Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Dallas

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Kal El of New York City

(AKA JorElMForM)

Kal El of New York City



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 220
  • 220
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Goatee
  • Happy Trail
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'



Review #36 - 12/10/2018
  • 11/2018
  • New York City
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentmen.com
  • I experienced one of the best times I have had in a long time with Kalel. One of the sexiest, uninhibited guys I have ever been with. 

    Although his pics are really hot, he actually is better looking in person. Incredible body. During our time together, he was so very eager to please, it was though his needs were as insatiable as mine. I booked Kalel for an overnight, but it still didn’t seem long enough.

    What I think really sets Kalel apart is intelligence, and his warm, friendly personality. And his maturity level is well beyond his young age, which all contributed to an incredible evening.

    I seldom write reviews, but I felt compelled to write this to formally thank Kalel for such a crazy fun, passionate evening. My experience was truly a special one and he is truly a classy man that really enjoys what he does.

    If you are fortunate enough to spend time with Kalel, I believe you will not regret it. I strongly recommend him and plan on seeing him again.

  • NJBoy50s -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid-50's Caucasian. Overweight by 30 pounds, likes younger friendly men who like to take command.

Review #35 - 09/12/2018
  • 08/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other
  • rentme.com
  • I had seen his ad on rentmen with nice pics and saw his many positive (apart from 2) reviews here, so I contacted him, booked an hour and went to his place.

    I usually like men with more muscles on their bodies, but he looked sexy anyway.
    When he opened his door in tank top and shorts I was a bit disappointed by his muscle tone, definitely less than his pics, but he still looked good. He immediately kissed me and I liked it, as I like passionate men.

    He then asked me if I wanted a little drink, tequila or whiskey. It was 1:30 pm, I am not a day drinker at all so I declined but he insisted that it would have made it more relaxed.
    I accepted a little tequila (I know, how stupid and naive of me!...), he drank also a bit and he kindly "insisted" for me to drink it in one sip. Still naive and stupid, I know!

    We started to play, he is a great kisser, I just noticed he wasn't fully hard even during oral.

    All of a sudden, about 40 minutes had passed by, he tells me that he shares the place with another escort so we only have 10 minutes left "unless I wanted another hour?"......

    That statement sounded so odd to me, would his roommate have magically canceled his own appointment if I would have said yes?...At that point I was also a bit pissed that he tried to upsell his poor services in such an idiotic way, so I jerked off, quickly showered, paid and lef

    Very shortly after I left, I started to fell somehow euphoric, full of energy, a bit hyper, I even walked 30 blocks in Manhattan! But then I started to feel "too" hyper and "too" energetic, and the discomfort started. Palpitation, head spinning, sweating. I arrived home and I saw myself in the mirror and my pupils were dilated. I felt so weird, my heart rate was 100 (I workout regularly, my heart rate is lower than 60 always), my blood pressure higher and I felt restless. It was at that moment that I realized that whatever it was in that sip of tequila was the only cause of how I felt. I am not at all savvy with these things so I researched online and understood.....

    I confronted him by text, he joked a bit about it but when he read how pissed I was he blocked me.

    I could not close my eyes the entire night, I didn't feel like eating anything till late morning after (I always have dinner, I am a foodie), luckily I was off from work that day too, and my higher heart rate lasted in total a good 38-40 hours. These are all side effects of these chems.

    First of all I blame myself for having accepted the drink, the potential risk didn't cross my mind at all at that moment, but of course I was so pissed at what this individual did without asking me! In my whole life I smoked pot perhaps 10 times, I would never try anything more than pot.

    Anyway, I put it behind me as a bad experience. I found out that some escorts do that in order to arouse clients and make them willing to accept their upsell, but with me that didn't work.
    I am sure he will deny what he did but I know he did it, and my only reaction now is making other potential clients aware of this.

  • Ilikemuscles -  5 Review(s)
  • Italian man in my 50s enjoying muscular masculine passionate oral tops

Kal El Responds:
  • It is true that I attended this client. I had problems with him because he wanted more time but he was offended when I told him that he have to pay other hour.

    The problem is that we said many nice things. I always do with customers and sometimes they think I have fallen in love with them, then do not want to pay and are disappointed when they realize that it is only a drama and I just looking for money.

    Putting something in his drink is out of the bounds of my imagination.

    With regard to everything else that he says I'm surprised to read it and I just feel sorry and I understand that nobody should not play with people's feelings. and I really did.


