Name:     


Photo

Aaron Mark

Marbella

Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris #3

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Flow

Dallas

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gauge Lancaster

Akron

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kai

San Diego

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kirk

New York City

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Maddox

Raleigh

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #2

Chicago

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nico

Dusseldorf

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

Rab

London

Photo

Rab and Jamie

London

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard

Phoenix

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russell Travis

West Hollywood

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Trip

Seattle

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler

New York City

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Bootybuilder

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Adam Simply of New York City

Adam Simply of New York City

Coverboy 12/26/12, 7/1/13, 10/16/14, 10/1/15, 9/5/16, 11/9/17, 3/8/18, 2/12/19, 6/24/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Defined
  • Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #94 - 07/01/2019
  • 05/2019
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I'd wanted to meet Adam for quite some time. When I first texted him in 2017, I thought I could catch him before he departed NYC on his around-the-world adventures. But he sent me a very nice reply from Australia. On a recent trip to NYC, I was finally able to catch up with him and enjoy meeting him in the flesh.

    Adam is as warm and erudite in person as he comes across through his ad and his elaborate and very helpful website. He welcomed me to his lovely apartment (with an amazing view from the bedroom window!) and he immediately put me at ease and made me feel welcome, even though I was a little later than expected.

    He really is a fascinating gentleman, and I was glad I'd booked more than an hour for our first meeting. I like to get to know someone a bit when I meet them for the first time, and we were able to share some fun and illuminating stories before getting down to brass tacks. Adam is very tactile, so even while we were initially breaking the ice, there was plenty of touching and caressing as we learned more about each other. Eventually the clothes came all the way off and a more intimate way of getting acquainted got underway.

    I'll just say that it was lots of fun, and Adam seemed to enjoy himself thoroughly too. He is gradually moving to a new phase of his career to work more as a counselor, coach, and guide. But I think he's still up for some "special cuddling" for awhile longer. Adam has pics from various phases of his history in his ad and on his website (simplyadam.com), so if it's important to you, check out his social media to check out his interesting mustache!

    While I hired Adam for an escort service/boyfriend experience, and received it, I also gained much more from our time together. I'd made a genuine connection with an insightful man as caring as he is skilled.

  • PeneAmpio -  5 Review(s)
  • Middle-aged GWM enjoying the things I didn't get to enjoy when I was younger.

Review #93 - 04/10/2019
  • 03/2019
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • An exceptional individual and a master in the art of lovemaking. Adam is a very man with incredible intuition
    let’s say that it was two hours of bliss and by far the best I ever had. Thank for making our time exceptional

  • visiting Frenchman -  1 Review(s)
  • 58 years young exécutive enjoying life in so many ways

Review #92 - 01/15/2018
  • 10/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I met Adam a few years ago and had a superb experience. I found him to be equally beautiful in spirit as he is in the flesh. Since that time we’ve had challenges in scheduling another meeting, but Adam frequently reached out to say hello, share a story or photo from his many travels or just to find out how life is treating me.

    I was ecstatic to be able to see him again on a recent visit to New York, especially since he is winding up his life there to begin his next adventure very soon.

    I was staying in a hotel near Adam and invited him to visit me there. Since we’ve stayed in touch after our last meeting, it was like seeing an old friend and we had a great time sitting and chatting and catching up about life. Adam is so intelligent and interesting, the conversation flowed easily and soon included some affectionate touching, which seamlessly led to a wonderful passionate kiss that is one of Adam’s many fine qualities.

    We soon moved over to the bed, where an erotic, sensual, passionate exhilarating time commenced. Adam is incredibly intuitive and knows just how to get maximum pleasure from his partner. In turn, Adam engages completely in the experience and is as receptive to pleasure as he is adept at giving it.

    Feeling him with me 100% engaged and striving for mutual satisfaction is the ultimate turn on to me and we both had incredibly intense climaxes. He is not a clock watcher, so more time was spent basking in the glow afterward with more affection and chatting.
    Adam’s handle may be Simply Adam, but there’s nothing simple about the way he commits to providing an exceptional and sublime experience. He’s a remarkable man, gorgeous from the inside out and while his retirement is a loss to the escorting world, the passion with which he lives life will no doubt create so much value in other areas as he begins this next chapter.

