Name:   


Photo

Oleg

Milan

Photo

Oliver

London

Photo

Oliver

Los Angeles

Photo

Oliver #2

London

Photo

Oliver Black

Boston

Photo

Olivier

Paris

Photo

Olivier

New York City

Photo

Omar

New York City

Photo

Omar

Chicago

Photo

Omar

Sydney

Photo

Omar

Los Angeles

Photo

Omar #2

Los Angeles

Photo

Omar #2

New York City

Photo

Omer

New York City

Photo

Onze Blackwood

New York City

Photo

Orion Cross

Los Angeles

Photo

Oscar

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Oscar

New York City

Photo

Oscar

Washington D.C.

Photo

Oscar

London

Photo

Oscar

Palm Springs

None

Oscar Av

Dallas

Photo

Oscar Ballz

New York City

Photo

Oscar Navarro

World

Photo

Othello

London

Dual Review

Owen and Fredrick

New York City

Photo

Owen Hawk

New York City

Photo

Oz

Atlanta


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

http://www.daddysreviews.com/review/othello_london


Othello - London

Othello London - Photo

Verification (E12)
  • 40's
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • 200 lbs
  • Black
  • Brown
  • 12" Cut
  • £150
  • Note from Othello: Several people have been misappropriated this picture of mine as theirs. Note that I have a two scars on my chest, always ask the person claiming to be me to send you another photograph showing these scars

Review #22 - 05/24/2012
General
  • Othello
  • London
Physical
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • >12", Uncut, Huge
  • 30's
  • Black
  • , Black
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 130.00
Session
  • West London flat
  • 11/05/12
  • 1 Hour
  • 130.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Publication
  •   Othello more than lived up to his photos - without any doubt he has by far the largest cock of any escort I have ever visited anywhere in the world - and the most beautiful toned muscled body. You need to see Othello in the flesh to truly appreciate what I'm taking about - but he is total masculine perfection. I've often thought that the huge 'life like' dildo's based on Falcons porn stars could never actually exist in real life but Othello's is simply humongous and far larger than the odd real life falcon porn stars I have paid for escort services. Othello is highly professional and extremely polite - he makes you feel welcome and secure. He offers a strictly active service and that was I required and he is very much the top. London is saturated with escorts, most are a huge disappointment and a total waste of money. Othello is not only extremely reasonable but clearly enjoys his work and at all times made me feel highly comfortable. I'm only really turned on by black guys or other men of colour. I have had extensive travels to Africa, Brazil and the middle east - always paying for sex. If I knew the very best worked just round the corner then I would have saved a fortune in air flights. I will definitely be back back for more.
Reviewer
  • bensw5 (First Review )
  •   37 year old, addicted to escorts.

Review #21, 06/06/2007

Name:       Othello
Location: London
Email:       othellonow@aol.com
Phone:      +44 7798 830 740
Website:   http://www.othello.dircon.co.uk

Ethnicity: Black   Age: 30's
Height: 6'4" (193 cm)   Weight: 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Black
Cock: Cut >12" Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=130   

Date: 01/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: London   Rate: 130
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Othello to be the first cock that I took up my arse. I was obviously very nervous when I arrived, but he took care to put me at my ease and did not rush me into going into the bedroom. His flat is very tasteful, clean and airy, and I felt comfortable there. When we did go into the bedroom, I felt a bit awkward about stripping off in front of him, but did so in my own time. When his cock sprang free of his underwear, I found myself 'sneaking' an amazed look at it, when of course I could just have looked as much as I wanted. He lay me on the bed and gave me a very nice massage. When he came round to stand by my face, he fed me his dick. Due to its huge size, I would have needed a while to work my way down it, but things moved on. Then there was the fuck. I would have liked to have been fucked doggy-style, but was too shy to say so, so he fucked me on my back. Amazingly, he managed to slide his twelve thick inches up my virgin hole without too much discomfort - this exhibits quite some skill.

He had me play we his nipples as he said they were connected straight to his cock. It was a long, hard and very satisfying fuck - a fantastic first time. His skin had a really lovely silky feel to it, which added to the sensuality of the experience. When we were finished, he took a shower, which I enjoyed watching, and then we walked to the station together as he was meeting a friend. (In fact, I had arrived late due to trains, and so he was late to meet his friend, but still gave me over an hour.) When I get the chance, I definitely want access to that meat, power and charm again. Unfortunately, I only found out afterwards that he likes spanking, so if I get to hire him again I'll definitely have him bend me over his lap and spank me.

