Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

Fort Myers

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Dallas

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Luke of Phoenix

Luke Marcum of Phoenix

Coverboy 03/03/11, 3/22/13, 11/25/15, 10/15/19



General
  • Escort,Modeling,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • Defined
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #26 - 10/15/2019
  • 09/2019
  • Omaha
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • This is the first time I've ever reviewed on here. I saw him twice in Omaha and will again. He's very personable, very laid back. Looks as good as the picture on the site, if not better.

    Very intelligent and easy talk to, can talk about anything really. Smiles a lot which made me comfortable right away.

    Great kisser. Amazing in bed. First time when I'm with someone it takes time for me to get use to them and he was just great.

    Hence I booked the second time and will do again if we're in the same town.
    He has techniques in bed that are just great. Everything about him just fits perfectly. I highly recommend.

  • Oldmarketmax -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle age asian average shape
a
Review #25 - 03/07/2019
  • 02/2019
  • Phoenix
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I was visiting Phoenix for work, and ran across Luke's ad. I reached out to him the night arrived and heard back from him the following day. We set up an appointment for that night at his place. He was communicative and easy to book with. We were actually able to bump my appt up a bit earlier.

    It was easy to find his place, and when he answered the door, he very much lived up to his pictures. I'd actually say his pictures are accurate, but he's even better looking in person. His physique is even more defined as well.

    I was a bit nervous, as I am any time I'm meeting someone for the first time, but Luke did a great job of making me feel comfortable. He's an excellent kisser and he started with a big embrace and then kissing/making out. Then started undressing both of us. Again, his physique is superb. I spent a great deal of time exploring it with my hands, mouth.

    When we moved to the bed and beyond kissing, let's just say he definitely delivers, and kissing isn't his only talents. He is a great top. Very passionate, connected, and into the whole experience. He's concerned that both parties are enjoying themselves. We had talked earlier about the fact that I sometimes like it a little aggressive, and he obliged without being too much.

    I had such a good time that I ended up booking him for another session a couple nights later. In between the sessions, we did share some texts, he's a very nice guy. The 2nd time around, we had a glass of wine, and relaxed before going at it. He's a very intelligent, personable, sweet and sincere.

    I definitely recommend you hire Luke if you ever have the chance.

  • LegalEagle75 -  1 Review(s)
  • 43 yr old professional, slightly overweight, who enjoys a little more of a connection than a blow & go.

Review #24 - 09/24/2018
  • 09/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I would like to recommend Luke if he is around your city! This is my second time with him. I met him almost three years ago when he visited DC, he rented an Air B&B, which I was hesitant to go initially. I felt lucky that I did since that experience turned out to be one of my best. He was sweat, kind, gentle in his personality. When we were together, he tried very hard to please me. He used his body and soul to work. He is a masculine guy, with nice smile, and gentle voice. I knew he used to be a movie star. He seemed to gain more muscle in these years, which you can feel he is more mature. You will like him when you see him, and you would like to take him as your dream boyfriend. I swear!

  • DC_lover -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle aged asian guy but in good shape who likes hot white boy

Review #23 - 09/17/2018
  • 11/2016
  • Chicago
  • Overnight
  • 10
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Luke was amazing! The pictures of him do not do him justice, and Luke's looks are totally underrated. His body was cut, carved and sexy.....and more What made Luke even more handsome was his ability (not just in the intimate setting) to help me feel comfortable and yet sensual for the night. I would definitely recommend Luke

  • Freddy75 -  1 Review(s)
  • Over 50 business man.

Review #22 - 11/26/2015
Session
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • 11/05/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Let's see...if you were in high school and Luke were in your Physics class, he would be the nerdy-looking kid with glasses (he does wear them) who probably knows the answer to all the questions. Suppose he was in your gym class and had a locker near you. He takes off his sweatshirt and you see this body that you cannot take your eyes off of!

    Lucky for me, he was available when I was in Phoenix. He is far more muscular in person than in the photos: biceps the size of grapefruits and hard as steel. I was happy to be lost in his upper body and his crotch. He's also a very nice guy as well.

    I liked him so much I booked him on a second night. If you happen to be in Phoenix, go for it. You won't go wrong!
Reviewer
  • lpeg90 (Fourth Review )
  •  6'0 can lose some poundage, 40s

Review #21 - 05/01/2015
Session
  • Phoenix AZ
  • 04/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I was very nervous about hiring an escort, not having done so before. I'd previously gotten professional and less-than-so massages, but never hired an escort.

    Luke arrived on time, found me in hotel lobby. I'd told him I was nervous and he worked to set me at ease. We went to my room and he started with a hug and then a wonderful relaxing massage followed.

    Definitely recommend Luke for anyone traveling to Phoenix and I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Reviewer
  • poloboxers (First Review )
  •  Mid 40's, first priority is great massage.