  • DougLA -  1 Review(s)
  • Professional guy in his 40's. Travels frequently for work so hires on occasion for fun

Review #91 - 11/30/2017
  • 11/2017
  • New York City
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I recently saw Adam again after more than a year's absence, and nothing has changed from what I remembered.

    He's so totally focused on your happiness and well being, a sensitive, caring, warm and responsive man, that the session for me speaks on multiple levels that I really need: physical, mental, psychological.

    Adam speaks to me on all those levels, and their combination is what for me made this visit such a great time and a total experience. From first greeting to farewell, this was someone totally focused on my personal healing, pleasure and expansion on all levels.

    His ability to communicate, verbally and non-verbally, is quite remarkable, taking the physical experience to greater levels of meaning, sensuality and awareness, warm, embracing, affirming, fulfilling. This is the BEST therapy I've ever had, and the kind that a man needs.

  • Scott -  3 Review(s)
  • Retired, rediscovering my earlier interests to live my life more fully and honestly.

Review #90 - 09/06/2017
  • 06/2017
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 320
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  • Three years ago I was cruising the male masseur ads. I was looking for the one ad from the man that I had to read, reread, reread again and felt that he was the one that could knead me the way I needed. That ad was from Simply Adam.

    Adam has just relocated to the Big Apple and was living in temporary quarters in the village.

    Adam opened the door and greeted me with a nice smile and a warm hug.

    During the massage, Adam automatically adjusts his soft and gentle touch to a solid and firm touch as required. He also rubs your back with his hairy chest! Oh, what a feeling!!!!!

    At the end of the massage I was completely relaxed.

    Adam is handsome, sexy, strong, solid, loving, spiritual, and hairy! He is Simply Adam!

    Since my first session with Adam, we maintained a Facebook connection. It is on Facebook that Adam announced that he was leaving New York in July, 2017. I visited Adam one week before his move.

    On my last visit, Adam greeted me with a nice smile and a strong hug. His touch and technique has improved with age! I cannot wait to see him again!

    Words cannot accurately describe the experience. Make a visit with Adam your top priority. Treat yourself! You deserve to be pampered by Simply Adam!

  • Flyguy732 -  3 Review(s)
  • 72 year old, stocky, retired male

Review #89 - 08/11/2017
  • 11/2016
  • Denver
  • Weekend
  • 3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RM & Daddy's
    Wow, Meeting and spending time with Adam was pure pleasure, mentally, emotionally and physically inclusive.

    "Simply Adam" speaks volumes as to how easy he is to be with, to communicate with, accommodate and arrange time with. Although, "Amazing Adam" would be a more apropos accolade for my overall experience.

    Adam's reviews for the physical experience are spot on and speak for themselves. I prefer to spend my words commending him personally, mentally and emotionally. Although, I doubt my words will adequately pay him tribute and express the admiration and appreciation that I have for him.

    After a little more than year of physical self-exploration, with some fine men in our community, I found myself desiring an educational, clarifying and well above average personal experience. I noticed Adam's ad and then his website, leaving me with no doubt that I would benefit from meeting him.

    Adam is absolutely the most open, personable, sincere, communicative, giving, educated, experienced, organized and confident gentleman that I've spent time with. Our time together was spent in the Rockies, Adams enthusiastic embrace and appreciation of nature was truly genuine and endearing.

    Adams knowledge, both through education and life experience, is unbelievable and intriguing, his willingness to generously and sincerely share it is heart capturing. My experience of time spent with Adam was extremely enjoyable, enriching and will provide lifelong enrichment, with wonderful memories.

    I encourage anyone seeking a sincere personal, soulful experience with insightful, accurate and encouraging interaction, to do so with "Amazing Adam”, and soon. Adam has publicly stated his intent to live and travel abroad, for an extended time and with very limited availability to us. I offer my testament to the blessing that crossing life’s paths with Adam is, but there is only a small window within the near future to do so.
  • Gaitedbear -  5 Review(s)
  • Mid Fifties, Average, Bi/Vers, who enjoys other masculine, hairy men.

