Tyger Bhugatti of Portland

Tyger Bhugghatti of Portland

Coverboy 12/25/04, 4/10/06, 8/2/07, 3/10/08, 8/11/09, 12/22/10, 6/17/11, 11/01/12, 11/5/13, 6/17/14, 8/31/15, 11/15/17



General
  • In/Out
  • 40s
  • Caucasian
Contact
Rates
  • $400
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Average
  • Blue
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #80 - 03/26/2018
  • Venice Beach
  • Tyger is everything and more that others have written about him. Contacting him was very easy, we texted back and for 5 months.

    Finally, the day arrives. This was my first meeting with him and also the first time I had hired someone for a 24hrs.
    There was the knock at my hotel room door, I open up up the door and there is this fantastic looking man with a wonderful smile. In Tyger style, once the door shuts I the wonderful kisses started.

    The entire time that you are together he is focused on you and you alone. In bed, there is no one "speed", fast to slow, and everything in between and always with those wonderful kisses. I am a btm guy and was worried about being able to take him. There was no problem
    .
    Then there is the personal side of Tyger. I find it very easy to talk and share with him. His own life experiences are fascinating. There is so much more to this man , you can really understand why he calls him self a male geshia. It encompasses what this man is truly about.

    One of my favorite times was the next morning, he had curled up against me, head on my chest, I was able to put my arm around him and have my hand on his heart and feel that slow rhythm as he slept.
    Yes, hopefully there will be many more times with Tyger. I know can say I know why he consistently receives his great reviews.

  • desertguy1954 -  1 Review(s)
  • 63 yr gwm, enjoys hiring older mature escorts

Review #79 - 02/26/2018
  • 12/2017
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • A quick trip Christmas week prompted me to the Rent.men site, where I discovered that Tyger would be in San Francisco at the same time. I had been aware of this man for years—browsing through the dozens of photos on his ad—but never found myself in Portland with a chance to meet him. (He has since moved closer to Seattle.)

    He is readily available by text, and we quickly set up our time several weeks in advance. He subsequently kept in touch, sending fun and erotic texts and photos—though only after asking if my phone is private. In fact, we had so much “pre-contact” that by the time he arrived at my hotel door, I felt like I knew him already, which kept my first-time-meeting nerves in check.

    It was a cold night, and I’m not sure I’d ever seen him wearing so many clothes…but, happily, that situation was soon rectified. Yet nothing was rushed. Ty requires a minimum two-hour booking (for a reasonable price) and even then doesn’t watch the clock, and I will be eternally grateful for it. The extra time allowed him to gently lead me to a level of emotional and physical connection I would not have thought possible.

    I’m often skeptical of reviews that have only gushingly positive things to say, but Tyger truly earned this one—and, I’m sure, his many others. While I may never fully avail myself of his edgier talents (see photos and videos to infer details), I am eagerly awaiting our next encounter.

  • DaveLA -  5 Review(s)
  • 60s (how did that happen?), average looks, 98% vanilla

Review #78 - 01/25/2018
  • 01/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • Wow this was an amazing experience. He took control and he took me on a journey. While he was rough he was also very sensual and romantic. Numerous times I'm sure my eyes were rolling to the back of my head!

    He taught me tricks to be able to take large endowment with ease and he accomplished what very few large tops are able to with me... In the end he owned my body and I loved it. He could tell I have a nasty streak and he utilized to full capacity.

    I can still smell his scent this morning. Besides being amazing in bed he's also an incredibly smart and nice man! His life is fascinating and he completely had my attention with stories he told. He is very dependable and communicated with me before our encounter.

    If he's in your area do not hesitate contacting him because you won't regret it. And yes and would get together with him again!!!!

  • Castrocatcher -  1 Review(s)
  • I'm 52, 180, very hairy, 6'1 and told I'm easy on the eyes. I'm not shy and the older I get the less inhibited I am. Intense 1 on 1 or group action.

Review #77 - 11/15/2017
  • 10/2017
  • Nashville
  • Other
  • 4500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen.eu
  • This is my second experience with Tyger. He is the "ultimate" gentleman and able to adapt to my interests without any hesitation.

    I decided we would have an experience out of state. I flew him to Nashville and I flew in to meet him. We shared 5 wonderful nights/ 6 days.

    Tyger rejuvenates my spirit and allows me to have my own special vacation where he is there every moment and provides an ultimate experience whether it be massage, shopping, attending cutural events, enjoying nature, or just relaxing together and bathing in a true masculine companionship.

    Tyger is "that" special guy. I am a better man for spending time with Tyger.

  • nphxguy -  3 Review(s)
  • GSWM, age 55, average body seeking new experiences to further my journey in what we call life.

Review #76 - 09/28/2016
Session
  • Gig Harbor, WA
  • 09/16
  • Weekend
  • 3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   Tyger is the ultimate professional. Words cannot describe my weekend with him. After coming across his ad on a website and read his entire profile, I knew this is a man I wanted to meet.

    Tyger was very prompt in his communications and I actually lucked out and was able to book him upon his return from his travels. I decided to book a long weekend with him, that just ended earlier tonight.

