Name:     


Photo

Matt

New York City

Photo

Matt

Geneva

Photo

Matt #3

New York City

Photo

Matt Hyland

Boston

Photo

Matt Jacobs

Sacramento

Photo

Matt Stevens

Miami

Photo

Matthew

Los Angeles

Photo

Matthew James

Las Vegas


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Matt Jacobs - Los Angeles

(Previously Sacramento)

Matt Jacobs - Los Angeles

Coverboy 7/23/07, 2/5/08, 8/1/08,
5/16/11, 8/8/11, 3/19/13, 4/16/14


Verification (e0)
  • 30's
  • 6ft
  • 189 lbs
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • 7-7.5
  • 200hr / 150 for each additional hr
  • 03/03/2014 -- New Photo

Review #21 - 03/28/2014
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Los Angeles
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 02/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This was by far the best escort experience I have had! Matt was so easy to communicate with both before and during the evening. We texted before the appointment and he was really kind and engaging. We agreed to meet for drinks before going back to the hotel room and I was floored at how attractive he is and what a good conversationalist. He genuinely cares about the client and asked me insightful questions about myself. When we went back to the room he was an experienced but patient guide through a wonderful evening of intimacy; he fully opened up to me and was confident but not aggressive in our time together. He is versatile and it is obvious he really enjoys the company of men! He didn't watch the clock, after the session we chatted for a bit and I really didn't want the evening to end; it was that good. I can't wait to book another session with Matt!
Reviewer
  • OrangeCoCPA (First Review )
  •   40s, stocky bear who is always willing to try new things

Review #20 - 11/18/2013
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • Sacramento/CA
  • 10/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   I have been seeing Matt for several years. He is awesome and the very best escort I have had the privilege of engaging. He is hot by any measure but in addition he is nice, fun to be with, makes me feel special, and can carry on a conversation. He is smart, interesting, polite, and of course an amazing sexual partner.

    I'm definitely in lust with him and could easily fall in love with him. I have never felt this way with any other escort and there have been many from all over the world.
Reviewer
  • sea7man (First Review )
  •   I am an older gay man (70) who enjoys the company of younger men. I'm in great shape for my age but I realize that I'm probably not a turn on to the younger guys but enjoy the illusion that I might be.

Review #19 - 08/26/2013
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • , Black
  • Dark
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
  • 1000
  • 1000
Session
  • His place
  • June 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had tried a couple pros but never really felt at ease until this strapping young man appeared. Matt is a the stuff dreams are made of. He is good-looking, sexy and genuinely enjoys his work. He balances warmth with power as needed. Very few can do that. Even fewer can do it well. The guy is more intuitive than a psychologist and so creative when getting you off. After a couple of times, Matt managed take over all five slots on my top 5 list with his beautiful dick connected to an even more beautiful man. The guy is a pro and knows how to fuck and suck and kisses like he means it. No matter what your fantasy, everybody deserves to experience him once. Just do it! I promise ? you?ll say thanks to both of us.
Reviewer
  • llewserc (First Review )
  •   Late 40's, professional seeking discreet play and appreciates the cost and value of a professional.

Review #18 - 02/28/2013
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 02/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Matt was visiting San Francisco this weekend and I wanted to meet him. We spoke over the phone a few days ago and I was able to set up an appointment for this afternoon.

    He met me at the door of his hotel room wearing just a robe and still wet from the shower. I was happy to see a tall, dark, handsome man answer the door. Just like his photos, but better. I was greeted with a big smile and hug. Matt exemplifies true grace in what he does and made me feel totally comfortable. I am a big bear here and he seemed to genuinely enjoy my company.

    Matt has a beautiful body, tanned, with a hot ass that I really enjoyed munching on. His cock is a work of art. Perfect size. It was delicious. Don't remember sucking a cock for so long. He is also one of the best kissers I have ever met, if not the best. Very passionate and lots of tongue. When we got into it, Matt fucked me like it was his last day on earth and I admit he had me moaning. He finished by blowing his load all over my hairy belly. It was hot!

    Matt is a superstar. I am lucky to have met him. I hope to see him again before he leaves. He comes highly recommended by me. He is one of the best.
Reviewer
  • JasperW (Second Review )
  •   middle aged bear who works too hard

Review #17 - 12/14/2012
General
  • Matt Jocobs
  • Sacramento
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1,000
Session
  • Sacramento
  • 11/12
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Last night was the 5th time I've had the pleasure of spending an evening with Matt. Each time has surpassed the other. I wrote Matt a "thank you" email tonight where I said he was "sensual, sexual,fun to be with and made me feel special and was so good looking".... I'm not sure how to explain it, but we "clicked" and I've never felt better being with someone.