Handle: Ivan
Submissions: First Review

You: I wanted to be fucked for the first time by a muscular man with a huge cock.


Review #20, 07/04/2006

Name: Othello:
Location: London
Email: othellonow@aol.com
Phone: +44 7798 830 740

Ethnicity: Black Age:
Height: Weight: Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Black
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut Huge

Kissing: Yes Masturbation: N/A
Oral: Both Anal: Top Kink:
Tattoos: None Piercing: None
Smoking: Drinking:

Rates for time only (Euro €)
1st= 2nd= Overnight= Daily= Session=170

Date: 05/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 170
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes
Reviewed Before: Yes
Where Found? Which: www.gaydar.nl

Experience: In February 2006 I discovered the profile of Othello on gaydar.nl. He is based in London, so I waited for a sign that he would
visit Amsterdam. In May 2006 he announced that he would stay for 3 days in Amsterdam.

I sent him a SMS to ask him for a date during that period of time. Within an hour I received a very friendly reply. It was the start of an exiting dating process. I decided to pick him up from the Schiphol Airport and to drive together to his apartment in Amsterdam. There we had a rather short, but very intensive session.

I will not enter into details, because it is difficult to talk in details about a man like Othello. Everything he has to offer you is big. He is
really the most powerfull man I ever met in my entire life. His body is perfectly shaped and the size of his dick is incredible. He did set me at
ease because I was a little bit afraid about what was going to happen. I have to admit that he was telling the truth: it is no big deal to open
your ass for a huge dick like that, because it expands when it is inside you. Also he know how to move his tool in many different ways untill I
finally I felt a warm, heavy load entering my body. Heavenly.

I decided to ask him to come to my house on the last day of his stay in Amsterdam. It was two days later. He made me mad again with his strong
body and straight behaviour. He stretched my ass as far as he needed to push his mighty tool completely inside me, while he kissed me tenderly. It
was a wonderfull experience. I definitely want to see him again.

Handle: dutch felix
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews:

You: I am a good looking man (50), born and bred in the Netherlands, that
loves sex with well educated and well endowed black men.


Review #19, 06/02/2005

Name: Othello:
Location: London
Email: othellonow@aol.com
Phone: 44+077+988+30740

Ethnicity: Black Age: 30's
Height: 6'4" (193 cm) Weight: 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Hair: Shaved Black
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut >12" Huge

Orientation: Mostly Straight Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Kink: Dominate
Roles: Companion Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(British ): 1st=130 2nd=110

Date: 04/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 330
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: www.rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
It was my 3rd time hired him. I live in Venezuela and for my job I have to travel London for special training. for my last trip I was looking for his phone in his website to contact him and my surprise was to find two bad reviews about him.In my previous sesions my experiences were wonderful and only hired him. For this reason I was thinking if I hire him again or not. I thought he changed the quality of services. Finally I decided to contact him and found the same person : sweet, friendly and open with my desires and gave me wonderfull service. In my three times I have always felt as an important client.
I never submited reviews before because I dont like describing with details what happened during the service. In this review I will not describe neither but I want to be fair with Othello who has given me the best service.  I am not criticizing the bads reviews. It happened and clients were undatisfied. Every body has different desires and expectations. My review is to balance Othello's service because all my desires and expectations have been covered for him. In my next trip I hope to find him again (He is traveling)

Handle: NL2005
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am Latin, 40 y/o, married and my job demand to me travelling different countries of Europe and USA. For this reason my favourite websites are Hooboy's M4M and rentboy.I spent time with scorts to release my gay side and avoid felling in love to damage my happy marriage


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #14, 08/29/2002 Positive Review By heart4blkmen
Review #13, 06/22/2002 Positive Review By Blklover3
Review #12, 03/07/2002 Positive Review By robsw31958
Review #11, 10/30/2001 Positive Review By handle
Review #10, 09/25/2001 Positive Review By Stuart
Review #09, 08/22/2001 Positive Review By Jim
Review #08, 07/11/2001 Positive Review By SATISFIED
Review #07, 02/08/2001 Positive Review By jay
Review #06, 01/24/2001 Positive Review By johnnysneakers
Review #05, 08/26/2000 Positive Review By Max
Review #04, 05/13/2000 Positive Review By dave
Review #03, 03/13/2000 Positive Review By max
Review #02, 02/26/2000 Positive Review By Wilhelm
Review #01, 02/2000      Positive Review By moi