Review #88 - 12/22/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 11/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentmen.com
  •   Prior to my trip to New York, I was deciding whether I would go my normal route which is to post ads on online dating platforms/apps to look for free intimate encounters with other men while in the city. However, based on past experiences this would mean I would be spending too much time during my day trying to reply to the e-mails/messages I get and trying to arrange for encounters that may or may not occur due to scheduling issues and last minute cancellations.

    This time, I decided to go the escort route. I've only a a few other escort experiences before and they were a mixed bag. I found Adam on the rentman after searching for men who are around my height (my preference) and was directed to his website. Although there were many men to choose from, Adam just stood out. From reading his website, he seemed well educated, worldly and articulate. This was reinforced when I made my appointment with him via e-mail and subsequent communication on the phone and via text message. He made me feel as if I am talking to a good friend who I have known for ages.

    After my flight landed in New York, I was already excited to meet Adam later in the evening at my hotel. Knowing that I will be meeting my "good friend" that night, I was able to enjoy my time in the city in a stress free manner. Later that night, I met Adam in the lobby of my hotel and we went up to my suite.

    As we cuddled in bed, I said to myself "he is so my type". He looked exactly as presented in the pictures on his website. Furthermore, it felt very natural to be with Adam. He even understood my rather non-conventional sexual fetish and was able to act it out in a way that made me feel satisfied. Although I don't usually like to kiss other guys, Adam is very kissable.

    Not only was he good in bed, but Adam actually listens and is able to talk about a variety of subjects.

    On a subsequent visit, this time to Adam's west midtown apartment, I even received an amazing massage from him. Adam takes the time to pay attention to the small details that would made his clients comfortable during the visit. This included him getting fresh warm towels from his towel warmer to offering to let me use his phone charger to charge my phone. ++++

    Although I only had two sessions with Adam, I enjoyed every minute of it and would highly recommend him. It is a shame that he will be traveling in South America and will be away from New York for a while.
Reviewer
  • DeeDubya (First Review )
  •   Professionally employed, well traveled, worldly jet-setter in his mid 30s.

Review #87 - 12/05/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • November 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • $750
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rentmen.com/SimplyAdam
  •   Some guys are drop dead handsome. Some guys are really hot. Some of these are also really great lovers. Some guys tune into who you are and aim to please. Some guys have a brain, and some have a very interesting back-story too. Adam is all of these.

    I found his list of services and prices a little confusing; don’t let those scare you off. He’s amazingly versatile and seems to be into whatever his client is into. I’m not a beginner – just the opposite – but I think he’d be great for the inexperienced. I’ve been lucky enough to see quite a few of the superstars on this website. Adam ranks with the best of them, and I can attest that he’s great with the non-beginner, too! With me he was more top (gentle and considerate) than bottom, but I think he goes with the flow, is truly versatile and capable of being a wild man. (I’ll have to go back to see!)

    He is very masculine, and his body has just the right of hair for my taste. We started slowly, which I like, and had a lot of chat in his living room (with magnificent views of NYC) before getting down to the serious stuff in his sexy bedroom. When I first contacted him (texting or email) he was quick to respond, and it was easy to set up the appointment. This is a guy for all types, and I recommend him without reservation. It’s unfortunate that he plans to be in NYC only 8 months more. Visit him while you can.
Reviewer
  • Peaker (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 60's and love to eat, but I also love to have hot sex with mature, hairy masculine guys. Versatile. Like both top and bottom roles. I have found many good escorts on this site and try to provide accurate reviews, but I generally don’t review guys I consider less than super-stars.

Review #86 - 11/07/2016
Session
  • Manhattan/New York
  • September 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I first met Adam in 2015 during a brief visit to New York. At the time I was suffering from the passing of my partner and insecurity as to how I was going to cope with the future. I had seen Adam’s web page and hoped that his combination of counseling and body work would help my healing.

    I saw Adam twice during that visit and can say that he awoke in me the joy of physical intimacy with another man and the emotional confidence to live my life fully.

    On Adam’s advice I contacted the Body Electric School and have participated in workshops run by that organization which has helped with my recovery.

    My experience with Adam was such that when I made arrangements to return to New York for a longer stay this year, my first thought was to see him again. Unfortunately he was going to be in South America for much of the period I was going to be in the city; however, I managed to schedule two overnight visits with him, one at the beginning and the other at the end of my stay.