    He loves what he does, makes you feel special and is just a wonderful and fun person to be around. Respectful, sincere, wonderful, sexy, gorgeous face and body, dresses to die for (love his leather jacket and tight blue jeans) very, very nice cock (and knows how to use it..the multiple positions last night were incredible) are all ways I'd describe Matt.

    From the time we met in the bar of my hotel (great conversations) to the ride in the elevator (I couldn't resist that first deep wet kiss) and then into my room where the next couple of hours were "over the top", Matt was all about both of us having a great time, which ment alot to me... because the experience is about two people having a wonderful, sensual time together. And it was.............. I can't wait to get back to Sacramento.
Reviewer
  • cali55 (First Review )
  •   60 yr. old retired guy looking to enjoy fun times with someone special.

Review #16 - 10/01/2012
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • 350
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000
Session
  • Sacramento
  • 09/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   My time with Matt was extraordinary. I always wanted to meet Matt but never have plans to visit the West Coast. I contacted Matt and we shared a few emails. After speaking with him I finally made arrangements to visit him in Sacramento.

    I was very nervous. Matt was so courteous. He was kind and incredibly sexy in person. He met me at the airport and practically had me laughing hysterically in the first minute of meeting. He's a very funny guy. I believe that helped me relax. We checked in to my hotel and then had a beautiful dinner together. We shared some great conversation and some good laughs. At no time did I feel uncomfortable or rushed. I felt as though I was with an old friend I hadn't seen in years.

    After dinner we walked back to my hotel and spent the next couple hours with each other. Matt was a true gentlemen. I have been with a couple escorts but he made me feel special. I've read all of his reviews on Daddy's Reviews and it was easy to think my experience may not be as good as others have described.

    Nonsense, he lived up to his reputation and far exceeded my expectations. I know this all sounds banal, but it was very real. Matt is layered in both talent and soul. Just a great human being. Sensual, passionate and caring. He was able to read me like a book and left me in a sexual cosmos.

    Matt was a pleasure to be with and I am planning another trip to Sacramento soon. Although, I've been encouraging him to move to Atlanta.
Reviewer
  • Sargeatl (First Review )
  •   50's, well educated man who enjoys handsome and masculine refined men

Review #15 - 09/13/2012
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • His place
  • 9/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I have been to Matt several times and will continue to go back to him. Matt is always extremely polite, down to earth and a great conversationalist. He is always patient and goes the extra mile to make sure our times together are always memorable and enjoyable. Matt is well worth the time and money and I could not recommend him more highly.
Reviewer
  • cxl916 (First Review )
  •   Early 40's

Review #14 - 05/30/2012
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Bi
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • Sacramento, CA
  • 05/2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Had the pleasure of scheduling an appointment with Matt which was very easy to do and he couldn't be more easy and professional. Met for an outcall at my hotel. He arrived promptly on time to his word and was immediately engaging, kind, sexy as hell, and a sight to behold. His pics online are shit compared to how great the real thing is in person and I told him so. He is a passionate french kisser who could teach a class in it. He was voracious, sweet, sexy, and into it all with gusto. I was ready to pop in the first 10 minutes, he is that talented and inspiring. He excelled at oral and bottoming for me leaving me with one very large grin on my face. He was in my book a very kind gentleman, complimentary with honest sincerity, and made me feel better about myself in the process. What more could you ask for? Matt is a dark haired, delicious, and handsome man who I can't wait to see again. Thanks for making my week.
Reviewer
  • Racketjock (Fourth Review )
  •   Middle ages number cruncher who works way too much.

Review #13 - 05/16/2012
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000
  • 1000
Session
  • Sacramento
  • 5/2/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I don't usually think that a second review by the same reviewer is all that helpful, but I have now actually lost count of how many times I have seen Matt, and I don't think my first review did adequate justice to this remarkable man.

    Since I first saw Matt, I have had experiences with other escorts,and, these, for me, have only emphasized how perfect he is for me.