Review #34 - 04/24/2018
  • 04/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I had Jor el on my radar for a long time. I enjoyed watching his videos on xtube and I finally took the plunge since I had time to kill. Hiring him was very easy. It was my first time hiring a escort. I was extremely nervous my heart was beating out of my ass and thankfully Jor-el (formally known as Ka-el). put me at ease.

    He asked me to take my clothes off and he gave me a hot oil massage. After my rub down, he grabbed my hand and lead me to his bed. That’s where the fun began. His kisses are amazing!! he kisses like a dream. . I fell in love with him. We rolled around

    We cleaned up and as I got dressed he kept kissing me. I didn’t want to leave but I sadly has to go home to Boston. I do regret Not booking an additional hour. I’m definitely going to book a overnight session with him next time. I loved our time together. I can’t wait to see him again.

  • Cubice -  1 Review(s)
  • 33 Latino that’s been missing out.

Review #33 - 05/02/2014
Session
  • NYC
  • 04/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This review is long overdue since I have seen Kal-El twice now and he grew some hair on his face which was sexy. He has this natural way of making you feel comfortable. Once we undressed, he made my lie on his torso. As he motions into doing his role as the dominant top, he was kissing me unendlessly like a Romeo in bed. While doing it, we had some rushed and slow moments which I considered sexy. He also has a knack for making you feels special, so while we were wrapped in the sheets, we were just having fun all the way. He's definitely highly recommended and I will keep on coming back.
Reviewer
  • jaxnyc (First Review )
  •   30's male who enjoys Latino escorts

Review #32 - 09/16/2013
Session
  • New York City
  • August 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Great sex. Great moment with Kal-El. He's friendly and dominant at the same time. He likes to take control but he can be versatile too and he simply adapt what you need or want to. He have a good shape. He's very clean. I just recommend him to you.
Reviewer
  • mivolnied (First Review )
  •   31 years old, caucasian, French. I was looking for a good experience in NYC.

Review #31 - 11/28/2012
Session
  • New York
  • 11/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   "Beautiful inside and out," someone wrote. That is exactly right. Kal El is really handsome and really nice. He greets you warmly and never lets up until it's time to go. Time with him is precious. He makes you feel welcome and sexy and good about yourself. A superb and generous lover, he is a master of his art. He is totally at ease in bed. But he is much more than that. He is special because he cares about the person he is with.

    I have hired a few escorts before. The first was amiable and perfunctory, the second hated his work, was overpriced, and left me feeling depleted. I figured escorts are hustlers, and this would never work for me. I got smart and finally listened to all of you on Daddy's. I learned, thanks to Kal El, that there are professionals out there, who are proud of what they do and really good at it, and that escorting, when done well, is an art. A great escort gives so much. That is what Kal El is all about: giving. I don't know he does it. I don't know how someone could be so open and generous to a stranger. But he is.

    An earlier reviewer mentions in graphic detail how he became ill from a bad meal, and how Kal El didn't act weird or suggest he go home. Instead, he welcomed him back into bed and made him feel good. Though nothing so dramatic happened to me, I know exactly what he meant. My view of escorting, and of myself, has changed for the better, thanks to him. Thank you, Kal El.
Reviewer
  • Kannon (First Review )
  •   50, handsome, in shape.

Review #30 - 05/31/2012
Session
  • New York, NY
  • May 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentboy
  •   I've read the reviews below and was trying to come up w/ something unique, but they really say it all and truthfully. I'll try not to be too repetitive.

    Kal-El is, simply put, great on all accounts. A I say "boy" cuz it's a figure of speech in the gay community and he's got a boyish look, but Kal-El of course is all man. I'd seen his profile and videos online for awhile and finally decided to contact him, thinking it would be a 1 or 2-time event. I've been w/ him maybe 5-6 times now over the last few months and plan to return.

    On the business/logistical side, he's always been professional, punctual, discreet, clean and, from what I can tell, seems responsible and intelligent. He takes his work seriously. I?ve met him at his Manhattan studio, which is always clean/tidy. He's always made me feel welcome there. On the personality side, he's rather quiet (which belies his exciting aggressiveness/dominance in sexual matters), but in general he's always been nice and kind, which comes across in is kissing and his touch I think. For the first session or two, I was a little nervous, and he made an effort to make me feel relaxed (another good sign). I promise if you see him laugh or smile big, you'll sorta melt a bit.

    On the sex/physical side, you really sense he likes pleasing people. He gives you his full attention (and body), and he's an intuitive, generous and masterful lover who takes control but is also responsive. He's got good timing, and I?ve never felt rushed.

