Name:     


Photo

Jabari Bryant

Denver

Photo

Jack

San Diego

Photo

Jack

World

Photo

Jack Dane

Montgomery

Photo

Jack Gunther

Atlanta

Photo

Jack James

London

Photo

Jack Radcliffe

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jack Riley

Chicago

Photo

Jack Thornton

New York City

Photo

Jack Topman

New York City

Photo

Jackson B

Vancouver

Photo

Jacob

Toronto

Photo

Jacob

Austin

Photo

Jacob

Bournemouth

Photo

Jacob Durham

Los Angeles

Photo

Jacobo

New York City

Photo

Jake

New York City

Photo

Jake

Raleigh

Massage

Jake

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jake

Phoenix

Photo

Jake

Dallas

Photo

Jake

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake #3

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake #4

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Garbo

New York City

Photo

Jake Jennings

Dallas

Photo

Jake Steel

New York City

Photo

James

Prague

Photo

James

London

Photo

James

New York City

Photo

James #7

London

Photo

James Dane

Seattle

Photo

James Fontana

San Francisco

Photo

James Hardin

San Francisco

Photo

James Holden

Manchester

Photo

James Kennedy

Atlanta

Photo

James Nichols

San Francisco

Photo

James West

London

Photo

James Woods

Las Vegas

Photo

James Zane

Toledo

Photo

Jamie Prince

Atlanta

Photo

Jared Runner

Austin

Photo

Jaris Nomad

New York City

Photo

Jason #2

New York City

Photo

Jason #3

New York City

Photo

Jason (Montana Dude)

Portland

Photo

Jason Julian

Tampa

Photo

Jason Markus

New York City

Photo

Jason Michaels

Las Vegas

Photo

Jason St. James

Santa Barbara

Photo

Jason Vault

Toronto

Photo

Jasper Van Dean

Las Vegas

Photo

Javione

San Francisco

Photo

Jax Thorne

New York City

Photo

Jay

Barcelona

Photo

Jay

Columbus

Photo

Jay

New York City

Photo

Jay #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay & Tom

Barcelona

Photo

Jay F

New York City

Photo

Jay Holt

San Diego

Photo

Jay Murphy

Johannesburg

Photo

Jay Muscle

London

Photo

Jay Stephan

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayden Ellis

Los Angeles

Photo

Jayden Heart

Las Vegas

Photo

Jayden McLane

Atlanta

Photo

Jaymes Fairbanks

Seattle

Photo

JC Cortez

Dallas

Photo

JD

Minneapolis

Photo

JD Daniels

Los Angeles

Massage

Jeremy

Tustin

Photo

Jeremy James

Phoenix

Photo

Jeremy Walker

Minneapolis

Photo

Jerry

Edmonton

Photo

Jerry

New York City

Photo

Jesse

Bangkok

Photo

Jessie Sparkles

World

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jim Nola

Boston

Photo

Jimel Washington

Seattle

Photo

JLA

Hollywood

Photo

Jock Hudson

Los Angeles

Photo

Joe

New York City

Photo

Joe Malone

New York City

Photo

Joe Sarge

New York City

Photo

Joey #2

San Francisco

Photo

Joey Adams

Pinehurst

Photo

Joey Anderson

New York City

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

Joey Louis

San Jose

Photo

Johan

Hamburg

Photo

Johann

Minneapolis

Photo

John

San Francisco

Photo

John

Atlanta

Photo

John

Austin

Photo

John

Miami

Photo

John David

Minneapolis

Photo

John Richards

Los Angeles

Photo

John Williams

New York City

Photo

Johnathan Rios

San Francisco

Photo

Johnboy

Washington D.C.

Massage

Johney

Los Angeles

Photo

Johnny

Melbourne

Photo

Johnny #5

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Johny

Orlando

Photo

Johny

New York City

Massage

Jon

Richmond

Photo

Jon

New York City

Photo

Jon

Kansas City

Photo

Jon Ramsey

Boston

Photo

Jonathan

Houston

Photo

Jonathan

Las Vegas

Photo

Jonathon Agassi

Tel Aviv

Photo

Jonny

World

Photo

Jonny Walker

Liverpool

Photo

Jono

Jersey City

Photo

Jordan Brooks

Los Angeles

Photo

Jordan Moore

New York City

Photo

Jorge

Miami

Massage

Jose

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Jose

Columbus

Photo

Joseph

Chicago

Photo

Josepth Vega

San Antonio

Photo

Josh

Berlin

Photo

Josh Angeles

London

Photo

Josh Brandon

London

Photo

Josh Kosh

New York City

Photo

Josh Myers

San Francisco

Photo

Josh Swan

New York City

Photo

Josh Tucker

Atlanta

Photo

JR Bronson

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JTom

New York City

Photo

Juan

San Diego

Photo

Juan & Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Juan Bruno

Vancouver

Photo

Julian Scott

Los Angeles

Photo

Julio

New York City

Photo

Justin

Providence

Photo

Justin #2

New York City

Photo

Justin Baylor

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Chase

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Cruise

Los Angeles

Photo

Justin Foxx

Dallas

Photo

Justin James

New York City

Photo

Justin Jameson

San Francisco

Photo

Justin K

Las Vegas

Photo

Justin Martinez

Los Angeles

Massage

Justin Slade

Philadelphia

Photo

Justyn Timber

Orlando


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


JLA - Hollywood

(Previously Los Angeles)

