Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Prague

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy Blanco

New York City

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brandon

Chicago

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian

Los Angeles

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Rogers

Atlanta

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlos

Miami

Photo

Carlos Aleman

Buenos Aires

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Chris Wydeman

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Declan

London

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Douglas

Buenos Aires

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Giovanni

Miami

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Ryan

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

Jay Ryder

World

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jesse Jaymes

Seattle

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

Kansas City

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Luck

Dallas

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Ldemilo

Amsterdam

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

None

Lucas Weston

Nashville

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Maicon

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mario

Las Vegas

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Photo

Maveric

Atlanta

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Mitch

New York City

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nathan V

Miami

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Pablo

Resistercia

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Randisan

Buenos Aires

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Renn

New York City

Photo

Renn

Philadelphia

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

Photo

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Theo Logan

Denver

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Thomas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trap

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Warren Parker

Portland

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Erik of Budapest

Erick of Budapest

Coverboy 3/25/15, 11/14/16, 3/7/18, 6/7/18, 7/14/19



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 11in
  • 165 lbs
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #52 - 03/10/2020
  • 02/2020
  • Palm Springs
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent Men
  • I arranged to meet Erik in Palm Springs and I have never been so pleased with my decision. He has an amazing body but that is exceeded by his charm and his ability to make you comfortable. He has a wonderful conversational ability and can make you feel like a long time friend. I would gladly meet him again at any time when he is nearby. Erik is so memorable and others will find him so too. I highly recommend him for an hour or a week.

  • SteveH -  1 Review(s)
  • late 60's, tall, nordic, five extra pounds

Review #51 - 07/04/2019
  • 06/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.eu
  • I’m shy and was nervous about meeting him. We broke the ice with a nice conversation, which put me at ease and I got to learn more about him. I purposely arranged for a 2 hour meeting so I could get to know him a little better before jumping into the action. He’s very sweet, genuine, considerate, and a great conversationalist. My only regret about our meeting is it was just 2 hours…I wish I had arranged an overnight.

    As I noted earlier, I’m a little on the shy side so I let him take the lead in our meeting. He started things off with a wonderful erotic massage. It definitely set the mood and was very relaxing. I will keep the more intimate details of our encounter between us. Suffice it to say, he knows what he’s doing inside the bedroom and out…a great boyfriend experience.

    He’s the perfect combination of brains and looks. He’s knowledgeable and can talk about a variety of subjects. He’s hot…his pictures are definitely accurate. He’s hung…while I didn’t get to experience his topping skills this time, I look forward to doing so the next time we get together. I will definitely be seeing him again. Have already talked with him about arranging an overnight when he’s back in DC.

    I highly recommend Erik. Some of you may think he sounds too good to be true…trust me, he’ll exceed all your expectations.

  • CleancutguyDC -  2 Review(s)
  • 50 year old shy guy in DC

Review #50 - 07/03/2019
  • 06/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rentmen
  • What can one say after Wow and Great! Erik lives up to his “Hot” appellation. Not only as regards his handsome beautiful hunky body. Fabulous smile and gorgeous eyes but in his stunning personality. And his athletic process was Elysian! Definitely want to visit this outstanding man again when he comes back to DC area.

  • FitzChop -  1 Review(s)
  • Bl Bl athletic build 5’8 passionate romantic very very versatile. Love kisding cudfling and....

Review #49 - 07/03/2019
  • Washington D.C.
  • I recently met Erik for a second weekend in D. C. It was wonderful! Erik is sweeter than ever. Wants to please in every way. Conversation was great. Travel and Dining were great. He is so caring and so funny. It made for a perfect 2 nights. Erik was so easy to be with, being able to go along with all of my wishes, seeing monuments, a Ballgame, lots of cuddling, and story telling. Erik is becoming a true friend. I told him that I now only see 2 guys(the other is very well established) After this weekend, I may be down to just one guy, Erik! Please consider Erik for extended time visits. You can't go wrong. He's better than ever. Of course I hate to recommend him so highly as it might interfere with the dates that I want. You guys 40 and over try to keep up. Erik will make you feel 20 years younger.

  • Custer's Bluff -  3 Review(s)
  • Educated, retired, professional. Still enjoying,smart,informed, athletic, young men.

Review #48 - 12/02/2018
  • 10/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Erik is a wonderful individual. Let's check some boxes: Sexy - check; Friendly - check; Pleasant - check; Smart - check; Wonderful - check. Erik is a delight who leaves you wanting to schedule another session immediately. He learns people and their wants and needs and is careful with boundaries. I recommend you consider him but only if you can assure your respect for the pleasant and wonderful person he is.

