Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Orlando

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddie

Miami

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Grant

Somerset

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dario of Washington D.C.

Dario of Washington, DC

Coverboy 07/21/2008, 11/01/2010, 1/19/15



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
  • No
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 1in (1.85m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Dark
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #141 - 10/16/2020
  • 09/2020
  • Philadelphia
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I'm glad I talked to him about an overnight in Philadelphia, making plans with him was easy and he told me upfront the Amtrak rates, etc. Dealing with my own secretary arranging flights for me wasn't as easy! He simply asked me to paypal him the Amtrak rate, book the train right away and took pics of his itinerary for me to know. Certainly a trustworthy guy by all means.

    He arrived casually dress but brought a nice shirt for our dinner later the same evening. Dario is masculine, easygoing, talkative, and hot in the bedroom. I loved playing with him.

    I'll save my pennies to have him over in Philly soon!

  • Jack Off -  0 Review(s)
  • 55 and chubby

Review #140 - 09/10/2020
  • 9/2020
  • Washington D.C.
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • Dario is exceptional, sexy, interesting, talkative, masculine, accommodating, kind, sincere, and last but not least a great kisser, beautiful body with the softest skin I've ever touched in my life. If you visit DC, hire him!
    We got together for an overnight and he was flexible about his arrival time and departure! If you visit DC you should meet him!

  • matthew -  1 Review(s)
  • 55, chubby, Asian!

Review #139 - 09/10/2020
  • 8/2020
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • Dario is my regular in town, he's a sweetheart, I love caressing his smooth skin, he's masculine and self confident. He has a beautiful uncut cock and he's a great kisser! I wish I could see him more often.
    He has his life together and stayed away from business for 3 long months and only got back when it was safer. He's not your average escort, he truly delivers the BFE

  • PPP -  3 Review(s)
  • Mexican, 5'8", 200 lbs., 65 years old.

Review #138 - 09/10/2020
  • 08/2020
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen
  • Dario was amazing! Making plans with him was very easy! He told me his address and asked me to text when I park, he met me downstairs in lobby wearing a black t-shirt with Darth Vader on it. He's masculine, has a deep voice, and certainly a great kisser, has strong arms and he knew how to make me feel desired and loved.

  • Silver Spring Guy -  1 Review(s)
  • 30 y/o, Asian, shy, chubby.

Review #137 - 08/13/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.Men
  • I called to inquired of his availability. He was. I gave the time I might arrive and he was fine with that. Because of the current pandemic I wanted to drive. He told me where I might find parking. I ran a little late because I forgot my mask. He was cordial and understanding. He gave me his address and I arrived.

    When he opened the door I was thrilled. He was everything I'd hoped for. He looked just like his pictures. Was looking forward to seeing him and hearing his voice since he's Mediterranean. I chose him because he'd quarantined pretty much since the beginning of the pandemic. He's a little taller than me with an athletic build. Nice!

    He closed the door, said "hello" and kissed me. What a kiss. He's got skills. We sat talked about ourselves a bit the get acquainted and began to get undressed.

    Undressed he's better than his pictures. Another desire of mime is that he be uncut. He sent me to the moon and back; what a time together! After landing we talked a bit me. Seemed like he would have been willing to talk longer had I done so. He bid me goodnight and asked that call again soon

  • Michael -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 50+, 150 lbs., 5'10", average build.

Review #136 - 03/12/2020
  • 02/2020
  • San Francisco
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • I took great pleasure in spending time with him. He is very sensual and tactile. Knows exactly where to be "hands on." This was an excellent boyfriend experience, with impassioned, skilled kissing, cuddling, body contact, and very skilled use of his mouth. I have no idea if he is best at being top or bottom, because we didn't go there. He is also quite bright, and informed about many things: current politics, history, culture etc. I have already made plans to see him again, any time we are in the same city at the same time. Note: He travels a lot and may be in your city soon.

  • njr47 -  5 Review(s)
  • 60's professional, stocky bearded ex-athlete (need to lose a lot of weight!).

Review #135 - 02/12/2020
  • 02/2020
  • Philadelphia
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • I've seen him several times on a my trips to DC from NYC, I noticed he was also visiting Philadelphia and I texted him right away. 30 mins later he was knocking at my hotel's door as spoken.

