Name:     


Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Brad of New York City

Brad of New York City

Coverboy 11/22/13, 10/28/15, 9/13/16, 8/14/19, 1/29/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 280
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #10 - 09/11/2020
  • 9/2020
  • Long Island
  • Afternoon
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I Had never met Brad before but after checking his reviews his write ups grabbed not only my attention but I became almost obsessed because I just had to find out if this guy could be this charming and that good. I also wanted to make sure if I made the arrangements to Southampton that he would be the caring and accommodating soul that people wrote about him.

    Well He is. He is like a box of cracker jacks...good all the way through plus a big surprise. To add to the package Brad is bright intuitive thoughtful sensitive and rages with passion.

    We emailed back and forth wishes wants and arrangements and I could not have been more pleased or charmed and of course rewarded accordingly.

    As a private person I sought a real professional. Brad ticked all the boxes and ticked a few other things. It was like Christmas...all wishes granted.. Its like a dossier.

  • Sirthomasaqyuinas -  1 Review(s)
  • Physician turned writer. I live on the beach and love to sail.

Review #9 - 05/22/2020
  • 05/2020
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I checked out Daddyreviews because of the world is in a crisis a rating of 5 stars is not going to give you an accurate and full picture of what to expect. Plus anecdotal information is valuable when you want to be in a safe and healthy milieu.

    After working non stop without a break I was craving attention. The thing that caught my eye about Bradwas first his smile and this marvelous picture. From the readings I wanted someone who was sexy and who was hygienic and would play safely.


    After a few back and forth messages I realized Brad was the one. He offered his apt but I preferred my location. He said he would shower before leaving his home but he would shower again. You know in this environment you really have to trust the guy....its just like with tests etc....this is not the time to mess around i.e. with facts.

    Brad is not only tops in his game but he made sure to meet my demands-not just one special surprise but we had enough time for two and boy did I need it. My body responded under his guiding and nurturing hands. What impressed me more is that I had set some boundaries and I told Brad even if I change my mind because of the pleasure-Dont.

    I did ask but he didn't. Let's face it his health is at stake as well as mine and others that see. What a trooper. He was the ultimate professional. But even though we were cautious I was not disappointed and rewarded proportionately.

    After we both showered we had coffee, then saki and sushi. We finished with an after dinner drink while watching some television. During that time we were atleast as far from each other as his leg and believe me his toes are gifted. You know during this time we all need to trust the one we are with plus we might need to improvise or try something new.

    Brad knew what to do and Thank God because this is the longest time I have ever been celibate and since we are under a new paradigm, I will take it the safest way I can get it and I got it. Brad strives for excellence and he aims to please. I deeply appreciate his talent.skills and knowledge base.

  • Marcus Agrippa -  1 Review(s)
  • International Consultant

Review #8 - 10/15/2019
  • 9/2019
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Being a physician I did my research. As an expert in anatomy I appreciate talented lovers who not only know how to use their bodies but are sexy and make you drip just looking at them with clothes on and make you tumescent in a heart beat.

    All the reviewers describe Brads sexy hair which is unique and adds to his mysteriousness. After some messages and a phone call to break the ice I asked Brad to meet me in my Village pied de terre. I greeted him- a hat was covering that gorgeous hair. He took it off and all those wonderful curls fell in front of his face. He took my breath away. I didnt kiss him right away because I wanted to seduce him or for him to seduce me. With great music, lights and a lemon martini- his favorite.

    Believe me it was a lesson in self control. I knew he was freshly showered since his hair was a little wet and he has such a natural masculine scent. As we worked through taking off a few layers we nibbled, licked, & kissed. I noticed his one tattoo. Since I read basic Chinese I realized its translated as "The Lover."

    I'ts based on a title of his favorite book. I had not read the book but I had seen the movie. A film about an older man and younger partner in colonial Vietnam. It truly reflects his inner self which turned me on even more.

    By then I wanted to go for the gold. Brad is the master of his body. He knows how to use his body and he was very open for me to master him. We took turns being the aggressor but finally he let me take the lead.

    He is a gifted bottom and a loving top. I whispered in his ear what I wanted and he submitted willingly. What a champ. What a lover. He is the lover. As if he were taught by Eros himself.

    Luckily he agreed to stay longer so we could extend the evening. He is a very caring, sensitive and a great conversationalist. He is hypnotic.Later there was time for another interlude. I learned some new uses for champagne.

    Something I never do is fix breakfast but I wanted to show my respect and appreciation for his time. While making coffee. he surprised me with a donut he served at full salute-sexy and delicious. Plus I wanted to thank him in a special way for being so attentive and giving.

    There was no haggling and I rewarded accordingly. I do plan for another rendevouz in my office after hours. I know now he can pull off my fantasy and be discrete about it.

    As men we always talk about the family jewels. Well besides the obvious ones he has a hidden one that is incredible. My god what a treasure trove here. If i were still teaching anatomy he would be my model to use and the female students would go wild.