  • the professor -  1 Review(s)
  • late 40's professional

Review #47 - 10/29/2018
  • 09/2018
  • Budapest
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rent.men
  • Erik is the consummate gentleman. Both before, during and after a meeting. He's considerate, sweet and able to carry a conversation with the ease that takes any insecurity I may have had completely slip away.

    On first impressions (photos/emails), he's very sexy, intelligent (beautiful bilingual and capable communication skills), attentive to details and emails and very warm in tone and electronic demeanor.

    Once in person, this becomes a more enriched experience as he's the type of person who's not just friendly, articulate and confident... he's kind and compassionate and puts you at ease. He reminds me of the friends I see just every few months but it seems as if no time has passed. If he were a friend, he'd be one of your best.

    His authenticity and beautiful command of happiness and the Golden Rule make him a special person whether in this setting or elsewhere.

    What you together between the four walls of intimacy is certain to be pleasing.f

    Hoping to see him again and wishing that the world and you will be very kind to him as he deserves nothing less.

    If you enjoy a sweet, very sexy man, incredibly skilled man, look no further.

  • the professor -  1 Review(s)
  • late 40's professional

Review #46 - 09/28/2018
  • Europe
  • I met Erik for the second time after meeting him in Budapestfor an overnight. I decided to go to a Greek Island with him for five days. What a lovely experience! What a romantic vacation! Erik is an amazing gay and I am affraid I will not be able to describe how great he is...

    For these five days and nights I felt that I had the most perfect boyfriend experience! And it really was. Erik is always very nice and friendly. You can chat with him endlessly. And about his man abilities I strongly recommend to give him a chance to give you pleasure... He is a great kisser, sucker, likes to cuddle.

    I recomend him strongly and I am sure that any of you will also love being with him. I will definetly meet him again and again! Do not hesitate to contact him! You will not regret! Guys please respect and love Erik! He deserves it. I am looking forward for my next meeting with him!!!

  • Dim James -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a versatile, bi-curious, married man with children; late 40’s;

Review #45 - 08/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Erik is wonderful. He is extremely skilled at disarming you and make you feel so special. Being with him was a dream come true. He made sure I was relaxed. We chatted and I felt like I was talking to a wonderful, sexy boyfriend. He is gentle and knows when to push the right buttons. I'm not going to tell you everything, but let me tell you it was one of the best experiences of my life. I can't wait to do an overnight or book a trip with him. Trust me, He's the best!!!

  • jcniceguy -  1 Review(s)
  • professional, lonely male

Review #44 - 07/09/2018
  • 06/2018
  • Budapest
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • I had an amazing overnight session with Erik! He is really the best choice for a boyfriend experience.

    We had a dinner before going to my hotel. He is totally versatile...

    Due to different currency exchange rates I gave him more money in local currency. He found that in awhile and emailed me.

    We agreed and he returned back the difference to my hotel reception. So this guy is definitely honest and sincere.

    I have to admit that it is easy to fall in love with him!

  • Dim James -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a versatile, bi-curious, married man with children; late 40’s;

Review #43 - 06/07/2018
  • 05/2018
  • Budapest
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Erik walked into the room and immediately started to talk. I like that a lot to help reduce tension and to know who I am going to enjoy the next hour with.

    He kisses like I enjoy soft and passionately. again, a real turn on and helps make Erik the master of relaxation
    .
    I asked him what he likes to do and he was quick with a response.
    I would enjoy Erik any where and everywhere.

  • threeqs -  1 Review(s)
  • i am in my early 60's. slim and exercise regularly.

Review #42 - 04/26/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Montreal
  • 1 Hour
  • C$300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
  • I had a wonderful time with Erik. He is the most gentle and articulated guy I ever had sex with.

  • Curiousbi -  1 Review(s)
  • Proud and happy to be among Erik"s friends

Review #41 - 03/09/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Palm Springs
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I was extremely impressed with Erik. He's an extremely handsome man, and in shape! What's extra nice about Erik is that he's just as nice on the inside as outside, a true gentleman and really down to earth. I definitely enjoyed my time with him, he made me feel extremely comfortable during our time together. Erik is a true gem!

  • wheeliedude -  1 Review(s)
  • GWM 60

Review #40 - 02/01/2018
  • 11/2017
  • Washington D.C.
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I met Erik about 4 years ago in Chicago. I only did 1 hour because I wanted to see how things would turn out. I've had problems where some escorts didn't look or do the things they said in their ads.