    Dario is very sexy, smart, masculine and self-confident, he also has a beautiful uncut cock you can appreciate in his pictures.

    I've taken him for dinner a few times after our sessions to get to know him and I've discovered he's also knowledgeable, educated, and well-mannered. A true gem among escorts!

    You can't go wrong if you hire him!

  • Just David -  1 Review(s)
  • 55, bearish kind of guy, frequent Amtrak user.

Review #134 - 12/20/2019
  • 11/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Dario is hot and very enthusiastic, easygoing, friendly, in charge, and masculine. How many other things can I say about him?

    He looked just like his pictures and even better. He made me feel comfortable right away. I told him I was staying out in Ballston VA and he said: "can you Uber me to you?"

    I liked it right away because I knew he was coming and wouldn't ghost me like other escorts have done. He dressed up, texted me he was ready and I had an Uber picking him up.

    He thanked me later on because of being proactive, he said "you treated me like a gentleman from the beginning".

    He's hot and humble too, hard combination now a days among younger men. He is muscular and hung, a great kisser with his head well screwed and his shit together.

    He also comes with a sexy accent! I look forward to meeting him on my next trip to DC.

  • Texas traveler -  2 Review(s)
  • 70, retired living in Texas I used to live in the DC are. I'm chubby and I know it!

Review #133 - 12/18/2019
  • 12/2019
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • I was attracted to him because of his newly added videos in Rentmen.com where he jerks off in front of the mirror. I'm glad I finally took the chance to meeting him! I must say first of all that he truly loves what he does just like his profile says.

    He responded promptly to my texts regarding an appointment and suggested a phone call. I told him I was too shy to talk on the phone and he accepted making plans by text. He's cordial, respectful, and on subject by text. He's Leo and you can tell he's assertive and in charge yet friendly.

    We made plans, he texted me when he got to town and when he got his hotel he texted me the full address including his room number. I really liked the fact that he didn't keep me wondering about his room number till I got there.

    I texted him when I was on my way and also when I park. He opened the door wearing a tight shirt, and red shorts. The room was clean, some bananas and protein shakes lined up on a table, his laptop, a towel and lubricant on the nightstand, etc. He's tidy! Later on after talking I discovered he also loves history, politics and he certainly has his life together! I don't like hiring guys who are messy... Dario certainly has his S###t together.

    Plenty of kissing, he loves to have his large uncut cock sucked, he's also great giving head. I loved feeling his body on top of me, he's strong, has big biceps and he's one of the most masculine men I've ever met.

  • Barbecue -  1 Review(s)
  • 55, chubby, bearish kind of guy.

Review #132 - 11/20/2019
  • 08/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Great times with Dario on several occasions. He is what he indicates, a smart, attentive, caring "lover" who helped me explore parts of me that were "undiscovered"... that has changed.

    I look forward to any all encounters with Dario.

    Very kind, clever...and, yes, I have to go there....he's super handsome (old term)!

    Thank you, Dario

  • Graham -  1 Review(s)
  • 61, divorced from a MAN! Who would have thunk!
1
Review #131 - 11/20/2019
  • 10/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • On a recent staycation I decided to call Dario again who I reviewed last year.

    Dario is very relaxing yet in charge, he's a Leo and can't hide it but makes you feel welcomed and desired, he really encourages the client to open up specially once you feel his strong arms around you.

    Dario is also a great kisser without a doubt, he gave me again the full BFE (boyfriend experience) when I need it the most.

    I'll try to see him again before Christmas!

  • PPP -  3 Review(s)
  • Mexican, 5'8", 200 lbs., 65 years old.

Review #130 - 10/20/2019
  • 06/2019
  • Seattle
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • We finally got together. Dario is a total pro. Good looking nice guy. I'd say about 40 which if fine with me. Naturally fit body. Big and very low hanging where it counts. Great kisser. Very participatory. I had read comments that some of his pictures are not of him, however, that was not at all my impression after meeting him. His pics are real. Intelligent guy with his head screwed on right. Had a good time.

    Recommended.

