M4M Reviews

Nick Capra - San Diego

Retired


Review #6, 12/09/2009

Name:       Nick Capra
Location: San Diego CA

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown/Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 10/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Diego CA   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I went to CA for my birthday and got the best present ever! Several months before I saw a photo shoot he did but never did I imagine that I would be meeting him for an encounter. I was very upfront about my being nervous as I had never hired an escort in the past. He showed up on time, was exactly as pictured/described. He did everything to put me at ease. He immediately started kissing me and I knew right then that this was going to be a fantastic encounter. He allowed me to take things at my own pace and I never felt rushed. He had multiple orgasms to my one. I was in heaven. Never will I forget my time with him. Every time I smell the cologne he wore it immediately takes my mind back to being naked with him. I can't wait until the next time our paths cross.

Handle: DavidATL
Submissions: First Review

You: 40 y/o, fit, GWM. Bottom/Oral, Loves to kiss, and built guys turn me on.

Review #5, 06/22/2009

Name:       Nick Capra
Location: San Diego

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Dark   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): Session=3000

Date: 06/2009   Type: Weekend   Where: North Carolina   Rate: 3000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I saw Nick this past weekend at my home. From the moment I picked Nick up at the airport until I took him back he was wonderful ! Nick is very intelligent , very sensual , very kind, and very considerate. We stopped on the way home and had dinner at the Wolfgang Puck restaurant of the South which also has a Rodeo Drive style boutique and is called the Cracker Barrel restaurant ! :-) He liked that as San Diego does not have that chain . We traveled on Sunday to the Grove Park Inn for brunch and then went to the Biltmore Estate and afterwards came back to my place for tenderloin steaks and a baked potato. Nick was fun to be with both in and out of the sack and I loved having him here . Gentlemen , Nick Capra made me proud to be gay and his recovery program is an inspiration to everyone including myself and I was sad to see him leave as the short time that we were together Nick has made an impact on me . Nick's presence in my life has changed my life. I missed Nick the moment that he left but I will be seeing him again soon I hope . Nick is extremely busy right now with his new website and his travels with Fabscout and Rentboy so when you notice that he is coming to your city please book early to have the opportunity to meet him . Thank You so much Nick for everything !!! I miss you a lot !!!!!

Handle: OceanTraveller
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: I am a professional man in my 50's who lives in a small town . I hire escorts for the companionship and the intimacy. Kissing is a must for me . I always hire for at least one night .


Review #4, 03/17/2009

Name:        Nick Capra
Location: San Diego,CA

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Dark   Hair: Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   Overnight=1200   

Date: 03/2009   Type: Other   Where: Honalulu   Rate: 3600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.rentboy.com/SearchResults.aspx?cache=20085943&page=1
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I wanted to take a moment to comment on a recent experience I had with Nick. I have seen him several times before in San Diego,(as well as several other escorts) but this was my first vacation trip spent with an escort. I have only hired men by the hour in the past and making a good decision on whom to travel with on my Hawaii trip was essential. As some of you know, traveling with a companion can truly make or break the trip. I chose Nick out of the handful of men that I have hired for several reasons: He's always been socially engaging with me. I am relaxed in his company. He is a stallion in bed. This turned out to be an amazing experience. We spent the first day relaxing by the pool, had great sex in the shower, a had wonderful dinner conversation. I am extremely oral and Nick loves being serviced. I think looking up at a hot guy while they are fucking my throat is the greatest! In the middle of the night, I woke up to Nick's big dick gyrating agains my ass. It was on-again! I woke up smitten. I rented a car and we drove to North Shore just seeing the sights and enjoying the brilliant scenery. The more I got to know him, the more I realized what a 'real' person he is. I have always been a fan of his videos and I guess I had formed an opinion on what type of a man he was. There was so much more to him then just the image I had come to enjoy on-screen. He was incredibly social and very funny. He has a great energy to him and it was quite apparant that we was enjoying the trip and not just 'going through the motions'. We had amazing dinner the 2nd night and afterwards we had the best sex of the trip. He was fucking me from behing and then rolled me over on top of him, pinned my legs up, and literally fucked the cum out of me while I jerked off I think what makes his sex so good is that he really knows how to take control..That is important to me in a top. Although that was my favorite sex, I would have to say in my best opinion that Nick enjoyed the morning sex more. He is one of those men that wakes up hard and is very 'frisky' in the morning. Our third day we spent walking around Oahu. I wanted to get a facial at the resort spa so I asked Nick if we wanted to get one as well. He opted for a massage and I was happy to treat him to one. We dined on the property that evening and had sex both that evening and the following morning before we took a taxi to the airport. I am happy to say that the trip was everything I could have hoped for. He is definitely a fantasy come to life and I hope that he continues to do what he is doing for years to come!

Handle: G.P.
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 55 year old professional. I enjoy men who are well hung, tops, and reasonalbly dominant.