    All of my experiences with Adam have been fantastic, even life-changing, however this is a review of the most recent of my visits with him:

    We met at a quiet restaurant not far from his apartment and had a great time talking about my time in New York and his in Cusco. Adam had given me some suggestions as to how I could make the most of my visit and was genuinely interested in what I had been doing.

    Adam was keen to discuss my experiences with The Body Electric School, particularly at a workshop at Easton Mountain (which he also recommended to me) in upstate New York that I had attended shortly before. The meal ended with us sharing our desserts in a real “boyfriend” manner.

    We then walked to his apartment, which has the most glorious view from the massage/office and bedroom areas of southern Manhattan, from the Empire State Building down. It wasn’t long before we were enjoying more than the view in his queen sized bed. The many reviews which Adam has received attest to his lovemaking talents. I can confirm the truth of those reviews. Adam seems to have an innate capacity to know what you want and gently, but firmly lead you to a powerful conclusion.

    We spent some time cuddling before drifting off to sleep. Like all of my times with Adam, it was a memorable experience and one I hope to have again next time I’m in New York.
Reviewer
  • Thorigny (Fourth Review )
  •   60's, learning to take what life has to offer.

Review # 85 - 10/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 09/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Meeting with Adam was a uniquely rewarding experience. His photos are accurate, and he has a warm and friendly personality that puts you instantly at ease. His outlook on life, people and experiences is to be admired. He creates a safe, open and accepting space for his clients. Adam worked with me to express and fulfill my needs and desires. I made a personal connection with him, and was happy with his service.
Reviewer
  • jayj1170 (Third Review )
  •   Low key & in my 20s.

Review #84 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Simplyadam.com
  •   This was my third time spending time with Adam and I have to admit each time gets better. Adam is intuitive, interesting and a connected lover. Adam is like a good friend with exceptional benefits. He knows how to listen, help you connect the dots and deliver just what you need. I have learned a great deal about myself in meeting Adam. I have opened up to him emotionally and physically and enjoyed our time together. He is a gifted passionate man who connects on many levels. A gentleman with a dirty streak. Great kisser. Passionate lover interested in his partners satisfaction and pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (Second Review )
  •   Older bear. Enjoys the company of intelligent, handsome and gifted younger men.

Review #83 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • My home
  • July 2016
  • Weekend
  • $3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   I've been with Adam several times this past year since returning to this lifestyle. His spirit, genuine caring and warm sexuality have been important to my courage to lead another sensual life. I call what Adam does "active listening;" it is the best kind of sex counseling or therapy for someone like me. When I have been with Adam in the past, three hours never seemed enough.

    I had a free weekend this summer as the family was traveling to the west coast, so I invited Adam to join me for a private weekend. We met at the airport and conversed like old friends. The next three days in seclusion were great talks and conversations, cooking, reading, enjoying numerous intimate times together.

    The conversation was honest, frank and fun, and ran the gamut from politics and philosophy to sex and our futures; our intimate times together were exciting, passionate and affirming. There's nothing like cuddling in the night or waking up to a long lingering morning session with a sexy man knowing you have the whole day to enjoy. Adam is a great person, sensitive lover and counselor, and above all a thoughtful human being. Another weekend cannot come soon enough.
Reviewer
  • Bigscotty (Second Review )
  •   65, bald daddy having a great experience after a 40 year absence with men. Very selective of guys I meet; relationship is key.

Review #82 - 08/04/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • May 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I felt special immediately when booking an appointment with this lovely man. Adam is one handsome fella! He has piercing eyes, an athletic body and the perfect apartment! He's on a very high floor, with floor-to-ceiling windows looking out on Lower Manhattan, the Statue of Liberty and beyond. Absolutely stunning.

    Upon meeting Adam, he greeted me with his infectious smile and outstretched arms. His focus remained on me: Touching, observing, pleasing (and that includes licking and kissing). And he appreciates the same.

    I chose to have an overnight with this wonderful man. I flew all the way from Arizona to see him! We started our evening with conversation about my life and his before Adam suggested we become more intimate in the bedroom. We started out fully clothed, but that didn't last long! Soon we were kissing and one thing led to another.

