtown.

    Gabriel met me at the door shirtless and wearing thin sweatpants. His compact muscled body looked fabulous. Then he smiled and I was forced to take my eyes off his body, he has a beautiful, welcoming infectious smile.

    After a kiss at the door, we want inside where he asked about my trip (in his sexy British accent) and put me at ease. As he waked in front of me, his sweatpants clung to, and were hanging off, his ass so you could see the top of his asscrack....just below his V-shaped muscular back, I'm now "stirring" :).

    I'll spare you the truly sorted details but let's just say I'm a very active top who also likes and lot of foreplay and interactivity. Gabriel was attuned to my desires, and was responding and very connected throughout our session. There was lots of kissing, passionate foreplay and moving about in various positions on the bed. Oh, did I mention he has a very large, intact (love those Brits) member - which stood at full attention throughout our session? Very nice.

    We had some time to cuddle and talk, and Gabriel was very sweet, interesting and generous with his time. Offered me a shower before I left, if I had more time I would have pulled him into the shower with me.

    Hope to see him when he comes stateside again....recommend you do as well, you won't be disappointed by this compact, muscled, smooth, sweet, hot, uncut and very interactive young man.

  • JECOCT31 -  0 Review(s)
  • LATE 4OS GL PROF TOP DADDY

Review #24 - 08/03/2017
  • 06/2016
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    I had the best time with Gabriel. He was very good at his profession. Made me comfortable right away. We chatted a little and he was polite.

    We went on the bed asap. I removed all my clothes right away. He was in his shorts for a few minutes while we kiss. He is a great kisser by the way. He made me feel like he was very attractive to me.He sucked on and played with my nipples that drove me crazy.

    He then laid in my arms kissing me and we chatted about politics and 9/11 since I was working there at the time.

    I stayed for an hour and we kissed goodbye.

    I texted him the next day to say I had a great time and want him to let me the next time he is in NYC. He replied back saying it was good to meet me and he sure will let know.
  • Hornydadd -  5 Review(s)
  • 60yo but looks at least 10 years younger. Overweight with great nipples and a 5.5" hard cock.

Review #23 - 10/05/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 9/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Gabriel is a dream and was so worth the expense. I was hesitant to contact him given given an awful experience I had with an escort based here in DC. However Gabriel is super friendly, intelligent, and put me at ease. I'd spend time with him out of the sack. After a nice chat we got down to business and he's incredibly skilled....he satisfied my needs to a T. If he is in your city don't hesitate to contact him.
Reviewer
  • Pocketdaddy (First Review )
  •   I'm 45 and love younger men

Review #22 - 08/03/2016
Session
  • London
  • 06/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • http://rentmen.com/GabrielCross/
  •   I had originally booked Gabriel 2-3 weeks before our meeting but due to personal circumstances I had to cancel and he was easy to communicate with and was totally understanding. I was then traveling to London after last minute changes and a asked Gabriel if we could meet in the next couple of hours, he responded swiftly.

    When I got to his apartment which was perfectly located in London city centre, he opened the door with only his underwear on. I was taken aback by how sexy and defined he was. I had taken the underground and therefore asked to take a shower to get freshened up and he happily obliged.

    Now down to business! After my shower, he embraced me with his strong sexy arms and we started french kissing and boy can he kiss, I could kiss him all day. This directly made me hard which led to taking our underwear off.

    After we had worked up a sweat, we just talked about different things and Gabriel is a very intelligent person and our conversation just flowed perfectly. Just writing this review is making me hard again!

    He offered me another shower before leaving and gave me a nice kiss before I left the apartment. If you want a sexy boyfriend experience then Gabriel is your man. I cannot wait to go back to London just so I can meet him again!
Reviewer
  • Asian sensation (First Review )
  •   Was first time hiring an escort and will definitely not be my last. In my lare 20's, skinny guy who loves toned muscular guys.

