North Carolina
Massage

Andy

Charlotte

Photo

Billy

Charlotte

Photo

Brad Amberheart

Asheville

Photo

Brian Austin

Greensboro

Photo

Joey Adams

Pinehurst

Photo

John Rios

Greensboro

Raleigh
Photo

Alex LeShane

Raleigh

Photo

Brian Strowkes

Raleigh

Photo

Paul

Raleigh

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Zach Wilson

Raleigh

Older Reviews
Photo

Adam Ford

Raleigh

Photo

Alejandro

Raleigh

Retired

Andrew

Charlotte

Retired

Anthony Stephens

Raleigh

Retired

Austin

Charlotte

Photo

Brawnystud

Charlotte

Photo

Braylon Landon

Greensboro

Photo

Brent

Charlotte

Photo

Bryan Layne

Raleigh

Photo

Calvin Cover

Charlotte

Photo

Chris

Greensboro

Photo

Chris

Charlotte

Photo

Chris Klien

Raleigh

Retired

Cody

Raleigh

Photo

Damian Brooks

Raleigh

Photo

Dane Michaels

Raleigh

Retired

Devon Hunter

Charlotte

Photo

Dick Satellite

Charlotte

Retired

Drew

Raleigh

Photo

Elliot Pierce

Raleigh

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Ethan

Raleigh

Photo

Gianni Legno

Asheville

Photo

Greyson Layne

Raleigh

Photo

Hunter Jackson

Raleigh

Jake

Raleigh

Photo

James

Charlotte

Photo

Jared Erikson

Charlotte

Photo

Jeff

Charlotte

Photo

Jeremy

Durham

Photo

Jonathan Brices

Raleigh

Photo

Mac

Winston-Salem

Photo

Mikey

Winston-Salem

Photo

Mitch Buchanan

Greensboro

Retired

Ray Jasper

Greensboro

Photo

Ryaan Morgan

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Steve

Raleigh

Massage

Steve Bauer

Charlotte

Photo

Steve Rex

Greensboro

Retired

Taylor Plays

Charlotte

Photo

Tee

Raleigh

Massage

Travis

Raleigh

Photo

Travonne

Raleigh

Retired

Zack

Charlotte



Devon Hunter - Charlotte

Retired


Review #33 - 10/21/2016
General
  • devon hunter
  • cnarlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • unk
  • 300
  • 300
  • unk
  • unk
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 8/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   Devon handled the arrangements like a professional and perfect for being my boyfriend. He knew exactly what I wanted plus the extra touch to make me schedule another appointment.
Reviewer
  • brightport (First Review )
  •   Widowed Gay man approximately 55 yrs old living in urban atlanta

Review #32 - 09/21/2016
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Varies
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Charlotte
  • 9/2016
  • Weekend
  • $375.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Google "gay escorts 28202"
  •   Amazing. My first time ever with an escort. Beautiful body and face. Also extremely intelligent and mentally stimulating. Cannot wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Dr. Mike (First Review )
  •   I'm a 48 year old physician. Ex-military, VGL and in extremely good shape, so I expect the same from my partners and Devon met my expectations.

Review #31 - 03/05/2015
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Goatee
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Gets
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Piedmont Triad, North Carolina
  • 2/2015
  • 3 Hours
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/devonhunter
  •   When I scheduled a work trip to the Piedmont Triad over a long weekend, I figured it wouldn't be easy to find a gent in the immediate area to set something up with on the particular evening I had open. Sure enough. Every one of my first long list of options confirmed they couldn't make something happen on the evening in question. So, having enjoyed a particular pic of Devon's for some time, as well as having shared a pleasant exchange via the forum, I decided to see if Devon might be game to make the trip up. I knew it was a longshot and so was delighted when Devon confirmed his interest and availability.

    We agreed upon an extended session -- a first for me, as I usually book for an hour or so. As the date approached, I pondered how best to use our time together. I'm not much for dinner dates, and wasn't looking for a marathon in the sheets. Then, one day at the gym, I hit upon a peculiar notion: why not use part of our time together for a personal training session? Not a fantasy scene, mind you, but a legit workout. I'd noticed Devon's enthusiasm for, and expertise in, personal fitness on his website and figured I would be in need of a serious workout after several days of serious, sedentary work. So floated the idea by Devon. My request seemed to catch him a bit by surprise but, after a brief phone consult on the topic, we agreed to give it a shot.

    He arrived promptly to the place where I was staying and we soon discovered that the weights we planned to use were not usable. But, as seems to be his way, Devon adapted to the situation with ready ease, recalibrating his carefully planned workout to the circumstances at hand. The workout that followed was tough, just as I had requested, but Devon also paid close attention to some core issues I'd been struggling with (and, honestly, helped me to finally learn some key fundamentals). He knows his stuff, is a gifted teacher, and is really attentive coach. I also found the training session to be a really powerful and intimate way to begin to know each other.

    After my workout, I showered quickly; we chatted about some of Devon's many interests; and -- in a pleasantly surprising twist -- I was able to coach Devon a little bit in an area where I have a bit more experience/expertise than he. Then, with plenty of time left, our last bit of fun began. Here, too, Devon was responsive and attentive, responding to my wishes and limits with intuitive ease. It was, in short, a delicious way to end our evening.

    Devon strikes me as the kind of gent who'd be ideal for someone looking for a companion. He's engaging and attentive, as good-humored as he is serious, with a striking range of interests and enthusiasms. He took every one of my hints and suggestions and crafted what was -- for me on this particular evening -- a perfect experience. I'm sure Devon's capable of skipping past the companion part and getting right down to it, but I'm glad we took our time. I often say I seek "the fuckbuddy experience" rather than "the boyfriend experience" and, with Devon, I got exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer
  • RyanDean (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40s. Gay. Professional. In long-term relationship. Good-looking, but could lose some weight.

Review #30 - 11/06/2014
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 7 days, $5,000; 3 days, $3,000; 2 days, $2,500
Session
  • Various Locations
  • Various
  • Travel Companion
  • Based on Length of Travel
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com/DevonHunter
  •   As I write this it is October 2014, and I have been booking Devon many times each year since October 2010. I have lost track of the number of times we have seen each other all over the USA and Europe, but in that time we have become good friends, and I wanted to finally write a review for him.