    His body is just about perfect for me too: again, like his sexiness, it's naturally beautiful and attractive; he works out regularly, but his body isn't overly defined/chiseled or muscled. His photos are the real deal, but they can't give a sense of how naturally sexy he is (or the sexy masculine scent he gives off that?s mild but sorta drives me crazy!).

    I always leave Kal-El feeling great. For those who understand why some people go to escorts and what makes a good escort, you?ll understand when I say Kal-El was probably born to do this work (for now at least). He probably won't be offended when I say that, since I sense he likes his work. Down the road when he moves on to other things, he's going to make some guy very lucky and happy. Until then, you have the opportunity to enjoy a great experience with him. Just do it!
Reviewer
  • Calvin2442 (First Review )
  •   Professional, nice-looking single bottom guy in late 40s w/ average body for age.

Review #29 - 11/21/2011
Session
  • New York City
  • October 14
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Probably many escort afficionados were as devastated as I was when Kal El moved away from New York about a year ago. I had been seeing him regularly (as I reported in an earlier review). His departure left a large hole in my heart, and in my life as a kinky bottom. But now, joy has returned because Kal El has returned to NYC and is available to clients. I booked a session with him as soon as he was ready to receive clients and last night the Kal El magic returned to my life. He as charming and as hot as ever. And his skills as an FF top are still absolutely first rate. With his talented hands, he lifted me to joyful ecstacy and gave me the kind of bliss I have always experienced with him. He has a well-placed mirror in his work space and it was thrilling to watch him at the same time as I was experiencing his handiwork. Truly, welcome home, Kal El. You have been greatly missed.

    FF is my main interest but Kal El is extremely versatile. All you need to do is ask.
Reviewer
  • buzz (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Chubby senior citizen and totally kinky bottom. I really appreciate and enjoy a talented kinky top man.

Review #28 - 10/20/2011
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 10-05-2011
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I've hired Kal-El several times in the past, though in 2010, he left NYC to travel. He has now returned and is once again available. Kal is one of the best escorts I've ever hired. Always, always rock hard -- simply blow on his cock and it becomes erect almost instantly. He is simply the best sort of escort Kal has never disappointed me, and last night's session was surely the best yet.

    Having quite a bit of experience with Kal, I feel comfortable stating he is something of a dominant top. He is not versatile. He is not verbal, sexually speaking, but always kind, friendly and fun. He's into it. He does kiss, and he also enjoys receiving oral. If you are a bottom, or someone who bottoms from time-to-time, I recommend Kal highly as a top who delivers on all counts. I travel to Kal, and his newly rented apartment, midtown east, is clean, comfortable and easy to get to.
Reviewer
  • Glenn1441 (Fourth Review )
  •   45-years old, Caucasian, professional. Skinny, nice looking enough. Enjoy hiring escorts to get what I want, when I want it.

Review #27, 06/22/2010

Name:       Kal-El
Location: New York City

Date: 06/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kal-El or Diego is as advertised, a dominant top that will give you a good time. Great body and his stamina is extraordinary. I loved the way he takes control in bed and the things he said during our session was arousing. A genuine person and I look forward to seeing him again.

Handle: GXXXNYC
Submissions: Second Review

You: 54 year old gay Asian

Review #26, 06/03/2010


Date: 05/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 220
Rating: Satisfactory   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.rentboy.com/hotboy4u
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kal-El is the gift that keeps on giving and giving. He made me comfortable from the get-go.as he welcomes you with a hug Little small talk as he gets down to business. He gets hard instantly(well-almost) and stays hard-even after coming as he prepares for the next sexual assault. Looking forward to meeting again for more of the same.

Handle: out of towner
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 30's, tall and slim

Review #25, 05/03/2010


Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: midtown apartment   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my second time with Diego. The first experience was so good I wanted to go back as soon as I could. Diego has the kind of highly sculpted body that that is so sharply defined, I illogicaly though I would cut my hand while touching him. He makes me feel immediately comfortable and a fellow player in youthful games, even though I am much older and in nowhere near his perfect condition. I get the feeling Diego very much wants to please his guests and is very accommodating to every suggestion. He also takes the lead and there is never a lack of excitement. He can shoot twice and it never goes down. While with him I feel as if I am in Paradise and when I leave I feel like I am walking four inches off the pavement and the world is truly a more beautiful place.

Handle: 60looks70
Submissions: Second Review

You: Somewhat flabby grey wrinkled on the outside, randy 20 on the inside. I enjoy a strip and a little teasing as this prolongs my pleasure. Although I've been with plenty, I have only found two or three to be this accomodating and open with themselves.