  • Despardo -  1 Review(s)
  • Retired

Review #129 - 08/28/2019
  • 08/2019
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Dario has become an always welcum repeat hire for me, visiting my area regularly, usually 3 or 4 times each year, when I happily hire him a couple of times during each visit. Since I last reviewed him quite a while ago, I have met with him on a regular basis, always enjoying his excellent company! Dario truly gets better each and every time I am lucky enough to see him!

    He is very impressive physically, tall and muscularly defined, with deep, dark (nearly brown) hazel eyes, so very handsome and boyishly cute, always sincerely and happily smiling. With his defined chest and muscular biceps, his long, well-muscled legs and his large, well-formed masculine feet, his impressive and thick uncut endowment and his amazing bubble butt, he is an extremely hunky manly man!

    Dario's true talent lies in his ability to make me personally feel as if I am in a universe where only he and I exist to enjoy our time together, whether in public or in private. He is gifted with super-intelligence and has a completely fascinating personality, including a natural talent for knowing exactly how to satisfy a man completely. This wonderful man knows just how to rock my world, every time!!!

    Though he's amazing in the bedroom, he is also completely comfortable in public social settings, such as when we go out for a fine dinner where we have numerous discussions about various fascinating topics. Having such a hot, handsome man as company in public also makes me feel quite proud I am lucky enough to have Dario as a friend! He has a wonderful sense of humor and is also very mature in his outlook on life.

    I find Dario excitingly sensual, and I love to explore all of his body manually and orally! He keeps himself extremely clean, and he usually greets me fresh out of the shower, in a towel, which I unwrap as soon as I can. I always enjoy continually kissing and tasting all of him for hours! Dario is such a sensuous kisser, with generous full lips! I just can't get enough of him whenever we are together and I always find myself looking forward with excitement to his next visit!

  • TH1 -  5 Review(s)
  • I am an older, overweight, out-of-shape gay guy who values time spent with caring, beautiful men. I am always looking for that great true boyfriend experience. I am so happy I found this venue!

Review #128 - 04/12/2019
  • 03/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.eu
  • Finally I was able to meet him! I contacted Dario after reading his profile and his website, I was also intrigued about his background and his pictures were tempting.

    Making plans with him was very easy, he did suggest a phone call but after I told him I was busy and unable to speak we just talked by text. His messages were polite yet to the point.

    Dario lives in a safe and very nice part of town. His address is very easy to find and there was no concierge to get into his place I just entered the code he gave me that was the same as his apt. number. I hate dealing with a concierge like it happens so often in NYC!

    He has big arms, a nice uncut cock, he is also a great kisser. He is a Leo and loves to be in charge and he knows how to be in charge and how to keep you engaged in the bed. Dario is by far one of the sexiest men I've ever known. I enjoyed my time with Jack and plan to see him again on my next trip to DC.

    Unfortunately he doesn't travel to NYC and he pretty much goes wherever he has folks he met before and a guaranteed good trip. He told me folks have gotten flakier over the years. I've heard that from other providers too.

    After our session I invited him to have dinner, he suggested a few places just 2 or 3 blocks from his place and we agreed on Thai. He loves history and I was taken aback by his knowledge of global affairs and trivia in general. I'm Korean and I never met an American who knew so much about my country.

  • Harrin -  1 Review(s)
  • Korean, 55, chubby, mathematician.

Review #127 - 03/12/2019
  • 02/2019
  • Saint Louis
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Have you ever wanted that elusive "boyfriend experience?" Well, that's what I wanted. So I did my due diligence and researched on daddysreviews finally making my choice with Dario.

    Let's just say my time with Dario was perfect and no longer elusive. When was the last time you were totally satisfied and you started to get dressed to leave, and a wonderfully muscular arm pulled you back into bed just to spoon and kiss some more?

    This boyishly handsome, perfectly proportioned, muscular Mediterranean powerhouse is not to be denied...so of course I stayed a little longer!

  • playwrestler -  1 Review(s)
  • Late 60s, and feeling every year of it! Working on keeping trim and loving it when I can find an incentive like Dario.

Review #126 - 01/14/2019
  • 12/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Dario has a boyish face but he's also assertive, and masculine.

    I really enjoyed my time with him, Dario was very accommodating to my needs for affection. I felt comfortable with him, starting off with great conversation then slowly easing into the fun.

