Name:     


Photo

Simon

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Simon - New York City

Escort, Massage, Modeling



Review #8 - 04/14/2014
General
  • Simon
  • New York City
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • No
  • No
  • Gives
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • New York City
  • Mar 2014
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent boys
  •   It was a amazing experience. I am studying male sexual workers. So I think I should at least have a experience of sex practice with a sexual worker. So I have read a lots about who to choose. Depends on the positive reviews of simon, I decided to choose him.

    He is very skillful about sex. I did not have much of anal sex experience before, so I was afraid of maybe he is too big for me. But he well prepare my ass to be penetrated. I was hurting for 10 seconds, but after that, all I can remember is pleasure. As matter of fact, I still feel satisfied now in my ass. Just like a deep massage to your ass.

    I have been with other guys I met in grindr. But no one did better than him. He is not the most muscular one I have been with, but the most exciting experience I have ever had. I have evidence about that. Because for the first time in my life, I was fuck to cum!!! Never happened before, I love simon's big dick and well built body. I hope everything is good for him. He makes me know what a happy bottom means. If you wants to be satisfied, he is the first choice.
Reviewer
  • Caldron (First Review )
  •   20s fit Asian guy. Work out regularly. Tried to have experience what I am studying. But I don't think he is a good sample. Because he is not a really escort.

Review #7 - 09/04/2013
General
  • Simon
  • New York
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • N/A
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 300
  • 400
  • N/A
  • N/A
Session
  • New York
  • 08/20/13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I have been keeping an eye on Simon's ad for some time, and I took the chance to my monthly trip to NY to try to contact him for a 90 minute session. Simon was easy to contact, prompt, professional, and friendly. I met Simon at my hotel room in midtown. After we introduced ourselves, Simon led me right to the bed where he immediately stripped down to a very attractive and skimpy pair of briefs and laid out onto the bed and summoned me to "come here". We immediately got down to it.

    I worshiped every part of Simon's extraordinary body. His body is a true muscle-lover's treat. Simon has well formed pecs, with delicious nips, a great flat stomach with really well chiseled abs, great rock-solid arms, amazing legs, and a really hot back and ass! His cock is perfect... big and delicious. He is one hot beautiful model-quality man. He has a beautiful face, with perfect teeth and a great smile. He was freshly shaven, well groomed and smelling amazing.

    Simon loves to be touched, loves to kiss, loves to suck and be sucked, and pretty much loves sex. He is verbal, and really gets into the muscle-sex scene. We rolled around a lot on the bed, and really got into have a really great sweaty time.

    As I started kissing gently his crotch area, his cock immediately became engorged. Like taken from heat, I quickly directed my mouth to his hole and started tonguing it. Soon I was buried fingers deep within his asshole. He moaned loudly as I jerked his thick uncut cock, coaxing his hot sticky precum. We took turns feeding each other our cocks, lapping up every last drop of precum. He pushed his hard cock into my ass and fucked me hard, too hard. He was hurting me but there was nothing I could do to stop him, or myself from enjoying that moment: my poor distended anus would have have to endure. My penis bounced left to right dribbling copious amounts of precum despite the pain I was in as Simon continued to ram my hole merciless. When Simon climaxed inside me, I came too, and my cock almost quavered as a jet of spunk splashed to the floor. After we both came in buckets, we spent some time chatting... Simon is a very bright, smart, and intelligent man who is very open and authentic. He has lots to talk about and is a fun guy in addition to being hot.

    After a bit of time talking, Simon decided it was time for round two... and again, we went at it again and both came again (even in a 90 minutes session).

    It was a a great session, I really enjoyed my session with Simon, and I look forward to seeing him again. If I lived in NY he would definitely be my regular.
Reviewer
  • PepperJack (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my 40s, I enjoy working out regularly and occasionally getting together with hot, muscular jocks where I can explore my submissive side

Review #6 - 04/29/2013
General
  • Simon
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Average
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • Unknown
  • 300
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 04/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   Very nice guy. Italian and living in NYC for about 2-years. His English is perfect and he is clearly well educated. Very personable, friendly guy. Sexually present and eager. Patient and accommodating. The session went exactly as discussed on the phone, and Simon made sure I was satisfied. He's a pro, and I don't use that term negatively. He understands the client-side of the relationship and I would hire him again, no question.
Reviewer
  • Glenn1441 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Creative professional in his 40s. Caucasian, slim. Hiring escorts is a great way to circumvent the chore that cruising sites have become. I enjoy getting what I want when I want it.