Review #24, 04/20/2010


Date: 04/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: New York City   Rate: 440
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego (or Kal El, as he also known) advertises as "your bad boy in the city." That is rather misleading: he's "bad" only in the sense of being naughty and open to a number of kinky things. But "boy" he is not! He is a gorgeously built and generously hung MAN who is dominant without being threatening, commanding yet comforting, both masterful and magical. We have met three times in the last couple of months, almost never do I see the same escort so often. And I have already booked another meeting in a couple of weeks! Each time we meet Diego gets closer and deeper into me, physically and spiritually. Those deep brown soulful eyes burn right into me and I know I want to be utterly submissive to him. Just exactly what we do is between Diego and me. But I can oly assure everyone that Diego rocks my world more and more. A couple of days after our most recent meeting, I am still tingling all over, body and mind, from the experience.

Handle: buzz
Submissions: Third Review

You: Chubby senior citizen who is utterly submissive and enjoys being dominated by hot commanding men.


Review #23, 04/05/2010

q
Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York - Manhattan   Rate: 21
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego more than lived up to my exectations. Looked younger and more defined and muscular than the photos in the ad. Very good looking. Diego is excellent. He intuitively knew what I wanted. I asked for a few simple things out of the ordinary and he immediately answered my every desire. He is very open and generous with himself. Uninhibited and enthusiastic. He takes excellent care of his body and it is flawless. I'm still high from the experience. He has a charming Spanish accent, an additional turn on.

Handle: 60Looks70
Submissions: First Review

You: Somewhat flabby grey wrinkled on the outside, randy 20 on the inside. I enjoy a strip and a little teasing as this prolongs my pleasure. Although I've been with plenty, I have only found two or three to be this accomodating and open with themselves.

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I am a vers/top guy who on occasion likes to bottom. When I bottom, I want a take charge man who knows what he is doing. Kal El (Diego) delivered! He is a great kisser with sensual lips. He knew what I wanted and was sure to give it to me. Our time together consisted of some hot, safe and mutual fun. I know he enjoyed it it seems as much as me. Diego can cum multiple times in a session. I only wish we had more time together. I had to catch my train, but was glad to have finally met this handsome stud after several failed attempts (on my behalf) due to work on previous trips to New York. New York is calling me back already and I want to see Diego again. He is warm and friendly with a great flat in a convenient part of town. Give him a call or email him and learn for yourself why Diego is someone you can count on when you need the goods delivered!

Handle: JrInTheCity
Submissions: First Review

You: Mid 30s, decent shape but need to get back to the gym and who recognizes the talents in guys like Diego and wants to share it with others.

Review #21, 02/23/2010


Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've hired escorts many times -- beats sitting around waiting for a good match on Manhunt or other cruising sites. As a bottom, I'm very particular on how I like to get fucked... not into being 'plowed' or fucked so deeply it hurts.

Found Kal El as Diego, on Rentmen. Great pics. Great videos. His videos are not entirely sexual, and two of them are very cute -- in one, he is getting ready for the day, smiling quite a bit, and in another, he is dancing to a song he likes. Very cute.

Sexually, I am somewhat submissive, and prefer a dominant, though not brutish top. Kal El (Diego) and I exchanged quite a few e-mails two days prior to the agreed-upon appt. I was very clear as to what I wanted and he seemed attentive. When I arrived to his apartment in midtown Manhattan, I was pleased that he looked exactly like his photos. And, he began to make me feel comfortable while undressing me (I like to get started fairly straight-away -- not into too much chit-chat initially -- and he knew this and delivered)...

We began with oral -- I serviced him of course -- and it is clear he enjoys that. His cock was hard within a minute. It's a grower -- absolutely. Beautiful cock -- cut, but has the appearance of being uncut, pulled back. Beautiful head on it. Beautiful body. Very sweet smile (though he was not smiling much while having sex with me as he was very 'into' it and was dominant, as I requested)... Safe but highly charged.

He did not plow me, and instead managed to hit my sexual zones easily. He was also clearly enjoying himself. This man likes to fuck. He has endurance -- he can cum and remain hard and cum again. Honestly, he was the best sexual experience I've had in a long time. I hire an escort about once a month, as a way to get what I want, sexually... It's a hit or miss scenario, of course.

Many escorts are merely guys who think the profession is either glamorous, or a quick way to a buck. Not Kal El (Diego)... he likes sex. I believe he can 'be' many things sexually, but it was clear that he is naturally dominant (again, not overbearingly so), and since I am sexually somewhat submissive, we clicked well. Haven't cum so hard in quite some time. He's amazing. Very handsome. Great body. Nice hands and feet, cute smile. Fantastic.