JLA - hollywood

Coverboy 07/17/2007



Verification (J13)
  • 30's
  • 6'3"
  • 189 lbs
  • Brown
  • Hazel
  • 9" Cut
  • Varies
  • 03/28/2014 -- New Photo & Website

Review #25 - 10/14/2014
General
  • JLA
  • Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Hollywood
  • 08/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   JLA is a real man, 100% man, broad and masculine. He has big arms and a solid chest. He is tall and built like an athlete. I needed a top to put me in my place, and I found one! After some touching and wrestling, JLA pulled out his long thick penis. I sucked it for a while and watched it grow and harden, and then he literally fucked the cum right out of me. I was beside myself. I will definitely be back to see this incredible stud!
Reviewer
  • Greenville206 (First Review )
  •   mature businessman

Review #24 - 05/30/2014
General
  • JLA
  • Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • April 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/JayCali
  •   I decided to hire JLA based in large part on the number of great reviews he has received over the years and also because his name always seems to come up in discussions on the forum about who has "LA's biggest dick". After a few texts back and forth, we agreed to meet at my hotel a couple of days later. Aside from the references to the sheer size of his dick, one of the comments most often made about JLA is that his on-line pics do not do him justice. Well let's just say that might be the understatement of the year! JLA is so much more attractive than his pics would lead you to believe, that it's just ridiculous.

    So, in walks this handsome, 6'3" totally masculine stud, who looks like he could be a professional football player and with a great aura about him - funny, sweet, laughing a lot, easy to talk to - he actually seemed happy and excited to be there.

    After chatting at bit over a beer, we decided to get down to business - and again, it seemed like he was as excited and as I was to take things to the next level. So off come his clothes to reveal an absolute brick shithouse of a body. Huge shoulders, pecs, and arms, and a rock hard midsection. His body is defined and lean - but not overdone - and as an added bonus, completely smooth naturally, which I find totally hot. And happily, turns out his dick completely lives up to expectations - 9+ inches of perfection - perfect shape, perfectly straight, nicely thick, and rock hard.

    Not sure how to best describe JLA in bed. Other than to say that he's a ton of fun. Honestly, I don't think I've ever laughed so much in bed with someone. He kind of has this goofy sense of humor that totally fucking works and ends up making him even hotter than he already is. So one second you're trying to deal with the absolutely magnitude of the dick he thrusting into you, and then next, you're laughing your ass off with him. It ended up being a very, very hot combo.

    JLA also has the distinction of being the only person I've been with who has completely broken through and destroyed a Trojan Magnum condom! Fortunately it was not inside me at the time, but yep, his dick is so big that he broke a Magnum, so yay him!! And, of course, JLA being JLA, we laughed our asses off about that afterwards.

    Beyond that, not sure what else to say. He came. I came. We had a ton of fun in the process. What more could you want? Absolutely top notch guy, who's also sweet as could be. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • TG (5 or more Reviews )
  •   40 something professional having Best. Midlife. Crisis. Ever.

Review #23 - 04/17/2014
General
  • JLA
  • North Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 03/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   JLA is very hot, reminds me of a professional athlete. he is masculine, goodlooking and very sexy. JLA is talkative and personable, it was like hanging out with a familiar friend. He is intelligent and says all the right things. The sex was great, I am usually not much of a bottom, but JLA showed me the way. It was pure ecstasy. Everything was perfect, I'm sure I'll be back!
Reviewer
  • LionHeart (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm older, attracted to younger guys

Review #22 - 09/04/2013
General
  • JLA
  • North Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • No
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 8/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've seen JLA twice now. He's a really good looking jock with a fabulous smooth muscled body and the most beautiful big thick cock I've ever seen. I know it's cliche to say but he's considerably more attractive than the handsome / hot pictures he posts on-line.

    Just as important, he's a really nice guy who enjoys a chat and a beer with his guest before the fun begins. I really love sucking cock and he's a cock sucker's dream come true. He loves receiving oral. Very verbal and responsive. We haven't tried anal yet due to his size and my inexperience as a bottom but that's in my mind for the future :-) . Other reviews can attest to his prowess topping.

    He's responsive to communication. Texting seems to work best. He's also a busy guy so advanced planning is your best bet. He's got a nice space in North Hollywood convenient to freeways and makes every effort to make sure his guest feels comfortable.

    I'm looking forward to seeing him again soon and can recommend him highly.
Reviewer
  • DougLA (First Review )
  •   54, hwp, athletic body

Review #21 - 03/20/2013
General
  • JLA
  • Los Angeles
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • ask
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 3-2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I usually am not a review writer but I, like many, rely on Daddy's to give me guidance, so I feel that JLA deserves mention. What a great guy! and an outstanding stud. Read - Oh, so much fun!