    Well it turn out that Erik is a very good looking guy just like his photos show him and his personality is just as great! I explained to him what I liked to do and he performed it perfectly.

    Since that 1st session with Erik I have met him every time he comes to the U.S. and I always do an overnight. He normally makes it back to the U.S. about 3 times a year. I actually just booked a trip to Budapest where I plan to do 3 days with Erik in his country. I'm very excited!!!

    I highly recommend Erik if you like a guy with a hot body, great attitude, and willing to please your desires the best he can. You will not be disappointed! Thanks Erik for all the great times we've had and hopefully many more!!

  • Riley777 -  2 Review(s)
  • I'm retired in my 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys

Review #39 - 12/15/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Boston
  • Other
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Where to begin?

    In a sentence--all the exuberant praise Erik has received on this site barely scratches the surface of who this exceptional young man truly is. And when I say 'exceptional' I'm not comparing him to other escorts but to everyone I've known.

    When I first read Erik's reviews I thought--this guy is too good to be true. And he should be too good to be true, but he isn't. He's at least as good as everyone says he is, probably better.

    Whatever I expected him to be, he quickly blew my expectations out of the water.

    I had engaged him for 4 days sight unseen and solely based on intuition and his other reviews here.

    What a mistake! 4 days with Erik were not nearly enough! To say Erik is way out of my league would be a profound understatement, but he never made me feel that way, not for one second in all the days I spent with him. Not for one second, literally.

    Within minutes of meeting him I felt totally at ease with him physically and mentally, and that's definitely not the me I know. Erik possesses a rare if quiet magic which has to be experienced to be believed.

    When Caruso arrived uninvited outside Puccini's house to sing his way into La Boheme, the Maestro said: "Who sent you to me? God?" I now know how Puccini felt. Erik has ruined me for other escorts. He is one of the kindest, most genuine, most open and affectionate people I have ever met. He is secure in himself. Totally masculine without a hint of macho.

    Gorgeous without being full of himself. Intelligent without a hint of affectation. But as beautiful as he is on the outside (as good as they are, his pictures don't do him justice), he is even more beautiful on the inside.

    Erik is a world-class sweetie. Somehow his years as a Bel Ami porn star and escort haven't hardened or jaded him in the least. (How extraordinary is that?) And as naughty as Erik is capable of being (and that's pretty naughty), there's something about him that seems almost innocent.

    I can't describe it any better than that. He accepts himself just as he is without illusions and he accepts others just as they are.

    With Erik what you see is what you get. No attitude. No judgment. No posing. No over-inflated ego. Just a truly decent, friendly human being.

    On a more down and dirty note, if you're into big Hungarian sausages--as my finely cultivated sense of intuition tells me at least a few of you are--let me say this:

    Erik has the sausage I would have ordered if I had been given the opportunity. I'm a physician. I've seen a lot of sausages and his is nothing short of perfection in appearance, shape, size and function. Think a young oak branch uncut and you won't be far off.

    And finally. . .

    A note to the older gentlemen out there

    Being with Erik made me feel things I was certain I would never feel again in this lifetime. In his arms the years dropped away.

    He found the young guy in me and brought him back to life. If he and I should never meet again (which I profoundly hope will not be the case) I will hold the memories we created together deep in my heart till the day I die.

    So here's my advice: hire Erik for as long as you can as soon as you can. Even though you'd be tempted to card him if he walked into your bar, he is thirty and won't be available forever.

    So let me conclude with a friendly warning. Erik is addictive. If you do engage him be prepared to have him haunt your dreams. Erik--sexy Erik, sweet Erik--will not easily be forgotten.

  • Dr. Morbius -  1 Review(s)
  • 69 y.o. sommewhat overweight bisexual who is a lover of beauty in whatever form it takes.

Review #38 - 11/15/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Boston
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • Extremely Sexy, Intelligent, Compassionate, Punctual, among many other things. I was a bit nervous upon meeting Erik but he put me at ease nearly immediately with his kindness and charm.

    Erik is a great conversationalist. We had a lengthy discussion about his life experiences and then moved onto a more intimate encounter which was better than I could have ever imagined.

    Erik is every bit good looking as his images portray him if not better looking in person. Even though our time together was short, I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Erik to anyone who appreciates a kind soul with a rocking body! You will not be disappointed.

  • Xander G -  1 Review(s)
  • 26 year old Professional Graphic Designer who enjoys the company of intelligent jock types.