Review #21 - 08/03/2016
Session
  • His place
  • 2016/07
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   It's 3 years since I first reviewed Gabriel. As others have testified he is for me simply the best escort you could meet. Charming, affectionate, versatile and passionate. I have met only a few others in his league over that last 30 years and I wonder sometimes why this profession does not have a higher status than it seems to have. It cannot be easy and must require a range of attitudes, skills and experience which is partly perhaps innate in the individual but also can be learned and taught. Worthy of research perhaps?

    Any way meet up with Gabriel when you can. I have never been disappointed - quite the contrary, it only gets better. On this occasion I met Gabriel with Patrick - also reviewed here. The three-some was great but 1 to 1 with Gabriel is all you really need. (And, no, I am not his agent!)
Reviewer
  • Uncle Jon (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Now nearly 70 - still enjoying the company of younger men with something to offer.

Review #18 - 06/16/2016
Session
  • Chicago
  • 5-16
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This review is going to be a parrot of all of the previous reviews. In short, he is a charming, articulate young fellow that was awesome to be with. I would 100% recommend him to other folks and literally had the time of my life.

    But for those folks (like me) that enjoy reading the nitty gritty details...I have always admired Gabriel in movies and thought that he was just fantastic looking. There is something about him in the movies that makes you realize what a charmer he actually is on top of his obvious physical attributes.

    Previously, I had only had a professional experience with another sexy sweetheart, Tristan Paris, back in the late 90s when I was still under 20....and the memory of that experience stayed in my spank bank until I met an equally lovely chap named Jacob who works out of Toronto. Both of these guys left me happy, wanting more, and in a somewhat delusional state.

    When I saw that Gabriel was visiting Chicago over the Memorial Day weekend I immediately reserved some time with him. It was easy to set up and his responses were both grammatically pleasing and informative. When I arrived at his hotel, we met at the bar for some casual conversation and one on one time (which was quite the treat...it was kind of like a celebrity encounter!) He really is a smart fellow and a chatting with him was excellent.

    In his hotel room, he dropped off his shirt and I was almost embarrassed to touch him...his body is literally sculpted and just about the sexiest thing I had ever seen. I think he found my nervousness to be rather amusing, and the rest of the time spent together was not a disappointment.

    I have a feeling that he would be able to satisfy just about anyone who he was with (me included). I can attest that his skills are magnificent and he seemed to actually enjoy what was going on.

    The only thing that I feel I should advise people about...Gabriel is good. Like really good. I had no idea where he as a person left off and his professional interests started, but I really felt like I had just spent time with a fellow who was not only interested in the cash.

    After I left his hotel room I kept thinking about what had happened, and drifted into this absolute mental fabrication of what it would be like to have a significant other who was a complete package like he is; that perhaps I was going to have my very own Pretty Woman incident that would involve him. Oy.

    What will make him so very perfect for the great majority of the readers of this review made it something for me that was exceptionally fun but also difficult to process. There is something about a really good experience with an escort that makes you realize that perhaps other things are lacking in your life.
Reviewer
  • haring222 (Second Review )
  •   Overly articulate completely average fellow in my mid 30s; I always go for guys who are good at being a bottom.

Review #17 - 06/07/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 5/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Gabriel is amazing! He met me at the door shirtless?a big turn-on given his gorgeous chest. He is a great kisser; you suddenly think you're the only person on the planet as far as he's concerned.

    After a hot kiss or two or three, we made our way to the bedroom where we both undressed continued the kissing session.

    Trust me, you won?t regret hiring Gabriel!!!
Reviewer
  • Big ol' Bottom (Second Review )
  •   63, overweight, confirmed bottom who loves uncut cocks

Review #16 - 05/03/2016
Session
  • New York
  • April 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   If you want the perfect boyfriend experience look no further than Gabriel Cross. This was my third time with Gabriel, the first was London on New Year's Day,then in February in NYC and again yesterday. The third time's the charm. He is as hot in person as he is in his movies. His ass is amazing as are his biceps.
Reviewer
  • LAChiNYC (Third Review )
  •   55 in good shape. Travel all the time.