Review #5 - 04/02/2013
General
  • Simon
  • Paris
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Swimmers
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Green/Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Legs Only
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • Moderate
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 500
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Paris
  • 03/13
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I met Simon at my hotel during a business trip to Paris. I had been in frequent contact with him via phone on the way. He arrived on time, he was charming and extremely handsome, even better than the photos! I opened a bottle of wine which I do as foreplay and to get acquainted with my boy. His intelligent and funny conversation was stimulating and relaxed me. Then he removed his clothes and started undressing me, while gently kissing my body. He had a beautiful body and dick, he knew what he was doing and his hands and lips moved with confidence all over me.

    I am always a bit nervous and intimidated when in the presence of an incredibly good looking and naked man with a powerful erection standing in from of me. He felt that and found a way to calm me and ease me into to lovemaking. His charm was very intoxicating and arousing. I found he had an extraordinary ability to figure out what I wanted and needed. He quickly became the dominant one, mastering his lips, tongue, fingers and his beautiful cock into every orifice of my body. Let me just say he was extremely talented and sweet.

    He was the perfect choice even for a more experienced customer like me because he was very giving and present and put me at ease from beginning to end. For me, it was like having sex for the first time.

    I only wish him well and hope to see him many times in the future. He was worth every euro or dollar many times over!
Reviewer
  • stephenc (Third Review )
  •   I am a well educated professional man, masculine who loves the company of young sexy intelligent boys

Review #4 - 03/01/2013, Response follows
General
  • Simonnyc
  • New York city
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'9" (175 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 01/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Adam4adam.com
  •   I have been trying to contact Simon from A few months back before coming to NYC. He was very hard to get in contact with and took some times a day to answer. I really did not care how long he would take to answer because I was impressed with his pictures and specially with the size of his cock as per the pictures he advertises. I was really looking for someone with a huge monster dick like the one he has on his pictures and was looking forward to meet this man.

    I went to his apartment and he was just wearing underwear, he was ok looking and to the skinny side, but toned. He is very white and has a lot of birthmarks. The first thing I did when I entered his apartment was to look down at his package and to be honest it didn't look big at all. I thought he was the type that grows big and thick when excited, so I decided to proceed with the encounter.

    Simon is very nice guy, and attentive, he does not rush at all, but my problem was that his pictures are misleading or his dick pictures are not really his pictures. I am an honest 7 " cock and his cock was just a little bit biger, I assume half an inch more, putting him at a real 7.5 unc dick with regular thickness, nice head but nothing expectacular like on the pictures he advertises.

    He had me suck him off for about a minute and then he proceeded to fuck me. He did fuck me good, but I was not really on the mood as I was expecting to see that monster dick he advertises, so it was a plain turn off. He is a very nice guy, very friendly, but his cock pictures and the reviews that you see indicating he has this huge dick are misleading. I don't know if he is including his balls in the total size he advertises, but he is not even 8 inches, he is barely 7.5 uncut regular thickness.

    All the reviews where you see he is 9 to 10 inches are completely misleading. Now I am completely convinced that all this escorts lie about their dick size and even use someone else's pictures or photoshop their own. I wasted 300 trying to satisfy my fantasy of having a monster cock with a regular dick size guy. My experience was good, but he did not have the monster dick he advertises
Reviewer
  • Mipolla75 (First Review )
  •   I am a 45 yo male, 5' 9" 155 lbs with a real 7" unc cock and total bottom. Looking for real monster dicks 9 inches plus and thick.
Simon Responds
  • I apologize if I do not have a "huge monster dick" as you put it. My photos are accurate and not photoshopped. They show a more-than-average size of 8+ Nowhere in my website or ad is mentioned "9 or 10 inches" as some escorts do. Nor the expressions: "extra thick", "monster cock," etcetera. My photos correctly depict my disk size when semi-soft.

    If your hole is so stretched out that it only gets fully satisfied by a fire hydrant, then this is not my problem, now is it? I don't believe you should take the liberty of writing negative reviews out of your frustration. Next time please inquire with your escorts about their penis size, length and girth when soft and hard so as to avoid problems.

    Also, I would suggest turning your interest to those (fortunately) few dreadful bearish-muscle-45-year-old escorts that have been injecting so much silicone into their penises that they now look more like deformed, oversized (alas useless because incapable of erection) dildos.

    Best regards.
    Simon

Review #3 - 09/12/2012
General
  • Simon
  • New York
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Green/Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 600
  • 300
Session
  • My Hotel
  • 08/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I cannot say enough great things about the experience that I had with Simon or what a nice guy he is. Unlike some escorts, I can still remember every moment of what Simon and I did together and I can't wait until the next time I am in New York, and we can do it all over again!