    Jay is a huge, handsome, warm, engaging guy who loves sex. It's that simple. Beautiful, smooth, muscular body. When he gets his arms around you, you can feel the power he brings. Each visit we have a few minutes to chit chat in the living room, maybe a beer, and very soon the shorts are off, his huge dick is out, and off we go.

    He loves oral sex - both giving and receiving, especially receiving, judging by the moans. You can go on and on, for however long you want. His philosophy is that he is there for you and all you have to do is ask and guide him, tell him what you like and want to do, all the while savoring what he has to offer. Although this is how it should be, how many escorts really practice what they preach?

    Explore as much as you want - nothing seems off-limits. His kisses are lush, he loves nipples - yours and his, sucking and rubbing, his mouth is warm and wet on you and when you are ready, he'll fuck you in whatever position(s) you are comfortable - comfortable being the operative word. My first time was a bit difficult due to his size but now he slides right in as if he simply belongs. This last time, after almost an hour of fucking, I came and it was mind-blowing - I haven't hit up to my own face in years! Some significant moans and groans on his part when he came, too.

    Afterwards, we really needed a shower to clean up and come down from the experience. Cuddling and conversation are always included and that's not necessarily the end of the experience. I have been known to come more than once with Jay and that's really saying something about him.

    Truly, treat yourself...
Reviewer
  • older guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60's guy who loves the finer things

Review #20 - 03/07/2013
General
  • JLA
  • Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 2/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 400+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   What an exceptional man JLA is. Starting right from the beginning with prompt communication right to the final "good-bye" he was forthcoming and friendly.

    Based on the fine things that I had read on Daddys about JLA along with his own clear and prompt communications, I was willing to fly to LA from northern California just to be with this man. Sometimes there are cheap air fares between our two cities, and JLA worked with me to take advantage of one of those fares.

    So, we met. Others have commented on that first view of JLA. But, I was still unprepared for what met me. How can someone look SO MUCH better than their pictures?! This man is a real looker. And the body? Absolute perfection in proportion and muscle.

    Don't even ask about the dick--large, well proportioned, and "active" on demand.

    JLA loves oral, and I was more than happy to give and receive. So was he. His oral is terrific, and he really appreciates being serviced in turn. Through a combination of right anatomy and determination, I was able to deep throat JLA to both our extreme satisfactions. I really got turned on by his reactions.

    And then there are his topping skills. For someone who comes as easily as JLA does, he is able to give his bottom exactly what that bottom needs or requests--in time, strength, and position.

    Then there are all those wonderful extras. He's a terrific listener as well as conversationalist. He is definitely not a clock watcher. He's got a great shower and a clean and comfortable apartment.

    So was flying to him worth it? What do you think? Would I do it again. Hell yeah.
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   66,scrawny, eager and learning every day. very very important that I feel appreciated.

Review #19 - 02/11/2013
General
  • JLA
  • Los Angeles
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • No
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 12/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I love this guy he is always very pleasant to be around very accommodating and I will take him home if I can. I love you JLA.
Reviewer
  • Asian dude (Second Review )
  •   40s and love hot muscle guys like JLA

Review #18 - 01/24/2013
General
  • JLA
  • Hollywood
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Blue
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 12/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   I can't believe that I have never submitted a review for this escort. No escort is better at treating his clients well than Jay. Recently Jay and I talked about our first contact and it looks like it all started in 2008 or 2009. I enjoy Jay's company so much that sometimes the sex, which is exceptionally wonderful, seem like just a wonderful add-on to the encounter.

    What you have here is a big guy who knows what he's doing. I usually view oral activity as a prelude to what I call the main event. Jay has expanded my view and I now look forward to feeling him in my throat. Jay likes variety so he is perfectly willing to do both anal and oral in either order.

    His pictures give a good idea about what to expect when you meet him but the actual live person surpasses the 2-d images. What's can't be shown in pictures are his very large and good heart and the fact that he is a person of tremendous integrity.

    All I can say is book him as soon as you can but remember that every other Sunday evening is MINE.
Reviewer
  • YesButt (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid 60s and into big things

Review #17 - 05/31/2012
General
  • JLA
  • North Hollywood
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • 250
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 5/13/2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300+tip
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Well this is the second time I have hired JLA. I just could not get him out of my mind from the first time we were together several months ago. Contacting JLA is always easy. He is quick to respond and very accommodating when it comes to setting up times to meet. Weekends seem best for him, but he will go out of his way to make something work.

    The first time I met with JLA, it was a wonderful experience. I remember him opening the door and I was literally blown away by his presence. He is a big guy, somewhere around 6ft and over 200 lbs. and solid as a rock. I wasn't sure I could duplicate that first time with him as I felt that there was a lot of chemistry the first go around. Well I must say that I was very wrong. The second time only got better.

    I think one of JLA's strengths is his ability to make you feel so comfortable. It really is like hanging out with one of your best friends. I feel so at ease with him that I have invited him to Fort Lauderdale for a little R&R.

    After a few beers and some laughs, he pulled me over to the couch and told me to lay back and relax. I cannot tell you how good this man is at what he does. It was an hour and a half of sheer pleasure. While JLA is a top and I don't bottom, this was still one of the best experiences that I have had with an escort.