    He has a nice body with big arms, naturally smooth chest, and sexy lips. I felt a great connection with him, he had the right balance between being in charge and being comprehensive of inscurities about my looks.

  • Ducale -  1 Review(s)
  • 55, overweight, Filipino, nice guy!

Review #125 - 01/14/2019
  • 12/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • Sexy, masculine, intuitive, punctual, good speller, are among many other things I can say about Dario. I was a bit nervous before meeting him but he put me at ease right away with his charm and self confidence.

    Dario is knowledgeable and well-traveled, a great conversationalist. We had a lengthy talk about our lives and experiences, later we moved on to a more intimate encounter which was better than I could have ever imagined. I loved being squeezed by him with his big arms and strong body.

    I never felt rushed during our 2 hour encounter. I highly recommend him to anyone who appreciates a kind soul, a smart and non judgmental guy who'll give you a truly BFE! You will not be disappointed!

  • curtisDC -  1 Review(s)
  • 66, black and chubby.

Review #124 - 12/10/2018
  • 11/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • Making plans with Dario was very easy, he simply told me to "text him on my way to his place", no rushing with endless texts messages like it has happened to me with other escorts.

    He lives in a very nice building in a safe area, and his place is also clean. Dario is tall, handsome, has big arms and everything else is just about right with him. I don't know how explicit I could be but he has an amazing uncut cock and a smooth bubbly ass.

    If you're looking for a top in the DC area look no further. In the after glow he was also charming, we cuddle for a few minutes and I told him if he wanted to go and have dinner together. He suggested a nearby Thai place. On the elevator and in the lobby he greeted a person who stopped us on the way down with a "good afternoon", in the lobby he waved at the concierge saying "Hi, Arthur welcome back from Ghana". I'm just saying this because is nice meeting a young man with good manners.

    I hope the last part of the review wasn't boring.

  • PPP -  3 Review(s)
  • Mexican, 5'8", 200 lbs., 65 years old.

Review #123 - 09/13/2018
  • 08/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • This was my second time seeing Dario and as usual he didn't disappoint. He is handsome, masculine, professional, very friendly and passionate. He's an excellent lover and I look forward to the next time he's in town. I will definitely be seeing him again.

  • Nolaupt -  1 Review(s)
  • 50 year old discreet, professional guy.

Review #122 - 07/02/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I have hired Dario many times and have submitted a few previous excellent reviews of him. I am extremely happy with so many chances to see Dario regularly over the years I've known him, since he visits my city on quite a regular basis, usually 2 to 3 times a year! Since my last review of this excellent escort quite a while ago, I have met with him on a regular basis, never missing a session or two whenever he visits my area! Dario is one of that rare breed who just gets better each and every time I am lucky enough to see him!

    This impressive man, originally from southern Spain, stands 6 feet, 1 inch tall and weighs about 185. With a full head of short, lustrous brown hair and deep hazel eyes he is very handsome and boyishly cute, sporting an engaging, sincere smile most of the time! He has a well-defined smooth swimmer's body including a wonderfully built up chest and muscular biceps. His long, well-muscled legs and very big, well-formed masculine feet are indeed perfect. If you add his large, impressive and thick uncut endowment and his amazing nearly perfect bubble butt, he is a prime example of true ideal masculine beauty!

    From my description, you can tell that he is quite a physically impressive, masculine man. His unique talent lies in his ability to make me personally feel as if I am in a universe where only he and I exist to enjoy our time together, whether in public or in private. He is gifted with super-intelligence and a fascinating personality, including a real gift for knowing how to satisfy a man in so many ways.

    Not only is he very talented in the bedroom (and he is!) but he is really wonderful to interact with in social situations, such as when we have a chance to share a meal and discuss political or cultural topics, not to mention my personal pride at having such a hot, handsome man by my side in a public setting! In addition, I have always found him quite mature in his way of thinking and general outlook on life, with a great sense of humor.

    I find his smooth, soft skin and defined muscles wonderful and excitingly sensual, encouraging me to explore all of him with my hands and mouth! He is always so squeaky clean from head to toe, usually fresh out of the shower, when I see him. Inevitably, I enjoy interactively kissing and tasting him for hours!