    Do you want an escort who can give you a boyfriend experience as well as physically fulfill you? Call Matt. Do you want an escort who perfectly matches his pictures and profile, does what he says he'll do, does it with consideration and consistency? Call Matt.

    He's taken an inexperienced and scared man (me!) and turned him into a "can't wait for the next time, ain't worried about nothin'" one.

    Specifically, he's paid attention to what turns me on, he now does it almost intuitively, and he guides me both verbally and physically to what gives him satisfaction. Exactly what I needed and wanted.

    His oral is spectacular (don't know how he does it). His French kissing is deep and passionate. I don't care if he means it or not. It sure feels like he means it. And he is so versatile in the anal department. He can go either way with care and consideration.

    If I had had a bad first experience, I don't think that I would have pursued escorts any more. But with Matt guiding me, just try and stop me!
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (Fourth Review )
  •   65+, scrawny, 5'7", 125#, looking for a caring but masterful man who is neither muscle bound, nor too skinny, age not a big deal. Oh, and we both need to be able to look beyond the physical to appreciate the persons that we are.

Review #13 - 01/31/2012
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000
  • 1000
Session
  • Sacramento, California
  • 01/11/2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.men4rentnow.com
  •   It can't be said enough how kind, caring, and gentle Matt is. He just radiates acceptance and toleration. This was my second visit to Matt. On the first, I was very nervous because it was my first time ever with a man, and I had performance anxiety. I needn't have worried. Matt was just fine with just about anything I wanted to try and do. And there was absolutely no pressure to perform. I found myself dreaming about him on the way home. That was two weeks ago, and today was my next (but not last) visit. I went to his place, and, wow, what an experience. Again, he was so gentle, but he introduced me to much of what male to male sex is all about. He kept encouraging me, and he was both gentle and inventive. I don't know what else to say. It's a miracle that when I needed someone like him, he was right here in town! Again, he's gorgeous (just like his pictures). He likes older men, and he's so caring of them. I'll see him (and be introduced to even more) whenever I can.
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (First Review )
  •   I am 65+ and quite scrawny (5'7" and 125#). I'm brand new to this, but I think that I'm a fairly vanilla bottom with maybe just a bit of bondage wanted eventually. I would hope that my escort both stimulates me and is stimulated by me.

Review #12 - 08/08/2011
General
  • MATT JACOBS
  • United States
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
Session
  • Sacramento
  • 26/06/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN.com
  •   What an adorable and kind man. Everything I dreamed he would be and so much more. His pictures, as they say, Do Not do him any justice. My feelings are he is in much better shape and is more handsome then the pictures portray. I have been so hesitant to contact Matt over the past two years. Reading his reviews, which were always great, simply could not tackle the fear and hesitation.

    Recently, I visited Barcelona and had an eye opening experience. I'm not quite sure what it was. Once I returned, within days, I finally gave into my fears and contacted Matt. To my amazement he responded immediately and was very polite. He made me feel very welcomed. This was a great first sign.

    I never thought I would write a review for another man, but I wanted people to know how much meeting him was the ultimate experience for me. Matt is a gem. He is so talented in many ways, kind, and warm hearted. I trust I will see him several times before he moves.
Reviewer
  • davidd (First Review )
  •   Retired Professional, 60's, Overweight and still going strong. Enjoy the company of younger mature and masculine men.

Review #11 - 06/07/2011
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Stubble
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $400
  • $200
  • $200
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/12/11
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • man2manescorts.com
  •   This was my first time with Matt, but I assure you that it will NOT be my last. I emailed Matt to see if he would be in San Francisco the following week. I received a prompt and warm reply, stating when he could be in SF. He required a two hour session for the time and expenses. Perfect! I like a two hour session so we have a chance to get acquainted. Matt arrived right on time on our agreed day. He is extremely handsome, easy to know and a joy to be with; a true gentleman and a gentle man. This is by no means my first time with an escort, but it was truly one of the best. I love to French kiss. There is noone better than Matt! He is sexy, he is giving, versatle and HOT! You will be happy, I assure you!
Reviewer
  • Easy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm an older guy, who really enjoys and appreciates time with a real man, who is knows how to give of himself totally, caringly and is both warm and HOT! Matt the dude!

Review #10 - 05/16/2011
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • +1 310-927-4934
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • Sacramento, CA
  • 04302011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Fantastic. This was my first time with both an escort and a man. He is sensual, kind, gentle, and a very loving person. He made the experience easy. My nervousness and anxiety was shown upon arrival and he put me at ease. If you are a first timer, Matt is the one.