Handle: Glenn1441
Submissions: Second Review

You: 43-yrs old professional, Caucasian, Middle Eastern descent. Naturally skinny at 5'11/145lbs. Dark brown hair, short, mustache/goatee. Bottom, though orally versatile.


Review #20, 02/23/2010


Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
this man was amazing totaly hot gave me everthing i wanted and more! he cam 4 times and just would not go soft! he actualy wore me out lol and i did not think this was possible great kisser took charge and an awsome top!!

Handle: jim
Submissions: First Review

You: 40 5'9 150 bald gotee masc gdlkng buisness man

Review #19, 10/30/2009


Date: 10/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: NYC   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: daddysreviews
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I went to his very nice apartment to be dominated by him and let me tell you he is the best. I have been with a number of escorts and he lives up to his description.

Handle: honchogrtbtm
Submissions: First Review

You: mid 40's muscular bottom pig who loves to be dominated


Review #18, 07/29/2009


Date: 07/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City, N.Y.   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Having been out to dinner and a show with friends, I was back in my hotel room checking out a few of my favorite online escort sites when I came across Diego's ad. He looked pretty hot and the description looked interesting so I called his number.

While not very talkative, Diego made it clear he was available if I was willing to travel to his apartment on the Westside of Manhattan. I told him I could be very submissive under the right circumstances and wondered aloud whether he thought we'd have a good time. His instant reply was a total turn-on: he said, "if you're not satisfied, you don't have to pay me." That's a confident and secure response.

I was in a cab five minutes later heading into the night. Diego lives in a beautiful new apartment building. His apartment was modern and sleek...very upscale. Diego took about sixty seconds to figure me out. Within two minutes of my arrival, I was naked and on my knees servicing his beautiful cock. I consider myself a pretty good cocksucker, so I can proudly say I had him with a raging hard-on in no-time. His cock is perfect for deep throating. He managed to ram his dick down my throat into places I never thought capable of receiving cock.

He started playing with my ass and before too long I was on the bed getting pounded. Let me tell you something, this boy knows how to fuck. He sent me into sex heaven...and even better, he's a serial fucker. I can report that all his pics are accurate and his descriptions are too. I give Diego a 5-Star rating...right up there with the best!! I can't wait to hook-up with him again.

Handle: restor
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a forty-year old clean-cut professional businessman. 6',190, brown hair, blue eyes. Into servicing hot guys. Versatile sexually, but really enjoy being submissive. I like guys who take can take charge and call the shots. I look for guys who are clean and into hot sex.


Review #17, 10/20/2008 Response Follows


Date: 09/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: my place   Rate: 280
Rating: Unsatisfactory   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? No

Experience:
I spoke with Kal on the phone in the early afternoon. I told him I was interested in him because of his reviews in "daddys reviews". He asked me what I was interested in and I told him I love to make out, get my dick sucked and some nipple play. He agreed. He arrived on time ane the first thing he wanted to know is if I had any porn. We kissed briefly. We got into bed and did not seem to want to kiss. He wanted to jerk me off. I asked him to suck my dick and he said he does not do it too well. I asked him why he agreed to come to my place if he would not do what I wanted. He had no answer. After 20 minutes I told him to leave. I don't no why i paid him, but sometimes I'm just too nice. when i tkink back I get mad at myself for waisting 280.00. I don't know what the problem was. I am a good looking man in my late 50s, and work out at a gym 4 times a week. I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so. I treat myself to an escort every couple of months,and have never been so dissappointed.

Handle: hotrich
Submissions: First Review

You: 5'8 160 pounds. work out four times a week and have a great body for a man in his 50s

Kal-El Responds: I’m sorry, I was trying to do my best, and I prefer don't do any comment that might offend to "HotRich" I just remember that he was a little sad and I just tried to make him feel better but I have my limits, btw I prefer be more dominant than dominated, I'm sorry again.