    Simon is a true professional. When I called him to set up a time to meet, he called me back within 15 minutes of my original call. Every time I've called him since the first time, he greets me by name when he answers the phone. If I get his voicemail, he calls back immediately after receiving the message.

    Simon was extremely friendly, great looking face and smooth body, prompt and clean when he visited me. His face was freshly shaven, he was sporting shorts, a blazer and a crew cut. I immediately thought about an A&F commercial. He put me at ease and we talked for a little bit, with Simon finding out what kinds of things I liked. His body was more than ripped. Shredded is to say the least. He had silky smooth skin, which felt so good to run my fingers over.

    It was soon clear he was the dominant one: we did some mutual oral, with Simon taking the guiding role. Soon after, Simon began to fuck me, alternating between smooth and rhythmic, to hard and pulsing, with moments of ecstatic rest in between with his big uncut dick deep-throating me while my head was on the edge of the bed. Simon guided me into different positions as he continued to fuck my hole and mouth for a full 90 minutes. Finally we came to the position that I prefer to cum in: in my mouth while working on my nipples. I came simultaneously.

    Afterwards we rested for a short while with our legs still intertwined. This Jock is hot, hung and ready to make you beg to serve him. I could literally suck on his fat cock for hours if he'd let me. He had me begging for his load the entire time I was with him.

    My first experience with Simon was so amazing that I went back for more two days later on my last day in New York. Aah, I can still taste his uncut cock when I think about him.
Reviewer
  • Ehab (5 or more Reviews )
  •   In my mid-40s, get into submissive more with the right guy. Looking for quality time with quality boys

Review #2 - 05/17/2012
General
  • Simon
  • New York
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 05/01/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Wow! This guy really knows how to please. He answered my email within 1 hour, and then I called him back. He answered right away, and what a great, sexy voice. We did have to rebook once because of my work schedule, and a second time because he couldn't accommodate my tight schedule. I called him again that same evening after my business dinner.

    When he showed up, quite frankly, he was worth the wait. He was 5 minutes early, and his pictures aren't even close to how he looks -- he's so much better looking than his awsome pics. His chest, abs, legs are extremely chiseled and muscular, but overall he I wouldn't say he is beefy. He is instead a slim young man with a very ripped body, a big uncut cock and a gorgeous bubble butt.

    Although I called him because I was in a 'top' mode, I was a bit nervous nonetheless. He was extremely patient with me at first, and that in return made me feel very comfortable quickly. He put his arms around my neck, started kissing slowly, undressed me and worked his way down my groin. In a few minuted I found myself naked and with a hard-on!

    As soon as the clothes came off, we thoroughly sucked each other for at least 20 or so minutes before proceeding to some anal play. Topping this man was an absolute thrill. Coming doesn't always come easy for me, so we tried numerous positions (reverse missionary, doggy-style, lying flat, etc.) before I unloaded to great satisfaction all over his perfect chest. Let's just say I was sweating profusely by the end of our session. ;)

    He exceeded my expectations of what it would be like with an escort.
Reviewer
  • JRomance (Fourth Review )
  •   I am a low key, middle aged, slightly overwieght executive who travels frequently both domestically and internationally;

Review #1 - 04/19/2012
General
  • Simon
  • New York
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Green/Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
Session
  • My Hotel
  • 04/04/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I was looking for someone to fulfill the collegiate look and Simon fit that description perfectly. We actually exchanged several text messages prior to my arrival in NYC and I was comfortable in meeting him knowing he already knew what I was expecting from him.

    Simon arrived at my hotel as we had agreed and I found him to be a charming and well-mannered young man. I was impressed at his ability to put me at ease. He must have sensed I was tense from the long day at work, because he hugged me and started kissing me, and holding me, and whispering softly in my ear. That was a huge turn-on! It was really interesting to see how focused he was on me, listening and responding in a very real and genuine way.

    I was more than eager to see what lay beneath his clothes. I was stunned by his chiseled muscled, and perfect abs and bum. It is rock solid and smooth, smooth, smooth. It was like licking silk. For once I thought: "the photos of him on Rentboy did not give him justice!" He is very attractive face, and is very accommodating. Simon has a great, big uncut cock, but more importantly to me he was a vocal and responsive top. He pushed me down and it was mutual oral. Then he entered me. He was perfect, mild and intense, gentle and vigorous. My eruption was so good that I had to cover my mouth.

    When he left, he gave me the sweetest hug - my heart practically melted. See him again? In a minute.
Reviewer
  • PepperJack (Second Review )
  •   In my 40's a bit bearish, love to be submissive occasionally.