    Afterwards, we embraced, his view of Lower Manhattan was unreal. It seemed like a million building lights were at our gaze. After taking in the view I lay beside my sleeping Adam, the light through the window gave a ?vivid sight of that bubble bum I adore.
Reviewer
  • Onthelake (First Review )
  •   I'm a retired widower first exploring this part of myself.?

Review #81 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • New York NY
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I came to Adam stressed, confused, and upset during a terrible time. He immediately enfolded me into the warmth of his embrace, and yes, he gave me a delicious array of erotic sensations, but more importantly, he gave me compassion and understanding. He soothed the raging beasts inside me, and, as in the past, he continues to inspire me.

    Adam has unique gifts beyond the typical "escort" experience. His empathy, warmth, and sensual nature are beyond even the best "boyfriend experience." His smile will melt your heart, and his techniques will curl your toes. Adam is truly passionate about giving and receiving pleasure, and he has been a gift from the gods for me. Treat him well, and you will have bliss beyond your imagining...
Reviewer
  • Chef (Second Review )
  •   Baker of love who enjoys beautiful and sensual men.

Review #80 - 07/05/2016
Session
  • Detroit
  • May 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had a trip scheduled out of town and searched Daddy Reviews for men fitting my preference. I?ve rarely had any luck in Detroit with local talent but found a man originally from Michigan to fly in.

    I called Adam and we quickly connected on the phone. We agreed on the rate plus airfare and introduced ourselves. He was charming in every way.

    We decided on a boy friend experience and certainly he delivered that evening. He has a great body and certainly knows how to deliver an intimate experience. I'll keep the details between us, but it's worth noting that Adam also took his time to get to know me and give valuable insight into life and my business. He is genuinely caring and provided more than a fantasy.

    He is on my bucket list to visit again when I visit New York City.
Reviewer
  • Derek (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid sixties Overweight

Review #79 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • NYC,NY
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.masseurfinder.com
  •   Words cannot express how amazing Adam is. But I'll give it a shot ;) I've read Adam's blog my whole senior year and fell in love with his mind and heart, and his appreciation of diversity in its many forms and colors. Knowing I was going to graduate, which feels like a threshold in life, I mustered the courage to meet him.

    Adam is a 5 star experience in every single way: ever so simple to contact, honest, sexy, attentive, patient, loving, caring, interested, curious. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable. He's more than just a companion, He is a real teacher, healer and "big brother".

    I booked my first session with a kind older guy and Adam exceeded my hopes and expectations. I booked a second session and it was even more comfortable, and wild! I learned so much about myself and how to be a great lover and look forward to a third session after I've done all the "homework" Adam gave me over the summer. :) Thanks Adam!
Reviewer
  • Johnson (First Review )
  •   Almost 22, Black, bi/straight, recent college grad, coming back to NY in the fall for grad school and excited to experience this side of my sexuality here with some guidance from "Simply Adam"!

Review #78 - 06/03/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • March 2016
  • Overnight
  • $1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  •   Adam was the first person on my mind when I planned my next trip to New York. My previous experiences with him had retained it's impact on my body and memories. His deep and erotic blogs had kept me in anticipation. I could not wait to see him again expecting the same sensual encounter.

    I soon found out that I expected too little. Adam exceeded my expectations once again... From our phone call to set this up, he was my lover once more, tantalizing me, loving me with every affirming word, and rousing my senses. He greater me at his beautiful apartment with a smile, dressed in a t-shirt and a shorts that revealed the outline of his groin. He pulled me into a deep embrace and I felt every bit of stress melt away in his arms. He held my face tenderly with his hands, kissed me gently, and then drove his tongue inside my mouth. I wanted him so badly.

    However he made me wait or it a little, making the anticipation all the more intense. We talked and I opened up myself to him feeling free to be vulnerable along with his own vulnerability. Time took it's course as the sun set behind us against the breath-taking view of the city. We undressed slowly in front of each other, his eyes on my the entire time. He gently took my hand and led me into the bedroom.

    The pleasure was evident in my deep moans. I erupted with passion several times that night and fell asleep in his arms, save, satisfied and loved.

    It seemed so natural to wake up beside Adam in the morning light. We spent the final bittersweet hour together talking, kissing and laughing. As I walked away from his home, I was already fantasizing about the next time...