    Look at a recent cover of Rolling Stone where the cover is of a male model without his shirt on..it could be Brad but Brad is more sultry and smoldering.He probably has modeled.

    What a night to remember. It was almost tantric. Believe me I understand male anatomy and he is one for the textbooks plus as doctors there is no better wsy than to learn hands on.

    Actually this has just come to me. Brad could easily be a surrogate and that takes a very special gifted person. Let me be trite by saying, he is a gift to be unwrapped and what a prize. What more can I say. Maybe I wrote too much and maybe this will be heavily edited but I believe in rewarding a task well done.

  • Bucephalus -  1 Review(s)
  • a doctor who is an expert in anatomy who appreciates very sexy lovers

Review #7 - 08/13/2019
  • 07/2019
  • New York City
  • Evening
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • The moment you meet Brad it is electrifying. He oozes sex appeal. His ballet and yoga trained body is like a work from Michelangelo and he knows how to use it.

    I was at ease immediately but then on fire after a sensual greeting.

    If i had the money I would have doubled his fee. He is a sacred gift of joy.

    I have experiences in Lindon Amsterdam Paris Rome Bangkok tokyo and thete are none equal to his intuitive talent.

  • CATTULUS -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional management level publishing and television. Early sixties looking for sensual friendship while travelling the world. Brad makes NYC #1 in my soul.

Review #6 - 01/23/2018
  • 01/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I've been looking at Brad's ad for a while and finally took the plunge. I don't know what I was waiting for. An all-round great guy. Warm, affectionate, handsome, smart and sexy as all hell. Went out of his way to make me feel so great the whole time we were together. Not a clock-watcher. The true definition of a companion. I can't wait to see him again.

  • BigGayAl -  3 Review(s)
  • 60's, overweight, and occasional hirer looking for sexy warm company.

Review #5 - 09/13/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 480 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I noticed some of Brad’s posts on Daddy’s Forum and I was intrigued, especially by some of his comments regarding BFE’s and also some of his “free association” posts.

    Lo and behold we are in touch, scheduled and meeting on a Sunday morning for a leisurely 2 hours of relaxation and fun. Up to the room, he opens the door all ready to see me, flowers in hand! and I am one very happy guy.

    It didn’t take much time to get me out of my clothes (he was already naked) and the rest of the time was spent in awe of this guy and in ecstasy from his attention. Nothing was off limits, other than to play safely, and he was eager to satisfy.

    We touched, caressed, kissed, laughed, smiled, cuddled, kissed some more, and did things over and over and in different ways, never rushed at all – everything aimed at him satisfying me and me satisfying him. Everything was up front with no hesitation.

    Several hours went by in a blur and it was, unfortunately, time to leave, my roses in hand.

    Come back soon, Brad
Reviewer
  • older guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   in my 60's and I know what I want - the best

Review #4 - 10/28/2015
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 10/2015
  • 1.5 Hours
  • $180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Brad is a giver, a helper, and a lover! He is tuned in to details. The room will be lit with candles and music playing to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Your session will be tailored expressly to your needs and desires.

    Brad is intuitively guiding you by listening and being so present to you that he takes you to depths of erotic sensations you may have never experienced. He's very intelligent and willing to share himself openly on all levels; spiritually, emotionally, intellectually and, physically.

    Brad is extremely handsome with a body ideal for worshiping. This is my third experience with this amazing gentleman. I'm truly privileged and blessed that he has been brought into my life. He will return to Phoenix for consecutive months now through February. Do not miss an opportunity to share an experience you will long remember.
Reviewer
  • AZDaddy (First Review )
  •   Mature GWM, HWP, in shape who enjoys the stimulation of another gay man.

Review #3 - 08/19/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 07/15
  • 2 Hours
  • $520 +
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.masseurfinder.com/members/bestbrad.shtml
  •   I found out Brad would be visiting Los Angeles through a massage site. I've really wanted to see him for a couple of years, but had lost track of any ads he had. I contacted him via email through that site and he got back to me right away. He was very easy to communicate with in setting things up. I initially requested a two hour massage, but a few days later I thought to look him up on Daddy's Reviews and was led to his RentBoy ad. I contacted him again asking for an escort/massage combo session.

    I was very excited in anticipation of his visit, but also very nervous: I had only hired one escort previously, and I wanted something from Brad that I had not forewarned him about. I'm in my 50's, and I have never successfully bottomed before; it hurts. My best friend always said I just never had the right top. I had it in my head that Brad would be the man for the job.

    When Brad arrived, I felt immediately comfortable with him. He looks good in his pictures, but when you meet him, his kind, calm personality just makes him even more attractive. When I told him what I wanted, he smiled, kissed me tenderly, and went to work. He took his time with me and proved me right: he got the job done, and then some. He was passionate, tender, and at times ravenous. And I have a whole new side of myself to explore.