    He, himself is a very sensuous kisser, with beautiful lips! His kissing a always rocks my world. I just cannot seem to get enough of him! To summarize, every time I get together with Dario is mind-blowing! I can never get enough of him and look forward to his next visit every time!

  • TH1 -  5 Review(s)
  • I am an older, overweight, out-of-shape gay guy who values time spent with caring, beautiful men. I am always looking for that great true boyfriend experience. I am so happy I found this venue!

Review #121 - 02/06/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • This is my second session with Dario, and each time it gets better. He is very attentive, and is always in a pleasant mood.

    I picked Dario up at his hotel, and we went back to my place. We had a little conversation, but immediately started kissing and getting undressed. I cannot say enough about his amazing smooth body, and I get excited just touching him.

    He has a wonderful way of making me feel like I was his boyfriend that he had not seen in a while. He is caring and experienced, and knows best how to fulfill your desires.

    I was breathless after an intense encounter. We then just relaxed on the bed while holding each other, and had a nice conversation. Dario is a great companion, and I enjoy our time together more and more. He is a gem guys, don't pass up a chance to be with this amazing man.

  • Gryphon74 -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 50 year old professional businessman who enjoys the company of a masculine gay man.

Review #120 - 11/28/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Detroit
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Men4Rent
  • I had seen Dario's ad many times and had always wanted to meet him but I could never make my schedule work with his visits to Detroit.

    Finally, this time worked.
    I texted him and he immediately called me back. He was extremely polite and helpful as we set up a time for me to come to his hotel. Because of his extremely sexy accent it is a little difficult to understand him on the phone but everything worked out.

    When I arrived at the hotel room he met me at the door in a t-shirt and shorts. He is stunningly handsome and his dark eyes are beautiful.

    After some small talk we began to passionately kiss (which is a total turn on for me)before he laid me back on the bed and undressed me and got undressed himself. His body is flawless.

    Feeling his smooth muscled body pressed against mine was incredible. What happened next was some of the best I've ever had.

    He laid down with me in bed and we held each other and talked. I could have been with him like that forever.

    My only disappointment is that he didn't have an orgasm.

    He hopes to return to Detroit in early 2018 and I cannot wait to see him again.

  • rjb56 -  1 Review(s)
  • I am in my late 50's and have seen other escorts from time to time. I enjoy being with a beautiful young man.

Review #119 - 10/27/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Atlanta
  • Day
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • http://rentmen.eu
  • I have enjoyed being with Dario for four amazing times. Each time it gets better and better as we explore the great and fulfilling connection we have. He is a gentleman, down-to-earth, unpretentious and a delicious devil in the bedroom.

    Dario is sexy as hell, has great athletic, muscular physique, and an absolutely beautiful butt that just begs for your attention. He is a fantastic lover and instinctively knows how to get me aroused like no other man I have been with.

    During our previous meetings, I have learned how to turn him on so much that he can hardly wait to consume me in one of our a wild and compassionate sessions. Dario has a dominant side which I have learned to appreciate, and he can also be sweet, cuddly and comforting after we have had a wild time together.

    A quality which makes Dario unique, is that although I am more than twice his age and have a stubborn ED problem, he never once made me feel anything other than accepted, attractive and safe in his arms. In our passionate sessions together, he has been the perfect companion for me because he fulfilled my need to be appreciated, desired and wanted both sexually and intimately.

    Each time we have met, Dario and I have also gone out to eat and taken in a few of the many popular attractions that Atlanta has to offer. Dario's winning ways and by not treating as "just another client", but as a "client/friend", keeps me coming back for more, and you will too once you experience a great, intimate connection with this wonderfully sexy and caring young man.

    Thanks Dario for an experience that exceeded expectations again. Until the next time.

  • hanknow -  0 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #118 - 09/06/2017
  • 07/2017
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I reached out to Dario via email, and he responded quickly by email letting me know that he would contact me a week prior to his arrival. He did email me, and then asked me to call him to discuss our meeting. He was very easy to speak with, and we quickly set up our encounter.

    On the day that he arrived, he texted me to let me know that he was in town, and we set up a time to meet. Dario has an accent being from Spain (very appealing), and I was very excited to meet him. I decided that I would feel more comfortable at my place, and I picked up Dario for our session.

