Name:     


Photo

Gabo

Mexico City

Photo

Gabriel Cross

London

Photo

Gabriel M

San Francisco

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gabriel Parish

Phoenix

Photo

Gage Owens

Raleigh

Photo

Gary

Dallas

Photo

Gary

Chicago

Photo

Gavin

Norfolk

Photo

Geordie Jackson

Manchester

Photo

Gianni

Denver

Photo

Gioo

Tampa

Photo

Gonz

Dallas

Photo

Grant Stone

Atlanta

Photo

Greg

Bloomington

Photo

Grey Romani

Indianapolis

Photo

Greyson Black

Chicago

Photo

Gunner Jax

New York City

Photo

Gustavo

Brazil

None

Gustavo Brazil

Brazil


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Grey Romani of Indianapolis

Grey Romani of Indianapolis

Coverboy 6/1/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • Several
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 300
  • 150
  • 1000
  • 2000
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Average
  • Green/Hazel
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 07/18/2019
  • 07/2019
  • Indianapolis
  • Overnight
  • 2000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rent.men
  • The coolest thing about Romani is that you can introduce him to your friends and no one will suspect a thing. He's involved in many industries and he isn't joking about the complexity of his cover stories!

    He dresses to impress, without being flashy, he's a gentleman, and he knows how to please both men and women. My wife and I haven't had this much fun in years!

    Above all, Romani isn't merely companionship material, he's family friend material. I'd trust this man with my children.

    Till next time

  • HottestBiCouple -  1 Review(s)
  • M/F couple in our mid forties. I enjoy a fit physique and my wife enjoys a pretty/handsome face. We both enjoy intelligence.

Review #7 - 06/25/2019
  • 06/2019
  • Saint Louis
  • 2 Hours
  • 450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I met Romani about 3 years ago He communicated well when setting up our meeting. He has a hot well sculptured athletic body! I get excited just thinking about it! He is open minded and will try to work with your desires. I have a roll play which I discussed with him and he played it out perfectly. I met him several times after our first meeting.

    He stopped doing this for awhile, then I noticed he came back as Romani. I contacted him and we met for another session. It was great! His body is still hot and athletic. Our session together went outstanding!

    I highly recommend him if you like a young hot athletic guy who tries to satisfy your desires. I plan to see him many more times in the future!!!

  • Riley777 -  2 Review(s)
  • I'm retired in my 50's who enjoys the company of younger athletic guys

Review #6 - 06/13/2019
  • Saint Louis
  • Grey is the perfect gentleman. It took him a bit longer than I expected to respond to my messages (nearly 3 days), but, when he did reply, his eloquence and tact took me by surprise—so much so that I became skeptical (and didn't hide it)! He dissipated my anxiety by suggesting that we meet at a public venue of my choosing, with no obligations on my behalf. I still wasn't fully convinced, but I'm very glad that I took the chance.

    For starters, the car he pulled up in was quite impressive for his age. When he got out of his car, I almost choked on my own saliva! Perfectly-fitted attire, stunning face and physique (I immediately noticed his tight bubble butt and generous bulge), sexy sunglasses, sexy shoes... Sexy everything! He even picked up a piece of trash off of the sidewalk and remembered to use hand sanitizer afterwards!

    He approached me with a charming, almost cocky, smile, took my hand, and greeted me with a playful kiss. I began stuttering like an unnerved little school girl and was so embarrassed that I wanted to die, but he skillfully put me at ease by sharing a couple embarrassing stories of his own. Next thing I knew, we were lost in deep conversation and, for the first time in over a decade, I didn't have a care in the world.

    After lunch, we went shopping—and he loved it! He has exceptional taste, he wasn't afraid to tell me when he didn't like an outfit, and he made me feel like a Goddess. We went for drinks afterwards, but I barely finished my second glass of wine before I couldn't keep my hands off of him any longer. He took my hand, gracefully led me back to my room. Words cannot describe his skill and stamina—I've never felt such ecstasy!

    As if my weekend wasn't already perfect, I was positively glowing when I went to my conference this morning and everyone was very impressed with my presentation.

    Grey is the epitome of sexy, charming and handsome, and I look forward to seeing him again (and again, and again, and again)!

  • Naomi -  1 Review(s)
  • Lover of real men. This was my first time hiring Grey, and it won't be my last!

Review #5 - 12/07/2016
General
  • Dim Valent
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • +1 317-296-3428
  • Mostly Straight
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Columbus, OH
  • 11/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Dim is great! Communications were very good. It was easy to set up a time and place.

    The reviews I read were really good, but I still wasn't sure what to expect. When he opened the hotel room door, it nearly took my breath way. His pics look good, but he looks even better in person. Great face, smile, and body. When he took his clothes off, I would have to say close to perfect!