Review #3, 12/12/2008

Name:       Nick Capra
Location: San Diego, CA

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 11/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Diego, CA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: http://www.daddysreviews.com/finder.php?loc=nick%20capra-0-1-10&who=nick_capra_sandiego
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been a big fan of Nick Capra since first coming across one of his DVDs (not literally, though I could have). I was thrilled to see that he lives in San Diego, since I visit there occasionally. Just when I decided to treat myself to meeting him, his ad disappearred from Rentboy, and I was worried that he'd retired. I'm glad I looked harder for him, because he is even hotter in person than in pictures. He was really easy to contact, and we agreed that he'd meet me at my hotel. He texted me to let me know he was running late, which just let my nerves kick in.

He let me know when he arrived, and I was blown away by how handsome he is when he knocked on my door. He came right in and kissed me and we spoke briefly before he stripped naked and lay on the bed. You have to understand, he is my physical ideal, so I was still nervous that I'd please him. I read his blog, which really gives you a nice idea of who he is.

I stripped myself and got to work on that gorgeous cock of his. It grew quickly, and Nick's moans and facial expressions (with those hot Italian lips) really turned me on. I started working up a sweat sucking his hard dick, which he'd pull out of my mouth and hit against my cheek, and before I knew it, he'd leapt up and was sucking on my dick like a champ. His mouth felt so good, and I loved looking down at him as he swallowed it whole (a lot easier to do than take his whole sweet cock all the way down, but I managed happily).

He moved around until he was pounding his body against me and staring into my eyes with those beautiful brown bedroom eyes. He moved into position for an incredibly hot 69 with him face-fucking my throat while he devoured my dick. He was ready to shoot and told me he was cumming, so I swallowed his cock again just in time to taste his whole delicious load. He clearly enjoyed the orgasm, which made me feel good.

He asked if he could rinse off, and I said that was fine. I might have enjoyed laying with him a little longer (since the hour wasn't up), but he came back and was concerned that I hadn't cum yet. I stroked my cock harder as he stroked my hair, standing next to the bed and feeding me his cock again. I had an amazing orgasm and then cleaned up. I would have loved talking with Nick more, since he's got a really busy porn schedule with Michael Lucas, etc., but he was ready to go.

We kissed goodbye and he was off, leaving me with sweet memories and the satisfying experience of having been with one of my porn idols. Nick is one of the hottest studs around, and although I'm sure I was not attractive to him at all, he performed like the top dog he is, and never made me feel unattractive. I'd definitely hire him again, although for an overnight if I could afford it! He's tough to let go.

Handle: TexHunk69
Submissions: Second Review

You: I'm a heavyset guy in my 40s who has a pretty narrow range of guys who turn me on. I hire guys to fulfill my desire to be with men I'd never otherwise meet. To me, a guy's face is more important than his body, because I've been disappointed with men who didn't match my expectations (even well-reviewed guys).


Review #2, 09/30/2008

Name:       Nick Capra
Location: San Diego,CA

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown/Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   2nd=250   Overnight=1500   Session=250

Date: 09/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: San Diego,CA   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=151416&scid=7498254&sp=1&pos=12
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Nick because of a review that was linked to his Rentboy ad. The review said that he not only matched his description, but that he was very enthusiastic and treated the client well. For me, that is paramount. In Nick's case, all of the above were true. He is gorgeous. There are plenty of gorgeous young men out there, but this guy really is the full package. He asked me directly what I enjoyed most and I found it very easy to speak with him about my fantasies revolving around servicing a hot top. His body is out-of-sight! Great big cock and hairy chest, just the way I like it in a man. He has a very sensual nature and knew how to accomodate my desires. The sex was hot and the connection was there. I would have to say that he is definitely one of the better escorts that I have experienced and I will definitely be seeing him again soon.

Handle: Simon T
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a gay male. Late fifties. Enjoy servicing a man orally and bottoming.


Review #1, 08/06/2008

Name:       Nick Capra
Location: San Diego,CA

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown/Black
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=1250   

Date: 07/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Diego,CA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=151416&scid=4498666&sp=2&pos=23
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Mr. Capra about a week ago. I have seen some of his movies and though I was a bit intimidated, I decided to give him a shot. I usually have a hard time speaking for the first time to an escort on the phone, but Nick made it very easy. He was friendly and direct. After agreeing upon meeting at my Hotel, I found myself a bit excited and nervous. More nervous that he would actually be as friendly in person. (and hopefully replicate his pics as so few escorts do nowadays) He showed up to my Hotel promtly at 7pm. (as agreed) The man is gorgeous! Over 6ft and very well built. We sat down on my bed and after making casual conversation, he made his move. My biggest complaint over the years with escorts is the lack of passion. Nick kissed me deeply and passionately, like we had been lovers for years. That was one of my biggest turn-ons with him. The second is that he looked me in the eyes while we were engaged in sex. That made me feel like he was present and not just trying to get it over with. I had a very good time with him! Even after he had been paid for his time he made it a point to kiss me goodbye and thank me. I will definitely be hiring Mr.Capra again.

Handle: CL53SD
Submissions: First Review

You:I am a 53 year old caucasion man who enjoys passionate sex with hung tops. I enjoy performing oral and bottoming as well as lots of kissing and body contact.