    His body is great, he obviously works out. He has great features all over. He made me experience something I have never had before or done to me. I will be seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • tahoejohn (First Review )
  •   mdi 30's, a bit chubby :), professional, looking for discreet meetings, with good looking men.

Review #9 - 04/15/2011
General
  • Matt Jacobs
  • Sacramento
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Green/Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000
  • 1000
Session
  • Sacramento
  • 03/27/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Don't settle for just an escort. Contact Matt. I have seen Matt on five occasions, two of them multiple day trips, and I have already scheduled another three day trip. Yes, he is a cute guy, but he is so much more than that. He is someone you'll want to spend memorable times with again and again. His smile and outgoing personality will win your heart. Matt is an wonderful and fun travel companion and an interesting conversationalist. He is a special guy that will make you feel special. He is sweet, sincere, attentive, caring, and nonjudgmental. Although this is my first review on DaddysReviews. I have followed this site for sometime and believe in it's integrity.. I would highly recommend Matt
Reviewer
  • huskyhank (First Review )
  •   mature mwm, clean shaven business type. 5'10 with a few extra pounds. Hire a few times a year

Review #8, 06/01/2010

Name:       Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento, CA
Email:      Matt_Jacobs77@yahoo.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Smooth
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 05/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Las Vegas, NV   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Matt is an incredible guy. He is warm, friendly and so much more than even his very hot pics portrayed. I've hired escorts in the past but he is by far the best I've ever had. He was so passionate and into the sex that it made it very special for me. He is totally charming and I would love to be able to get together with him again. If you have the chance to hire this guy, do it. You will not regret it.

Handle: madlover123
Submissions: First Review

You: Im 44, big and tall guy that is mostly bottom. I'm professional and intelligent.

Review #7, 05/27/2010

Name:       Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       Matt_jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      916-893-6355
Website:   http://www.rentboy.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Dark Brown
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 05/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Sacramento   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Matt is adorable! He was in frequent contact over the two weeks prior to our experience. He was on time and eager to get out of his clothes (no more eager than I was to remove them). Matt is straightforward, candid, free spirited and extraordinarily creative. He is lovingly verbal (a favorite thing of mine), never abusive, but encouraging and appreciative. And DAMN, he sure did taste good. Check up on Matt. You won't be sorry.

Handle: JustPlainBill
Submissions: Second Review

You: Retired overweight cocksucker who thrives on younger men and is nourished by their liquid gifts. I'm impotent, so my pleasure is keyed to the pleasure of my escort. It's very important they be verbal. I'd like to hook up with an escort far more frequently than my budget will allow. But when I do, yum!


Review #6, 08/01/2008

Name:       Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       matt_jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      1 916-613-9960
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel/Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort
Kissing: Dry   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   2nd=150   

Date: 07/2008   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: Sacarmento   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was a first time with an escort. I saw Matt's photos on the website & thought he was really cute. I read the other reviews & decided to try to contact him since I would be in Sacramento for a few days. I'm in my 50's now & although I've had many boyfriends and some long-terms relationships I haven't done much of anything for a number of years, really. I emailed Matt & he was game to meet. I looked forward all weekend to meeting hi but I was also prepared to disappointed. You never know. The long & short of it was that Matt was great, totalling disarming, not the least disingenuous, and the chemistry was great. He was professional in his preparations but utterly charming, warm, and easy to chat with. And as for the sex, he's quite feisty fellow. I'm sure I'll be a repeat.

Handle: thierry
Submissions: First Review

You: Driven professional, good physical shape, passionate in sex, versatile, live in Marin County

Review #5, 02/05/2008

Name:      Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       matt_jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      916 613 9960
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/search.asp?cmd=view&id=166123&Logi

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel/Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   2nd=150   Overnight=1000   

Date: 01/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Sacramento   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This website is what initially sparked my interest and ultimately gave me the will to conquer the fear of contacted an escort. I am 53yrs old, professional who work’s too hard; I am overweight and recently divorced. I needed some balance and joy in my life. I finally decided to meet someone. Without the encouragement I found through this site, I might not have.