Review #16, 05/16/2008


Date: 03/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: renboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have had the pleasure of 4 meetings with Kal El. I would like to use his real name, since it is so beautiful, but I will stick with Kal El to maintain his privacy. On two occasions, I went to his apartment in midtown, which was small, but very clean and well decorated. The other two times he crossed the Hudson to visit me for overnights. He provided me with the most wonderful memories. Everyone has their own taste, but I think that he is the most beautiful person I have ever met in my entire life. There are several pics of him posted on websites, so you can judge for yourself. I close my eyes sometimes and think of him, which always brings a big smile to my face. He is from Colombia, and his Enlgish is perfectly fine. In fact, I love the way he pronounces "protein shake," which he drinks every AM and probably explains his beautiful physique. But, the best think about Kal El is his personality. He is a warm and generous person, which I like to think is very sincere. As mentioned in other reviews, he starts each visit with a long wet kiss. He will either get started right away or hang out and take a bath/shower or talk, etc....His is very romantic and his lovemaking feels very honest. Well, you can probably figure out that I have developed quite a crush on Kal El. The last time we got together he did not even want to charge me, but I sent him a gift later anyway. I wish him all the best.

Handle: JC Guy
Submissions: First Review

You: 40 year old male who likes to feel passion; Keeps in shape by swimming and working out with weights

Review #15, 10/11/2007


Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.M4RN.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Let see where I can begin. I met with him at his apartment in Manhattan and the place I must say is very nice and clean. He comes out wearing a towel and he immediately greets you with such a passionate kiss. He looks clean and has that certain masculine scent to him. I believe he looks better in person and has a very charming personality. I was a little hesistant being that I don't have any experience with hiring escorts but he made me feel very comfortable.

As far as the services are concerned it was great. Something I really needed. I never really bottom before because from experience it was a bit uncomfortable for me but he actually made it very pleasurable. I will definitely hire him again I really don't mind a little bit of travel. I think he is kind and a nice person. I had a great time. I will try to keep a regular appointment with him.

Handle: dexterphoenix
Submissions: First Review

You: Young professional gay male in my early 30's however I don't have time to hang around bars for some needed fun. Just want something discreet, safe and simple fun. I do not need any extra complication with my life because of my professional and personal commitment.


Review #14, 07/26/2007, Response Follows


Date: 05/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 220
Rating: Not recommended   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? No   Lived up? No

Experience:
After seeing Kal El/Diego’s listing, I decided to give him a try. But after seeing him in person, I was rather disappointed. He was just a very average-looking Latin guy with an okay body. His body was more a swimmer’s build than muscular. I had seen a lot of other escorts who were more muscular than he was. Also, his cock was not exactly large as he advertised. It was just average size. He was not bad-looking, but as I said, just a very average-looking guy, and he looked older than his advertised age.

Maybe my expectation was high, but when I pay for somebody, I expect somebody more muscular and better-looking. It was a little hard to understand him at times but I could understand that as English was not his first language. I also wanted to make sure that we were on the same page about my desires and preferences. There was no doubt that he was attentive. We kissed and he fucked me, as discussed. However, I sensed that he was very mechanical and emotionless, as how most escorts are. But the last thing you want to feel is that the escort is trying to turn a trick or to fake a moan. As a result, I ended the session feeling half-fulfilled and dissatisfied.

Handle: businessman40s
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a business man who is in his 40's who enjoys hiring escorts and doesn't mind paying the price for high quality guys.

Kal El Responds: I like to enjoy what I'm doing, and I can even give more, but when there is nothing in return I just do what I have to do. Kal-El.


Review #13, 05/30/2007


Date: 05/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After a rather unsatisfactory experience with Muscle Boy Will or Will, I followed my instinct and contacted Diego. He arrived on time was very respectful and easy to talk to (even if his English needs some polishing up). He seemed eager to meet my expectations and asked alot of questions about what I had in mind. Eventually when we got started he seemed to be as turned on by me as I was by him.

He stayed hard all the time and came twice. He was very passionate and did'nt seem to have any boundaries with me and in fact wanted to carry on even after I had come and wanted to end the session. Great kisser, great body, great moves and great guy.

Handle: george
Submissions: Second Review

You: Fit forty-something businessman.


Review #4, 02/27/2007


Date: 02/07   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Manhattan   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego gets SIX out of five stars... Really. He is a genuine, masculine, incredibly hot guy who appears to take a great deal of pride in his work and who works very hard to make sure his client has the best time possible... Even under bizarre circumstances (more on this in a moment). I contacted Diego via e-mail prior to arriving in New York on business, hoping to save myself the time and hassle of weeding through tons of escort ads once I was here. i was very detailed and specific in my e-mail about what I was looking for, and he responded promptly and enthusiastically (not with one of those lame "auto responses" or a cold phone number and nothing else... I was looking for a PERSON, and I found him).