    I had asked for the BoyFriend Experience, and really was not sure about what to expect. Dario just new how to get things started, and I can say that he began with kissing, and then right to the bed. He just took charge from their, and he was amazing. He has a beautiful body, fantastic smooth ass and hole. Large cock. He is muscular and strong, and likes to be hugged.

    If you are looking for a great experience, then look no further than Dario. He was everything that I'd hoped he would be, and so much more.

  • Gryphon74 -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 50 year old professional businessman who enjoys the company of a masculine gay man.

Review #117 - 08/22/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I had been fantasizing about Dario online for months and finally had the nerve to contact him when he was in town. My knees almost buckled when he opened his hotel room door. There he was in the flesh, this gorgeous man. Olive skin, big brown eyes, dark hair, fresh out of the shower, standing there in his gym clothes. I was speechless.

    We had several email contacts before our meeting, and I had told him I was very shy and nervous around men I find extremely attractive, but his warm smile and a hug melted all my apprehensions. He is educated, an excellent conversationalist, and we had a glass of wine before moving on.

    He was gentle when he needed to be and forceful when he wanted to be. Because he knew I had infrequent encounters with men and was somewhat inexperienced, he told me I was his new "apprentice," and he would be training me. What lessons I learned that night! Afterward, we lay on the bed and cuddled and talked. It was heaven laying on Dario's chest with his arm around me.

    Next time he's in town, I'll be taking him out for a great dinner before spending the night at his hotel--can't wait to be seen in public with this gorgeous man. He's definitely four stars, a 10+ all the way.

  • ApprenticeM -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-ish bottom, moderately good looking, beefy, muscular, educated, appreciate fine food, fine wine and fine men.

Review #116 - 08/16/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Kansas City
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Dario was my fantasy come to life--classically handsome, athletic, soft spoken and passionate. He's also a true gentleman and a seriously nice guy. He was physically aggressive with a firm hand. Kisses likes he means it.

    I'm only with a man 4 or 5 times a year, and once I explained this, he was very patient, but without losing that hot aggressive passion, and he had me purring like a kitten and begging for more as he whispered in my ear telling what he expected from me and what he was going to do every step of the way.

    Long story short--I couldn't get enough of this man, and I'm sure it will only get better over time. I wish he came to KC more than twice a year, but I'm already planning a trip to DC just to see him on his home turf.

  • biwm2016 -  5 Review(s)
  • 50-ish, muscular, if beefy, guy, passionate and love to worship a perfect man like Dario.

Review #115 - 08/15/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com
  • I've had my LTR and many past romantic relationships. I haven't been with another man in the past several years and am very new to dating male escorts.

    By nature, I am a very romantic and intimate guy and like to connect with other gay men on both a physical and intellectual level. I wanted to have a sensual and intimate BFE with bedroom activities such as kissing, mutual body contact, nipple play, etc.

    This was my very first time experience with Dario and it is forever etched in my mind as a very positive and beautiful memory. He is a very caring partner who made me feel comfortable, desired, appreciated and uninhibited.

    It was easy to communicate and set up a session with Dario. I had contacted him about two weeks earlier to let him know what I was looking for.

    When I first talked with him on the phone, he mentioned that I sounded a little nervous. Well actually I was because when I heard his masculine voice and his slight, sexy accent, he got me very excited with the anticipation of meeting him and being with him.

    I did mention to Dario that my birthday was the following day and that I would like to celebrate it with him. His reply was... "let me be your birthday present". Well I have to say in all honesty, he was the greatest birthday gift I have ever had!

    Physically, Dario is tall, stunningly good looking, has a slightly muscular, athletic build and a very handsome, Mediterranean look with dark hair and eyes and of course that magnificent uncut cock all of which put me into sensual overload. I am also uncut and this was my first time being with another gay man who is also uncut.

    Dario was the perfect gentleman and our session together felt like we were boyfriends/lovers and best friends. I will share some of the intimate details but most will be kept confidential as they are something that I treasure only between us.

    I met him at his hotel suite door, we chatted a bit, then he led me into his bedroom. We kissed very passionately for a while, he laid me down on the bed and gently pulled off my clothes, we embraced and kissed some more.