Review #15 - 04/20/2016
Session
  • London
  • 04/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/GabrielCross/
  •   I managed to book a last minute meeting with Gabriel in London.

    I went to his place where he was waiting for me in vest and shorts as I had requested. I felt comfortable straight away and at ease as with him as he greeted me with a smile. He looks even more amazing in person and is all muscle yet a sweet guy. We kissed - a lot - as I felt every bit of his hot body.

    I then asked him to dominate me as he threw me around and got a bit rough - but he knew my limits and respected them. It felt so good to be dominated by this muscle hunk and worship him. He's really open minded. We then spooned for a while and got back to some rough action, with Gabriel you can have it all!

    Gabriel exceeded my expectations in terms of how fit he actually is and that he's friendly and wants you to enjoy your time with him. Looking forward to visiting him again!
Reviewer
  • newlondoner (First Review )
  •   Mid/late 20s, slim guy working in London. Work takes up a lot of my time so I like no strings fun with hot guys when I'm free

Review #14 - 03/24/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 2/16
  • 1 Hour
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentment
  •   Communicating with Gabriel couldn't be easier. He was always responsive through text. I contacted him a few days before I wanted to meet with him when he was in Washington, D.C. and we discussed when we would meet, his rates, and what I was interested in.

    When he got to my hotel, I met him in the lobby and was greeted with a large smile. We walked back to my room and got ourselves comfortable. His body is incredibly muscular, and I loved just touching each part of his body.

    I wanted him to be a little dominant, and he did that very naturally. I really enjoyed the deep pounding and he finished inside of me.

    Afterwords we cuddled for quite a while. We had a very nice conversation and talked about many different topics.

    Gabriel is a really sexy and muscular guy. He's incredibly sweet, and I would love to book him again. I'm glad I got to meet him!
Reviewer
  • Jay (Third Review )
  •   20's college gay guy who likes to hire porn actors

Review #13 - 02/25/2016
Session
  • London
  • February 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I wanted to meet Gabriel after I watched him perform in some very hot videos. In contrast to so many indistinguishable porn stars, his performances were authentic. He and his partners were having great fun satisfying each other.

    I was late getting to Gabriel's flat and out of breath. I had expected him to be angry and upset because I assumed that he would think I had stood him up. In fact, I expected that the clock had already started when I got there. My fears were entirely misplaced. Gabriel was very forgiving. He gave me a warm embrace and a kiss, which started to put me at ease. His strong arms and chest enveloped me in a warm, sensuous embrace. "Wow," I thought, "What a beautiful man."

    I hadn't hired an escort in years. I?m sure you would agree that they are not always what they say they are or agree to everything they say they are into. Not Gabriel. He is even more handsome in person. He is a great lover. His kisses made me melt in his arms and weak in my knees. I enjoyed deep throating every inch of his long, thick, uncut cock. I hadn?t been fucked in years but I felt at ease with Gabriel. I was surprised at how easy it was for me to accept his beautiful, hard cock . I knew I wanted it deeper and more forceful and so I begged him for more. I loved every thrust.

    I thought I was still a bit anxious from being late and so wouldn't be able to perform for him. Wrong again.

    Gabriel is everything you'd want in an escort. He is kind, attentive, passionate and sensual. And, if you want it more aggressive and raunchy, as I sometimes do, he's open to that. You can explore your inner slut with Gabriel.

    Next time, I am going to be on time. I?m going to hire him for a longer period of time. And I?m going to let lose even more. Gabriel is the best! I just wish we could clone him so I could hire two of him.
Reviewer
  • exploringnewgalaxies (First Review )
  •   I am a late 50s guy and in reasonably good shape. I'm exploring the outer edges of my sexual galaxy.