Jaris Nomad - New York City

Escort, Massage, Travel

Jaris Nomad - New York City

Coverboy 6/26/12, 9/30/13



Review #9 - 10/25/2013
General
  • JARIS NOMAD
  • NEW YORK
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Black
  • ,
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Happy Trail
  • One
Activities
  • Massage
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
Session
  • CHELSEA
  • 10/13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   When I first met Jaris the experience was great he was on time..without losing time I was totally enveloped by his touch and was soon feeling a sense of total bliss in body and mind.I would definitely hire him the next time that I am in town with his new services weather masseur or escort.
Reviewer
  • diabolico (First Review )
  •   Quality service ,professional,masculine,black and top

Review #8 - 10/04/2013

Michael Bender & Jaris Nomand

Michael Bender & Jaris Nomand


Review #7 - 9/30/2013
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York City
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), ,
  • Light
Activities
  • Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 100 mass
Session
  • His apartment
  • 9/13
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   This was the best experience I have ever had looking for a masseur online. Jaris was punctual and clean and made me feel very comfortable. He has a very easygoing manner.

    His place was all ready for me and the massage was excellent. It felt tailor-made for my body, and his energy level was great....he seemed genuinely into massaging me. It lasted the entire amount of time too....no finishing early.

    When it got sensual I was very happy too! He is extremely sexy, and made me feel really sexy too.

    I highly recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be going back, although I am a little worried I may develop a crush on him. :-)
Reviewer
  • GAK2000 (First Review )
  •   I am in my forties. 6 foot tall, fairly nice build and considered a fairly handsome guy. I like a great massage with some fun at the end. This was def that.

Review #6 - 09/17/2013
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , ,
  • Black
  • Shaved,
  • Light
Activities
  • Massage
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • United States
  • 9/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   After a stressful day, I emailed Jaris to set up a massage. He promptly responded and, thankfully, was able to fit me in on short notice. I went to his location and was pleasantly surprised when he opened the door as he looks even better in person--very handsome and a beautiful, muscled body. The massage was really nice--he hit me in all the right spots, and I felt great afterwards. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • UWSGreg (First Review )
  •   44-yr old male--beefy muscle build, into black and Latino men.

Review #5 - 09/12/2013
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Black
  • Shaved, Black
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 300
  • 240
Session
  • Hotel
  • 8/2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   My partner and I were visiting New York and encountered Jaris on Rentmen site. It was great from the beginning when he met us in our hotel, he smells, sounds, feels and tastes like a real man. He was better looking in person than on the site and he fully understands how to make two men very satisfied physically and mentally. With Jaris the sexual encounter is of a high level, his physical prowess and intellectual curiosity make him an expert and true professional. Erotic, hot, very sexual, sensual and fully into the many scenes we three enjoyed together. If you are looking for a powerful encounter Jaris is the choice. We look forward to seeing him whenever we are next in New York.
Reviewer
  • jt.argentina (First Review )
  •   Two men of medium build in our early 50's who enjoy sex with real men.

Review #4 - 05/16/2013
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Black
  • Shaved,
  • Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 240
Session
  • New York City
  • 4/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   If you like the photos in Jaris' profile you will be more than satisfied when you meet this sexy man, and then add to that his passion and confident demeanor. Jaris provided exactly what I was looking for - a hot boyfriend experience. After the friendly introductory conversation and that first intense kiss, things continued up hill. Very impressed with his rock hard cock through the whole session. A passionate lover looking to your needs while enjoying himself too. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • city3b (Fourth Review )
  •   50's extra lbs

Review #3 - 07/30/2012
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Black
  • Shaved, Black
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 140
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 7/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 140
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • manworks.com
  •   I met Jaris for the first time today. As someone who hires masseurs and escorts several times a year,I have been burned in the past by men who had outsatanding reviews and didn't live up to them. This was definitley not the case with Jaris. He was warm and friendly and sexually masculine from the moment we met. His studio is comfortable and clean and has both a table and a bed. Jaris' massage technique was very relaxing and really stimulating. When he climed on top of me and massaged every inch of my body with every inch of his it was amazing. Let me just say this massage turned out to be far more than I had hoped for. I will definitley be seeing Jaris again in the near future.
Reviewer
  • Joboxerny1 (First Review )
  •   45 year old professional, muscular and hairy body. I like being with masculine men

Review #2 - 06/26/2012
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Black
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Brown
  • Peach Fuzz
  • Light
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 240
  • 240
Session
  • New York City
  • June 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • Jaris Nomad
  •   I was impressed by Jaris's recent review and his photos on Rentboy and so I booked a session in his apartment. As advertised, he has a great personality and a great body. I asked him to be dominant and he provided a fun-filled interactive session that pushed my limits. The sex was amazing and I spent days afterwards reminiscing. I think I am hooked because I can't wait for a repeat session. Thank you Jaris for a wonderful time and thank you Daddys Review for the tip.
Reviewer
  • GXXXNYC (Third Review )
  •   56 year old Gay Asian man who is behaving like a child in a candy store

Review #1 - 05/11/2012
General
  • Jaris Nomad
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut,
  • 30's
  • Black
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gives
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • $240
Session
  • New York City
  • April 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • $240
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Jaris is a classy, sexy, sensuous, warm and welcoming guy with a beautiful apartment where he will receive you. Setting up the appointment was pretty easy, as he was both respectfully responsive and accommodating with his schedule. He has a truly beautiful muscular body that he takes great pride in keeping in top shape. I opted for an erotic & interactive type massage that was just oh so sensual and left me feeling really good. Jaris has big, beautifully smooth hands and also uses his whole body during parts of the time and is quite open to being touched in exchange. All in all, it was an encounter I look to repeat and soon.
Reviewer
  • traveler145 (First Review )
  •   Mature guy who prefers classy, mellow, sensuous type escorts only when I go that route.