    I will leave out the details, but for my first time with Dario, he did something which very few men and other escorts have had trouble doing .

    He made love to me the way I had fantasized, both sweetly and tenderly. I look forward to spending more time with him the next time he visits Atlanta with the anticipation of being a little more wild and naughty. Like me, if you have the need to be kissed, touched, soothed, appreciated and connected to a beautiful man and the world around you, then Dario is the perfect choice.

    Afterwards, we headed for one of my favorite, all inclusive restaurants, Roxx Tavern for their fabulous Sunday Brunch, companionship and conversation.

    Once you meet Dario and have that intimate connection with him, you will want to see him time and time again. I certainly plan to.

  • hanknow -  5 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #114 - 07/14/2017
  • Atlanta
    I've had my LTR and many past romantic relationships, haven't dated or been with a suitable man within the past several years and I wanted to feel the complete BFE.

    This was my very first time experience with Dario and and it will forever be etched in my mind. He's a great partner who made me feel comfortable, desired, uninhibited and appreciated. It was easy to communicate and set up a session with him.

    I had connected with him about two weeks earlier about what I was looking for. When I first talked with Dario he mentioned that I sounded a little nervous over the phone.

    Actually, when I heard his voice and his slight accent, he got me very excited with the anticipation of being with him. I did mention to him that my birthday was the following day and I told him that I would like to celebrate it with him. His reply... "Let me be your birthday present". He was the greatest birthday I have ever had!

    Physically, Dario is tall, stunningly good looking, athletic with a slightly muscular build, has a very handsome Mediterranean look with dark hair and eyes which are a great turn on for me and of course a magnificent uncut cock.

    I am uncut also and this was my very first time being with another man who is also uncut. He was the perfect gentleman and our session felt like we were lovers/boyfriends and best friends.

    I will share some of the intimate details but most will be kept confidential as they are something I treasure only between us.

    Dario was aware of my physical limitations and my stubborn ED issue. He greeted me at his hotel suite door and led me to his spacious bedroom, we kissed passionately for a good while, he laid me down on the bed and gently pulled off my clothes and kissed me passionately.

    I He made "love" to me sweetly and tenderly and I look forward to spending more time with him in the future which will include some wild and naughty exploration.n.

    If you have the need and desire to be kissed, touched, soothed and connected to a man and the world around you, then Dario is the beautiful man to be with.

    Afterwards we had Sunday Brunch at Roxx and more time for companionship and conversation. Before we knew it, our time together had come to an end.

    I agreed to see Dario on his next visit to Atlanta. Once you meet him and have that special intimate connection with him, you will want to see him time and time again. He is the best
  • hanknow -  5 Review(s)
  • I'm a retired 75 year old, in pretty good shape but with a little weight, who appreciates being with a much younger man.

Review #113 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Every time I walk into his great place I texted him when I'm downstairs because I want him to open the door undressed... I can't stop staring and caressing his body. He has a naturally smooth chest, big biceps, the softest skin I've ever touched in my life and also the most beautiful uncut cock I've ever seen. Dario is smart, masculine, sexy, sweet, passionate, and has a great disposition. He's always willing to please me, and also he's no robot, he wants to enjoy our time together too. Cute face, pictures don't do him any justice. You can't go wrong if you choose him. Call him, he lives in DC but travels a lot.
Reviewer
  • marylander1940 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   76, retired, happy guy

Review #112 - 06/08/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • February 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Dario is one of my "go to" guys in DC. He's hot, handsome, and hard whenever I'm in the mood. He's polite and well-mannered, so he'd be great in social situations. I've seen him at my home and his in comfy DC apartment. Though he's more of a top, he loves to get rimmed. And since he has an ass that won't quit, I love lying on my back with my face buried in his butt while he works my cock. A winning combination! You won't go wrong if you make a date with Dario!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Avg, 50s, GWM, enjoying the company of a wide variety of hot men this way for quite some time.