Review #37 - 07/05/2017

Duplicate


Review #36 - 07/12/2016

Withdrawn wrong person


Review #35 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 12/16
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This is my second overnight with Erik. As usual, he is perfectly on time. Erik is someone who is very reliable. He likes having appointments scheduled in advance and will keep to those appointments.

    Having not seen Erik in six months, he has gotten even better looking. It is clear that his strict diet and workout regimen has paid off. His muscles are even more defined now.

    We had dinner at a nice restaurant in downtown DC. We sipped wine and chatted like good ol friends. Our night together was amazing; he was attentive and affectionate throughout.

    Erik is one of the nicest guys in the world. He is someone that you would want to spend a substantial amount of time with. Don't miss the opportunity to spend an evening or night with this gentleman.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (Third Review )
  •   Working professional who is only free on the weekends

Review #34 - 12/19/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • November 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • $500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Erik is simply the "best". He provides an amazing service to his client, is attentive, is punctual and by the way has an amazing body! He responded immediately to my e-mails and followed up multiple times. We met at his rented apartment and he was everything he advertised and more! He is a great conversationalist, genuinely wants the client to have a great experience and puts you at ease. We moved quickly to his bedroom and his skills in bed are outstanding. If you enjoy a smooth, beautiful, well-hung, six-pack man who could win the "world's greatest ass" contest - he is your guy! Plus he is just a naturally nice and genuine gentleman!
Reviewer
  • dcvisitor (Second Review )
  •   traveling business person in early 50s. Enjoy younger smooth guys who are genuinely client oriented

Review #33 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Erik is handsome, affectionate, personable and professional. Absolutely delightful young man. Treat him well. He's not a typical escort, class act.
Reviewer
  • mediaguy (First Review )
  •   Gay, married, particular.

Review #32 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San francisco
  • November 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Awesome. The best erotic massage I have ever had. He charges a little more than others but absolutely delivers. Good conversation but quiet when needs to be. He was not rushed nor did he rush me out. Enjoyed talking to him about being a belami model and enjoyed exploring his body. I told him he looks better older verses his videos. Absolutely great. He makes it to US maybe every 4 months. And yes will see him again.
Reviewer
  • 510guy (First Review )
  •   Heavier set guy

Review #31 - 12/16/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 11/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • https://rent.men/HotErik/
  •   I really enjoyed my time with Erik, who was very accommodating to my needs. I felt comfortable with him, starting off with great conversation then slowly easing into the fun. He has a phenomenal body and is stunningly gorgeous. I felt a great connection and appreciated his ability to be smooth and gentle.
Reviewer
  • sfdudexyz (First Review )
  •   Athletic mid-30's Asian-American male

Review #30 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • Budapest
  • Oct 2016
  • Overnight
  • 1000 eur
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   I met Eric outside a very nice restaurant in Budapest for dinner. He was immediately friendly, talkative and relaxed which made me relaxed as well. After a delicious dinner we went to my hotel. It felt very natural and honest when we kissed for a long time. After having a shower we had a very nice time in bed when we both took and gave. After we just laid close to each other and talked. In the morning we woke up when room service came with our breakfast. When we ate he said to me that not only my brain was awake….He would take care of that after breakfast he said and he sure did! I would rate Eric as a first class escort and human being.
Reviewer
  • Gentleman from the north (First Review )
  •   Middle aged gay guy who appreciate beauty as well as brains.

Review #29 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • budapest
  • 06/2016
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddy sez: Erik reports that this review was not of him. Way to go Erik!

Review #28 - 07/11/2016
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • June 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Eric is a sensationally handsome man with a pretty idea swimmer's physique, nice biceps, great shoulders and pecs, washboard abs, strong shapely legs, and an incredible ass. This is only the beginning. He also happens to be one of the sweetest, warmest, most considerate, and incidentally very intelligent escorts I have ever met.

    My time with him was truly like that with a friend (with benefits.) He was keenly attuned to my wishes and non-wishes, and was eager to provide me with exactly the experience I wanted. He greeted me with a big smile and kiss, and things got even better from that moment forward. He truly made me feel great, beginning to end. The cliche that he looks better in person than his pics doesn't entirely fit, because I thought his pics were gorgeous. But they aren't touched up, and in person his charisma and charm add to his extremely handsome face and body.

    He was easy to deal with in setting up the appointment. I should add that he is a real person, interesting to talk to, and speaks very fluent English. Just so I don't end on too cerebral a note, did I mention his fantastically hot ass? I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • Jeff Jocklover (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy into very handsome young jocks for boyfriend type experience.

