Name:     


Photo

Lamont

Chicago

Photo

Lance Eastman

Durham

Photo

Lance Navarro

San Francisco

Photo

Landon

New York City

Photo

Lee Alexander

Los Angeles

Photo

Leo

Washington D.C.

Photo

Leo Fisher

New York City

Photo

Leon G

Miami

Photo

Levi

Sydney

Photo

Lewis

Los Angeles

Photo

Liam Harkmoore

Los Angeles

Photo

Like Levine

New York City

Photo

Lino Danger

Austin

Photo

Logan & Zack

Atlanta

Photo

Logan Brock

Dallas

Photo

Logan Everett

Providence

Photo

Lorenzo Star

Montreal

Photo

Luca

Dallas

Photo

Luca Dicorsa

San Diego

Photo

Lucas

Denver

Photo

Lucas

London

Photo

Lucas #3

New York City

Photo

Lucas Gabo

Sydney

Photo

Lucas Young

New York City

Photo

Luka Lacoste

Miami

Photo

Luke

Philadelphia

Photo

Luke #8

London

Photo

Luke Jansen

San Diego

Photo

Luke Kent

Denver

Photo

Luke Marcum

Phoenix

Photo

Luke Richards

London


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Lucas Di Fubbiano - London

(Formerly Amsterdam, Sydney)


Coverboy 4/8/4, 2/15/7, 9/11/12


Verification (H12)
  • 40's
  • 5'7" ( 170 cm )
  • 165 Lbs ( 74 kg )
  • Brown
  • Brown-green
  • 6" Uncut
  • On Request
  • New Locale: London in 2013
    01/16/2012 - New Phone: +44 (0)791 464 7370

Review #12 - 09/11/2012
General
  • Lucas Di Fubbiano
  • Amsterdam, NL
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , ,
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Gives
  • Bottom
  • Submissive
Rates
  • 180
Session
  • Amsterdam
  • August, 2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gayromeo
  •   I have met up with Lucas twice and this review is for both times. The first session was so impressive that I have to meet him again. He surpassed my expectations even though they are quite high, especially after having read other people's reviews and notes.

    Like any good prefessionals, he was prompt and polite. He is also passionate and to my surprise, a very stong yet sensual masseur. He said he wasn't academically trained but he has enough experience to give a good one.

    His body is, simply said, hot! And, he knows how to work it. His muscles and his posing are great. I always like a sexy bottom like him. So when it was time to do the deed. He ensures that you are fully aroused and enjoy every single moment of thrust into his talented derriere.

    His grip and movements are sensous, erotic, and scorching at the same time. You have to hold on to something and trying not to reach the orgasm too soon. His ass is heaven. I wish I could just stay inside him all night.

    This is my first review and I have to say it was very easy to write about Lucas. He is an ideal escort if you need a strong muscled bottom guy who loves to take it for hours on end. Pun intended.
Reviewer
  • Sensual Top (First Review )
  •   Horny and kinky pervert who likes to hire an escort sometime for fun and more.

Review #11, 04/18/2008

Name:       Lucas Di Fubbiano
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email:       lucas_di_fubbiano@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:     
Website:   http://www.escupido.com/lucas

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'7" (170 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average
Tattoos: Several   Piercing: Several

