Name:     


Photo

Aaron

Palm Springs

Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex #2

New York City

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andrew Oak

Palm Springs

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axhel

Tampa

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bernardo Chaos

Los Angeles

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Orlando

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Carlos Lindo

Tampa

Photo

Carlos Lindo

Tampa

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chadwick Edwards

San Francisco

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Craig

Chicago

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

Davi

Montreal

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Devon

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

DTE

Sydney

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddie

Miami

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edgar

Mexico City

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

francis

San Francisco

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Grant

Somerset

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

greg #2

New York City

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jace

Raleigh

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Conrad

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Conrad

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey #4

New York City

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Juliano

New York City

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Logan Taylor

Atlanta

Photo

Lorenzo

Akron

Photo

Luca Anthony

New York City

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marcos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark #2

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markos

Los Angeles

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Miguel

Boston

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Patrick Bogan

Dallas

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel

Buffalo

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Ray

Los Angeles

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ronnie

Dallas

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Scott Spears

Atlanta

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tye

Pittsburgh

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

Wayne

Dallas

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Wolf Mann

New York City

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Craig - Chicago



Verification (B12)
  • 40's
  • 6'1"
  • 155 lbs
  • Dark Blond
  • Blue
  • 8.5 Cut
  • $120/Session, $300/Night, $500/Day Travel
  • 05/05/2013 — New photo

Review #26 - 09/24/2020
  • 09/2020
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I have been a regular of Craig's for several years now. I always do an overnight and it's a great experience. Craig drives to my home in Illinois from his home in Indiana. We have dinner together then spend a relaxing time overnight at my place. He is a very romantic and erotic man. His touch on my body is like no other. He knows my zones and gets to me every time. It's always a delight to spend time with hom, and I look forward to my next session with him. Don't hesitate if you are thinking about booking him!

  • SkyguyMEM -  1 Review(s)
  • 68 y/o retired flight attendant, average build . I enjoy time with athletic to muscular mature men over 35.

Review #25 - 08/19/2016, Response Follows
Session
  • Chicago
  • July 2016
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig was amazing. If you want an overnight experience with a great guy, Craig is the person. He is warm, loving, smart and great to talk to. He has a manly and fit body with a number of impressive attributes. Everything that is detailed in his reviews is absolutely true. And there are plenty of reviews to look at.

    I am writing to say it's all still true. I am a Gay business exec who works long hours and travels. I am in my early sixties. I don't have time for a relationship so experiences like I am able to have with Craig meet my needs. I leave the experience with great memories and always looking forward to the next time I will share his company! These experiences are a great way to relieve stress during busy travel schedules.

    A typical experience may start with a great dinner and conversation at an excellent restaurant of Craig's choosing. Craig is knowledgeable about the arts and culture and has a wicked sense of humor.

    Once back at the hotel, his loving and caring ministrations begin. ?He is intuitive to your needs and goes at your pace. His "Art of the caress" handle is right on! The touching and fondling is delicious. Craig moves slowly as he undresses and then undresses me. We proceed to the bed where he proceeds to share this amazing experience.

    He does the most amazing things. It is pure bliss and hard to describe. Once we achieve maximum mutual satisfaction, Craig continues his focus on me and on my needs.

    An evening with him provides a great opportunity for more stimulating conversation, and during the night it isn't unusual for him to wake me gently from a sleepy state for more fun and enjoyment. What an experience.

    In the morning Craig is there for a great post shower treat before I am off to my day of meetings. I can't think of a better way to start the day. A particularly enjoyable experience for me is how he watches me dress for the day as he lies naked in bed. Then I am off to my meetings ready to go.

    And if my schedule allows and another evening session is awaiting me that night, during the day at work I have another experience to dream about and eagerly anticipate. Once we depart, my take away memories and experiences are awesome and always a source of self pleasure for me.

    Don't hesitate. Craig is the real deal, as they say. If you want a rich extended experience with an intelligent man who possesses a well toned body and a sense of amazing sensuality unlike any other, He will take your breath away.
Reviewer
  • EastCoastExec (First Review )
  •   GWM. 62. Business executive. Average build. Travel continually. Use massage and escort services occasionally to frequently. Sometime top. I need a guy who has the same passion and stamina as I do. I love to be naked with another man and chat and have fun as we anticipate our next moment of love making.
Craig Responds
  • My thanks to EastCoastExec for his glowing review, and also for the wonderful times we've been able to spend together. I just wanted to clarify one comment he made in his writing. Occasionally when I have the opportunity to spend an evening with one of my gentlemen and we plan on enjoying dinner together I may offer to arrange a restaurant reservation if my companion is either unfamiliar with the area eateries or would just prefer not to have to deal with it. I wouldn't want any reader who is unacquainted with my services to get the impression I take full control of any situation, (although I do carry restraints should the occasion arise ;-). I make every effort to accommodate any and all requests and desires and always strive to provide the richest and most memorable experience for any gentleman who engages my companionship, whether it be for a few hours, a night, or an extended travel excursion. ECE is usually very busy with his own work and prefers I make the choice for him when it comes to our dining venues."