Review #27 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • NYC
  • 5/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com
  •   I emailed him when I found out that he was coming to NYC. To my delight, he replied really quickly and we had the appointment set up with a few back-and-forths. Even though I have never met Erik before, I felt that I could go for an overnight (which is something I had never done before with anyone else).

    There are many other reviews out there about Erik already. And everything good about him is accurate: his looks, his friendliness, his charm. His professionalism comes from his experience, but his considerate personality is his nature. He reacts to different situational cues in a way that shows his respect for you and your time.

    I have absolutely no regrets with the overnight appointment. Every moment was unforgettable: from the nice NYC restaurant dinner to the morning exercise (literally/not a euphemism) at the hotel gym.
Reviewer
  • rickenpat (First Review )
  •   Working professional with only weekends available

Review #26 - 06/10/2016
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • May 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 180 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder.com
  •   Erik is truly wonderful in absolutely every way. I could tell he'd be a great guy by before the appointment, but he exceeded my high expectations. We had arranged for an erotic massage, and it was absolutely perfect. He has the best hands and touch -- knowing just want to do -- that is so sensual and feels so good. And he is great to touch in return. His body is really perfect, beautiful and in perfect shape. But what's extra special is that he's as beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. He's a delightful person who is truly great to be with and know. The U.S. is very lucky to have him visit us. I look forward to seeing him many more times in the future. Erik is really terrific!
Reviewer
  • Kevin (First Review )
  •   Guy who appreciates wonderful and beautiful guys like Erik.

Review #25 - 03/29/2016
Session
  • Budapest
  • 11/2016
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had my first experience with Erik and he helped me to win fears and doubts. From the first moment you feel great energy and trust. Erik's approach is so simple and friendly like you know him for years! He is great listener and focused on you as a person. Very professional and trustable. Last, but definitely not the least - so passionate and sexy! Will meet him again. And he has my big recommendation!
Reviewer
  • Pomodoro (First Review )
  •   Mid age. Average person, nothing special.

Review #24 - 02/18/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • July 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 600.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   All the positives in the prior reviews for Erik are absolutely true!

    When I read that Erik was coming to San Francisco I contacted him to arrange sometime together. He was prompt in responding and said that he was certain that the two of us were a good match. I told him that I wanted an evening with a BF and a bit of wild fun as "desert".

    Erik provided the best BF experience I have had. He is charming, articulate and drop dead handsome. The conversation over dinner, at a very nice restaurant on Nob Hill, was non-stop, ranging from very serious to light-hearted. The evening ended with "desert", which was yummy!

    After our evening together, we continued conversation via text and emails and that lead to an informal meeting for lunch two days later. Needless to say spending more BF time with Erik was a very nice bonus that I had not expected.

    Erik is a keeper and I plan on seeing him many more times.
Reviewer
  • SF Westcoaster (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Part of the senior citizen contingent. Still in decent shape and frequently told that I don't look my age . Enjoy the company of mature and experienced escorts.

Review #23 - 12/23/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Just read the other reviews and you can tell Erik is a true gem. He is punctual (unlike my delayed review, apologize Erik). He makes you feel wonderful from the moment he walks in the door. I am so impressed with how well he takes care of his body. It's inspiring to me. Zero attitude! My time with him in San Francisco was extraordinary. Look forward to meeting him soon in Miami in January 2016, what a way to start the new year off right.
Reviewer
  • Renter (Third Review )
  •   Older Gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #22 - 12/15/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • 11/2015
  • Evening
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   The experience with Erik was above and beyond. Prompt in answering, timely for his appointment. He is extremely good looking with a boyish face and an extreme friendly/inviting smile. His build is awesome, great biceps, rock-hard pecs, fabulous six-pack. He obviously takes care of his body, looks and lifestyle. His command of English is remarkable and he has great social skills, he is truly a Delight to be with, certainly not only for his fantastic physique. I certainly will spend extended period with him to visit exotic places. He is an awesome kisser, with a more than impressive boner. He gives you the true boyfriend experience.
Reviewer
  • Explorer (First Review )
  •   i am a retired hospitality industry executive

Review #21 - 11/17/2015
Session
  • San Francisco
  • October 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   I met Erik at his local apartment around noon. He met me at the door with his beautiful smile and sparkling eyes. He looks exactly like his pictures. He is the picture of health! Nice, slim, muscled clean cut body that he is very open to sharing. He is a great conversationalist (his English is excellent!) who makes you immediately comfortable. He is very versatile giving individual. His goal is to make you feel good. Its easy to say that I expect to see Erik again... not only when he visits San Francisco but I look forward to traveling with him in the future. Contacting Erik via email was most efficient. He immediately responded with his availability and later contacted me via text message. He is very professional.
Reviewer
  • ManDater (First Review )
  •   60 year old overweight man who appreciates the beauty of younger men