    The next morning when I got up, he had sent me an email thanking me for the evening. It really put a smile on my face as I sat there remembering the night before.

    It is rare that I write a review, much less two on the same escort, but JLA is a rare find. It is hard to find someone so friendly and someone that makes you feel so at ease. So when that combination does come together, I feel a need to write about it.

    While this was my second time with JLA, I am sure that it will not be the last, after all, we have a Florida trip to plan...LOL

    I have recommended JLA to several members of Daddy's Reviews. And whenever his name comes up for discussion, everyone always has positive things to say about him.
Reviewer
  • Bigvalboy (Second Review )
  •   50 something retired gym rat. I love a man in shape and someone to just hang out with. How an escort handles that interaction is very important to me.

Review #16 - 03/01/2012
General
  • JLA
  • los angeles,ca
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • ask
  • ask
  • ask
Session
  • North Hollywood
  • 2/12/2012
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • JLA / Hollywood
  •   This is my first time hiring JLA and I can tell you it will not be my last. JLA responded immediately and was very low key in his emails to me, so much so that I wasn't really sure what to expect when I arrived. Weekends are best for him so we settled on Sunday.

    When he opened the door I was really taken back for a moment. It is rare that someone looks better than there pics, but JLA is very handsome. He is a big guy at 6'3 and at least 200 + lbs. He is solid as rock and looks like a college football player. It took me a second to really get a handle on him as he was much more friendly than his emails indicated.

    He has tons of personality and greeted me like we were old friends. He gave me a few beers to relax me and playfully began to hold and touch me just to break the ice. JLA reached in and gave me a very sensual kiss and we sat on the couch and just chatted for awhile. There is always that awkward moment before you head to the bedroom, but JLA made that transition smoothly.

    Before I knew it we were in the bedroom and standing before me was this beautiful man. Gorgeous from head to toe. Beautiful smooth skin and a cock to die for. He got hard immediately and was hard the whole time. He is fun and playful in bed and always willing to please, asking me several times what I wanted to do. It was like being in bed with the bf. Though JLA prefers to top, he did bottom for me and was very willing to try. I am not exactly small in that area, but JLA didn't even hesitate when he realized that's what I really wanted. It was amazing having a stud like JLA bottom for me.

    After hiring a series of escorts that just didn't go as expected, my standards are really specific, it was nice to finally find someone who fit all of the things that I was looking for. He is a rare find.

    I have already suggested that we go away for the weekend. In the world of escorts. let's face it, a lot of hiring is hit and miss. So when you find someone as fantastic as JLA, you tend to want to tell others about it. Several members from Daddys Review have already emailed me asking how the session went. I highly recommended him to everyone. JLA would be comfortable in any setting and would be wonderful as a first time hire or a weekend traveler. I am sure that the next time with JLA will only get better and better, if that is even possible.
Reviewer
  • Bigvalboy (First Review )
  •   50 something top in decent shape, but I love the gym and appreciate a guy who takes care of himself. The more muscles the better.

Review #15 - 10/12/2011
General
  • JLA
  • Los Angeles, CA
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 09/2011
  • Weekend
  • ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This is my second time hiring JLA and my first review of him.

    JLA is really an amazing man. He is probably the most 'real' of any escort I have met as he comes across as sincere, honest and friendly. Jay is someone I can enjoy in or out of the bedroom. I was comfortable with him in every setting.

    Physically, he is tall, smooth, and has a great body with a beautiful face and an amazing cock. He is interactive, verbal, and very masculine. Sex with Jay is on par with the best I have had and he is very fun to be with. I would describe him as a versatile TOP but he can take as good as he gives.

    During our time together he dressed appropriately and never abused his cellphone. I found conversations with him to be easy, natural and almost like I was talking to a real friend. In fact, Jay is only one of a hand full of escorts I would actually want to have a real friendship with.

    I strongly recommend Jay, but would suggest an hourly appointment as your first meeting to build a foundation. I will definitely be hiring this man again.
Reviewer
  • KitcheN'SYNC (Third Review )
  •   My third review on Daddy's but more than 5 reviews under my same handle on the old Hooboy site. Mid 40's bottom with a few extra pounds.

Review #14, 08/24/2008

Name:       JC
Location: Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=200   

Date: 06/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Hollywood   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I contacted JC after reading his many excellent reviews and enjoying the pix of his hard body and big cock. He responded to my email right away and after agreeing that we were a fit, quickly set up a time for us to meet at his place.

I always get a bit nervous when meeting an escort for the first time, you're never really quite sure what you're gonna get when the door opens. JC is really good looking, very tall and nicely built. He reminded me of the really hot college jocks I used to try not to stare at in the locker room.

JC quickly put me at ease, chatting easily about this and that. Pretty soon, I felt comfortable enough to drop to my knees and begin to suck his cock through the fabric of his white briefs. He seemed to like what I was doing as I fondled and sucked until the fat head peeked out from the side of his shorts. I couldn't get enough of his fat cock and big low hanging balls. I stayed on my knees for quite a while, worshipping and sucking his dick - bringing him to the brink several times before backing off.