    Tyger met me at the airport and immediately put me at ease with his warm embrace and greetings. If you are seeking a man who is hot, hung and able to go from mild to wild in seconds, this is your guy. He is amazing with his ability to read you and take you on a journey rarely found. From sweet tenderness to all out filth within your boundaries he excels.

    The weekend flew by, and the memories keep flooding my senses. He is everything he says he is as well as intelligent, kind, compassionate, funny, easy going, handsome, sexy, at ease with his own sexuality that makes you open your senses to known likes and unknown desires deep within.

    This was my first experience with him, but certainly not my last. May you be so lucky to have this gentleman enter your life and make a profound impact on it. I know that is what he did for me, and it makes me look forward to furthering my journey as a male with a male in completeness. Whether it be an hour, overnight, weekend, week, etc. you will not tire of this man's sexual prowess and being. He has earned the name of Tyger..... grrrrrrrrr!
Reviewer
  • nphxguy (First Review )
  •   GSWM, age 54, average body seeking new experiences to further my journey in what we call life.

Review #75 - 08/22/2016
Session
  • Portland, OR
  • 7/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   We were scheduled for a two hour session. He was delayed due to traffic problems. He kept me updated frequently via text messages. When he arrived he was very calm, and immediately put me at ease. He embraced, and kissed me. We began undressing, and then he gently guided me to the bed. There was lots of French kissing,, touching, and embracing. During the session he used his mouth an every sensitive place on my body. He instinctively knew what would please me. Eventually we both fell asleep with full length body contact. I felt very respected, and satisfied far beyond my exceptions.
Reviewer
  • halbax2000 (First Review )
  •   74 year old gay male

Review #74 - 08/22/2016
Session
  • Gig Harbor, WA
  • 7/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • N/A
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rent.men
  •   He contacted me. We texted and then we set an appointment for an incall. We continued until finally the day came and I went to his place. When I met him there was and immediate connection. From there, it just became more and more passionate and sensual; there was an intensity that I have not experienced before. We also spent time just talking and getting to know us and the "tension" just began all over again. Tyger is a great guy, and very easy to connect with. Would definitely recommend him and will definitely set up more times with him.
Reviewer
  • abuaissa (First Review )
  •   63, GWM. I am a top and Tyger was very willing to bottom for me although he did tell me 99% of the time. He was a great bottom.

Review #73 - 07/20/2016
Session
  • Scranton, PA
  • 2/2016
  • Other
  • 3,000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   This review is long overdue. I unfortunately had two deaths in my family shortly after Tyger and I were together and this simply got put on the back burner.

    Tyger has to be one of the most caring, honest and sexy individuals I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I welcomed him to my home for three days and it was pure bliss. He is so easy going he met my family, and for a brief time a church group. He was able to adapt, showed interest in them and fit in effortlessly. Definitely not an easy thing to do.

    In bed he is a Tyger, he can be dominant, or affectionate and often both at the same time. He opened new doors for me sexually. I experienced feelings that were off the charts. He took me places which will remain between us, but he did so with caring and concern for my well being at all times. When I am with him I feel safe and he makes me feel special.

    It was a sheer pleasure to share my home with him and experience the euphoria I felt while with him.Until next time Tyger,I thank you very much and we will be meeting again. Tj
Reviewer
  • Phillysidekick (Third Review )
  •   I am a 60 year old professional that wants the company of sexy, reliable, honest and compassionate escorts. Tyger fits that description to a tee.

Review #72 - 06/23/2016
Session
  • Milwaukee
  • June 2016
  • Evening
  • 350/2
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen.com
  •   The last time Tyger was in town I had to cancel our meeting (due to my illness). Fortunately this time around I was good to go.

    After a nice forum luncheon on Sunday, three of us went shopping at IML. We had a blast with Tyger as our guide. He really loved some leather fireman pants which he tried on. He looked great in them and I could not resist buying them for him. We all drive back to Milwaukee and Tyger and I finalized our plans to meet later in the week.

    When I got to his hotel room, Tyger was wearing the pants--for a little while, anyway. We soon got down to business (with an occasional snack break to replenish our energy). Tyger was his usual self: fun, sensual, surprising. We also tried some thing we have never done before which we both enjoyed immensely.

    I hated to leave, but I had obligations the next morning so I could not stay all night. I look forward to more exploration with Tyger the next time our schedules sync up. And more fun with him at IML next year--we are already discussing how to enhance the fireman pants....
Reviewer
  • wmclarke (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged man looking for fun.

Review #71 - 05/06/2016

Tim & Tyger


Review #70 - 01/25/2016
Session
  • Portland
  • 11/2015
  • 3900 3 d
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   There is not much I can add to what has already been written about Tyger. It was 3 days of bliss. Tyger is an amazing person. Totally into what he does and totally into what you are feeling. He was one of the sweetest men I have ever met,and one of the funniest. Can't wait to see him again.
Reviewer
  • wallies21 (Second Review )
  •   63 yo male. Chubby and out of shape