    I'm not going to reiterate what others have already said in his other reviews. But, I support his superlative quality as an escort. Also I wanted to do something different for him, so I am going to speak about Devon as a knowledgeable and expert travel companion.

    I have taken several week-long trips with Devon. We have been to Europe many times: Paris, Venice/Rome, London, and Barcelona. Other long trips include Charleston, SC; Orlando, FL; Portland, OR; the Boundary Waters area between Minnesota and Ontario; and Costa Rica. Each of these has been for seven days. I have also spent countless two- and three-day weekends with Devon in places like Asheville, NC; Charlotte, NC; Boston; New York; Chicago; and Philadelphia.

    My trips, quite literally, would not have happened without Devon: I don't feel comfortable traveling by myself, and his sense of adventure not only motivates me to see more of the world, his presence makes me feel safe and much more confident. I would not have gone to any of these international places. I wouldn't have seen the Appalachians if not for him.

    Devon is very organized and thorough. He moves confidently and intelligently through the world. He has a broad range of interests, and he has introduced me to food, art, architecture, and performances I would never have seen if not for his suggestions and research. These trips enrich me as a person, and I am looking forward to traveling with him again soon to see Scotland. We are also talking about other European cities, as well as revisiting previous cities in order to experience different aspects of them.

    Don't plan on rushing pell mell through your trips. Whether it's a museum, cathedral, nature walk, canoe outing, or a window shopping stroll in exotic markets, Devon's sense of curiosity will force you to slow down and really take in your surroundings. He wants to absorb everything in detail. He appreciates everything deeply, and he savors everything. Part of the fun is simply seeing how much he loves being where he is. But don't think that means you won't get much done: We saw 14 major attractions in Barcelona in only 5 days! It's simultaneously exhilarating and exhausting (in a good way!).

    If you love travel and want to go with someone of quality, this is what I suggest: Book Devon for an evening. If that goes well, see about an overnight. If that meets your expectations, then I can wholeheartedly endorse that you travel with him. I have kept my trips to a week, and they have always been wonderful. But you do what is best for you. Devon will be accommodating.

    Also, and this is important to me, since I speak only English: Devon speaks English, French, Spanish, and Italian well enough for us to get everything we needed and wanted. He is adept at languages, and we got extremely good service everywhere (especially restaurants), because locals appreciated so much his eagerness to speak to them in their own tongues.
Reviewer
  • Wallstreet (First Review )
  •   I keep myself in good shape, excellent health, and enjoy traveling.

Review #29 - 09/12/2014
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • $250
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 7/14
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Devon is the first escort I've ever hired. I've been a fan of his for a while, and when I saw that he was coming to New York I had to book something with him. I'm so glad I did. I was incredibly nervous (to the point of visibly shaking). He greeted me and guided me to my chair where he and talked for a bit to help me calm down. He's so refreshingly smart and absolutely knows what he wants. I felt like I was with an old friend after a while. After coaxing me gently out of my shell, he really did make love to me. I don't have a lot of experience as a bottom, but he turned me into a champ so much so that I could barely walk after. He is impeccably clean and not an inch of his body doesn't smell amazing. Other than the erotic parts, it was so sensual. My entire body felt like it had been made love to. I won't hire another escort because I'm afraid it won't even come close to the connection I felt with Devon. He is a master at his craft and even more handsome in person. I'm so glad he was my first escort.
Reviewer
  • cumasyouare (First Review )
  •   Mid 30's, in the arts, take decent care of myself, but could stand to lose 15 pounds.

Review #28 - 05/13/2014
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • In/Out
Physical
Activities
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • $1200.00
Session
  • Charlotte, NC
  • 4/14
  • Overnight
  • $1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My session with Devon included firsts for both of us; my first with an escort (I am glad it was Devon!), and his first with someone going through recent bereavement. A few months ago I lost my husband of 31 years after an extended time as his caregiver. Knowing I needed to "turn again to life and smile", I was drawn to Devon through his reviews, interviews, web site, and blog. My intuition was right in guiding me to reach out to him. His empathy is wonderful and genuine. He is funny, intelligent and wise, and a consummate professional with a heart full of dreams. I knew we had interests in common as we got acquainted so I scheduled an overnight session. I didn't really know what I wanted or expected except that I wanted feel someone with me in bed and to be held in strong, confident arms. Devon gave me that and more, so that by the time we had to part company, whether I had known what I wanted, I knew I had gotten what I truly needed. He is a beautiful soul in a wonderful body. I will make a priority of being with Devon again. I would recommend him to anyone who has the discernment to seek out an artist.
Reviewer
  • Greeneman (First Review )
  •   I am in my fifties, decent shape with hope for improvement. I am a bottom but proactive in giving and receiving pleasure. An escort with humor, intelligence, and good physicality fits my definition of heaven.

Review #27 - 03/10/2014
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 02/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 450+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   About a year ago, I had my first "being made love to" experience. It was truly wonderful. Yesterday, Devon (this is the first time I've seen him), if possible, improved on that first experience.

    He sees himself as a "courtesan," and so do I! He is such a sweetheart--friendly, open in manner, accepting of you, forthcoming, concerned, interested, and, very much, a provider of personalized service. Of course he wants to have fun, but it really is all about you.

    He is very easy to deal with. Prompt email communication established both that we'd be a good match and the length and time of our meeting. He then gave me instructions on his hotel and about texting him before and upon my arrival.

    We spent quite a bit of time getting to know each other, but that didn't interfere with our play time (yes, we ran over).

    Physically, Devon delivers what his profile, and personality promises. He is exquisitely varied in his methods. He can be gentle to intense depending on how he reads you. There's nothing he doesn't do superbly. Kissing, oral, topping--all done with consummate skill and patience. I should mention that his body is beautiful--sculpted, muscled, and solid.