We moved to his bed where JC laid me on my back, spread my legs wide and eased his big dick into my hole. He fucked me for quite a while, leaning forward and moaning into my ear as I held on to his strong back and muscled thighs. We fucked up a good sweat. ending with JC shooting a big load into the condom while he grunted and thrusted into my sweaty hole. I hadn't been fucked like that in quite a while and especially enjoyed all of the body contact and the feeling of a connection with a partner.

We cleaned up quickly and then returned to the bed where JC looked at me and smiled, saying "Now it's your turn." He feed his big dick into my mouth while he slowly sucked on my hard cock. I worked my tongue into his sweaty hole while massaging his muscular thighs. I alternated between licking his muscled ass and sucking his fat cock until I shot a huge load. JC brought me a warm towel and let me use his shower to clean up. I was pretty blissed out when I left JC's apartment. Can't wait to go back there. As a matter of fact, we're hooking up tomorrow. JC is an excellent top. And damn, is he hot!

Handle: Frank Whitaker
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Married, professional executive in his late 40's. 5'7", 170 lbs with short salt & pepper hair. Hairy, good looking bottom who likes the companionship of experienced big dicked, good looking, muscular and masculine tops.


Review #13, 08/13/2008

Name:       JC
Location: Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   

Date: 07/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Long Beach   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Had a FANTASTIC encounter with JC. His body is everything the pics show, muscular (but not too much) and defined. We had a relaxing drink at the hotel bar so as to get to know each other. When we got to my hotel room, he took off his shirt and showed of his GREAT chest and abs. After a bit of cuddling, he showed off the rest of his assests. His published measurements are REAL, not internet inches. Abs and chest to die for, and he loves his nips played with (but not too rough!) He is not a clock watcher. I was reluctant to enter his rate because I think he undercharged me. He worked hard to be sure I was having fun. Anybody can have a big dick, but a worked out bod and great personality are harder to come by. (Of course that monster in his pants is a BIG plus!)

Handle: cpdallastx
Submissions: First Review

You: I am 47, 5'10, 168. Decent shape. Like guys who are fun to be around in addition to being hot.

Review #11, 07/16/2008

Name:       JC
Location: Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=1200

Date: 04/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: West Hollywood   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was eager to meet JC given his outstanding reviews on Daddy's and had a great time. Our date started with a quick and playful pre-dinner romp in my hotel room.

JC his one hot guy. His body matches his ad, but his face is equally gorgeous. I'm a big kisser, so a cute face is a must for me. His body is to die for. I'm a top and JC is a fantastic cock-tease of a bottom. He had me on the edge several times and when I did cum the release was amazing. We had some very good sex.

JC handles himself equally well outside the bedroom. He is a great conversationalist and can keep his side of the conversation going very well. We had a nice dinner and did some sighseeing before heading back to the hotel around 9PM. We made ourselves comfortable and talked for a bit over some wine. Eventually, the pants came off and I went to work giving him oral for quite a while - I love bringing him to the edge. He's very verbal and responsive and let's you know when he's being pleasured.

I eventually topped JC in several positions and had some of the best sex of my life. All I can say is that time must have flown because when we were all done it was 3AM! I'm looking forward to making back to LA to see JC again. He is the complete package!

Handle: depomedrol
Submissions: Second Review

You: 30 year old professional, a few extra pounds, hire occasionally when the mood strikes me.


Review #10, 01/31/2008

Name:      JC
Location: Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=200   

Date: 01/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: North Hollywood   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
On a recent business trip to LA, I had the good fortune of spending a couple of hours with JC. I contacted JC via email a couple of weeks prior to my trip. We emailed back and forth a couple of times and then talked on the phone. He was upbeat and was willing to reserve the time for me in advance. Once I got to LA, I made easy contact with JC again on the phone to confirm our date for later that evening. He was very positive and assured me I would have a great time. I went to his nice, easy-to-find apartment in North Hollywood. The minute I walked in the door, this tall, very handsome, well-built stud greeted me with a big hug and a disarming smile. I brought some beer with me so we enjoyed a brew and relaxed while we talked and got to know each other for a few minutes.

Then the clothes came off and I was visually in heaven. JC has a flawless fitness model’s body. He is muscular without being overly pumped. He has great pecs, nipples and 6-pak abs. His skin is perfectly clear and naturally smooth and hairless - no shaving. His 9-inch cock gets rock-hard instantly – no gay inches measuring here. He truly looks like that Calvin Klein underwear model in his snow-white boxer-briefs. Simply flawless! The best part is that JC knows how hot he is and instead of getting attitude about it, he gets off giving it to his clients. He gave me full rein on his body and got harder the more I enjoyed it. I’m very oral and so we went back and fort sucking, kissing, nipple play, me rimming him and jacking each other’s cocks. There was lost of verbal interaction and eye contact. Eventually, I encouraged him to cum while I was sucking him and he let go with a huge climax that caused him to squirm around on the bed. It felt great that I could make this hunk explode that way. He then kissed me and very skillfully played with my nipples while I shot a huge load. We rested for a few minutes in the afterglow.