Review #20 - 11/03/2015
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 10/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Everything you have read in his reviews is 100% accurate. He is absolutely the Bel Ami video star. He is absolutely just as warm, charming, and sexy as advertised. He is absolutely an absolute sweetheart. I saw Erik for an hour when he was visiting in DC, but so much wanted to be able to spend an entire evening with him (which I will do next time he comes to town). He is articulate, intelligent and communicative. He is prompt in his emails and was ready for me when I arrived. The intimate encounter was exactly what I asked for. As someone who has been burned by incorrect or misleading reviews on other sites, I want to do everything I can to persuade you that Erik is the real thing. I can't think of any way that I would have preferred to spend my time and money than an hour with Erik.
Reviewer
  • Doc (First Review )
  •   I am a retired University professor with a body that is envied by no one. I still like the touch, smell and virility of a young, hot man. (Dreams of days gone by!!)

Review #19 - 08/17/2015
Session
  • New York City
  • July 7-14
  • Other
  • 5,000 fo
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I spent a full week with Erik; two weeks would have been much better. Erik is an excellent person to have around you; he is friendly, entertaining, funny, everything you want him to be.

    Although he is basically straight, he is very versatile! Erik has a great body which he likes to show you; he works out almost daily. Erik is 28 but he looks much younger; they asked him for his ID when ordering a glass of wine!

    Erik is the perfect guy to spend time with; as said before the week with him was over much too quickly. I know, and he knows, there will be similar repeat bookings as soon as possible.

    I highly recommend him to everybody but, specially, to people who will treat him well; he deserves it. Erik is Hungarian; his English is almost perfect. He visits the US two to three times every year but is also available in other countries.

    The details of our week together are private but we went to shows and good restaurants, and he enjoyed it very much; so did I. Thanks Erik; I miss you!
Reviewer
  • Cristianus (Third Review )
  •   European, married, 73, versatile.

Review #18 - 08/17/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15
  • Evening
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   This is my second review of Erik. Just read everyones reviews and you as you can see Erik is a truly exception escort. I first met him on a trip to Budapest. Was nervous meeting him but he has such wonderful people skills you will immediately feel at ease with him. He had mentioned he would be in the USA in July. Without hesitation I took a trip to Chicago to meet up with him for a second time. He is a perfect boyfriend/boy next door experience. His dedication to his body and his skills sexually as a former Bel-Ami model make him a top-notch escort. If you feel intimidated by his resume, "Don't". He will make you feel immediately at ease and hasn't the slightest bit of attitude. Give him a try when he visited the West Coast in Fall/15. I honestly don't see how you can be disappointed with him.
Reviewer
  • Renter (Second Review )
  •   Older gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #17 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • April 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gayromeo
  •   I met Erik for the 2nd time. We first met in july 2013, that time also in Budapest. He is actually one of the best escorts I've met. Cute, pro-active in bed, very friendly and you feel easy with him. He is talkative and witty.

    His english is excellent. Even compared to Swedish standards his english is very good. Which is impressive as Hungarian, language-vise, is far from english.

    To conclude: If you want a guy that you also can have a fun conversation with, then this guy is the perfect choice. If you only are into having sex - he is also the right choice :-)
Reviewer
  • Falle (First Review )
  •   Bisexual guy from Sweden. Born in the 1960's. Have met some escorts in the last 9-10 years. For me it's very important to be able to speak with the escort. I?m not only in for the sex. I like muscular and athletic guys.

Review #16 - 07/30/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/15
  • Overnight
  • $1,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Erik is awesome! I have never hired for an overnight without spending an hour or two hour session first. This time I broke my own rule and it was a great decision! Erik is warm, affectionate, worldly and professional! He was dressed casual as i requested and was very punctual. We spent a little time telling each other our story and then some teasing and romantic time. It was great fun! I had asked Erik to have late night dinner plans for us and his selection was awesome. After dinner, more play time until we were both exhausted. Slept very comfortable with each other and then breakfast and a great morning session! Erik is one of the nicest, best looking young men i have ever gotten to know. I really lucked out. Choose Erik and you will not be disappointed. We have plans for our future get togethers. Can't Wait!
Reviewer
  • Custer's Bluff (Second Review )
  •   Educated,50's Professional. Prefers athletic, young, smooth men.

Review #15 - 07/16/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Erik was quick to respond to my initial texts. I was nervous given my age and body type, and this was going to be my first experience with a man. His responses began to put me at ease.