    This is kind of new to me, so I really appreciated his patience. He could not have been nicer. Next time, I'll be more relaxed it will be even better.

    Besides the great looks, Dim is a really good guy. I'm anxious to meet him again.
Reviewer
  • greggor7 (Second Review )
  •   Early 50s. Gay, but not out. Avg body at best. Little experience with men.

Review #4 - 06/29/2016
General
  • Dim Valent
  • Indianapolis
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250-300
Session
  • Indianapolis
  • 6/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This man is amazing. Absolutely drop-dead gorgeous. True to form, his photos do not come close to the real thing. Intelligent, witty, sexy-as-hell and a fun guy. He reminds me just a little of a young Matt Damon.

    Perfect body - he could be on the cover of Men's Health easily. Toned, buffed, chiseled and cut - abs of steel. And stamina? He could go for hours, I'm sure.

    Beautiful skin, firm, tight rear end (also delicious) and a wicked smile.

    Have encountered many escorts, and Dim floats quickly to the top. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Great personality with a little assertive edge which I'm sure could ramp up if asked. Polite, sweet, easy to find, but hard to leave -definitely wanted more. Not sure how long he'll be around - has some lofty goals and I hope he reaches them. He's a "10" times "10".
Reviewer
  • feldersteve (First Review )
  •   Older, who only hires exquisite young men.

Review #3 - 06/22/2016
General
  • Dim Valent
  • Indianapolis
  • Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
  • 05/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://rentmen.com/dimvalent
  •   I normally only hire "top shelf" escorts with experience and a lot of good reviews. I was hesitant to hire a escort that hasn't been in the industry very long... But Dim was far superior to any escort I've hired before. He is in a category above top shelf! His pictures are good but he is much more handsome in person. br/>
    Dim has a excellent body. You can tell he goes to great lengths to be in the shape he is in. But he is not a "meat head." Dim has a great head on his shoulders. We had all kinds of conversations. At one point I forgot that I had just met him. It seemed that we had been friends for years.

    Although I normally am a top, I had no problem filling the bottom role. He never rushed. He isn't a clock watcher. Took all the time I needed to become comfortable.

    I will be hiring him again the next time he comes to town!
Reviewer
  • JohnPitt (First Review )
  •   Mid 30's, Business Owner, I enjoy the simplicity of a escort from time to time

Review #2 - 06/01/2016
General
  • Dim Valent
  • Indianapolis
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • One
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
  • 250.00
Session
  • St. Louis
  • 5/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250 /hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Dim was very easy to communicate with through e-mail or text. He answered very promptly and we set up a one hour meeting in Indianapolis. I was concerned that his pictures were accurate because I couldn't find any reviews on him. He told me they were current and accurate.

    When he arrived and I opened the door, there was a hot young athletic guy that I think looked even better than his photos. You can see he is very dedicated to his health and fitness by the perfect shape of his body. I was amazed!

    I told him I enjoyed a role play where I had to be in control of the session. He adapted well even though he is more dominate. You can explain to him what you like and he will do his best to make it happen.

    This was the third time I seen him and each time it gets better and better!! I plan to see him many more times in the future.

    He is a true gem.
Reviewer
  • Rileybird (Fourth Review )
  •   Retired in my 50's that enjoy the company of young athletic guys.

Review #1 - 04/22/2016
General
  • Dim Valent
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship
  • Yes
  • Tolerant
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1500
Session
  • St. Louis, MO
  • 4/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 250 / hr
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen.com
  •   Dim was a wonderful host, with a gracious and welcoming manner. Conversation with him is truly a joy. He showed genuine interest in learning more about me and my thoughts and opinions. He has a very multi-faceted personality and breadth of experience, giving a very rich and fulfilling dialogue.

    His massage skills are amazing, with such wonderfully strong hands. He quickly adapted to my interests, and eagerly showed me the experiences he most enjoyed. Ensuring my comfort throughout, he wove an incredible encounter together with me, making certain that I was completely satisfied.

    He was tender and very affectionate with me, and he has a very strong dominant streak. He's definitely open to suggestion, but he loves taking charge. He very much exudes an Alpha Male presence, and despite my naturally forceful personality, there was never any doubt who was on top. I'm really looking forward to ramping up the dom/sub ratio of our next session!

    My time with him was better than I could have hoped, and he assured me that further sessions with him would be even more awesome. I couldn't have found a better companion for my needs. Even just collapsing into his arms and grasping his hands is a memorable experience.

    It should be noted that he is, in fact, gloriously handsome, and his dedication to health and fitness are evident in a perfectly sculpted physique. His eyes can really pierce into your soul, and his voice is rich and expressive.

    Dim is truly a rare treasure.
Reviewer
  • MoonShadow (Second Review )
  •   Early 40's, educated professional. I enjoy a masculine, muscular partner.