    Since then, I feel like I have been getting bonus sessions from his blogs. From the mind-blowing pictures to his highly advanced skills as a writer, Adam continues to give to me. Being a courtesan is a lost art and Adam delivers just that. I can't recommend him enough. I can only promise that you won't easily forget the experience!
Reviewer
  • Jay (Third Review )
  •   I am a straight acting male in my 30s, healthy, in shape, and always looking for meaningful encounters.

Review #77 - 03/28/2016
Session
  • New York
  • Feb 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.simplyadam.com
  •   Having had a lifetime of issues surrounding sex, sexuality and intimacy as a result of childhood trauma, I contacted Adam in the hope that his therapeutic approach could be of help. He responded quickly to my initial contact by email and I was hugely reassured by our first conversation on the phone — I found him to be sensitive, understanding and supportive. Our three sessions took place in his discreet and comfortable mid-town apartment and I found him in person to be patient, kind, intuitive and very genuine. Going through the healing process can be an emotional, painful, sometimes overwhelming experience but I felt he handled it with great care and tact. Suffice to say our sessions have been a big catalyst for fantastic positive change having overcome a lot of problems as a direct result. I've really appreciated his considerate aftercare — checking in now and again to see how I'm doing and can hand, on heart, recommend him unreservedly.
Reviewer
  • ProfessionalCreativeGuy (First Review )
  •   Professional creative guy, 40s, fit, travel often for work

Review #76 - 03/25/2016
Session
  • New York
  • 02/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Simplyadam.com
  •   This was my third time spending time with Adam and I have to admit each time gets better. Adam is intuitive, interesting and a connected lover. Adam is like a good friend with exceptional benefits. He knows how to listen, help you connect the dots and deliver just what you need. I have learned a great deal about myself in meeting Adam. I have opened up to him emotionally and physically and enjoyed our time together. He is a gifted passionate man who connects on many levels. A gentleman with a dirty streak. Great kisser. Beautiful cock like velvet on the lips. Passionate lover interested in his partners satisfaction and pleasure.
Reviewer
  • Bartf48 (Second Review )
  •   Older bear. Enjoys the company of intelligent, handsome and gifted younger men.

Review #75 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • New York City
  • 1/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I am a man in my late fifties. I have known for many years that I am Gay. Up until I first met Adam, my only sexual experience with men was giving erotic massages with a lot of cock play to guys I met on Adam4Adam. Up until that time, I had not embraced my ability to receive pleasure from a man.

    One evening about a year ago, I saw Adam's ad for erotic massage and decided to receive one. I also saw on his website that he offered sexual coaching. As I was a "virgin", I was looking for someone who would be kind, gentle, and understanding of my situation. I did not want to have a "wham bam, thank you man" experience for my first time. I looked on his website and read what he had to offer and saw several pictures of a most beautiful man. I decided to give Adam a call. He very promptly called me back. We discussed my situation and he recommended that we start out with him giving me a sensual massage so that we could get to know each other and calm my nerves. He assured me that I would be in a totally safe and nurturing space and I could totally relax.

    I made an appointment for the next day. I arrived at Adam's beautiful Midtown apartment. He welcomed me, offered me a glass of water, and invited me to sit with him on his couch. His apartment has the most incredible view of lower Manhattan. The view especially at night is breathtaking. We talked for a while about my sexual experience and what my expectations were. After a few minutes, Adam started kissing me. The kissing got more passionate and intense. He soon walked me over to his massage table and he began gently starting to caress my body and made me feel very relaxed and glad to be there. His hands all over my body excited me so much. I absolutely melted in his hands. The massage ended with a very intense orgasm as I was so turned on from start to finish. After the massage was over, we discussed what the next steps could be. We agreed that I would come back in a week and we would explore opening me up sexually and embrace my being as a Gay man.

    I booked a two-hour session with Adam. Once again, he welcomed me into his apartment. As expected, I was very nervous about this encounter. He assured me that it was perfectly normal to be nervous. After all, I would be taking a gigantic leap into my manhood. Adam immediately eased my mind and assured me that we would take things only at a pace that I would be comfortable with. Once again, we started out on his couch, kissing passionately. He said that we would make this session all about me. After a while, Adam took me to his bedroom, we undressed and started exploring each other's bodies. I was so excited that this beautiful man was about to start me off on my sexual journey. He has an incredibly hot body and a very hot cock to go along with it. He has mirrors strategically placed on the walls, which allows you to see all that he is doing with you and all of lower Manhattan at the same time. It's quite a sight. He looked me in the eyes and made me feel like I was the most important man in the world.