    He met me in the lobby of his building. I instantly recognized him. His pictures are real and accurate. We began talking on the couch, and I quickly lost all my fear. He is quite talkative, and speaks English very well.

    Things progressed, but he never pushed me beyond my comfort level, and once in the bedroom, he let me explore this new experience. Soon, his focus became totally about me. I cannot find enough words to describe it, but they would include (and not limited to) care, touch, patience, kindness, and affection (lots of kisses).

    After, we talked for what seemed like a long time. He about his life, me about mine. I completely lost all sense of time. My thanks to Erik. He set the bar very high. Hope to see him again.

Reviewer
  • newAdventures(First Review )
  •   older, need to lose weight, but working on that.

Review #14 - 07/17/2015
Session
  • Chicago
  • 06/2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • http://www.rentboy.com/Listing.aspx?lid=313047
  •   Did you hear the saying that it's too good to be true it is? Well Erik looks that way but he is a handsome, gorgeous young man with a great personality. We chatted for a while and then he took me to his bedroom where we started to make out. He started undressing me and kissing me all over. We went to the bed and cuddled, kissed, and then he started to ride my cock which was awesome. After I exploded we cuddled and talked for a while. I can't wait to see him again. Definitely a 5 star experience.
Reviewer
  • adxmatt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   48 y/o gay male who enjoys the company of 20 something in shape young men.

Review #13 - 07/03/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • 07/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500 EUR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I happened to meet Erik in Budapest at my place. What a great guy! He is down to earth, sweet, and very professional. He does this profession at a different level. I dont hire often, i am very selective. Erik made me so comfortable from the very beginning. I am a top so he was a bit worried as i am not small but it worked out very well. Who would want to hurt this guy?! I'd hire him again at any time! As a matter of fact i'd like to see him for a longer period of time as he is someone that u can get along with so easily. Thanks again Erik!
Reviewer
  • busy businessman (First Review )
  •   38 years old, bisexual

Review #12 - 07/03/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • 06/15
  • Overnight
  • $1,300.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Meeting Erik was an exceptional experience. He is the consummate professional, whose only concern when he is with you is to make you feel that you are the most important person at that moment. Also the fact that he has an exceptional toned body is a definite plus. You will not be disappointed in meeting this very unique individual.
Reviewer
  • Old Guy (First Review )
  •   60ish male who enjoys quality younger men.

Review #11 - 06/25/2015
Session
  • Toronto
  • June 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseur Finder
  •   Erik was a dream. He was very easy to connect with and was polite and responsive by text. He met me outside the building where was staying, and he made me feel comfortable from the start. I was just arranging time with him for a massage, and it was a wonderful experience. He's friendly and open, and it doesn't hurt that he's beautiful both with and without clothes on :) His body is incredible - well defined... just perfect. Even though he's straight, he was great with mutual touch, and made me feel like he was also having a good time. If I had the money I would arrange another session with him today!! Very highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • ABC (First Review )
  •   Late 20s, student, like a massage every now and then for a fun distraction.

Review #10 - 06/19/2015
Session
  • Hungary
  • 05/17
  • Evening
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   What more can be said about Erik, he is an exceptional professional escort. That being said he is also an interesting and extremely sexy young man also. I spent my 55th birthday with him. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner, which he recommended. He communicated very well with me prior to our meeting. He understood he was the dessert after dinner and I indulged in his extremely sweet delicious body. He made feel special and was the best birthday present I could have given myself. I look forward to meeting with him on his visits to the U.S. Best of luck young man.
Reviewer
  • Renter (First Review )
  •   Older gay man who on occasion enjoys the company of younger in shape gentlemen.

Review #9 - 05/05/2015
Session
  • Chicago/Miami
  • 02/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  •   Great time with Erik. I met him twice, once in Chicago and another time in Miami. both i had a great time and highly recommended to anyone who want to a boy next door type of boy to have a hot time.
Reviewer
  • Franco (First Review )
  •   middle aged man always enjoy a company of a hot boy

Review #8 - 03/23/2015
Session
  • Miami Beach
  • 03-15
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Erik is the sweetest and the best escort I have ever hired. He treats you as a friend since you arrived to his place. We sat down and chat fro 15 minutes, which makes me feel very comfortable.