We exchanged a few more e-mails and, once I got here, I called him on his cell. He answered right away and was even more charming on the phone -- and what a beautiful Columbian accent! -- and we made arrangements to meet a little later. What really impressed me was the way he asked lots of questions about my fantasy, and what I had in mind, and was VERY direct about what would work and what wouldn't -- in the nicest, least awkward discussion I've had all day! He even offered to pick up Poppers on his way, as I had mentioned in an e-mail that I use these sometimes to "relax," and I was a little blown away by his thoughtfulness -- especially since it was about 10 below outside! Anyway, we hung up and I got ready to meet him. The paln was for a 45 minute "legit massage" that would then turn sensual, then sexual, then out and out raunchy for the secnd half of the 90 minutes...

And I was curious to see how he would "deliver" on such a tall order. Diego arrived EXACTLY on time... And when I opened my hotel room door I was VERY pleased... He looks EXACTLY like his pictures. Not SORT OF like them -- EXACTLY like them. He even seems to strike the same poses and expressions at times! He was absolutley freezing, but came right in and managed a warm hello and handshake (remember, my fantasty was for a "legit" massage that heats up later) and immediately set about warming up and taking the lead as to the massage... As we got into the massage, I was noticing that he was doing EVERYTHING I had mentioned in my e-mails with regard to my fantasy... He was playing the role PERFECTLY... I have to say that what his "massage" lacked in firmness or depth, it sure made up for in sensuality... And while I had hoped to actually get a great massage out of the deal, he was so sexy and clearly trying so hard to do what I had asked for (albeit at somewhat of an accelerated pace), that I just went with the flow. I didn't feel he was rushing things at all -- I felt like he was trying to move into more familiar territory (escorting versus massage), which was actually FINE by me. Things got heated and he was INCREDIBLY attentive and passionate. I had made it clear that I wanted him to take control, and that he did with the perfect balance of domination AND respect. Knowing how much i get into oral service of EVERY kind, he orchestrated things so that there was ALWAYS something happening with my mouth... His cock, his fingers, his mouth, his ass (that ASS!)... And as things moved into harder core, he moved me into the bathroom for oneof the hottest golden showers I've ever had -- along with a rimming scene that could have been straight out of any award-winning porn flick. Did I mention his ass? In a word, FLAWLESS. Firm, round, golden brown, slightly fuzzy and a hole that doesn't quit! As rimming him was definitely turning into my main course, I asked if we could go back to the bed so that he could squat down over me... Of course, he obliged -- making appear as if this is what HE wanted and I should follow him... And this is when it got bizarre... Just as I was drying off from his incredible shower of piss in the bathroom and he was getting comfortable on the bed, whatever I had eaten for lunch came BARRELLING up and I found myself getting uncontrollably sick! I meekly hollered, "Be right there..." as I closed the bathroom door and LITERALLY got sick for five minutes - loudly. I was mortified.

And so embarrassed. And so DISAPPOINTED... Everything was going so well, and now he's going to leave and think that I'm a freak or a liar or... As I got cleaned up, I was truly dreading having to go out and face him -- thinking, "I'll just apologize and tell him that I don't know what's going on, but that I will certainly pay you for your time, blah, blah, blah..." How ridiculous is this, I thought? I'm here with this hot, willing escort who came out in the cold to fulfill all my fantasies, and I'm throwing up after 20 minutes. Great. Well... Things didn't go as I thought. When I emerged, pathetically, from the bathroom, there was Diego... Laying comfortably on the bed with pillows propped up for me... I started apologizing, and saying that I completely understand if he wants to go, and I'd pay him... Etc. And he stood there, began playing with my nipples and simply asked, "Are you feeling better?" and when i meekly said yes, he smiled and said, "Good. Becuuse we're not done." And he was alreday hard again and laying me down on the bed so that we could continue. I was in shock. He wasn't grossed out, he wasn't going to take the money... He had made a COMITTMENT to show me a good time, and he planned to. So on we went... My second shock came when he seemed to REALLY want to cum... And I thought, OK, he just wants to get off and wrap this up. I get it now. But that's NOT what happened... He came, LOADS, and then continued to play and WOULDN'T let me jack off or cum... He just kept saying, "Not yet," and "relax"... Relax? But you're done, I thought. But boy, was I wrong... We spent the next 40 minutes with Diego doing EVERYTHING in the book to bring me close, get me going wild, and then back off... He was going to make sure I EXPLODED... Which, ulitmately, I did... And BOY was it worth the wait. OK, I thought, NOW we're done... And it a COMPLETE twist, I was the one who felt like the "clock watcher"... Call me old fashioned, or just call me old, but after all that teasing and finale explosion, I was DONE. Whew! Pooped out.