    I have since met with Adam several more times, about every two months, and I can say that each session becomes more intense. Adam has started me off on my sexual journey. When I have been with other men over the last year I know what feels great based on my experiences with Adam and I can say that I am 100% a new man. I totally feel comfortable with other men now and can tell them what I want and what I would like to do. I did my "homework," continue with him to better my performance and confidence and I will always appreciate what he has done for me. Adam is simply amazing!
Reviewer
  • Broadwayguy (First Review )
  •   Late 50s, GWM, somewhat overweight, average build. Adam has been my first and only escort

Review #74 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 11/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   "Simply Adam" is simply astounding!

    What more can I say about Adam (his real name, wow!) that hasn't already been written here or found on his intellectually stimulating and cock teasing blog?

    I met Adam on two of his visits to Chicago in 2013-14 and recently reunited with him at his luxurious high-rise apartment in Manhattan. Wow! It doesn't surprise me that he provides such a beautiful environment and view as he is easily the most soulful of the escorts I have met and is completely connected with me, which intensifies my desire. He lives in serenity and beauty and shares that in every way.

    Pay some attention to Adam's nipples. You can get anything you want if you tease his hairy nips for a while.

    Adam has a natural body, untrimmed, toned, but not too much. It's obvious he exercises and takes care of himself. It's clear that in every way he is comfortable with who he is and confident in living his life as he wants to. Those are the sexiest qualities in a man. While I enjoy being subservient, I never feel like Adam is anything but generous and wants my full enjoyment.

    A beautiful, healthy body. A guy next door face. A huge genuine smile. A brilliant mind and big heart. Adam is something very rare in today's world. He's happy, and he's made himself that way, and he shares that joy with others. It feels good knowing that my money is going to someone I can support. Adam makes me feel good to be a Gay man.

    It makes me wonder about the coaching work he does. You've basically got a soulful academic social worker who is a beast in the sack. He gives the best hugs. I look forward to experiencing Adam again in the future.
Reviewer
  • Chadluvs (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40's, fit, professional business traveler.

Review #73 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • New York City, NY
  • 11/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've seen Adam nine times this year. I am in my mid-sixties, and before meeting Adam I'd not been with anyone for a couple of years, primarily because of a health problem that profoundly affects my libido and ability to maintain an erection. Adam not only took this in stride, but showed a real interest and curiosity in making this a non-problem, which put me at ease, and also made me feel cared for from the very beginning.

    Having seen him so many times now, and having read his reviews, I realize that Adam's real gift is his ability to truly meet each man where they're at, as well as to be truly authentic in his lovemaking. In other words, I've never had the feeling that he's been anything but "real" toward me. He's not a chameleon, and he's not just finding the quickest way to please me. He discovers my passion in the moment, joins me, and finds his own passion as well. This is the real difference, and the real turn on.

    One experience that I told him early on that I wanted was to be more comfortable with being a bottom, particularly since my own erections are now variable. Adam was amazing, he is an incredibly attentive and sensitive lover. I soon discovered that I could have prostate orgasms. How amazing, and how wonderful that Adam shares my excitement about this. That is to say, as a intimacy coach, sexual healer, and all out wonderful companion, Adam is perfection.

    I follow his blog faithfully, and regularly add my comments. There is always something there that is provocative, beautifully written, and revelatory. His more recent series is his most personal, yet, and it's compelling, multi-layered and mind-blowing.

    Making the appointment is comfortable and easy. As others have indicated, his apartment is charming with spectacular New York City views from high in the sky. For visitors to NYC, the location couldn't be better, and I've spent time with him there in the late afternoon, and then walked 15 minutes down the street to a Broadway show. Seems a bit like gilding the lily, but it's just another indication of how Adam makes you feel so alive!
Reviewer
  • Chris (First Review )
  •   Mid-sixties. 20 pounds overweight. Have hired escorts in the past.