    For me, he provided a truly unique experience. I have no doubt that it will only get better and better as I see him again and again, and we get even more familiar with each other. He gets to San Francisco regularly, so that WILL happen.
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   67 but closer to 68, scrawny but full of energy. Very much into giving as well as getting.

Review #26 - 03/11/2014
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Green/Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   After hiring (or cutting short a hire) 3 duds on a trip to Fort Lauderdale, I was sure happy to hire this winner! Sometimes it pays to stick to hiring guys with positive reviews here. This guy is the total package. He's easy to set up appointments with--reliable and responsive. He's has a beautiful toned body that would put to shame most men in their 20s.

    He has a very affable personality, and is eager to please. And finally, he definitely performs well any way you like it, and we definitely did it various ways. Oh, and he's a great kisser, too, and not a clock-watcher.

    The only minor thing I would change is that I don't know why he doesn't stay clean-shaven, but there's probably a good reason. He's one of the best escorts (of very many) I've hired, and I'm definitely up for hiring him again when he comes to our area. I might even have to think of a reason for a long layover in Charlotte some time. I think he'll get my vote for 2014 Escort of the Year...
Reviewer
  • Long John (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Kissing and affection are the most important part of the encounter. Very experienced client

Review #25- 11/06/2013
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'6" (168 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • $800
Session
  • Little Rock, Arkansas
  • September
  • Evening
  • $800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Devon Hunter is the consummate courtesan. By now I would guess the number of escorts that I've hired would total in the hundreds. The sex is always great, but few escorts are good companions. As an accomplished courtesan, Devon has mastered both the art of companionship and pleasure.

    In the initial contact Devon prefers the Internet. He writes erudite, entertaining emails. Before he gives you his phone number, he will feel that he knows you pretty well. I did not contact by phone before we met. However, it was fortunate that he had given me his cell phone number. On the evening of our first appointment, I needed to send him a text that I was stuck in traffic and that I would be 45 minutes late; he replied,"Just be safe, and we will begin when you arrive. It will be relaxing." Did I mention that he is gracious?

    When he meets you, you feel as though you have known him for years. He is comfortable with himself; so he makes you feel comfortable. Having been openly gay since he was 15, he has tales dating back to high school. He tells great stories, but he also listens well. I felt that he wanted to know everything about me both personally and professionally.

    It is easy to describe the sex we had. Log on to David-SF's website and look at the scene he did with David. We did it in a different order, but Devon and I did everything in bed that he and David did. If you are looking for someone kinky, Devon will tell you to hire another guy. However, if you enjoy affectionate, passionate (vanilla) sex, Devon will fulfill you completely.

    For the clients who like to hire the top flight, heavy hitter escorts, Devon is a guy you must meet. I think that he should market himself as the "Executives' Delight." As an overworked professional who has five uses for every hour in every day, I found Devon to be a cool spring in a dry desert. Devon focuses his intellect, emotions, and hormones entirely on you; you'll forget your work responsibilities altogether. After he totally satisfies you, you'll be ready to return to work refreshed and eager to earn more money so that you can hire Devon again.
Reviewer
  • Nick Myers (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60's professional. Good physical shape. I prefer escorts who truly enjoy spending time with me, both in and out of bed.

Review #24 - 07/30/2013
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Stubble
  • Happy Trail
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1200
Session
  • Kansas City
  • 07/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I will keep this short. I have never hired before but after meeting Devon I will hire (only) him again. He was a gentleman, start to finish. We met Friday for 2 hours and I enjoyed his company so much we went to dinner the next night for an overnight. He is a great guy, smart, funny, articulate. Well traveled.. Great kisser and he cuddles well! That's all the details, I have nothing to compare him to but thats fine by me he is the perfect kind of guy to spend time with
Reviewer
  • firsttimerkc (First Review )
  •   Younger guy in my 20's dont want to deal with some of the drama of meeting guys, so I contacted Devon

Review #23 - 03/28/2013
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Little Rock
  • March 2012
  • 2 Hours
  • $450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have watched Devon for a number of years in videos, so I was very excited when I saw he was coming to my city. I immediately contacted Devon and he promptly responded and we set up a appointment.

    Devon had me at hello! Wow! He is amazing. Very handsome, clever and super easy to talk with. It was like catching up with a old friend from high school.

    He has a killer smile that matches his perfect body. I'm pretty sure they broke the mold when Devon was born.

    We spent some time talking/getting to know each other, then Devon asked if I was ready to get really comfortable, and took my by the hand and walked me into the bedroom. The next hour and a half was a non stop mix of kissing, passion, love making, cuddling all in one. The boy can just flat out kiss. And Devon has a very sensual touch. He is versatile, but for this session I wanted him to top me. And that is where the fireworks began. Devon is a master at lovemaking. Taking it slow, then knowing just when to "turn it up". There was a point when he was pounding me that my thighs/legs were trembling from the sheer passion he exudes. He was able to take me from slow and easy to begging and screaming for faster and harder! He is a master at lovemaking!

    This may have been my first Devon encounter, but it won't be my last!
Reviewer
  • KD (Second Review )
  •   I am a 50 something salt/pepper guy who enjoys being able to spend time with a quality gentleman! I'm not into the BS and Drama Queens.

Review #22 - 01/23/2013
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • , Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • check we
  • 200/300
  • depends
  • check we
  • check we
Session
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • 12/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   For four years I have hired only carefully screened escorts. I wish I had more money. I'd hire more frequently. I like the discretion, the lack of drama, the concern for the client, the conversation, the caring, and the long-term advantages of having someone over when both people have time to talk and share and connect. I have never liked the phoniness of most dating situations and,since I know the escort needs the money and does not always get Kindness, Courtesy, Respect, Input or Concern, I have the money on hand and see where the KCRIC goes.

    I have never been disappointed since I decided doing this was not "all about me" but was supposed to be more "about us." Tango requires two willing dancers--so does the escort/client relationship. With my repeat escorts, I am never disappointed. Initially (at least half the time) I was at fault (inexperienced). I learned.

    I had followed Devon for two years before I found myself in Atlanta, close to Charlotte, and decided now was time to try. We e-mailed, we agreed, he showed.