So, in return, I wanted to write this review for future readers like myself. I was privileged with the opportunity of finally meeting Matt just over a month ago. We both live quite close to one another here in Sacramento, so it wasn’t hard to schedule something. While I had seen his profile on M4RN.com for several months, I could never seem to build up the courage to call or write to him. Eventually I did, just before Christmas (it was to be a Christmas intended for self-indulgence). I was immediately taken back and intrigued by this young man, a man with such a warm heart. I have only had two other mm experiences back in my 20’s, so you could say I have been out of the loop for a while. I was very nervous at first. In fact, this was my first experience in almost 30 yrs. We spoke over the phone one or two times before meeting. When we finally met my anxieties must have been evident but Matt instantly made me feel very comfortable. He showed up in a black suit, light blue shirt and was very well-dressed. Matt has a beautiful smile that really isn’t shown in his pictures.

He is thoughtful, accommodating and very aware of himself and his presence. I have seen Matt three times now and each time he is always impeccably dressed, very polite and extremely handsome. We always have a lot to speak of and the conversation is very delightful. He is most definitely the sexiest guy I have ever touched. Unquestionably the hottest man this old fart has been with. His baby smooth skin, hard muscles and beautiful face are to die for. But there is so much depth and personality to this guy that is just not visible unless you met him in person. Matt is an exceedingly sexy individual and always a pleasure to be with. A new friend and someone I can trust. I am very lucky to have met him. What we have done behind closed doors will have to be left for the imagination. (He’s just wonderful!) Through meeting Matt over this past month, I feel like a man who has gained new confidence in his personal abilities. Matt is just one of those rare people who seem to give more than they take. Give this guy a call. Maybe he can change your life too!

Handle: lawyer55
Submissions: First Review

You:
A recently divorced, bear type, professional. 6ft, 250. A versatile top. Limited experience but enjoy being with younger in shape men like Matt.


Review #4, 09/24/2007

Name:      Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       Matt_Jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      916-613-9960
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp?cmd=view&id=166123&Login=Matt_Jacobs

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 08/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco, California   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have met with Kayden three or four times. He is always considerate, on time and is responsive. i value him not only as an escort but as someone who I value as a friend too. He is open in conversation and is entertaining in what he says and does. Kayden is great with answering emails and calling when needed. With our busy schedules it is sometimes difficult flor us to meet but we always seem to get together eventually.

He works his schedule around my schedule sometimes and I do the same for him at times as well. Kayden enjoys what we do in the bedroom and in the front room. He is smart in his conversation but also knows what to do in the room with the bed. He likes to suck and to be sucked and he likes to get fucked. And I really enjoy fucking that fine butt of his. He is highly recommended by me!!!!

Handle: pussyfoot
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
52 yeaar old top who enjoys young men who are willing to be bottoms and who can carry on a conversation as well.


Review #3, 09/07/2007

Name:      Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       Matt_Jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      916-613-9960
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp?cmd=view&id=166123&Login=Matt_Jacobs

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   2nd=150   Daily=1200   

Date: 08/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Sacramento   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
As a person now in my 60s who had not had sex with a man since before my marriage and subsequent divorce, it was not easy to find the right candidate. I wanted someone who was adamant about safe sex, who was at least somewhat discriminating about his clientele, who liked being with older men, and who was himself mature enough to appreciate my situation. It was downright amazing to find that constellation of characteristics in a young man of 29. He came into the hotel room dressed in a suit and tie, having something of a GQ look. He was politely mannered initially, could carry on an interesting conversation, understood that I needed to get comfortable before moving to the physical level, eventually suggested that we get naked—whereupon he instantly morphed into some icon of masculine desirability—and then became a highly sexed, energetic, passionate partner in bed.

That’s Kayden, and what more could I have asked for? Kayden is even more attractive in person than in his photos: His body is muscled but nicely proportioned, and his handsome face and ample cock nicely complete the package. In fact, it’s possible to get caught up in the fantasy that one has somehow been transported into a porn script, starring “Kayden and me,” but his naturalness and genuineness bring one back to reality. There is a real man here, not just someone playing out a role, who is attuned both to the needs of the client and to his own instincts. For example, when we discussed what might be on and off limits for the session, I indicated that I wasn’t ready for bottoming, which would be a new experience. But after things heated up, Kayden said that he really wanted to be inside me. This reaction appeared to be altogether spontaneous on his part. We reviewed for a moment that this hadn’t been in the plan. But he reassured me that we could stop if it became painful or otherwise wasn’t working. He seemed to intuit not only that I was making too big a deal of this “next step” but also that it was something that I was actually ready for and needed to experience. So, we took our time and before I knew it I was getting royally fucked in several different positions by this hung, incredibly hot guy. As he was fucking me with my legs on his shoulders, he got close and then waited for me to cum. I was too over-stimulated to do so at that moment, and I encouraged him to get himself off, which he did with intensity. What an experience! Why am I writing this review? Do I really want to share this discovery with others? The answer is that Kayden’s personal qualities and sexual talents came together in a completely unexpected fashion in our encounter, which has opened up something new and important for me, despite my age. So, Kayden, thank you for that!