I think he would have liked me to have allowed him to fuck me. I also think he would have equally enjoyed me fucking him. He’s really versatile and his masculinity is natural and genuine. JC is open and truly wants his clients to have a great time. His smile is entrancing. He is assertive as a top but can easily switch to a more bottom guy. We went back and forth. It was lots of fun. I’m sure I’ll be seeing JC again on another trip to LA. He is simply perfection in both looks and personality.

Handle: businessguy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Mid-50's, tall, average build. Very oral, like verbal interaction and passion.


Review #9, 01/31/2008

Name:      JC
Location: Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 12/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Hollywood   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
First, I didn’t have JC on my radar while planning my trip to L.A. over Christmas. Then, I saw he was strongly recommended in the Message Center of this site, so I decided to contact him. I am so glad I did. He was prompt in answering my emails and communicated in a nice and warm way. He also sent pics of himself which were so sexy, I could only hope they were real. And real they were. When the day came, I went to his nice flat in North Hollywood and was greeted by this hot hunk of a man. Although he wore an oversized T-shirt, I could see his shoulders and back so broad, they just didn’t seem to end. He is a tall guy, with a stunningly handsome face. I compared it with the early Richard Gere as in American Gigolo, which of course made us laugh. He took his time in the beginning, so we could get to know each other a bit, offering me a drink. We were sitting opposite of each other at that time, on a sofa and a chair.

Very pleasant chat, with the underlying anticipation of what was going to come. He came across as a very nice, intelligent and caring man, with an exhilarant candor and humor. After about half an hour, he came over, sat down next to me and started touching me. Finally I was able to get my hands on him, too, and our clothes came off quickly. When I saw JC naked, I realised what a killer body he really has. Athletic and wonderfully muscled (without giving the impression of being an excessive body builder), lean and completely smooth. His shoulders, chest, pecs, sixpack, arms, legs, hands and feet, just flawless. His physical appearance is so hot, I don’t think I had sex with a hunk like him ever before. He is a great kisser, was very affectionate with me and made plenty of body contact. Feeling this hot body on top of me, with his arms wrapped around me while getting a deep kiss was just incredible. He also gives great head and, mysteriously, made me swallow nearly all of his huge cock in bold attempts to deep-throat lol. His butt is also to die for and he loves getting rimmed.

The interaction between us was always strong and a further turn-on. At the end, he came like a geyser with such a force, his cum was everywhere: on me, on his chest and face, even on both sides of his chest on the bed. After we had finished and cleaned up, we stayed in bed for a while, cuddled and talked. When we finally got up and I had taken a quick shower, he was still in no hurry and continued talking and joking. I gladly stayed and enjoyed his presence some more. Finally, after more than 2,5 hours, I finally had to end the stay by myself, as I had other obligations that night. So, besides being the hunk of the decade, a lot of fun in bed and a great guy to be with, he is generous with his body and his time. What an overall fantastic experience!

Handle: Jibaro
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
I like to have affectionate and passionate sex with athletic men who get into it as well or give a good impression at least. Have a lot of respect for guys who live up to what they promise.


Review #8, 01/18/2008

Name:      JC
Location: Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=250   Session=800

Date: 11/2007   Type: 3 Hours   Where: LA   Rate: 700
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which: Hollywood
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
JC, JC, JC, what did you do to me? I don't generally see blokes twice on the same trip. You made me break my rule. Deo Gratias! Mates, this guy is a hunk. Over 6' defined build with very little body fat, if any. Gorgeous and a big dick on top of it. NB I was soon sitting on top of it. First saw him on the day I arrived in LA. He was a bit late, but kept me informed. First impression was that of Steve Stacks when he started out-yes, I have been around that long. A freshness. Had a chat with a glass of wine. Slow start, but this was an evening booking, so no worries. I had brought him a T-shirt. When he tried it on, I nearly fainted.

What a body. I knew that it was good, but not like that. We gradually got to the kissing. I was in heaven just touching that body. Couldn't wait to get the rest of his gear off. Voila! This old codger was a very happy camper. The whole package was brilliant. And no disappointments with the dick. The action was good and reciprocal-other than the fucking. Although I did a bit of tongue tickling on those rock hard buns. So, my good friends, what was my overall impression? Went back the second time and it was even better. Very happy to recommend JC. And to you, Mate, thanks heaps for the interlude.

Handle: DD
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
60's professional that enjoys the US lads, particularly hunks. Presentable, but far from gorgeous. 180, 95k.


Review #7, 01/08/2008

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood, CA

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=200   Session=500

Date: 11/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: North Hollywood   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had a spectacular two hour session with JC on a Saturday morning. JC has a very attractive, clean apartment in North Hollywood with easy parking. He was very accommodating and was a delight to be with. Because I'm sort of shy, we were both a little off base for a short time. However JC was such a great looking, nice guy that I felt like just being with him, even if nothing spectacular happened would be worthwhile. As the session progressed and we got more comfortable with each other, I found myself transported to a totally different place.

JC is very well built and being with him is like a very special anatomy lesson. He was very open and confident , has a great personality and displayed absolutely no "attitude". I was very happy I had scheduled two hours with JC.. I won't go into detail about our session, but I was totally satisfied with the whole encounter. I fully intend on meeting with JC again and dream of doing other great things with him. Now that we know each other and understand each other's personalities and preferences, I'm certain the next session will be even more out of this world!