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 01/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles, USA   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: http://www.escupido.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is one of those situations in which stating the truth about an escort will sound like hyperbole, but I kid you not. I hooked up with Lucas late on a weekday evening after catching sight of his ad on the internet. His photos and boast that he had the ďBest assĒ were impossible to resist, and Iím so glad I didnít. Iíve seen many photos of Lucas but as sexy as they are, itís weird to say that they donít do him justice. This guy is HOTTTT! And is ass must be the 8th wonder of the world! Iím 50 years old, 6 feet tall and lean of build, so my fantasy type is a shorter, more muscular and younger bottom. I like to dominate a masculine bottom and my "daddy" side likes to conquer a willing man-cunt. Lucas filled the bill to a ďTĒ. Exceptional muscularity on a tight-compact frame that looks like it was built for nothing but sex. I am a major ass man, and if I could construct my ideal pair of fuckable cheeks, I still couldnít match the meat globes that Lucas packs behind him. Truly the kind of ass to bring tears to a manís eyes! As a whole, Lucas is Viagra on two very muscular legs. I got hard just seeing him at my door. When it also turned out that he had a killer smile, a sensual, passionate demeanor and an ass with an appetite for cock, I nearly lost it. A long kissing session was followed by a slow ďunwrappingĒ of the merchandise (necessary so as to avoid a heart attack) and the gradual familiarization of my mouth with his butt. Seriously, his ass is a feast and I must have been dining out on it for 40 minutes before I came up for air. Without going into too much detail, Lucas is a fabulous bottom who really gave me a run for my money. Iím nicely hung and love to pound ass. I usually wear out my partners. With Lucas it felt like the gauntlet had been thrown down and the challenge was on. One of us was not going to survive! It was one of the hottest sessions Iíve ever had PERIOD! Escort or not. Lucas whipped one on me that I still havenít shaken. This is in large part due to the fact that he is an extremely decent, down to earth guy who enjoys getting and giving pleasure. Amazingly bereft of the kind of self-enchantment/ delusion one might expect from such a stunning guy, Lucas was an outstanding sex partner. Whatís most impressive (though he has every reason to be) Lucas isnít particularly impressed with himself physically. His head is screwed on right and his priorities are such that he puts his near perfect physique in proper perspective. He didnít watch the clock (I paid for an hour but we fucked MUCH longer), was a generous, giving partner, and he was interesting to talk to. He went wayyyy beyond what I had asked for and was just a great guy in my book. Too bad he doesnít live in Los Angeles (or maybe thatís good. I donít think I could handle it!). If youíre into muscle or ass or just a sexy motherfucker who feels rather than performs, check Lucas out!

Handle: Castevet
Submissions: First Review

You: 50 Years old, Personal trainer. Good physique. Extremely dirty mind. Ass-obsessed.

Review #10, 02/15/2007

Name:      Lucas di Fubbiano
Location: Amsterdam
Email:      lucasdifubbiano@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:     +31 629 400 585
Website:  http://wuuw.escupido.com/lucas

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Green/Hazel   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Uncut Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In Only
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Bottom   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=240   

Date: 10/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: escupido.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Lucas was friendly, intelligent, and professional upon my arrival. After offering me a drink, he got us both undressed in the blink of an eye and showed that he is not only every bit as handsome and built as his pictures show, but a passionate, wonderfully exhibitionistic hottie as well. Since most of these reviews tend to read like bad "Letters to Playgirl," with cringe-making slang for body parts and activities, I'll just say that I kept saying to myself, "Can this body be real?" and "Did I really just get to do that?!"

I was so aroused that at times I hyperventilated, and I must have sweated away at least a couple pounds of water weight. The hotter I got, the happier Lucas became--and made me even happier in turn. I got so "happy" at one point that I thought I'd pass out. Lucas grinned like a satyr and almost happied me into the next world. Lucas is totally, but totally, a bottom, which worked out just fine. He wasn't a clock watcher and was sincerely determined to see that I got my time and money's worth. He was attentive to my comfort in every respect while we were together, and I was more than satisfied with our meeting. Incidentally, the date I cite is the best guess I can make for an encounter that actually transpired several months ago, and I apologize to Lucas for being so late in getting around to writing this review. He is an extraordinary man whom anyone would feel privileged to meet.

Handle: William/New York City
Submissions: First Review

You: Handsome 40ish single man for whom this was a first. I'm glad I took the chance.


Review #9, 03/13/2006

Name: lucas:
Location: amsterdam
Email address lucas_di_fubbiano@yahoo.co.uk
Phone number : +31-629-400-585
Website Url : http://www.escupido.com/lucas