    Devon exudes "comfortable-with-himselfness"--he'sexy, flexible, down-to-earth, well-educated, clear, clean intelligent, responsive, eager to please, and self-possessed. He's the perfect egalitarian escort. I felt we could talk about anything and everything and we did.

    I could not have been happier to be in his company and I will definitely hire him again when the time and place is mutually convenient.
Reviewer
  • jaykay (First Review )
  •   Gay, 55+, in decent shape, act and think much younger than my age (though I know a lot of men like me, they are mostly straight). I don't like the bar or bath scene and I have never dated. I find escorts in their late 20's through their 40's the best emotional fit for me. Don't like babies (most of the early 20's guys I've been with or around don't know who they are, whether gay or straight). Since I'm gay, I prefer gay or bi-sexual--I feel like I'm violating a straight guy unless he just likes to be admired (and I have a regular who fits this category). I don't like lying (though no one has to tell all the truth, either).

Review #21 - 05/15/2012
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Green/Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
  • 1200
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • April 27,
  • 2 Hours
  • $450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Devon is a dream to be with. He is better looking than his pictures (that's really true!!), sweeter than honey, as "in charge" as you want him, and a very wonderful person. His interests are varied and he is very open, funny, endearing and welcoming. On top of all of that he is HOT--body, mind, intimacy, sex, the whole deal! There is no question that I would really like to arrange an overnight session with him in the future. In all seriousness, he is not to be missed. [Just please, don't take my time when he comes back to DC!!] Devon is a very special man--relish it--and check out his web site to get a sense of what makes him unique and wonderful.
Reviewer
  • FSimons (Second Review )
  •   50s decent shape professional who occasionally engages an escort. Mostly vanilla/versatile with a slight leaning toward hairy v. smooth.

Review #20 - 04/04/2012
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Green/Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Washington DC
  • March 9, 2
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 375
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Devon is a delight! First, the logistics. I found his website via a very exciting video on another escort's site. Devon's site is quite comprehensive and it confirmed that he was someone I wanted to meet. Unfortunately I had just missed his visit to DC! I kept checking and a few months later I discovered that he planned a return visit. I emailed him, he promptly responded and we soon had a date and time set. He is well organized.

    The hotel he chose was nicely appointed and convenient and he was ready for me when I arrived. Now about the encounter: upon meeting him in person for the first time he immediately began fulfilling my expectations - he really is good looking, perfectly sized and, more important to me, his delightful personality began to show right away.

    We sat and talked for a while getting to know each other while I gave him a foot rub. He put me at ease and we moved on to more intimate activities where I got to see his amazing body. He has beautiful smooth skin and the little body hair he has is very soft and light. He clearly takes very good care of himself. No part of him disappointed!

    He kisses very well and he is surprisingly strong and put his strength to good use. I expect his strength comes from his dance training and that training shows in all his moves from walking to - well I won't go into further details but suffice to say I was fully satisfied with our encounter. He made our time together great fun - he has a playful personality and a good sense of humor.

    Afterward we talked about his entrepreneurial efforts, which I found absolutely fascinating. My only regret is that he is based in Charlotte. If you travel there, look him up; if you live there you are very lucky, he is worth getting to know! I am still smiling days later!
Reviewer
  • catman (Second Review )
  •   I'm a bi DILF.

Review #19 - 03/16/2012
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte NC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 225
Session
  • NYC
  • 3/3/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   OK, let's get this out of the way first, Devon is a fantastic escort. He will fulfill all your desires and do that exceptionally. You will not be disappointed. But i also want to mention that he is more than just an escort. He really wants to connect with his clients and if you are willing to accept that connection you are going to find that Devon is a is an extremely bright, thoughtful and passionate young man. I spent about 40 minutes talking to him about carols things and I really enjoyed his perspective. Now I could have gotten the ball rolling much sooner but I really enjoyed talking to him. He wants to make an impact on the LGBT community with his new business venture( a website with video content coming out - no pun intended- in May 2012. He wants to bring intelligence, decency and respect to his new venture and I think it will be well received innthe Community.. Devon wants to make a difference, be a pioneer so to speak and I applaud him for his efforts. So get to see Devon soon as if this new venture takes off, and I think it will I don't think Devon will have the time to share himself with us. That makes me both happy and sad. My final thoughts: give Devon a call ASAP you won't regret it!!!
Reviewer
  • Steve Ryan (Second Review )
  •   Middle age mwm

Review #18 - 11/10/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $250
Session
  • Charlotte, NC
  • 9/1/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Devon was easy to meet, answering all my e-mails and texts and he showed up at my hotel right on time. You know when you go to a bar and see a really hot guy but don't end up saying hello? Well, imagine my excitment when in walked through my door one of those ultra-hot guys. He looked exactly like his pics and was engaging and friendly. A perfect-size 7" dick and a stunningly firm ass that takes it like a champ! If you like beautiful skin and hard, lean muscle, Devon will not disappoint! Only thing for me: it was over too soon, but then that was due to my excitement! I busted my load (inside a condom) way to soon after entering his tight butt-hole because I honestly couldn't control myself. Devon is that hot! If Devon's great looks and sexy body don't make you weak in the knees, I assure you his charming Southern accent and killer smile will melt you for sure! Needless to say, I savored every moment getting intimately acquainted with this sweet man and certainly look forward to being with him again soon.
Reviewer
  • Garvin05 (Second Review )
  •   Late 40's, fit, shaved head, top. I like handsome man-next-door-type studs with muscles. Great personality, kissing, affection and lots of foreplay are my favorite parts of an escort encounter. Of course, a hot fuck is a plus too.

Review #17 - 09/22/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte NC
  • Gay
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • New York City
  • 9/10/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was actually my second time with Devon. We first met last spring, when I noticed on the Escort Travels board that he was coming to NYC. I had a wonderful time with him and meant to submit a review, but it got away from me and finally I decided to wait until I had a second session with him, which was today. The second time was easily as good, even better, than the first, and so here it is:

    Devon is one of the most charming escorts I've ever met. He is bright, intelligent, gentle, affectionate, and a total pleasure to be with. That southern charm oozes right out of him. One could easily develop a crush... The physical end of things is superb, too. He keeps himself in great shape, and all the parts are in fine working order! Including the most important ones!!