Handle: OC GUY
Submissions: Second Review

You:
Older tall professional guy. Love contact with younger, well built men.


Review #6, 12/28/2007

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 12/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I suppose that strictly speaking JC surpassed his description rather than match it, and did more than he promised. The whole experience was wonderful in every respect. It was easy to set up the appointment. JC returned e-mails promptly, and was easy to talk to on the phone as well. He is an exceptionally handsome man with a perfect body from top to toe.

As everyone knows, the dick is phenomenal: it's large (between 8 and 9 real inches and thick), but also perfectly shaped for both sucking and fucking. JC is also a great kisser and good with his mouth generally. He is one of the most talented tops I have ever been with. JC was also a pleasure to be with: fun, cheerful, willing to try thing, to follow suggestions, to make his own. He paid attention to me and was able to make me extremely happy. Oh so very happy. Afterwards we talked for quite a while. He's smart, funny, and friendly, and I think he would be an ideal companion for a longer time. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Handle: Yeswell
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
I'm a fit tall bottom in my 40s, always looking for more and better fun.


Review #5, 10/11/2007

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   Session=800

Date: 09/2007   Type: 4 Hours   Where: North Hollywood   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/search.asp?cmd=view&id=156322&Login=JCboi9
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is my second review of JC. My experience was even hotter then the first time around, and this time, I did an extended session with him. We got together at his place and had a few drinks and caught up from the last time we met. JC told me about what's been going on since we were last together and we had a laugh about that. I was very anxious to hear how my initial review was received and impacted his business. I won’t go into the boring stuff, but we had dinner and then went back to his place for some incredibly hot sex. I’ll start off by saying, that sex with JC was even better the second time around. He remembered some of the things from our first meeting which was really cool. I thought JC’s body was incredible last time, but it’s even more defined and ripped than I remember. What really set the tone was him showing off his body in his wife beater. I told him the last time we got together how much of a turn on that was and sure enough, he was sporting a classic one. After removing his shirt, he opened up his jeans and revealed his BIG bulge.

When I say, big, I mean HUGE. His cock was rock hard and seemed bigger than my last meeting with him. I wasted no time and got on my knees and started to worship his cock. JC remembered that I like hot role play and was very eager to feed me his cock, shove it down my throat and really tease me with it. I was completely hungry for his cock and couldn’t wait to eat his ass. He remembered how much I loved to rim a hot ass and sat on my face and let me lick away, once again, teasing me with his rock hard cock. I’m a total bottom and couldn’t wait to have JC’s big cock in my ass and he delivered an amazing fuck. Even better than the first time. I really like it when the top takes charge and is very aggressive. I like masculine and athletic sex and that’s exactly what JC did. He fucked me hard and in several positions. Each time, reminding me who was in charge. I love it when a guy goes deep inside me and he seems to go deeper than anyone I’ve been with since Michael Brandon.

JC’s cock is truly huge and he really knows how to deliver a hot, aggressive, manly fuck. He would fuck me hard, pull out and slap his cock on my ass, and then pile drive it right back into me. It was definitely what I wanted. The best part about the meeting with JC was just how much smoother it went from the first meeting. Every time I meet with an escort, it is often awkward, where we each try to feel each other out. In fact, my first meeting with JC went better than most of my first meetings, but this time, it was like we had been fucking for months. JC is really in tune with his client, really impressed me by how much he remembered what I liked from our first meeting. JC’s incredibly hot, handsome and hung! He’s also a total sweetheart and his dance card seems to be filling up very quickly. I HIGHLY recommend JC, especially to any total bottoms out there. He truly does delivery quality!

Handle: Steve
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
I'm an average joe. I'm late 30's, average build, like to get fucked.


Review #4, 07/30/2007

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=200   Overnight=1000   Daily=700   Session=500

Date: 05/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: north hollywood   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: m4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Down-to-earth, gorgeous, great smile, very clean -- good hygiene. He could have been one of the most established professionals in the corporate world if he is going to dedicate himself to the other side of profession.

To be honest, I am beginning to consider him as my brother. He may have all the physical qualifications but I like him for being honest and respectful. Again, I will always remember him as an honest and respectful brother.

Handle: Dp
Submissions: First Review

You:
Goodlooking, professional, average shape build, mid 30s who's new to the scene.


Review #3, 07/17/2007

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Sandy Brown
Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Yes   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   2nd=150   

Date: 07/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: West Hollywood   Rate: 450
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was one awesome sexy dude that is so very tall, sexy and hung. I am very much into oral and this guy killed my ability to deep throat. When he came over he was so direct and made you feel as if you had known him forever.

If you are bit shy this is guy you want to get your hands on but remember it will take both hands to work that cock. While this was a session I would definately have no problem taking him on a trip or extended stay.