Roles: Escort
Rates for time only(Euro €): 2nd=260

Date: 02/2006 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 260
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: If I only had three words for Lucas, I would choose healthy, generous and radiant.
Lucas fascinating, powerful and chiselled body is the best expression of his mind: strong, balanced and fit. His attention for personal and intimate hygiene is not only a sign of self-respect but the sign of the deep respect he has for the person he meets.
Lucas’ generosity in his relation remains a source of amazement to me: while he is with you, he gives it all to you, mind and body. I have a catch each time I think back to our encounter. Just remembering the moist on his scented skin, the look of his powerful torso while he undulated seating on my cock, the feel of his rock hard buttock in my hands gives me a hard on.
Lucas has a radiant personality. While he held me in so many subtle and tough ways, his dark eyes looked straight and deep in mine, a beautiful smile illuminating his manly features. Not only he gave himself, both artfully and passionately, but he made me feel he was enjoying whatever I could give him.
When I was a teenager, I would loose my sense watching studs pics in Colt Magazine.
Not only Lucas is one of them, but for two hours he made ME feel that I could be part of them too!

Handle: hotrod
Submissions: First Review

You: active/passive, slim and attentionate


Review #8, 10/24/2005

Name: Lucas DiFubbiano:
Location: Amsterdam Netherlands
Email:lucas_di_fubbiano@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 0031 629 400 585
Website Url : http://www.escupido.com/lucas

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel/Brown Hair: Cropped Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 5-6" (12-15 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Bottom Oral: Both
Roles: Companion Escort Worship
Calls: In/Out
Drinking: No Tattoos: One Piercing: Several
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200 2nd=100 Overnight=ASK Daily=ASK Session=ASK

Date: 10/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: www.Rentboy.com/Amsterdam

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Originally I had noticed Lucas's Great Body Shot when he was Living and Reviewed quite awhile ago in "Sydney". At that time he had a Site up... which showed an unbelievable "BUTT"..Which as a Bottom Guy is Definitely the Equipment needed! His Cheeks stand out Most Definitely in a Crowd!

He Advertised on Rentboy/Amsterdam that he was Visitng NYC in Oct..Someone in the Forums mentioned this. I checked it out..Happy I did.
Lucas is a very interesting Guy, he has Traveled and lived all over the World. Very easy to talk to. He is 35, with a Bod better than most worked out 25 yr olds!

BUT his Muscles, donot impress him. He is into being "Physically Fit", as a Gymnast would be. The Muscles are just a Side effect! What an Effect! The Butt Cheeks are to die for! His photos donot lie..He is very Muscular, without the Steroids. Those Muscles really POP! Big Biceps..Zero Body Fat! His Recent photos show a Shaved Head. But he now does have Cropped Brown hair, for those not into Totally Shaved Guys..His Skin is "Flawless", No steroids here! Naturally Smooth and Sexy..

He smiles alot, He has a very Sexy Smile(grin) which does not show in his photos. Which do come across a little harsh..BUT he is a very nice "Masculine Guy" without any attitude whatsoever.. Not at all an Effeminate Bottom, Which is not my taste at all. His main concern that both Guys have a very enjoyable time, is obvious from your first meeting him!

Lucas is definitely a Guy who knows what a 'Gay Butt' is for.He is one definite Sexual Athlete! If there is a "Position for Pleasure" for both Guys, he knows what it is. Those Sweet Cheeks are 2 Melon Muscles that will work your Equipment over, Big Time! "Thank the Gods" I can hold off shooting for 2 hrs, because that is just about how long the Slippin & Sliding went on for in different positions. This Guy is Dam Athletic....

Maybe next time I can talk him into Flipping Me? I am sure he is a Fantastic TOP, with Great Pumping Action from those Cheek..

There is alot of Great Sex in Amsterdam, and I am sure "Lucas" is one of the reasons! I definitely am on the List for his next visit to NYC...You "Euro Tops" check him out, he is definitely Hot!

Handle: JT BKLYN
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Michael/St Louis

You:
Vanilla Type Guy. Tall,Not Bad Looking.. Into Versatile Guys who like to have Fun at Both ENDS. But occasionally like the Top Only-Bottom Only Guys who like to "Specialize" Lucas is definitely a Specialist...


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #05, 10/21/2002 Positive Review By andy978
Review #04, 09/17/2002 Positive Review By WiTomBoy
Review #03, 08/27/2002 Positive Review By Kevinator2
Review #02, 07/19/2002 Positive Review By NIkos
Review #01, 07/09/2002 Positive Review By shawn