Review #24 - 12/16/2014
Session
  • Hotel
  • November 2014
  • Overnight
  • $300 plu
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Craig is exceptionally talented - excellent conversationalist, lover of art and music, well-read, down-to-earth, delightful sense of humor, and an intimate joy to be with. I've been with many masseurs and escorts over the years and around the world. He is one of the best companions I've met. What you see is what you get. No pretense. He is one of those persons you feel right at home with the moment you meet him. And the longer you are with him, the better it gets. His mouth, lips and tongue are a sensual and erotic massage over your whole body. This year, I've been fortunate to enjoy this erotic journey on three separate nights, and I ache for more.
Reviewer
  • Business Traveler(First Review )
  •   Mature gay professional; extensive travel on business; enjoy mature, well-rounded companions who have a sense of humor and are sexually sensual and versatille.

Review #23 - 03/20/2014
Session
  • Chicago
  • 3/14
  • Overnight
  • 300+
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I'm 70 years old and Craig made me feel like the biggest and best stud in Chicago. The physical, emotional and intellectual connections he attained were just superb. He is a master technician who somehow still makes it clear that intimacy is an art and not a science. If you believe that the brain is the largest sex organ in the body, Craig is indeed your guy; and if you don't, you probably don't deserve him.
Reviewer
  • exex (First Review )
  •   70 years, 25 lbs overweight, still charming. hire almost never because I don't handle disappointment well.

Review #22 - 11/22/2012
Session
  • Omaha
  • 11/3/2012
  • Other
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This is the second time I've engaged Craig when he's visited Omaha and I could hardly wait for his return. Craig charges a very reasonable flat fee for whatever time seems mutually agreeable and appropriate to both parties. Craig's ministrations take one to an astral plane of blissful ecstasy. He creates a mood in the darkened hotel suite with votive candles, soft music, and a variety of modalities that begin at a pianissimo and crescendo to a climactic, shattering fortissimo. His approach is wholly engaging, deeply intuitive, and mind-blowingly satisfying on a host of fronts (and backs, if you will!). Nebraska is an arid desert insofar as good masseurs are concerned. Craig's visits represent a welcome oasis of pure pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Sine Nomine (Second Review )
  •   Pushing 68, a retired music teacher, a life-long chub, passionate, giving, and eager-to-please. Kind of a Type A/anal-compulsive, organized guy but not overbearingly so (I hope!).

Review #21 - 08/07/2012
Session
  • madison
  • 7/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   I am a happily married sex addict. I am in a 12 step program and consider my self to be in recovery, so I have not been with another man for 5+ years. I have the occasional urge to be with a man, but doing so is something I resist. After seeing Craig's ad a year ago, when I was in a similar place, we met in a place convenient to me, and talked for a while, me explaining my situation and inexperience with men. I found his ad appealing, and most of all, safe. Craig was very businesslike, attentive and compassionate. We agreed to meet, but before that came about, I backed out.

    A year later the urge arose and this time when we met, I decided to proceed, and was generously rewarded. I am an abuse survivor, so I am naturally very cautious around other men, but I felt comfortable with Craig from the start. He is low-key (out of bed) and listens carefully to your wants, needs, and boundaries. Again, I felt comfortable, so after some conversation, we adjourned to the bedroom and got undressed.

    I was thrilled by what was revealed, a beautiful hard, hairy body. I wanted to touch him all over, but he told me to lay face down so I complied. Craig began by massaging and licking my feet, in spite of the fact that I had previously apologized for their condition and indicated that I usually keep my socks on.


    The next time I get that illicit itch that has to be scratched, I will definitely give Craig a call. Until then, I will relish the memory of our time together.
Reviewer
  • nshmn (First Review )
  •   6', bi, similar build, landscaper, happily married

Review #20 - 04/20/2012
Session
  • Omaha, NE
  • 4/7/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • adamcruise.com
  •   I initially found Craig on RentBoy, having originally gone to listings for Omaha, NE and expecting to find nothing. And- voila! - there he was which, considering this is Nebraska, was pretty shocking, but very pleasantly so.

    I found Craig's profile rhapsodically alluring as it was so well-written. Similarly, I found his reviews to also be intelligently enthusiastic and detailed. I will also admit I found his rate to be incredibly reasonable - especially for me, a retired school teacher. I contacted Craig and we exchanged a number of very interesting e-mails which further revealed him to be erudite, gentlemanly, and with a puckish sense of humor. Combine all these factors and I was irretrievably hooked!