Review #20 - 10/06/2014
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • July 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • https://twitter.com/lukemarcum
  •   I'm always a little reluctant to hire porn star escorts, because my past experiences have been hit and miss. However, I'm happy to report Luke is a definite hit. Handsome. Dependable. Great body. Personable. Sweet. Fun. Professional. Great in bed. Luke is all of those things and more. Fantastic top. Made me feel the entire encounter was about me. Absolutely plan to see him again.
Reviewer
  • TG (5 or more Reviews )
  •  40-something professional out on the town and having some fun.

Review #19 - 01/30/2014
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 12/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   I contacted Luke a few days prior to arriving in Phoenix. We arranged to meet at my hotel around 8pm. However, my schedule changed and he was able to swing by earlier. He came in, and gave me a nice kiss. What a nice way to start the session. As we kissed, he started to unzip his pants - which I had no hesitation to squat down and slowly remove his underwear. You'll the gecko tattoo that others talked about. We moved to the bed, continued to kiss. H Loved every minute of it!
Reviewer
  • justdoit (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Asian, 40's, bottom

Review #18 - 11/21/2013
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 10/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Luke is awesome! Not only does he have a handsome face and a awesome cut body he is a amazing person. The session is the best I have ever had hands down. 5 starts. I am a high level Executive and I need to be very discreet and Luke is the man. His good looks can take him from the bedroom to any high class affair. He takes his time and is a full hands on kind of guy. He is very professional and you will not be disappointed. I look forward to our sessions and see him whenever possible. Treat yourself to the best out there and Luke is it.
Reviewer
  • DF (First Review )
  •   Professional

Review #17 - 09/25/2013
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 9/13
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've been wanting to get a close up, in person look at that gecko tattoo for a few years now and finally got my opportunity. I know it's cliche, but I have to tell you that it looks even better in real life.

    Luke has an awesome body. He works as a personal trainer while he's not in school or traveling around the country, and it shows. He has terrific muscle definition in his abs, arms, and legs. The only thing I would change about his physical appearance would be the hair, but even though the hairdo isn't my style, Luke makes it work for him.

    Luke is also a nice and very passionate guy. He's a great kisser, neither too aggressive nor too passive. He also communicated well while we were in bed, asking if certain things turned me on, etc. I asked him the same question and learned that he likes having his neck kissed. Because I'm a very oral person, I was happy to kiss, lick, and suck any part of his body I could get my mouth on.

    Luke is also a very smart guy. He's in college working toward a degree and spoke knowledgeably about practical applications for research he is doing. If you are looking for a considerate guy with a near perfect body who can also carry on an intelligent conversation, then you should definitely schedule some time with Luke.
Reviewer
  • tm1980 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   32 years old, over weight, and spend a lot of time sitting at a desk. I've versatile and like young masculine guys

Review #16 - 03/22/2013
Session
  • Milwaukee
  • 2/6/2013
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my second outing with Luke. We met in December while he was in Chicago. He was easy to contact and make arrangements with. We seemed to connect while in Chicago and I suggested to him that if he comes back again to let me know and I would be happy to host an overnight with him. About 8 weeks later he called to say he was coming back to Chicago and if I was still interested in him coming for an overnight. I was and plans were made.

    Luke is a beautiful guy with muscled body that is smooth. He is intelligent and carry a conversation. We began with a warm embrace and a kiss. He is a bit taller than me and it felt great having his arms around me. We headed to bed and I loved kissing his muscled arms.

    We had another round later and then relaxed and talked. We had a great morning of fun. I found Luke a great guy who was very sexy, bright intelligent and I had a nice connection with. I look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewer
  • augustcclipper (5 or more Reviews )
  •   rapidly approaching 60, overweight, very average looking balding man. I love to get fucked, body contact, kissing, some kink is great.

Review #15 - 03/05/2013
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 7/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Boy
  •   I was in Phoenix for business and decided to look through Rent Boy which is where I found Luke. He came to my room and was I pleased with what I saw. He seems much taller and more muscular that his pictures and videos. He has a great smile, beautiful tanned skin and the hottest butt I've ever seen. He didn't waste any time and we started to kiss and undress each other. He has a great tattoo around his belly button! Luke kissed me.

    Luke is a great guy and a definite must hire. I know he travels so keep an eye out for him and don't hesitate to call him!
Reviewer
  • Diego (Second Review )
  •   Middle aged but in good shape who likes hot guys

Review #14 - 02/25/2013
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $280.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met up with Luke for a second time in Vegas over "March Madness" weekend. He was Great like our 1st meeting a few months earlier! What you see is what you get...a masculine, muscled, young man. He was on time both meetings and came exactly as I hoped; summer casual, clean and fit. Luke was very accommodating and totally into both of our sessions! He is very friendly and sincerely, a nice guy. I would recommend Luke to all you guys out there that hesitate to hire. He enjoys his work and your good time! I have already booked Luke for a third date in a few weeks in Phoenix....can't wait. If three is a charm I'm in for something beyond special!
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (First Review )
  •   Educated, 50's Professional. Prefers athletic, young, smooth, men. Affectionate,accommodating, and serious.

Review #13 - 02/07/2013
  • Review removed by request.

Review #12 - 12/20/2012
Session
  • minneapolis
  • 07/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have to say Luke was fantastic!! we emailed back and forth a few times before we meet. he came over to my place and I opened the the door I just stood there and stared at him. He matched his description perfect. hot, sexy and adorable. He greeted me with a hot kiss. We sat and talked a bit before going to bedroom. once in there we kissed again, then he proceeded to take his clothes off. His body was so hot. He was everything you would want. A perfect gentleman. You have to see him If he is in your city. Its a must! You won't regret it, I promise.
Reviewer
  • sdehn54 (First Review )
  •   older out of shaoe guy who loves hot sexy men.

Review #11 - 11/29/2012
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 11/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   This was my second time meeting with Luke, and I'm looking forward to more in the future. Bottom line, he is handsome as hell, which can't be emphasized enough. I was first attracted to him because of his porn work--which is no guarantee of what someone will be like in person, of course -- but Luke's terrific and interesting personality, attention to detail, helpful suggestions, and his relaxed approach to everything make me very glad I contacted him that first time and are what will keep me coming back.

    In terms of oral skills, Luke is a terrific kisser.

    Luke has a amazing face and smile, and his arms, chest, and abs are rock solid, all of which I find a total turn-on. W When we were done, we just lay there and talked for several minutes, not rushing at all, before heading to the shower. Just a great, memorable experience all around.
Reviewer
  • Pete (Third Review )
  •   Fit guy in my 50's who likes it a step above vanilla. I like versatile men who have good personalities and no attitude, like to kiss, and have hard bodies and handsome/cute faces that draw me. Love watching a guy's body tense up as he's about to cum.

Review #10 - 11/22/2012
Session
  • DC
  • November 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! What a find! The body is as advertised: stunningly muscled and ripped. Beautiful smooth skin and gorgeous cock. The surprise is how much hotter his handsome face is than his photos--model material for sure. I love tongue and head and he is expert -- perfect tension-relieving on election night!
Reviewer
  • chezchas (Fourth Review )
  •   old and fat...

Review #9 - 08/17/2012
Session
  • Omaha, NE
  • 08/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Luke responded to my inquiry quickly. He was in town visiting, and we easily settled on a date & time. Somewhat new to hiring, we talked on the phone with ease. I emailed my ideal fantasy & request a week before our meeting. He didn't confirm my email with a reply so I was nervous.

    He showed up to my hotel room right on time wearing exactly what was in my email. We had warm & genuine conversation then Luke straddled me & took charge kissing me deeply. He took me right to the bedroom to start my fantasy.

    He proved to me he read my request. He did everything I asked him to. The details will remain with me but he's an exceptional top. It's the day after & I'm horny just thinking about him. I will hire this stud every time we're in the same city. Totally lived up to my expectations on ALL fronts.
Reviewer
  • lw506 (First Review )
  •   31yr old husky build professional guy. Rarely hire but couldn't miss this opportunity.

Review #8 - 05/01/2012
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 4/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   This was my first time ever hiring an escort. New to Phoenix and was getting frustrated with a4a and MH so I figured what the hell.

    When I showed up at Luke's place he immediately put me at ease when I said I had never hired before. I felt instantly comfortable as he led me into the bedroom. Passionate kisser, amazing cock, more muscled body and all over than that I'd seen in his videos.

    He felt amazing.
Reviewer
  • mascfinancebttm (First Review )
  •   30, 6ft, 170lbs, 32w, fit, masculine and clean cut.

Review #7 - 04/18/2012
Session
  • las vegas (encore)
  • 2-18-12
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I met Luke while he was on a visit to Las Vegas this past Feb 18th '12, when I visited him at his hotel suite, he came down to greet me, before that I had only seen him on the internet in pictures and when I met him he looked just as stunning in real life. Beautiful face, smoking hot beautiful body(really- everything on this guy is in the right place and in the right amounts) if you are into a guy that can give you wood just by his sheer nakedness in front of you, then Luke's your man!! I am also a sucker for guys with beautiful dark eyes and Luke has em! Alone in his suite he undressed and allowed me to worship his body and being the gentleman I am I wont go into any kinky details, but I just have to say Luke provides an incredible time, he is also punctual, and quite a bright intellectual young man, disappointment with him is a virtual impossibility.
Reviewer
  • vegastroy (First Review )
  •   I am a young attractive white bisexual male, I love being friends with all types of guys, but like for sexual relations I like a classically good looking fit male

Review #6 - 10/04/2011
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 9/15/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   What a pleasure it was to meet Luke in person! He was the consummate professional in every aspect of our encounter. He responded quickly to my email inquiry and we stayed in touch by text and phone until our meeting. Luke's done a lot of video work, and he definitely looks like he does on film and in photos.