    He is an artistic, creative person, and that enters into his love-making as well. And it feels like love-making, not just sex. His gentle touch is arousing, and he knows how to use his hands and his mouth to communicate warmth and pleasure. I am a bottom, and for me a session is not a success unless my escort is a very good top. Devon fills that bill as well, and he has my highest recommendation.

    Luckily for me, he enjoys visiting NYC and so I can look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • pulsator (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's, professional, in decent shape for my age, a bottom, enjoy fit younger tops who combine vigor and some aggressiveness with tenderness as well.

Review #16 - 07/23/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Light Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • 07/08/2011
  • 3 Hours
  • $600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • devonhunter.info
  •   I made the date with Devon for a 3 hour session at his hotel in Boston. He was incredibly sweet. I showed up at the door and he welcomed me in to the room. He is a very charming southern boy. He far exceeded my expectations. He was incredibly sweet, incredibly easy to talk to. We hit it off immediately. We had so much fun talking. When we finally got around to the purpose for the date he took care of me in every way possible!! He was worth every penny and then some. We had discussed having our date then going out for dinner as the end to the evening. There was a restaurant around the corner from the hotel. We had an extremely nice dinner and then parted ways. I will see him again in a heartbeat!!! I strongly reccomend him to anyon looking for a nice guy. Thanks so much Devon!!!
Reviewer
  • edtdavis (First Review )
  •   47, 6'3, 248 pounds, overweight. more bottom oriented.

Review #15 - 03/29/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
Physical
Activities
Rates
Session
  • San Francisco
  • March 2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I can't say enough how much I enjoyed my time with Devon. He is smart, sexy, funny, and down to earth. He gives you the opportunity for an emotional connection as well as a physical one, and he does it with ease and confidence. He has a skillful touch, and if you enjoy his films, you'll be amazed that he is even more beautiful in person. I felt completely at home with him, well taken care of and thoroughly satisfied. This is one delicious man!
Reviewer
  • Clay (First Review )
  •   In an escort, I look for someone who is companionable, intelligent, and appealing.

Review #14 - 03/07/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte NC
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • Charlotte NC
  • 02/04/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.devonhunter.info
  •   My partner and I hired Devon for our first three-way. We are a committed couple that have been together for over 18 years and wanted to safely add a kick to our already (very) active sex life.

    We contacted Devon after reviewing his website and watching a few of his films. After speaking to him through emails and a few phone calls, we knew that he would be both professional and discreet, a requirement for both of us.

    What we found in Devon is a rare intelligent, fun, warm, witty, and sensual gentleman. He made us both feel instantly comfortable, anxious and ready. His talents are understated on his site and his true charm and personality can not be captured on film or in a few lines of text. We are truly grateful to have spent time with him which allowed us to know the real Devon even more!

    We can't wait for our next appointment.
Reviewer
  • kandrlkw (First Review )
  •   Gay couple in our 40's. We are very fit and take pride in our bodies. We expect the same of anyone we would ever consider as a sexual partner. We are both versatile and look for safe, versatile, masculine men.

Review #13 - 02/16/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 1/30/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   After spending time with Devon this afternoon, I felt compelled to write this review. My experience with Devon was incredible! He was polite, respectful, welcoming and immediately put me at ease, which was important, as this was my first time ever being with an escort.

    Then Devon started to undress! He really has such an amazing body...it's a beautiful sight to behold. Devon's Southern charm, combined with his perfect body, makes for an unforgettable experience. I hope he comes back to my city soon, real soon!

    I would recommend Devon to any guy looking for a memorable experience, and especially to first timers (such as myself); after spending 2 minutes with him, any nervousness will melt away and turn into excitement and anticipation!

    Thanks Devon, you're the best!
Reviewer
  • Phillyguy81 (First Review )
  •   Late 20s, bi, male attending graduate school.

Review #12 - 01/25/2011
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Stubble
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • 1/6/2011
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I absolutely cannot rave enough about Devon. 1) Sweetheart. 2) Calming. 3) Hot as hell. 4) Amazing Top.

    About a week and a half ago, I contacted Devon because I saw he would be in town. We scheduled a date (he was very responsive to emails). Unfortunately, work sent me out of town last minute on the day we scheduled for, so he accommodated me earlier than we had planned. I have been in the mood to get with a hot guy, and Devon of course struck my eye. I was a little concerned because he seemed to bottom a lot. Would he be able to top very well? But, in one of his emails, I learned that he really loves to top. Don't get me wrong, he has a phenomenal ass...but...he also has a great thick 7.5" cock too.

    I was really nervous when I got to his hotel room, but he was very relaxing and calming. We talked for a little while about life and stresses, and he could tell I was nervous. He walked over and embraced me and slowly started getting me into the moment. I don't want to give too many details (it's almost like kiss and telling, but that's the point of this, right ;)? However, suffice it to say, he was absolutely amazing. I was king for the whole time (well Queen ;) and he was there to make me happy. From light to passionate kissing, amazing oral (A-MAZ-ING), to just making me comfortable, he was right on par.

    We really got into it for nearly 45 minutes - and he got me so good my eyes were rolling back in my head. So, if you are looking for an amazing top, Devon is your man. He can get you into it slowly, surely, and work you up to hard, fast, and heaven....

    I will definitely hire again.
Reviewer
  • tennismangeorgia (First Review )
  •   early 30s, good shape, good looking, just seeking private discreet company of a hot top man.

Review #11 - 12/07/2010
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 1200
Session
  • Charlotte/NC
  • 11/14/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.devonhunter.info
  •   I chose to contact Devon based on his rentmen.com interview that is posted on his web site. In the interview he came across as a caring and compassionate person who truly enjoyed what he does and who is very skilled at what he does. After meeting him and getting to know him a little better I would truly say that he is very skilled in the arts of pleasure and compassion.