    I would point out that I've been chubby since age 7 (and am now pushing 68) and, yes, there's been a thin person inside me screaming to get out, lo, these many decades. So, sure, I have body issues, I've only engaged professional escorts on a few occasions, and was more than a little apprehensive. Believing honesty to be the best policy, I sent Craig several pictures and this didn't seem to faze him at all.

    I met him at his lodgings in Omaha and was greeted with a smile, a warm embrace, and lots of tender yet passionate kissing. We adjourned to the bedroom where I laid supine on my stomach and Craig began his healing ministrations. Beginning with my feet, his touch was so subtle that it seemed to come out of nowhere. He worked his way up the insides of my legs, his head eventually nestling between them. And then he proceeded to give me one of the most spine-tingling, erotic rim jobs of my life.

    I truly wished to make him as happy as he had made me up to that point. I felt a driving need to have his life-giving cum inside me, savoring its taste, letting it course through my veins and covering my heart with his liquid love. Yeah, I'm a hopeless Romantic and Craig knows how to take one across that line that separates "having sex" from "making love."

    I'd been more than a little intimidated by other reviews that spoke of trips to Europe and the Caribbean and felt like Cinderfella by comparison. But Craig treated me like a Rockefeller and the entire experience was blissfully shattering. I made sure he'd add me to his contact list because this was an experience I absolutely must have again and again. Afterwards, we enjoyed a pleasant lunch during which he revealed much about himself forthrightly. He was engaging, witty, and thoughtful. I can't wait to see him again - but I guess I'll have to, alas.
Reviewer
  • Sine Nomine (First Review )
  •   Pushing 68, a retired music teacher, a life-long chub, passionate, giving, and eager-to-please. Kind of a Type A/anal-compulsive, organized guy but not overbearingly so (I hope!).

Review #19 - 03/13/2012
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 2/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4RentNow.com
  •   This was my second session with Craig. What a treat! Craig makes love to you. Passionately!

    I enjoyed Craig's moans matching mine; it really thrilled me that he was enjoying it as much as me. We enjoyed mutual orgasms; then he gave me a wonderful massage.

    The massage turned more erotic. Craig just held me close for the longest time. He was so tender; he really provides the "Boyfriend Experience."

    He felt so good holding me.

    Craig is now my new regular escort.
Reviewer
  • MAC26 (First Review )
  •   Horny technical professional. Average build in reasonable shape. 60, but look and act like 50. Enjoy escorts regularly.

Review #18 - 03/13/2012
Session
  • madison, wisconsin
  • 2/12/2012
  • Overnight
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.adamcruise.com/menforhire/ads/craig.htm
  •   His kisses are soft, gentle and tantalizing. They tease your lips, seduce your tongue, and cause you to crave more than you are receiving. When you acknowledge you want more, you are certain to have your wishes come true. You will not be disappointed.

    He undressed me, prepared the bed for me, and laid me down. He touched, caressed and tasted every inch of my body, with his hands, his fingers, his tongue, and other body parts including his complete body at times. I love to touch, so it became a give and take thing for us. As much as I loved him touching me, touching him was just as exciting. He made me feel things I had forgotten I could feel. He was so open and accepting of me, that I could not have imagined or asked for more.

    He has hair every place a man should have hair. He is awesome beyond words. I have always said, why go to the limit if you can go beyond. Craig took me beyond, and he was with me every second, and it was not only breathtaking but beyond words I know to describe it. For me, Craig is the beginning of something beautiful in my life. Something for me, for me to enjoy and think about every day. Craig, I thank you.
Reviewer
  • lvharylegs (First Review )
  •   62 and the owner of several companies.

Review #17 - 02/14/2012
Session
  • Madison, WI
  • 1/27/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I debated about seeing Craig because he only does "out" calls which meant I'd have to rent a motel room. As it turned out his rate and the motel added up to less than most escorts charge. He was worth every penny. I had to change the day and time twice and he was flexible and gracious.

    I was surprised that he showed up in a tie, and even more surprised that he brought music to play during the session. No need to repeat what other reviewers wrote about the experience. It was all amazing.

    For the massage Craig is a dancer/artist with his fingers, tongue, and breath. I wasn't sure when the massage ended and the love making began. It was seamless.

    I appreciate that Craig is good looking, but not intimidating. Yes, he has a large cock, but more importantly, it is connected to a generous heart and a good mind. I enjoyed the conversation as much as the physical intimacy. Craig made me feel more like a friend and lover than a customer. I anticipate future visits so I can discover what else he has up his sleeve.
Reviewer
  • big balls (First Review )
  •   I am a married gay who seeks discreet encounters. I am a horny 70 year old. I appreciate that Craig is 45+ and does not practice age discrimation.