    I told Brad as we lay on the bed afterwards that I had built up his visit so much in my mind that I didn't think he had a chance of living up to my expectations, but he more than lived up. In fact I asked him to come back two weeks later before he went home to New York. That second time was a bit more subdued, with a lot of kissing, cuddling, and just getting to know each other better.

    He indicated he may make more frequent trips to L.A., and I hope to take advantage of each and every one.
Reviewer
  • CADreamer (First Review )
  •   Mid 50s, bearish but without the beard. I am attracted to guys in their 30s and looking for a BFE

Review #2 - 03/18/2015
Session
  • Vancouver, Wa. (Portland)
  • 2/20/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Man, Brad was so wonderful. Our first email discussions made me feel so comfortable and trusting. When he arrived, he had a marvelous smile, gave me a hug, giggled, and still I was very comfortable and attracted. He loves dogs, met and petted my dog, we talked for a while then he rocked my world! Something I will never forget. it meant the world to me how gentle yet dominant he was...he came over a second time we sat in my hot tub forever kissing, lightly massaging, talked, laughing, generously had a great time. I was going to see his a third time but I was unable to connect which made me sad because he was leaving the next morning. I wish he lived here or I lived near him so I could have him over again and again. I hope i'm the first person on his list when he visits again....Thanks, Brad! Hurry back! -Patrick
Reviewer
  • Patrick (First Review )
  •   SIngle Male. Searching for Massuer

Review #1 - 11/22/2013
Session
  • NYC
  • 10/13
  • 3 Hours
  • $500 + $
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   This one caught me by surprise...

    I've been hiring throughout the country for about a year and tend to mix established, well reviewed, senior guys with younger, less well known escorts that strike my fancy for one reason or another. I really enjoy the variety and combining the excitement of a new contact with the warmth and intimacy that comes with the well seasoned professional. On rare occasions, this being one of them, I was fortunate to find an experienced unreviewed guy who had the capacity for both excitement and connectivity from the start - and, having had a fair number of fresh experiences, it was so much more than I expected and every bit as good as many of the big guys.

    I found Brad on Rentboy and was drawn to his more artistic pics which highlighted his great ass, longer hair, and unique personal perspective. His narrative offers the "boyfriend experience" and aims to attract those clients interested in an emotional connection. When planning with him I mentioned the importance of "deep wet kissing" to make sure we were on the same page, and he responded by saying that he would have to "want to" kiss me - in which case it would be his desire - but that he couldn't say until he met me. I liked that he didn't just give me 'escort talk', and when we did meet and his passion was evident, it heightened the experience and confirmed his statement that he shoots for the encounters to be truly mutual. I'm aware that there are guys out there who believe a real escort can perform equally well with anyone and everyone, but that just seems unrealistic to me.

    So I met Brad at his apartment on the edge of Chelsea, and he immediately pulled me into a full embrace and wakked me back to his private room with lit scented candles and soft lighting. Brad is an interesting looking guy with longish straight hair pulled back under a knit cap or piled on his head in a loose ponytail. When it falls in his face, especially when he's kissing you, there's a sexiness to his spotlessly clean yet 'grungy' style that is warm and edgy at the same time.

    Above all else, Brad is passionate and romantic. He kisses deeply and often, making direct eye contact the entire time. He is also a master of body contact with great flexibility and a constant desire to embrace you in his arms and hold you in the intimacy that he creates. Conversely, he is quick to melt into you, too, and seems to relish much f the physical contact and touch. He can also be a talker with those that respond to verbal stuff, and I especially loved his extraordinary ability to literally roll over and fluidly move from assertive top to submissive, cooing bottom. Loved that!

    In addition to being a great constant kisser, Brad is a fully engaged and equal sexual partner with no restrictions or limitations that I'm aware of. Mutual oral, mutual ass play and mutual rimming were all on the dockect and he was an eager active verbal participant. And though anal intercourse wasn't requested, it went in both directions comfortably and seamlessly. And at all times, Brad has a soft broad smile accross his face welcoming and encouraging you through whatever you're experiencing. His cock is full, thick and a perfect size to manage orally, and he makes his hole fully available at all times.

    I had no expectation that this contact was going to be as deeply satisfying as it turned out, and I was eager to see Brad again as soon as possible. We have now shared an extended dinner appointment, as well as a recent overnight within which we added an outside third person, Fernando NYC, for unique threesome experience. As we see each other and learn the details of our bodies, Brad has been increasingly assertive and creative, making each contact different and deeper - watersports, toys, and assorted power play have all been successfully explored in a supportive environment that provides the safety to easily experiment.

    I really enjoyed this guy - he's different in a very passionate and available way, is up for anything, clean and very affordable. He has been working as an escort for four years and has bth the experience and energy I seek in a partner. I think he's a real find...

Reviewer
  • Caleb (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60, year old professional, closeted guy in decent shape, enjoying the past year of hiring. Usually drawn to the senior, well reviewed vers guys, but really enjoyed finding Brad and being blown away.