    He is a great communicator, a very good listener, well read, well versed, and a great kisser. He truly takes the time to get to know you and what your needs and desires are and then he works to fulfill them. I had explained to him that I was just starting to come out of the closet and I was inexperienced in having sex with a man and I wanted him to instruct me on how to make love to a man and how to enjoy a man making love to me. He truly listened to my request and was very instructive during our time together, while at the same time making me feel like I was the one man that he was intent on pleasing.

    He is a great looking man both inside and out, a true gem. He truly lived up to the image I had gotten from his video as a very caring and compassionate person. He has a very lean and muscular dancer's body and when he uses his hard toned body to caress your body it brings you to a new level of fulfillment and ecstasy. This first session is just one of many that I plan to book with Devon as he instructs me on how to become the excellent lover of men that he already is. I would recommend him very highly.
Reviewer
  • global traveler (First Review )
  •   mid 40's I work to hard and play to little

Review #10 - 11/10/2010
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Oct 2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Let's start by saying that Devon is a delight on so many levels!

    We agreed for me to pick him up at his hotel because I really wanted to start the evening with a fantastic dinner and wine. Devon followed up to reconfirm our appointment and was ready exactly at the arranged time. Much appreciated!

    It was pouring down rain when I arrived but from the moment I first laid eyes on Devon, I knew it was going to be a special night. Let me emphasize, Devon is handsome, clean cut, and immaculately dressed. I was instantly impressed and comfortable from the start.

    Well, we did have that dinner and a very excellent cabernet. The conversation flowed easily and I still crave Devon's laugh. I learned so much about him...he's an intriguing guy!

    I have concentrated on the lead up because this was exactly what I wanted...a date with the anticipation of "getting lucky" afterward.

    Well, I certainly wasn't disappointed. When we returned to my apartment, we kissed for a long while and when I got around to unbuttoning Devon's shirt, OMG, what a defined torso!

    I'll stop there. Suffice it to say, Devon is an excellent kisser, very romantic, and, if you crave a true date experience, Devon should be your first call. Just be nice to him...he deserves it!

    Thank you Devon for a wonderful experience!
Reviewer
  • sojournerinsf (First Review )
  •   Middle aged professional, generally stressed out, and appreciative of considerate guys.

Review #9 - 09/07/2010
General
  • DEVON HUNTER
  • CHARLOTTE, NC
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • ATLANTA
  • 6/1/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 400.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   While our individual schedules required our time together to be brief and somewhat hurried, it was a delightful visit. Devon is very intelligent, an engaging conversationalist and enjoys good (healthy) food. He truly has the body of a Greek god .. make no mistake and his hygiene is impeccable. As a trained dancer, every move he makes is literally poetry in motion. I was concerned that the stubble beard would be a turn-off, but on the contrary, he made it a total turn on stroking my face, etc. His body is truly amazing and he enjoys sharing it in a number of different positions. Rimming and sucking him was a real treat; timing was against us, as I did not get into that delightful ass, with the exception of my tongue. When my summer schedule slows down, I want to meet him again for an overnight; I'm sure the wait will be more than worth it. His work as a performance artist (dance, film, etc.) was never an issue, and his total focus was on making our visit an enjoyable one.
Reviewer
  • Loboguy (Fourth Review )
  •   67 y/o overweight, silver-hair daddy who loves intelligent, sensuous twinks who share themselves freely.

Review #8 - 09/02/2010
General
  • Devon Hunter
  • Charlotte
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 200
Session
  • Charlotte
  • 8/11/10
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Made contact with Devon several months ago after being intrigued by his excellent references on Daddy's Reviews and knowing I had a trip to Charlotte coming up. He promptly and patiently answered my many questions and made arrangements in a very warm and courteous manner.

    When the evening of our appointment arrived, he telephoned me several times to let me know he was slightly delayed and then that he was on his way. When I opened the door to my hotel room, he greeted me with his lively eyes, a huge smile and a warm embrace.

    I quickly discovered what a wonderful, intellegent, lively and full of energy person Devon is as he shared with me about his life in dance and thoroughly entertained me with stories about his work outside of escorting. After spending the first half hour or so getting acquainted over a glass of wine, we then proceeded to a wonderful restuarant where we enjoyed some more terrific wine and a delicious dinner as he continued to enthrall me with stories about his work prior to escorting.

    Believe me when I tell you that Devon's creativity, intellegence and zest for life was as big a turn-on for me as his beautifully athletic dancers body! If you want just a dumb jock, look somewhere else. But if you are interested in a hot-looking, lively,very well educated, intellegent, full-of-life guy who's got a brain to go along with his cock, Devon's your man!

    After dinner, we proceeded back to my hotel where we soon embraced, our lips locked in a deep french kiss, our clothes came off and I was quickly exploring his magnificent body as both of our cocks began to stiffen.

    Devon's body is a wonderland to behold -- hard, toned and muscular, not in a body-builder kind of way, but as a limber, well-trained dancer who keeps his physique in excellent condition. His abs, legs and butt are magnficent and he's got the two little dimples just above his to-die-for ass that were a real turn on for me.

    Without going into all the glorious details, let me simply say that Devon is a great kisser, an amazing oralist, and though he is usually a bottom, he is a really skilled top as well, taking me places I have rarely had the joy of going! And all the while, his beautiful eyes and mischevious grin are letting you know he's having as much fun as you are! (Or else his developing adult film career has made him a terrific actor!

    Make sure you check out his work! He's really good on film too!) All in all, the evening was an amazing experience and I highly, highly recommend him! Thanks for a great experience, Devon! You are a gem!
Reviewer
  • 50's guy (Third Review )
  •   50's guy who likes hot, hard-bodied young guys who've got the right equipment and know how to use it...and I only hire the best!

Review #7, 03/31/2010

Name:       Devon Hunter
Location: Charlotte

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Beard
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   2nd=200   

Date: 03/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 450
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been absent from hiring for 8 months. I had a prolonged illness last summer that led to a break from the scene. With the Hooville Palm Springs weekend nearing, I decided I needed a warm-up. I noticed that Devon was visiting Atlanta, so we swapped some emails and agreed to meet at his hotel. The set-up was a breeze, and on the day of the appointment, we spoke briefly on the phone to confirm the time/place.

Devon is a beautiful man. His published photos are true to his handsome face and incredible body. He has an awesome backside. Yum! Ask him to demonstrate how he formerly wrote on a wall board when he was a school teacher. ;) We spent a few introductory minutes on the sofa, getting acquainted, and becoming more intwined.

We moved over to the bed, and the fun began. We began to make out, the clothes came off, and we rolled around on the sheets flesh to flesh. Devon feels mighty fine. We swapped bj's (Devon's a great oralist), and then took some time to cuddle and talk. After an intermission, he asked if I wanted to end with "fire works". I was like "uh huh!" He wrapped me up and sat down on my cock. That was an incredible sight, his muscled body rocking up and down and back and forth. Soon he was shooting a nice load on his 6-pack and I was shooting a powerful load in him (safely into the condom).

We cleaned up, I dressed, a few parting words, a kiss, and I was on my way. Very satisfied. Two hours was totally inadequate. I will have to reserve an evening with Devon when he visits Atlanta again. Anyway, mission accomplished! I am warmed up and ready for Palm Springs. :)

Handle: jawjateck
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Early 40s, professional wm, average looks/build, easy-going, love rolling around with passionate, masculine guys, and greatly prefer hiring quality men over hook-ups. Escorts seem to enjoy my southern charm.


Review #6, 02/24/2010

Name:       Devon Hunter
Location: Houston
Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Green/Hazel   Hair: Short Sandy Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In Only
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Houston   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I first enjoyed contact with Devon via the MC and hearing his viewpoint on the message boards. He comes across as a man of admirable conviction, funny, and sincere. He has a unique website that gives a further glimpse into his life and thoughts. He also recently did a couple of videos that I watched in GREAT detail, once or maybe 20 times. Although in those and his interview he comes across as sweet, sincere, and playful, it pales in comparison to meeting the real deal in person.

The stars aligned and he was visiting my home city recently. I found this out late in the game and was able to snag an appointment with really late notice midday on his first day to the Lone Star state. He was great to communicate with, professional, and went out of his way to work with my schedule.

Prior to meeting, I saw an updated pic of him on another website with him sporting a beard and a true mischievous grin from ear to ear. That was how and with what he greeted me in the hotel lobby. I had to restrain myself from attacking him at first site. Devon is adorable, handsome, and a healthy dose of sexy all wrapped up in a tight, toned, dancer's body. He smelled great, tasted greater, and felt even better.

Action went from witty conversation to hot times, and I lost track of time. This man can kiss and knows how. He pushed all of my buttons, again and again. Cupping his sexy bearded chin with one hand while the other cupped his perfectly rounded ass, our lips locked together, almost made me lose it in the first 10 minutes.

He is a lover and from oral to anal, was passionate and an amazing partner. He gives amazing oral and climbed on top while I was stunned just laying back captivated with the great view in front of me while he soon drove me to explosion. Devon's intensity and playfullness at the same time, rocked this cowboy's world.

An amazing way to work up a sweat and leave a lasting impression. With his amazing eyes, (did I mention the sexy beard?), muscled body, sweet lips, and beautiful ass, I am smitten. This guy is amazing and could teach others on what good customer service means. Gets me all worked up again just writing about it.

My only regret is our time due to my schedule was tooooooo short! Afterwards, when I was spent, happy, and dressing, he was lying naked on the bed stretching with his muscles flexing..... It took everything in me to control myself and not dive right back in again. This man is phenomenal and put a smile on my face. I am one lucky, greatful bastard, indeed! Devon, you rock and have a loyal fan.

Handle: Racketjock
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: Middle aged, overworked number cruncher by day that has a greater level of sanity and a smiling face due to this site and a couple of amazing men that have changed my life.


Review #5, 12/24/2009

Name:       Devon Hunter
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Modeling
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 11/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Philadelphia   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Seeing that Devon was going to be in Philadelphia, I decided to contact him and am I glad I did! Setting up the appointment was so easy. We exchanged a few emails, and it was like talking with a friend. Devon is a very sweet and sincere person and he made me very comfortable right from the start.

Along with a great personality, Devon has such a beautiful smile, an incredible body and a fantastic ass! I so enjoyed wrapping my arms around, touching and licking his beautiful body. And kisses, wow, Devon is a fantastic kisser! During our time together I also had the opportunity to have some great conversation with Devon. He is so easy to talk with and is a very interesting, special individual. I have had several weeks of craziness and stress in my life and the time spent with Devon caused all of it to leave my body and mind.

I have to say that I highly recommend Devon and will definitely see him on his next trip to Philly!

Handle: thom50
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm 50, 6', 198 lbs., good looking, enjoy the companionship of an attractive guy with a great personality.


Review #4, 10/05/2009

Name:       Devon Hunter
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel/Brown   Hair: Light Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 09/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Recently I had the pleasure of meeting, Devon Hunter. This was my first meeting with him and what intrigued to contact him was his cute smile in his photos and the great, well sculptured body that he has. We connected via email and Devon was very responsive in his communication. He was interested in ensuring that he could fulfill my expectations upon our first visit and wanted to know what my preferences were. He expressed his concern that he wants to ensure he provides his clients with an excellent experience. We arranged to meet at my house and picked an agreed upon time.

When he arrived in town, he sent an email to confirm our appointment and we exchanged phone numbers. Since he was coming to my home, I wanted to ensure that if he was lost, we could communicate. I was anxious to meet Devon and was not disappointed when he arrived at my door.

He is a very cute and sexy guy who looks more like someone in his mid 20’s. He has very sexy smile and extremely hot and toned body. When he arrived, we talked for the first 10-15 minutes learning more about each other. He is very authentic and true to himself, this was really very sexy and appealing.

Devon is really a very genuine and nice guy and comes across as very sincere. I had asked him if could provide him a massage since I enjoy caressing the entire body of a hot guy like Devon. His arms, chest, legs are extremely toned. He has an incredible “bubble butt”. His ass is so sexy!