    After we cum we keep chatting both naked and covered of cum on the bed for 10 more minutes, and hen he apologized that he needed to take a shower and leave. I hope Erik comes back to Miami soon, he is the dream escort and I will hire again with no doubt
Reviewer
  • fercho29 (First Review )
  •   Married, bisexual, 50 years old

Review #7 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • Budapest
  • Jan 2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 200 EUR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   An extremely lovely man. Incredibly beautiful, but also a fantastic conversationalist, and very kind. I can only say very good things about Erik, and can't recommend him highly enough. After trading a number of emails I met him in my hotel. He was extremely friendly and I would have liked to spend more time just enjoying his company. A great experience in all respects; book him with confidence!
Reviewer
  • Wills (First Review )
  •   30ish guy happy for top-quality company while travelling.

Review #6 - 03/06/2015
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • August 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I hired Erik for an hour. He is a warm, sexy guy that you can talk to and much much more obviously. His great body and face are just the beginning. He is reliable and punctual. The sex was great and afterwards he is still the same great guy as before. He travels quite a bit so I hope to see him when he comes back to LA.
Reviewer
  • All4Fun (First Review )
  •   In shape, fun loving guy that looks to have a good, clean professional NSA experiences.

Review #5 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Beverly Hills, CA
  • 6/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Erik, and I met after an e-mail chat when I noticed he would be visiting not far from my town. I met him at a very nice condo in the Beverly Hills area. He was there at the appointed time and we had lunch together. Erik is better looking than his photos and he has the personality to match. He is very attentive, eager to please and not a clock watcher. Our time together ended just too quickly for me and I plan to see him again when he comes to the LA-Las Vegas area, on his next visit.
Reviewer
  • Roth99 (Second Review )
  •   Retired, environmental consultant, wishing to meet young, handsome men, under 30,who are well spoken. I am of thin build and tall

Review #4 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Singapore
  • 02/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I was fortunate I met Erik in Singapore before I left. He has been the nicest person I met both physically and socially. He is classy, well-mannered and well-spoken, not to mention his attentiveness and a wonderful listener - he actually remembers what I said! Of course the intimacy with him was superb, I could not ask for anymore. He made feel very comfortable and even though I have met him the first time, I felt as though I have known him for eons. I had the best time of my life and I wish I had more time with him, but I had a flight to catch that same day! I would definitely meet up with him again in a heartbeat if he is around my area. The only regret I had was not to postpone my flight!
Reviewer
  • Jimmy (First Review )
  •   I am a middle aged gay guy in the 30's and work full time. I prefer guys who are attentive and refined. I prefer class and intelligence over pure muscle. Although a tone, smooth body would not go wrong by me.

Review #3 - 02/06/2015
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • 11/2014
  • Day
  • 1200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Erik is the best escort i've ever had the pleasure of hiring. He's even better looking in real life and he's extremely down to earth and hard working. He's based out of Budapest but has a loyal group of select US clients that allows him the chance to travel here often. He specializes in overnights and trips but if you get the chance to see him for an hour or two its worth it! Originally i hired him for a 2 hour incall but after having such an incredible time with him i quickly to booked him for a full day. Erik is the perfect companion. He's so grateful and humble that you just can't help but want to spoil him. And when it comes time for the bedroom he does a great job of returning the favor. After you're done meeting him you'll feel like you've made a new friend. Do yourself a favor and book him right away!
Reviewer
  • UncutMexDude (Second Review )
  •   late 20's tall uncut husky guy. Hires (uncut) escorts at least once a month for some drama free fun.

Review #2 - 02/03/2015
Session
  • Palm Springs
  • 8/2014
  • Other
  • 3000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Took a chance and asked Erik to join me for a few days in Palm Springs. We had a great time together! While English is not his native language, Erik's English is excellent. He's an engaging and enjoyable companion. We spent most of our time in and around my pool as the weather was great. We also had an amazing time indoors. :)

    I would highly recommend Erik and will hire him again when I can.
Reviewer
  • Big Daddy (Second Review )
  •   Older guy who likes to get together with younger athletic guys

Review #1 - 01/30/2015
Session
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • 12/2016
  • Overnight
  • 1,500.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Erik was one of the best escorts I have ever hired. This was our second time we met. The first time was for one hour in Chicago and this time was for 24 hours. Erik lives in Hungary and visits the US about three times per year. He normally goes to Chicago, LA, and Fort Lauderdale. He looks just like his photos and is even better in person. He works out regularly and keeps his body in great shape. His personality is also great. He will listen to your needs and do everything possible to satisfied them. I enjoy a roll play which I explained to him and he played it out perfect. I consider him a friend only after seeing him two times. You won't go wrong with Erik. I plan to see him many more times.
Reviewer
  • Riley777 (Second Review )
  •   I'm retired in my middle 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys