Name:     


Photo

Abel Rey

New York City

Photo

Ace

Las Vegas

Photo

Ace

Palm Springs

Photo

Adam

Saint Louis

Photo

Adam #3

New York City

Photo

Adam Cuddly

Portland

Photo

Adam Levi

New York City

Photo

Adam Michaels

Orlando

Photo

Adam Simply

New York City

Photo

Adin Smith

Chicago

Photo

Adriano

Mexico City

Photo

Aiden

Denver

Photo

Aiden Ward

Pittsburgh

Photo

AJ

Orange County

Photo

AJ

Las Vegas

Photo

AJ

Long Beach

Photo

AJ Dalton

Orange County

Photo

Alain Deberry

Philadelphia

Photo

Alan Scott

San Francisco

Photo

Alec Hayden

San Francisco

Photo

Alejandro

Paris

Photo

Alejandro

Los Angeles

Photo

Alejandro Velez

West Hollywood

Photo

Aleksandar

New York City

Photo

Alex

Portland

None

Alex

Washington D.C.

Photo

Alex

Toronto

Photo

Alex

Buenos Aires

Photo

Alex

Paris

Photo

Alex Bear

Manchester

Photo

Alex Foxx

Montreal

Photo

Alex Maverick

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Red

San Diego

Photo

Alex Volkov

New York City

Photo

Alex Wall

Indianapolis

Photo

Alex Ward

Chicago

Photo

Alexei

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Alexx Andews

Orlando

Photo

Alexxi

New York City

Photo

Alfonsoo

New York City

Photo

Allan

Buffalo

Photo

Allen

Dallas

Photo

Allen

Hong Kong

Photo

Allen Silver

San Francisco

Photo

Andre

Paris

Photo

Angel Sebastian

Atlanta

Photo

Angel Torres

Los Angeles

Photo

Ansony

Barcelona

Photo

Anthony

Philadelphia

Photo

Anthony Driller

Jacksonville

Photo

Anthony London

Phoenix

Photo

Anthony Montano

San Francisco

Photo

Antonio Monsoon

Los Angeles

Photo

Ares

New York City

Photo

Arjun

New York City

Photo

Armando Estrada

Miami

Photo

Arthur Veseley

Calgary

Photo

Arvion

New York City

Photo

Ash

San Francisco

Photo

Ashton Shota

San Francisco

Photo

Austin

Nashville

Photo

Austin

Minneapolis

Photo

Axel Hardy

Barcelona

Photo

Axxxel

San Francisco

Photo

Axxxel

New York City

Photo

Beachboiii

San Diego

Photo

Beau

Denver

Photo

Beaux Banks

Hollywood

Photo

Beaux Bataille

New York City

Photo

Ben Steelbike

New York City

Photo

Benard

New York City

Photo

Benjamin Nicholas

Dallas

Photo

Benny

Stockton

Photo

Bentley

Phoenix

Photo

Bill Madison

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

San Francisco

Photo

Billy

Washington D.C.

Photo

Billy Essewx

London

Photo

Black David

London

Photo

Blake Stone

Washington D.C.

Photo

Bo Fox

San Francisco

Photo

Bobby Dodge

New York City

Photo

Bobby Jhonson

New York City

Photo

Boi Calvin

New York City

Photo

Brad

New York City

Photo

Brad

Palm Beach

Photo

Brad

Los Angeles

Photo

Braden

Los Angeles

Photo

Bradley Black

Washington D.C.

Photo

Brendan & Brian

Greensboro

Photo

Brian #8

New York City

Photo

Brian Kevin

Cleveland

Photo

Brodie Scott

Chicago

Photo

Brody

New York City

Photo

Bruce

Toronto

Photo

Bruce Beckham

Los Angeles

Photo

Bruno

London

Photo

Bucks

Seattle

Photo

Bucky Cubbington

Los Angeles

Photo

Budd Cort

Portland

Photo

Builtgreg

New York City

Photo

Cade Maddox

Los Angeles

Photo

Cain Marko

Chicago

Photo

Caleb Vody

San Francisco

Photo

Callum

London

Photo

Cameron

West Hollywood

Photo

Cameron Taylor

Washington D.C.

Photo

Carlo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Casey Wood

Minneapolis

Photo

Chad

Houston

Photo

Chad Spokane

Washington D.C.

Photo

Chance

Philadelphia

Photo

Chance Hart

New Orleans

Photo

Charlie

Bogota

Photo

Chase

Minneapolis

Photo

Chase Hunter

New York City

Photo

Chase Hunter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Chris

Philadelphia

Photo

Chris

Miami

Photo

Chris Gotti

Denver

Photo

Chris Roxxx

Richmond

Photo

Chris Stevens

Chicago

Photo

Christian

Rancho Cucamonga

Photo

Chuck Byant

New York City

Photo

Clark Kennedy

Orlando

Photo

Cliff

Miami

Photo

Clint

Dallas

Photo

Cody Dean

Boston

Photo

Cody Kings

Portland

Photo

Cody Smith

Chicago

Photo

Collin

Boston

Photo

Colton

Los Angeles

Photo

Conner Stevens

Atlanta

Photo

Cooper Montgomery

Columbus

Photo

Cooper Roberts

Palm Springs

Photo

Coyote

Denver

Photo

Craig

Columbus

Photo

Cristian

Miami

Photo

Cutler X

Los Angeles

Photo

Dallas

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dallas B

Chicago

Photo

Dallas Moore

Denver

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Dalton Prescott

Las Vegas

Photo

Damian

Minneapolis

Photo

Damon Andros

Kansas City

Photo

Dan

Cleveland

Photo

Dan

London

Photo

Dan #2

New York City

Photo

Dane Scott

Palm Springs

Photo

Daniel

London

Photo

Daniel

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel #2

Washington D.C.

Photo

Daniel Locke

Vancouver

Photo

Danny #2

Las Vegas

Photo

Danny Fit

Orlando

Photo

Dante

San Diego

Photo

Dante

Vancouver

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C.

Photo

Dave

Bali

Photo

Dave

Chicago

Photo

Dave #3

New York City

Photo

David

New York City

Photo

David

Palm Springs

Photo

David

Albuquerque

Photo

David Maxim

Budapest

Photo

David Nova

Philadelphia

Photo

Dawn Locke

Atlanta

Photo

Daxx Carter

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Dean

Saint Louis

Photo

Dean Wolfe

San Francisco

Photo

Dev

Las Vegas

Photo

Devin Corr

Palm Springs

Photo

Diego

New York City

Photo

Diesel Gemini

Denver

Photo

Dillon

Las Vegas

Photo

Dillon Diaz

New York City

Photo

Dolf Dietrich

New York City

Photo

Domini King

New York City

Photo

Dominic Pacifico

Las Vegas

Photo

Dominus

Oakland

Photo

Don

Phoenix

Photo

Drae

Houston

Photo

Draven Navarro

Las Vegas

Photo

Drew

Seattle

Photo

Duke

San Francisco

Photo

Dylan DeMarco

Palm Beach

Photo

Ed

Seattle

Photo

Eddie

New York City

Photo

Eddy Trophyblond

Los Angeles

Photo

Edu

Toronto

Photo

Eli Daniels

Houston

Photo

Elio

Seattle

Photo

Eliran

San Francisco

Photo

Ellis King

Chicago

Photo

Emilio

Denver

Photo

Eric Hassan

New York City

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik

Budapest

Photo

Erik Shelly

Greenville

Photo

Eros Alexander

West Hollywood

Photo

Esteban

Dallas

Photo

Ethan

Madrid

Photo

Ethan Dominate

San Francisco

Photo

Ethan Slade

New Orleans

Photo

Everett

Los Angeles

Photo

Fabian

Miami

Photo

Fabronn

New York City

Photo

Farid

Seattle

Photo

Felipe

Madrid

Photo

Fernando

Tustin

Photo

Fernando Rio

Miami

Photo

Finn

London

Photo

Fortroff

Dallas

Photo

Fran

Buenos Aires

Photo

Frank & Albert

Orlando

Photo

Franklin James

Portland

Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil

Photo

Hacienda

Palm Springs

Photo

Haden Manea

Houston

Photo

Harley

Melbourne

Photo

Hayden

Denver

Photo

haze_dc

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hiro

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hogan

Dallas

Photo

Hoss Kado

Minneapolis

Photo

Hugo

Tampa

Photo

Hunter Bronson

Washington D.C.

Photo

Hunter Lee

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ian

Seattle

Photo

Indian Hot Springs

Idaho Springs

Photo

Inn Leather Resort

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Isiah Anderson

Chicago

Photo

Italo Andrade

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Ivan

Sydney

Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Gunther

Miami

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

None

Jacob

New York City

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Hayes

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Pines

San Diego

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wetmore

Palm Springs

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason

Wilmington

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jay Dymel

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay Rado

Boston

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jerico

Las Vegas

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Columbus

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

John Josephs

New Brunswick

Photo

Johnathon

Sacramento

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jonathan Vargas

Chicago

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh

Las Vegas

Photo

Josh Moore

London

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua

Chicago

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

Washington D.C.

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City

Photo

Kader

Paris

Photo

Kai

Houston

Photo

Kal El

New York City

Photo

Kane

Sydney

Photo

Karol

London

Photo

Kasey

Los Angeles

Photo

Kayden Gray

London

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore

Photo

Keith

Washington D.C.

Photo

Kemon Jordon

Richmond

Photo

Kenji

Sydney

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin

Barcelona

Photo

Kevin Fung

New York City

Photo

Kevin Latino

San Jose

Photo

Kiddo

New York City

Photo

Killian Knox

Orlando

Photo

Kobe

Hollywood

Photo

Kris parkes

New York City

Photo

Kurt Kardashian

Las Vegas

Photo

Lacmus

San Francisco

Photo

Laeth K

New York City

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Lance Woods

Philadelphia

None

Lauriol Plaza

Washington D.C.

Photo

LC

Beijing

Photo

Legendary Dave

Singapore

Photo

Leo

Sydney

Photo

Liam

Chicago

Photo

Liam

New York City

Photo

Liam

San Francisco

Photo

Liam H

Bangor

Photo

Link

Denver

Photo

Lion Onewish

New York City

Photo

Liu Qiang

Shanghai

Photo

LJ

New York City

Photo

Logan Brann

Sacramento

Photo

Logan Parker

Tampa

Photo

Logan Sprice

Denver

Photo

Lucas B

Jersey City

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Lucas V

Chicago

Photo

Luciano

Buenos Aires

Photo

Luis

Denver

Photo

Luiz Carlo

New York City

Photo

Lukas

Miami

Photo

Luke

Phoenix

Photo

Luke North

New York City

Photo

Maciek

London

Photo

Magnus

London

Photo

Manny

Houston

Photo

Mar

Huntsville

Photo

Marc

Indianapolis

Photo

Marcell

New York City

Photo

Marcelo

Brazil

Photo

Marco

New York City

Photo

Marco #2

Miami

Photo

Marco Napoli

New York City

Photo

Marcus A

Los Angeles

Photo

Mark

Dallas

Photo

Mark Parker

New York City

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles

Photo

Markus

Los Angeles

Photo

Markuz

Chicago

Photo

Marvin

Dallas

Photo

mascfitstud

Philadelphia

Photo

Mason Cartier

Baltimore

Photo

Mateo

New York City

Photo

Mathi Drowl

New York City

Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Long Beach

Photo

Matt #4

New York City

Photo

Matt Anthony

Los Angeles

Photo

Matt Muck

Biloxi

Photo

Matt Park

Montreal

Photo

Matt Puccinelli

Sydney

Photo

Matt Surfer

New York City

Photo

Matthew James

Phoenix

Photo

Matthew Jamez

Portland

Photo

Mattianis

World

Censored

Maverick Rey

Hollywood

Photo

Max

Chicago

Photo

Max Adonis

Los Angeles

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max Chas

Harrisburg

Photo

Max James

Melbourne

Photo

Michael Antonios

New Haven

Photo

Michael DeCrow

Seattle

Photo

Michael Toast

San Francisco

Photo

Mickey Thick

New York City

Photo

Mike

Los Angeles

Photo

Mike #3

Las Vegas

Photo

Mike #5

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

New York City

Photo

Mike Austin

Chicago

Photo

Mike Black

San Francisco

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose

Photo

Mike Masters

New York City

Photo

Mike Wickedboy

New York City

Photo

Mikel Kosta

Brussels

Photo

Milo

Minneapolis

Photo

Nate

Los Angeles

Photo

Nick Capra

San Diego

Photo

Nick Wood

Atlanta

Photo

Nicolas

San Francisco

Photo

Obadiah

Washington D.C.

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco

Venue

Off Chute Too

Phoenix

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit

Photo

Parker

Syracuse

Photo

Parker Allen

Chicago

Photo

Parker Pitts

Chicago

Photo

Patrick

New York City

Photo

Patrick

Portland

Photo

Paul #2

London

Photo

Paulo

Palm Springs

Photo

Pavel #2

New York City

Photo

Pavlo

Los Angeles

Photo

Pedro

London

Photo

Pete Masters

London

None

Peter Hung

Las Vegas

Photo

Peter Hung & Jay Pierce

Las Vegas

Photo

Petro

Brussels

Massage

Phil

Dallas

None

Pointe 202

Rio De Janeiro

Photo

Posada Buena Vida

Oaxaca

Photo

Preston Smith

Los Angeles

Photo

Prince

Los Angeles

Photo

Quincy Bucks

Washington D.C.

Photo

rafael_chris_william

World

Photo

Rainer

West Hollywood

Photo

Raphael

Barcelona

Photo

Raphael Laraujo

Barcelona

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

Photo

Rhett Butler

Indianapolis

None

Rhye

Los Angeles

Photo

Ricardo Milos

Sarasota

Photo

Ricco

New York City

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Tampa

Photo

Rich Reynolds

Lawrence

Photo

Richard DeSantis

New Haven

Photo

Rick

Denver

Photo

Rick

San Diego

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rick P

New York City

Photo

Rico

San Antonio

Photo

Rio

Las Vegas

Photo

Rob

Seattle

Photo

Robyn Ward

New York City

Photo

Rod Hagen

Hollywood

Photo

Rod Hagen

Los Angeles

Photo

Rogan

Melbourne

Photo

Roman

Los Angeles

Photo

Roman Giovanni

Atlanta

Photo

Ror

London

Photo

Rorik

Toronto

None

Roughscort

Orlando

None

Roughscort

Jacksonville

Photo

Rowan Cooper

San Francisco

Photo

Roy Mason

Washington D.C.

Photo

RP

San Francisco

Photo

Russ

New York City

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Russ Barker

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Los Angeles

Photo

Ryan

Oklahoma City

Photo

Ryan

Philadelphia

Photo

Ryan Chambers

New York City

Photo

Ryan Hunger

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Ryan Luke

Milwaukee

Photo

Ryan North

Chicago

Photo

Ryan Parker

Minneapolis

Photo

Ryan powers

Atlanta

None

Ryan Steel

New York City

Photo

RyanR

Atlanta

Photo

Sagan

Chicago

Photo

Sam Choudhury

Manchester

Photo

Sanatiago Resort

Palm Springs

Photo

Santi

Miami

Photo

Santiago

Toronto

Photo

Sarug

London

Photo

Sean

Chicago

Photo

Sean Harding

Chicago

Photo

Sean Xavier

Washington D.C.

Photo

Sebastian Mejia

New York City

Photo

Sebastian Perez

Houston

Photo

Sebastion Perez

Houston

Photo

Seth Knight

New York City

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Shane Matthews

Raleigh

Photo

Sharok

West Hollywood

Photo

Shawn Monroe

Atlanta

Photo

Shawn Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Sherman Maus

Los Angeles

Photo

Silas Siegbert

Long Beach

Photo

Silver Steele

Houston

Photo

Sketch

London

Photo

Skyy Knox

Montreal

Photo

Soldier

San Antonio

Photo

Steve

Houston

Photo

Steve

Washington D.C.

Photo

Steve Holt

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Steve Stacks

San Francisco

Photo

Stuart Rhodes

Vancouver

Photo

Tanner

San Diego

Photo

Tanner Eric

Las Vegas

Photo

Tannereric

Las Vegas

Massage

Tantic Soul

London

Photo

Tao Tian Quan

Shanghai

Photo

Teddy Ice

Los Angeles

Photo

Terry Vegas

Las Vegas

Photo

Texx

Dallas

Photo

Theo

Houston

Photo

Theo Ford

London

Photo

Thomas

Phoenix

Photo

Tim

London

Photo

Timarrie Baker

Portland

Photo

Tobias

San Francisco

Photo

Toby

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

Los Angeles

Photo

Tom

World

Photo

Tom #2

New York City

Photo

Tom Isern

New York City

Photo

Tom Peng

Beijing

Photo

Tom Sawyer

Las Vegas

Photo

Tom Scylia

Miami

Photo

Tomas Decastro

Prague

Photo

Tommy

Las Vegas

Photo

Tony

San Diego

Photo

Tony

Atlanta

Photo

Tony Bishop

New York City

Photo

Tony Cuba

Chicago

Photo

Tony Serrano

New York City

Photo

Trevor Bennett

Los Angeles

Photo

Trevor Powell

San Francisco

Photo

Triangle Inn

Palm Springs

Photo

Tripp Terrett

Los Angeles

Photo

Tristan

Chicago

Photo

Tristan Baldwin

Boston

Photo

Tyger

Portland

Photo

Tyler

San Francisco

Photo

Tyler

Denver

Photo

Tyler Boom

New York City

Photo

Tyler Castle

Reno

Photo

Tyler Dickson

Boston

Photo

Tyler Roberts

Dallas

Photo

Tyler W

New York City

Photo

Tylere

Cleveland

Photo

Uriel

Chicago

Photo

Victor

New York City

Photo

Victor

Philadelphia

Photo

Victor Chan

New York City

Photo

Victor PinkLemonade

New York City

Photo

Victor Powers

Salt Lake City

Photo

Vince Horn

New York City

Photo

Vincent Russo

Charlotte

Photo

Vinny Brancato

Chicago

Photo

Vlad Volkov

Philadelphia

Photo

Waylon

Boise

Photo

William

Seattle

Photo

William Erickson

New York City

Photo

William Erickson & Chris Eisenhower

World

Photo

William Erickson & Walter

World

Photo

William Peen

Orlando

Photo

Wim

Oakland

Photo

Yang Yong

Beijing

Photo

Zach Adams

Las Vegas

Photo

Zachery Scott

Las Vegas

Photo

Zack H

Los Angeles

Photo

Zander

Atlanta

Photo

Zane

Minneapolis

Photo

Zane Woods

Seattle

Photo

Zario Travezz

West Hollywood

Photo

Zhou Qing

Beijing


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jonathan Lowe of West Hollywood

Jonathan Lowe of West Hollywood

Coverboy 4/13/05, 7/9/08, 11/4/08, 10/15/09, 4/29/10, 7/10/20



General
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Hazel
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #13 - 07/10/2020
  • 07/2020
  • West Hollywood
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rent.men
  • Due to the extreme isolation imposed on us by the global pandemic, it was critical for me to contain my exposure to Covid-19, in addition to being tested almost every two weeks. The best strategy to achieve that goal is to limit the number of exposures to partners, so my mission was clear--find the best BFE lover locally based in SoCal and stick with him until this whole global pandemic mess is over.

    Given that I'm predisposed to wanting to be with a primary BFE lover anyway, this was not new territory for me. The caveat was the heartbreaking loss of my best BFE lover of all time because he's been grounded in his home country on the other side of the world, and there's no telling when he might come back to LA. So being heartbroken laid heavy upon my new search for the next best BFE lover in the world, and he has to be locally based in LA LA Land.

    After multiple, disappointing, false starts with various studs in SoCal (from LA to SD) and averting a great misfortune to succumbing to a fraudulent scammer in RM, I was blessed to find Jonathan Lowe in my strictest search criteria protocol.

    Apparently, I found him the day after he posted his new profile with the LA/WeHo location. He just moved to his new apartment in WeHo about two weeks ago, so he's in transition until his full-time job kicks into high gear.

    Enter SilverFoxSoCal from the Inland Empire with his singular mission of finding the next best BFE lover in the entire SoCal region.

    The excellent match with Jonathan was apparent from the very beginning. He was responsive, engaging, funny, and totally personable in his texting.

    He's a real person looking for a real connection with a client. Since he's only doing this during his transition to LA from FL, Jonathan has the advantage of screening his potential clients and going only for those who match him really well.

    I?ve been most fortunate to be one of those good matches. He and I were in daily communication from Day 1 until we met in person for our first BFE date. We were very connected in mind and spirit way before we met in person.

    When we did meet, everything just happened very naturally, because it felt like we already knew each other. Because we are both dog lovers, our connection was full and instant as soon as his little doggie started playing with me. The extra doggie play time sealed the deal for me.

    Jonathan is an absolutely beautiful man, inside and out. His muscular build and ruggedly handsome face presented him as the ideal BFE lover for someone who's looking for a hot, hunky, handsome, sexy stud.

    Mission accomplished: I found the best BFE lover locally based in the greater LA LA Land. That's my latest story, and I'm sticking with it.

  • IEGent -  2 Review(s)
  • Professional, middle-aged, young-looking, fine gentleman looking for a hot, handsome, hairy, hung, horny, hunk of a man who's versatile

Review #12, 04/29/2010

Name:       Jonathan Lowe

Date: 04/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: Los Angelas   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My Quest: Find a guy with Model Good Looks, perfect muscled body and deliver a boyfriend experience.

My Search: 10 years, visiting many y sites, thousands of ads, reading many reviews, and making my selection in various cities depending on my travels.

My Find: Jonathan Lowe, semi-retired but responded to my email anyway and after we connected he agreed to meet me. He lives in LA now and seems to be willing to take clients on a select basis only.

A beautiful guy inside and out, he is gorgeous and his body is perfect, muscled chest, ripped abs, and the perfect ass. I could have been satisfied just looking at him with clothes on. I could follow him for hours just watching his ass in designer jeans when he walks.

It is rare to see a guy this hot, let alone find him available to spend time with me. When he enters a room he stops traffic and turns heads.... mostly because of his beautiful face and mesmerizing eyes, but he has the body to go with it. His demeanor is a mix of confidence and modesty and he absolutely Exudes sex appeal.

Handle: Quest
Submissions: First Review

You: 50 yo professional, avg build and looks


Review #11, 11/04/2008


Date: 09/2008   Type: Evening   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: MER
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I rarely hire stars because the experience can be and usually is disappointing. In this case, it turned out perfectly. I could not have had a better experience unless the session had been longer. I wanted to try Jonathan because he is exactly my type. I contacted him nearly 6 weeks before my trip to Las Vegas when I knew I would have a free evening.

I originally requested an overnight, which is also unusual for me to do on a first meeting; however, I just had the feeling that we would hit it off. About a week before my trip, Jonathan contacted me and said that he needed to change our appointment from an overnight to an evening appointment of 5 hours. I agreed. Now I wish it never ended.

He is an amazing guy. He is a sweetheart and is always smiling, which is very addictive and it shows off his very cute dimples. I can't figure out why he isn't booked all the time. He has the absolute perfect body. He is smooth naturally. He has a beautiful chiseled chest, a large 8" cut dick that is perfect in size and the best bubble butt.

We met in the lobby of the Bellagio and went to my room. We had a great conversation and suddenly in the middle of our conversation he said, "I need to kiss you!". It was a great icebreaker and we went on to do a couple of rounds before we left for dinner at a great new sushi restaurant in the Bellagio.

We then went back to my room for a couple more rounds before the 5 hour evening ended. He is a fantastic kisser. I think his dick is bigger than it even appears in his videos. I couldn't decide what to do first and where to focus my attention ! He had a perfect chest, a perfect dick that was rock hard and when I turned him over, ohh that perfect bubble butt.

To say he is my type is an understatement. I absolutely recommend him when you are in Vegas and I can't wait to see him again.

Handle: EXPAT
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Executive in my mid-40's who likes mutual kissing and versatile escorts. Love passionate kissing and I'm mostly a top. Usually prefer 2 or more hours in a session at a minimum.


Review #10, 07/09/2008


Date: 06/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Las Vegas Nevada   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was so impressed with this young man. So good looking, refined and easy to be around. Jonathan called me back within in moments of my message. He arrived at the hotel on time, not having any difficulty finding my room in the expanse of my hotel.

I couldn't wait to engage him physically but was instead drawn in to a conversation that only made me feel more at ease if that was possible. The one on one contact I will leave to your imagination but will share with you that jon was a pure joy to behold and to hold. He is warm, funny and deff. boyfriend material. I didn't want him to leave at the end. Neither did he.

We sat talked for an hour or so about life and living. He had no idea how hard I was under my jeans just thinking about a repeat performance with his tasty, sweet little ass. I want him to myself but I encourage each of you to take this opportunity to make an appointment with this special young man. I miss him already.

Handle: Big Dick Daddy
Submissions: First Review

You: 6ft, middle age fun loving guy, smooth to rough in bed. Extra large cock. Bashful around extremely cute young guys.


Review #9, 10/31/2006


Date: 8/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Philadelphia, PA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had been watching Jonathan's website ever since Benjamin Nicholas introduced him on 15 Minutes. When I saw he was coming to Philly I jumped on it. He returned my phone call within an hour and we set things up.

He originally was to come to my place but thinking it over I decided to go to him in Philly. This led to the balcony incident. Suffice it to say we laughed about it our entire time together. When I arrived Jonathan led me up the staircase telling me to feel his ass, which I did. In the apartment we soon were naked when the balcony incident occurred.

This led to us getting a room at a local hotel. The added expense did not bother me as I was not letting this kid get away from me. Once in the room we picked up where we left off. Jonathan is a good kid and one who is bound and determined to please, and he did. I highly recommend Jonathan.

Handle: Jim - Hi Bobby
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Known as Skrubber on the message center I love the young smooth boys. I am 5' 7" 175 lbs

 


Review #8, 10/07/2006


Date: 09/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had first noticed Jonathan when Benjamin Nicholas mentioned him in his blog. I noted that he was in Florida but apparently occasionally came up to Phildelphia. Anyway, I had continued to notice his ads over time (his picture in his ads are quite hot) when what to my surprise I ran across an ad for him in rentboy under New York. So I emailed he. He responded promptly. He wasn't in New York but gave me the dates he would be there - I sent him my availability and he got back to me with a time (note - Jonathan prefers some specificity in planning - which I could give him). I actually live just outside New York City and not wanting him to fuss with mass transit (though he was willing) so I drove in and picked him up. He was exactly where he said he would be when he would be. What an incredibly guy.

OK - sure, he is better looking than his pictures (though his pictures are damn good!). But there is no way his pictures describe his engaging personality, winning smile, welcoming attitude, intelligence, etc. We got back to my place, popped in some porn. He read me like a book and without any clues from me gave me everything I would want. My bad that I only scheduled an hour (well, I was too busy to do anything else and I didn't want to miss him - those pictures were just too hot). I was impressed with how "together" he is. He owns his own place, owns another place he rents out - just really has his act together. I don't normally do overnights with someone on the second date - it can be alot of money to invest - but that is exactly what my next date with Jonathan will be. I can't wait to just be able to hold him for awhile - he is so sexy, and just such a nice guy.

Handle: nevergrewup
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Older (55) semi-retired guy who really enjoys the company and sexual energy of young guys especially if they are masculine & smooth & engaging - I go for both personality and sexuality


Review #7, 07/31/2006

Date: 07/2006 Type: Overnight Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Was planning a vacation in Orlando and found Jonathan's reviews. After some conversations, I flew him to meet me. I knew I had made the write decision when I saw him walking down the stairs at the airport. Jonathan is a beautiful young man that demands attention.

We drove back to the hotel where he could drop his things off and change jeans for dinner. Before I realized what was happening he had my face giving a kiss that was a prelude to later. The whole time was balanced about telling me about himself and he inquiring about me.

I had never had a companion for an overnight visit but Jonathan was the perfect choice. After the drive from the airport, it was as if we had been friends for years.

Jonathan is a very special young man. Only the best for him.

Handle: Good Ole\' Country Boy
Submissions: First Review

You: Bi-sexual professional who loves young guys, mid 30''s, overweight, normally hire some companion when I travel or for a treat for both.


Review #6, 06/21/2006

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Jonathan is awesome! He is now much more "buff" then in his movies or photos. He has a defined body that exudes sexuality and health. He has an overall tan and an ass that makes Michaelanglo's "David" a distant second. He was charming and friendly the moment he walked through the door, with a 1000 watt smile and a hint of some cute dimples. I could not get over how hot he was and could not wait to get my hands on him and kiss those perfect lips. I actually stopped him from undressing just so I could kiss him! His equipment is all a man could ask for, and he certainly knows how to use it. I can't wait for our second meeting, two days from now. If your in the area, you have to experience this Adonis before your vacation is over. He's too hot for words and can become addictive! All I can say is wow!

Handle: skyler1
Submissions: Fourth Review
Previous Reviews: Paul, Brandan, TJ, Cory, all from Fort lauderdale

You: Bi-sexual professional who loves young guys, but not kids. I'm oral and like a dude that can fill my mouth up. Out of shape and old, I look to escorts on a weekly basis to fulfill my needs


Review #5, 06/08/2006

Date: 05/2006 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 500.0
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Jonathan is a hot young adorable guy. He was mostly a top for me but is versatile. Great body, Great Personality, Very sexy, very hot. He loves to be sucked and only better loves to fuck...Long and Hard. Has a wonderful piece about 9" and pretty thick (thicker than most). I like a hot young top who likes to dominate and Jonathan delivered in spades. If you have a chance, look him up. I don''t think disappoint is in his vacabulary.

Handle: Maestro
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: Chris Maddox, Charleston, SC, Matthew, Paris France. Anthony, boston/Tampa/Miami

You: 50+ gwm bottom out of shape loves to see young hot guys who like to top and dominate. Open minded to different things but like to explore what my companion for the evening likes. Main rule:" nobody has to do anything they don''t want to do.


Review #4, 04/05/2006

Date: 02/2006 Type: Overnight Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Which: Benj Nicholas recommended him.

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: When I decided that I wanted to meet a new guy, I consulted Benjamin Nicholas, one of my current guys. Benj said that he''d like to recommend someone that I probably had never heard of, Jonathan of Palm Beach. He told me that Jonathan is "cute as a button, and beautiful in that wholesome way." Even after Benjamin''s words of high praise, Jonathan exceeded my expectations.

Having not yet turned 21, Jonathan has the curiosity and enthusiasm that is the province of very young men. At dinner Jonathan discussed real estate investments and loan strategies of major banks with me. In bed Jonathan was eager to scratch every sexual itch I had. Jonathan makes certain that he pleases the client, but he also has his own set of requests. Although he calls himself a "twink," he can be forceful and assertive physically. Jonathan was able to satisfy me intellectually, sexually, and emotionally.

If I had to choose one adjective to describe Jonathan, it would be "playful." Just before we turned out the lights for the night, Jonathan whacked me with a pillow. We wrestled, pommelled each other with pillows, and laughed like jock-buddies. I felt as though I was back in college, and I was roughhousing with my friends at a frat house beer bust.

Because he has a fulltime job, Jonathan has limited availability for appointments; he also screens potential clients. However, the effort to meet him is worth it. Jonathan''s intelligence, charm, sense of humor, sexual prowess, and handsome good looks make an appointment with him an experience not to be missed.

Handle: DeltaGuy38
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Benjamin Nicholas-San Antonio, November, 2004.

Benjamin is my most recent review, but I would appreciate your including Tony Cummings, Austin Tanner, and Ryan #2 in my list of reviews. When I am reading a review, it is helpful to me to see the other guys a client has reviewed; I''m sure your readers agree that it is helpful to see if a client has a pattern in his hiring.

You: Professional, WM, single, early fifties professional. I like a guy who can hold my attention beyond our time together in bed.


Review #3, 06/05/2005

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jonathan was great. He is a good guy fun to talk too great looking too. He was easy to reach by phone and set up a date. Jonathan came to my hotel we sat and talked a bit then he gave me a great massage to start things out. He is a good kisser and seems to like to it. Jonathan was so hot, it seemed like we went at it forever. I did not want to stop. We took a hot shower together and promised to meet again and I can't wait. Do not miss Jonathan if you are in Southern Florida.

Handle: Irishguybos
Submissions: Fourth Review
Previous Reviews:
brandan/fort lauderdale, brandon baker/new orleans, bruno gaucho/rio

You:
I am in my early 40's typical Boston Irish guy. Love cute younger guys who like to have fun.


Review #2, 05/02/2005

Date: 04/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.c om

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I saw Jonathan's ad on rentboy.com, he was coming to the Philly area for a week. I live near Allentown, a lil more than an hour NW of Philly. Emailed him about getting together, not sure if he'd have transportation to come and see me. Received his email, said he'd like to get together, but wouldn't have a way to come see me. So I booked a hotel room halfway between our locations, and he was able to get a ride there.

I was very pleased to see that, when I opened the door, he looked like all of his pictures, a very cute, young (20), tall, nicely built young man. We chatted on the couch about his trip in PA so far, and discussed little things, then staretd getting intimate.

We started kissing, and what a great kisser he is. I know I'm going to have a great time with someone when I'm able to kiss all throughout the entire time I'm with them. He stood up and took off his jeans ( he looked so good in them) The ass is to die for, true to life definition of a bubble butt...YUMMM.
I will hire him next time he's in the area, and he isn't planning on coming back soon, then I will get him up here for an extended stay, for he's worth it. Not only was the sex fantastic, but it was also great to spend time with a young man who has goals in life, has cool talents who is just comfortable to be around. He has the cutest laugh, and we laughed a lot. I hope to experience all of this again very very soon.

Handle: mrgayright
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews:
alec martinez florida/philly
brian philly

You:
I am a hard working 32 year old, not such a bad body, and not so bad to look at I'd say lol. I hire escorts every once in a while, mostly when I travel, but this time it was just a treat to myself. And boy am I glad I did. Jonathan is a keeper.


Review #1, 03/31/2005

Name: Jonathan:

Date: 03/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
OMG, I do not know what to say. I first saw Jonathan on the erot-x.com website and dreamed about what it would be like to hook up with such a hot young twink porn star. I was going through the drill of checking out the South Florida escorts on rentboy.com (there are never any new young escorts) and noticed that Jonathan had placed an ad. As it turned out, I was his first client.

I met Jonathan at his hotel room and took about 15 minutes to get to know him. I believe he was 20 years old and that is what he told me. One thing led to another and we were kissing passionately. Boy can he kiss :-) !

Handle: phillyguy
Submissions: Fourth Review
Previous Reviews: Mike/Philly (Premiere), Ivan/Miami, Ryan #2/Phoenix

You:
Just turned 50 and working my butt off to keep the fat off and the muscle on. I am not sure what is winning but I am trying my best. I travel a lot and love checking out the boys as a am in different cities.