After the body massage and great conversation while I was touching him, I begin to suck on his nipples. He liked this and it began to arouse me. After a few minutes of licking his body over, he and I started to kiss very passionately. Devon is a fantastic kisser, very passionate and a romantic. This kissing seemed like it went on for hours since it was really deep and sexy. We snuggled and hugged during our kissing session.

Devon is also a master at oral sex. He had my toes curling because he went down on me and I enjoyed every minute. After the foreplay and body contact, Devon and I had the most incredible sex. He has a sexy ass and I could not wait to try it out.

He is very involved in lovemaking and moaned and appeared to enjoy the ride. It was so intense that after a long session, I blew my load.

Devon made me feel comfortable and was fully engaged in our session which made it more intense. After the sex, we cuddled and held hands as we both caught our breath and regained our wit. Devon is a keeper. I hope to see him often when he is in town. He is one sexy and hot guy with a awesome tight body and a great personality to match.

Handle: kewlgu27
Submissions: First Review

You: Professional male, early 40's, fit and tone and like younger guys for hot times


Review #3, 09/21/2009ly

Name:       Devon Hunter
Location: Charlotte, NC

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   2nd=225   

Date: 09/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I met Devon during his visit to New York over Labor Day weekend. We scheduled a two-hour session about two weeks in advance, and the process of discussing activities and scheduling our time couldn't have been easier. Devon is a reliable correspondent, a clear communicator and diligent in confirming and preparing for our appointment.

We met at his hotel at the scheduled time. Devon looks like his pictures, but in person makes a much warmer impression (it's the smile) than some of his photographs suggest. His beautiful dancer's body is extraordinary, with amazing flexibility, definition and strength and almost no body fat. It's not a beefy weightlifter's body, but it's as worthy of admiration as any I've ever seen.

After chatting a few minutes (Devon is a very smart and charming conversationalist), we devoted the rest of our time to satisfying my vanilla tastes, though we didn't fuck, which I wasn't interested in. Devon is a great kisser, his oral skills are terrific, and I very much enjoyed sucking him and eating that beautiful dancer's ass of his. O

ur time flew by, and I was sorry when it was over. So sorry, in fact, that I set up another two-hour session with Devon for later in the weekend. That session was more of the same, but even better than our first session. I cannot recommend Devon more highly. He's smart, interesting, engaging, friendly, funny and professional. He's an excellent companion and a wonderful playmate. I will be seeing him again.

Handle: BenLee
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid-50s bi executive, a few extra pounds but pretty good shape, who occasionally hires a hot young escort with intelligence and personality.


Review #2, 09/21/2009

Name:       devon hunter
Location: charlotte, nc

Height: 5'7" (170 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 09/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york city   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've only written a handful of reviews before, and its been some time since my last one. But this latest experience cries out for one. First off, making arrangements with Devon is a very professional experience. He's responsive, candid and thorough. Once a meeting has been arranged, both parties know exactly what to expect from each other. No uncertainties here.

Think he looks good in his pictures (and I certainly do)? Wait 'til you see him in person. He's added a few pounds lately and its all rock hard muscle. If his megawatt smile doesn't melt your heart, his perfectly proportioned body certainly will.

He's the most passionate male kisser I've ever experienced. You'll swear he wrote the manual on French kissing. The rest of our experience will remain private, but can be summed up this way...it was hands down the most satisfying ecounter I've ever had with a companion.

In closing, let me recommend Devon to you only if you promise to treat him with kindness and respect, for he is truly a kind, warm, intelligent and gentle men. And did I mention that he is drop dead gorgeous?

Handle: resorts777
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: Senior citizen who's been hiring occasionally for the past three years.


Review #1, 08/04/2009

Name:       Devon Hunter
Location: Charlotte, NC

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'7" (170 cm)   Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Atlanta, GA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=194830&scid=28737726&sp=1&pos=3
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
During a recent, brief business trip to Atlanta, Georgia, I decided to meet up with Devon Hunter again. This is the third time we have met. The other two times were in his homebase of Charlotte, NC. Devon calls himself a "pocket rocket" in the headlines of his ads, and I think that's just about as apt a description as you would ever need.

He's only about 5'7" or so, but he's got huge energy and an incredibly toned and muscled dancers body. To top it all off, he has the most amazing smile. He's also got a sharp wit, and he's funny once you break the ice with him. He looks exactly like his pictures - if not better.

Devon is also very affectionate. He's very sweet, and is a fantastic kisser to boot. He speaks very well - I learned he used to study languages, and does alot of writing. He actually has a blog that is very informative, not just about him as a person, but also in terms of what it's like in his line of work. His writing skills show him to be very sensitive and introspective.

He's very open and easy to talk to. He listens well, and is very knowledgeable about culture, history, and art, and comes across as very humble and grounded. He definitely doesn't think he's "hot stuff," and that just makes him all the cuter.

After I arrived at Devon's hotel, we chatted for about 15 minutes. He always seems so genuine which is one of the major reasons I find him so appealing. Since I arrived about 10 minutes early, and Devon didn't have an opportunity to shower yet, he took one and invited me to watch him through the glass. Very sexy. After he was done, he asked me to towel him off, and was very flirtatious in the meantime.

We started kissing and I must say - his kissing skills are top-notch. He made our time together feel intimate and romantic. Just the way I like it. I felt like he really enjoyed being with me, and he was engaged and interactive the entire time. He's also very snuggly, and loves to hug.

Another plus for me. In bed I am a bottom. Devon is versatile, but doesn't normally do anal. Since we have had a few sessions together, he was comfortable with the idea of going to the next level. I must say, he knows how to work it.

He is very sensitive as a top, and pays very close attention to how I'm responding. He just didn't go through the motions. He also has an incredible ass and massive, powerful legs for years of gymnastics and dance.

Pocket rocket, indeed! For those of you who are wondering, he is also a master at oral. Devon is so naturally boyish that it's difficult to see him as an accomplished man in his 30's, but he's got amazing depth to go with his gorgeous looks. I would definitely see him again and again and again ... Devon Hunter is one escort not to be missed. He is worth the price of admission!

Handle: CasTal10001
Submissions: Second Review

You:Late 40's, slightly overweight, white collar professional, ex-military. Love passionate muscle guys.