But NOT Diego... He was hard again, and kept playing at fucking me... Telling me, "My cock is licking your ass, just like your tongue was licking mine," and cuddling and kissing and generally getting me aroused again. But, as I said, I was just exhausted and I kept thinking, our nintey minutes MUST be up... Not because I wasn't having the time of my life, but because I don't think I've EVER been with an escort (or man, for that matter) with this much energy and dedication and attention to detail...Let alone the ability to get hard and cum over and over in a short period. I was sincere when I asked Diego if he wanted to spend the night -- not because I wanted to hire him for more time, or wanted to extend the length of his "company," but because it WAS literally freezing outside and I figured that if I was this tired, he must be a LITTLE tired, and you know? I instinictively just trusted him. And actually liked him. Yes he was hot. Yes he was sexy. But more than anything, he was kind -- not "sweet," but REALLY kind, as in genuine and human.

And that, my friends, is a rare quality indeed! But he declined -- which I expected -- and eventually, with a very wet and wild kiss, a seductive wink and a promise to come back whenever I want, he left... Heading back out into the cold. And you know what I did? I JUMPED onto my computer and wrote this review. A guy this good, this worthwhile, worked for and deserves the best review I could possibly write. And that's why I did this right now, even with my stomach still churning form lunch. So there you have it. "What you see ISN'T what you get" with Diego; what you GET is really so much more.

Handle: Looking4Latino
Submissions: First Review

You: Clean-cut, professional guy in mid-forties, average/stocky, VERY oral and very "fantasy-oriented," very familiar with hiring escorts and only enjoy Masculine, Muscular Latino Men (age not important), and always need to maintain discretion.


Review #3, 01/19/2007


Date: 12/06   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york city   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Senior citizen here who had his first experience last year in London with Marco. Not knowing what to expect, I though it was pretty swell and led me to write a complimentary review. Back in New York, Mike Gray was next (not good) followed by Josh Weston twice (first time he stayed limp, the second time was pleasant). After that was David, the really hot looking Latino who was real sweet while providing a very limited and rushed session.

So I was beginning to think this escort thing was not for me when I took a "gamble" on Diego after reading his two very positive reviews on M4M. And for the very first time I happily discovered reviews that were geniune and totally accurate. This man is the real deal. He's everything I'd been hoping to find in an escort. Sexy as hell with smoldering brown eyes, a hard muscular body and the perfect cock for sucking and bottoming, he's a take charge guy from the beginning of the session. Nothing passive about Diego, he greets you with a deep kiss, then leads you into his bedroom where just about anything goes. Diego lives in a cute midtown apartment that is as immaculate as he is. And which I visited again yesterday for a repeat session with the only escort I'll be hiring this year.

Handle: resorts
Submissions: Second Review

You: Senior citizen who began hiring escorts last year.

Review #2, 12/20/2006


Date: 12/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 220
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? No   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Diego, is beautiful both inside and out. He met me at the door with music playing in the background. He gave me a wonderful and romantic kiss when we met. We hugged and made our way to the bedroom where Diego undressed and showed me his beautiful and defined body. We then got into bed naked and had a wonderful time making out, holding each other.

Diego is extremely romantic, when you look into his eyes you feel his passion. I could easily fall in love with this man. His cock is above average and is so sweet to suck. He has a very hot ass that tastes wonderful. His kisses are from heaven, i'm getting hard now thinking about it. Diego bottomed for me and he was patient and wonderful. We worshiped each others bodies, his is amazing to taste. Diego then fucked my mouth until he came on my neck. I had an intense orgasm while he jerked me off and kissed me. I love this man. He made me feel special.

Handle: Chris
Submissions: First Review

You: early 30's, somewhat overweight, shy, professional. first time with an escort


Review #1, 12/04/2006


Date: 11/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? No   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had seen Diego's ad on rentboy.com for awhile, but hesitated to call because there was no review posted on this site. I finally decided to take the plunge -- nothing ventured, nothing gained. It was an A++++++ experience. He was friendly on the phone, and sounded very relaxed. He states on the site and over the phone that he does everything, and he means EVERYTHING. Diego is one of the few truly versatile escorts I've found, though to be fair I haven't had a huge amount of experience hiring versatile escorts. I usually go for one or the other (top or bottom). His pictures are 100% accurate, but don't catch his warmth and simplicity. The man is a true gentleman, complementing me on my skin, holding my coat, etc. A great newcomer to the scene -- don't hesitate, guys! And now that he has a positive review here, so there's no excuse.

Handle: OTP
Submissions: Third Review

You: Middle-aged guy who occasionally hires escorts on impulse.