Handle: jacksonp
Submissions: First Review

You:
I'm a semi-retired, professional, bisexual male in his early 60s who is trying to remain healthy and in shape (6', 175-180#). I have seen only one other escort, who was not a fit for me, before hitting the jackpot with Kayden.


Review #2, 08/17/2007

Name:      Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       Matt_Jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      916-613-9960
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp?cmd=view&id=166123&Login=Matt_Jacobs

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   

Date: 80/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Sacramento   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: WWW.Men4RentNow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kayden, well what can I say about him. A fantasy come true. I fond his ad in the Men4RentNow. I live in a town not far from Sacramento, and was looking for someone that was close by. I email him thur the wedsite and he email me back the information that I wanted. I call him a few days later, to talk with him. He had a cold at the time and still his voice was very sexy. I laid out my plans to him and we where able to make appointment. I was very uneasy because of this only being my 2sec. time.

When it came time for our appointment he was righ on time. When I open the door, He was smiling and very friendly. We talked a short time about Him and me, just to get me at easy. He is very good at that. He let me undress him, that's one of the things that I wanted and like to do. His body was every thing that was said in the add and reviews that I read. He has a great body, and dick to go with it. He help me to get undressed while kissing me all the time. Oh my god does he know how to kiss. Soon we where on the bed and just having fun. He was like reading my mind. It was like he knew what I wanted/no needed. The time went bye to fast. I was very please with him. I have given him a nick name. Fantasy Man. Because he made mine come true that day. Yes I have plans on going to him agian for more of my fantasy. Rob

Handle: Busman
Submissions: First Review

You:
Blue collier man. 50's bear type. hairy, heavy set. only my 2sec. time with a escort. i like all type of bodies and men. but go for the collage type the most.


Review #1, 07/23/2007

Name:      Matt Jacobs
Location: Sacramento
Email:       Matt_Jacobs77@yahoo.com
Phone:      916-613-9960
Website:   http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp?cmd=view&id=166123&Login=Matt_Jacobs

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel/Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: Light   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=200   Daily=1200   

Date: 06/2007   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Sacramento   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is the first review I have ever written, so please bare with me as I attempt this. I have to say that Kayden's pictures do not do him justice. His pictures are great and that was one of the main reasons for hiring him initially, but once I talked to him on the phone the desire for him grew enormously, you will never hear a sexier voice. That I can assure you. He has an incredible personality. When he showed up to our session I was completely thrown back by his positive energy and impeccable attire. Gorgeous face, beautiful and very sexy. His body is well proportioned to the rest of him. We started off with dinner at a restaurant that I asked him to choose. During our dinner our conversation was incredible. Kayden is very articulate and intelligent and he carries himself very true. He doesn''t drink much (but a little) and that was fine with me. Also understandable with his vigirous work-out routines, which was one of the topics of interest we discussed over dinner.

After dinner we went back to my room and talked for awhile. Kayden made me feel like I was the most attractive person in the world. He is a very kind hearted person and listens very well. Which is important to me. He started with a massage and even though he isn't a licensed CMT there is something about a beautiful body like his rubbing his hands all over me. I''m not the type to kiss and tell so I will just leave you with this. Everytime I am in Sacramento I am going to allow an extra day for my trip to make sure that I can spend tine with Kayden. An absolute delight. I paid $1200 for a a full day and most of the night with Kayden and I would have paid twice that after spending time with him. Although he is probably the only professional escort in Sacramento, which leaves for not many options, believe me, when you meet this guy you will realize that he would succeed with the best, wherever he was. Sacramento is fortunate to have him. Thanks Kayden, you are a special guy!

Handle: docmarvin
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am in my 50's, caucasion, average looks, skin doctor practicing in WA. Enjoy life, love and meeting intelligent and exciting new people.