Handle: calimusic01
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
40's Professional that hires Escorts as I travel much and can't really get too close to anyone due to the travel


Review #2, 07/04/2007

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Yes   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   Session=750

Date: 05/2007   Type: 4 Hours   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 750
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I met JC on a recent business trip to L.A. I'm pretty new to hiring escorts, and have only met with two others while in Europe last fall. I became aware of this site by reading a review of another escort and came across the review of JC, and decided to contact him based on the review. After a few emails back and forth to get things started, I finally spoke to JC and found him to be very personable and friendly. I'm not the type to just jump in bed and have sex, I like to get to know the person beforehand, so I booked him for the evening. When JC came to my hotel and I opened the door to meet him, I was immediately impressed. He is very handsome, masculine and greated me with a big smile and a firm hand shake. We went down to the hotel bar and had a few drinks and got to know each other.

JC has a great personality and we hit it off right away, which is a big plus, because I was afraid that if we had nothing to talk about, we'd end up just getting drunk and then having sex, which isn't what I wanted either. After being in the bar for an hour, I decided it was time to head back to the room and have some fun. I couldn't wait to see JC naked and sure enough, when he did, I was very impressed. JC told me he worked out religiously and it shows. He's got an incredible body and it's obvious that he's dedicated in maintaining his physique. As mentioned in the previous review, I would agree that JC has an athletic/defined build. He really reminded me of a fitness model. On top of that, he has really smooth skin and smelled (and tasted) great. I like big dicks and when the guy is handsome and built like JC, then a big cock is the icing on the cake. I spent a lot of time working his cock, because it's the perfect shape. It's long, thick, straight and it was rock hard the entire time. Sexually, we had a LOT of fun. JC told me he's versatile, but I was in the mood to get fucked and he is a great top. He is an enthusiastic top who really got into it and pounded my hole hard and deep, just like I wanted him to. Afterward, we went out for dinner and hung out some more and had some great conversation. I plan to meet with him again next time I'm in L.A. and this time, plan to be more versatile with him. He's got a great ass and believe me, I spent enough time eating it, now, I can't wait to fuck it. I plan to meet with JC on my next trip to L.A.

Handle: dj
Submissions: First Review

You:
I'm 44 and divorced, in ok shape, I work out when I can, and travel for work often.


Review #1, 04/19/2007

Name:      JC
Location: North Hollywood
Phone:     818-509-7841
Website:  http://www.men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 03/07   Type: 1 Hour   Rate: 0
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
There’s a saying that every once in a while, a blind squirrel will find a nut. In my case, it is most definitely appropriate, especially in the case of JC. My last three LA escort experiences went like this: very popular super-hung escort, out of his mind on meth at the time of our meeting, very popular young fratboy who hustled me for a two hour appointment and about 10 mins. of sex, and a porn star who couldn’t get it up and still took his payment, nonetheless. There were no reviews on JC, so I took the plunge and hired him anyway. I’ll start off by saying that JC is a very nice guy. He’s very down-to-earth and doesn’t seem to be caught up in the whole LA scene. In other words, he doesn’t really belong there because he’s a quality guy. The pics in his ad reveal a very fit, and athletic physique and he assured me that what “what I was seeing, was what I would be getting.”

Without being cocky, he said that he was confident I would like him in person. He was absolutely right. The best way to describe him, is that he’s flawless. First of all, he’s an incredibly handsome man. He definitely has the jock look to go along with the face of a model. Put it this way, if A&F is looking to start up a line for men in their 30’s, JC is the ideal model. He’s very attractive, has a great jaw line, perfectly white teeth and a warm, inviting smile that is contagious. Physically, JC has the perfect body. He’s tall, muscular, athletic, defined, and complete with six-pack abs. I’m most attracted to masculine, athletic men and that description fits JC to a T. Completing the perfect package, JC is very well-endowed. The best way to describe his dick is that it is perfect. It has the right length and girth to satisfy any size queen (and believe me, I’m a SIZE QUEEN) and yet, it’s not intimidating either. Oh, and his cock certainly packs a punch! As for the sex, JC and I had a great time together. We were perfectly compatible and that made it for a great experience. I really enjoy pleasing my partner and working to get an incredible stud like JC off is a lot of fun. I spent a lot of time giving him oral, as I was determined to swallow him completely. He’s definitely in the 9-inch range and has just the right thickness.

By no means is he a “do-me” queen, JC is also into giving as well as receiving. As a top, JC delivers a great fuck and as I mentioned above, he really packs a punch. He’s not overly aggressive, but was in complete control and we managed to have a great rhythm together. He went very deep inside of me and he was rock hard the entire time. It was definitely a hot fuck that brought him to an explosive orgasm. Afterward, JC and I chatted for a bit and got to know each other. He told me that a few clients have compared him looks-wise to Josh Hartnett, and I would agree with that statement. I think I was more impressed with him after the sex, because he’s such a great guy and easy to get along with. He definitely has the right personality and demeanor, to make one feel special and attractive. JC is also very masculine, which is exactly what you are looking for in a hung top. It’s just a major disappointment if an escort is a hung top and when he opens his mouth, his purse falls out. Not the case here, JC is all MAN. I had a lot of fun with JC and think he’s one of the best-kept secrets in LA….well, I guess I let that cat out of the bag. I HIGHLY recommend JC!!

Handle: Steve
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
About me: I’m 38, very average guy, looks and body. I prefer to be a bottom and really enjoy the challenge of being with guys who are very well endowed.