Review #111 - 05/09/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • December 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 300/hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   First...Dario is exceptional! Made coordination with him via email and exchanged a few to discuss time, date, location and what I was looking for. He arrived on time and asked to use the shower (which I thought was very professional). Came out of the bathroom wrapped in a towel and we sat on the sofa for about 15 minutes to break the ice. He crossed his legs and the towel opened up and what I saw between his legs made me know I was in for an incredible two hours.

    Dario is truly awesome. He was gentle and aggressive and was a true professional and exceptional fun.

    I will contact him the next time I am in town and am sure it will be a great time. Highly Recommend!
Reviewer
  • juan rico (First Review )
  •   50 yo former Special Operations Soldier, very fit and look for very fit / muscular partners.

Review #110 - 04/08/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • 3/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 480
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I can't say enough good things about Dario. He is a consummate professional, easy to contact and communicate with, and exceeds expectations in every way. He is a great conversationalist, well-spoken, thoughtful, kind, and educated. His first concern is for his client and he takes the initiative in ensuring that you have a wonderful time together. He clearly understands and enjoys his job. His apartment is spotless, cozy and convenient in a quiet neighborhood. I plan on seeing him again very, very soon. You can't go wrong.
Reviewer
  • AAinDC (Second Review )
  •   professional in his 50s

Review #109 - 04/08/2016
Session
  • Honolulu, Hawaii
  • 11/2015
  • Overnight
  • $1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agency
  • not sure
  •   "Dating a younger guy can be like driving a convertible. It's fun at first but then you realize your hair is a mess, you're sunburnt and everyone assumes you've rented it?"

    I can't really remember how Dario and I met. I'm sure it was online, but it wasn't like I was looking through the usual suspects. It was more like he just surfaced and cyberly presented himself one day on my screen online and once seen, seemed inevitable.

    But I wasn't then and am not now looking for a new husband.I'm looking for someone to make me believe in the possibilities of some new kind of longer than once but not forever after relationship again or, if not successful in doing that, to have a lengthy no limits adventure with for as long as it lasts. I'm looking for more than quickie hookups but not wedding bells either. Been there, done that already.

    What I've been looking for lately is having a fantasy boyfriend for an hour, a day, or a night. Dario might just as well be able to fit into other scenarios, but that was (and is) mine.

    He's the guy you wish you had when you were his age and could be inventively and intensively playful all night long and still have something left in the tank and look fresh as full cream when the morning woody comes a-knocking.

    And after, when the two of you finally get up, you can have the possibility of an interesting and/or amusing conversation over coffee about something of more substance than Madonna's latest hot boy/dancer. Because Dario isn't only great looking, affectionate snd well equipped and adept, he's also smart and well read. So you could (as still my fantasy boyfriend) be someone you could take anywhere afterwards and not be embarrassed to be seen with.

    Don't get me wrong: I can also get off on borderline mute gym bunny studs who never heard of, much less read the New York Times and could care less, if they have that uncommon ability of the innocent to stay focussed, know no boundaries or limits and really enjoy the ecstasy at hand. But they are also usually turned on only to themselves, not you.

    Dario isn't like that. He listens, he's respectful of your emotional intelligence, aware of your physical presence and then he turns around and rocks your world with experiences that help you see God and ask, dear God, it won't be the only time you'll be able to afford to be with him.
Reviewer
  • Reeshard (First Review )
  •   Early sixties, athletic build, medium height, medium endowed, blonde hair, blue eyes, masculine and passionate.

Review #108 - 03/10/2016
Session
  • In call
  • 2/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Friendly, smart, worldly, and hot! Easy to book, easy to find his relaxing apartment. And an incredible experience. Everything I was looking for and more! Next time I'm in DC he will be my first call.
Reviewer
  • DCvisitor (First Review )
  •   Older guy in good shape.

Review #107 - 02/08/2016
Session
  • Minneapolis
  • October 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow screen name Spaniard
  •   I have seen Dario several times when he has been in Minnesota. He is warm, charming, intelligent, friendly, and sexy. He is an an interesting conversationalist and makes me feel like I am talking to a friend. He makes me feel welcome and makes sure that our time together lives up to everything I wanted. I have never felt rushed. It always seems like he is enjoying our time together. Soon he will be returning to Minnesota for the first time in more than a year and I'm looking forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • joeman99 (Second Review )
  •   Early 60s, good shape.