    But the real thing is much hotter, of course! Luke greeted me with a hug and a kiss and then guided me to the bedroom in the condo he'd rented for his stay. As we stood facing each other talking, Luke removed one item of clothing at a time, encouraging me to follow suit.

    When we were naked, he jumped on the bed and patted the spot next to him. I didn't really need any encouragement and in short order, we were involved in some very hot making out. Luke had asked if there was anything I especially enjoyed. Luke is a fantastic kisser.

    I don't go into an escort session with specific activities in mind.

    All in all, a great encounter. I'll definitely want to see him again when he makes his next trip back east.
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM in decent shape who's celebrating the end of a long term relationship with a lot of great sex.

Review #5 - 03/22/2011
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 1/28/11
  • Weekend
  • 2500-300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com
  •   I've met Luke a couple times in Phoenix. I developed travel plans for a long weekend in Vegas and invited Luke to join me. He loves Vegas and Blackjack and was eager to join me. He was absolutely incredible. When I wasn't working, we were together. We were never at a loss for conversation. He likes to cuddle at night and has a wonderful muscled body to hold onto in bed. He took me out to my first Gay night club and we had a great time. I wanted to treat him to a hot boy and we rented William West (reviewed separately). We had a hot threesome on Saturday night. It was really hot and I could not stand leaving him Sunday. He is really the perfect travel companion/stud. I recommend him without reservation.
Reviewer
  • fantasyman2 (Third Review )
  •   Closeted middle age overweight man living out his fantasies.

Review #4 - 03/03/2011
Session
  • 02/15/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rent
  •   Really unbelievable!He was a real gentleman from the start to the finish. the rest was just an outragious experience. I would rather not put in words but try it and experience it for yourself. Believe me he does not disappoint!
Reviewer
  • NJTIM (First Review )
  •   Ready willing and ABLE

Review #3 - 11/23/2010
Session
  • Phoenix
  • 11/3/2010
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   With his amazing smile, Luke quickly put me at ease and we talked for a bit to get to know each other. He is a genuine, warm, incredibly hot, and a very skilled lover. My professional life is stressful and Luke knew that I wanted a strong and confident man to take charge so I could let go. He stepped up and was an incredible guide during our time together while we passionately kissed, explored each other with mutual touching, kissing, and he was a top unlike any other - Wow. Luke has a skill for finding my G-spot. He held me in his incredibly muscular chest. Luke provided me with a wonderful night of companionship, conversation, hot sex, and a release on many levels. I don't know how long we were together but it was definitely longer than an hour. Luke was so enjoyable that he came back the next night. Thank you Stud.
Reviewer
  • WA guy in CA (First Review )
  •   40s something professional in average shape.

Review #2, 04/12/2010

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Scottsdale   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Luke is an incredibly hot porn star. His escort ad does not show his face, but he can be readily found on the internet. I had seen some of his videos and was incredibly turned on. We set up our meeting by email. When I arrived at his apartment, he was dressed in a t-shirt and shorts, which came off rapidly. His body is immaculate. His muscles are bigger than they appear in his videos. His skin is very smooth and he has this great Gecko tattoo. He was very accommodating and allowed me to explore his body. He finished me off by grinding his body against mine and it was incredible. I had a great time and he couldn't have been nicer. I look forward to seeing him again soon.

Handle: fantasyman2
Submissions: Second Review

You: Closeted middle age overweight man living out his fantasies.

Review #1, 12/03/2009


Date: 11/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Phoenix   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Luke is amazing! I had traded e-mails with him and he sent me plenty of pictures beforehand so I had a good idea what he looked like. I asked if he would wear something athletic and he was more than happy to. He showed up right on time and looked even better than his pictures. He was friendly and considerate and had a wonderful smile. I had told him I was nervous and he gently took me on to the bed and started giving me a neck rub, then took off my shirt and gave me the most wonderful back massage. It was just what I needed to relax and get over my nerves. He was always very concerned with what I wanted and made sure I was having a good time. His body was incredible, he is also a personal trainer and you could tell. When I told him I liked to kiss, he was more than willing and he is a great kisser. And I just couldn't get enough! I had an amazing evening and still think about it. Before and after we did talk alot and he is a genuinely nice guy, and really put me at ease. I have not done this too much before but Luke is definitely the best I've met. I would highly recommend him and will definitely be seeing him again.

Handle: George/Phoenix
Submissions: First Review

You:Early 50's. A bit overweight and out of shape.