Bryan Knight of New York City

Bryan Knight of New York City

Coverboy 3/7/11, 5/20/11, 2/13/12, 11/21/16



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling
  • 20s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 6in (1.98m)
  • >260 lbs
  • Muscled
  • Blue
  • Blond
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #26 - 10/20/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I have been seeing Bryan whenever I make the trip out to Atlanta for a few years now and I make it a point to try to see him at least three times a year. My heart begins to race as I pull into his driveway and the moment we are together the excitement is sometimes more than I can contain.

    Bryan really knows how to get me going, sometimes we just undress each other as we find our way to the bed.

    His body is incredible. All those years playing baseball really shows in his physique: his legs, his chest and most of all that amazing bubble butt of his. It’s great in pictures, but it’s even better in person.

    Bryan is an amazing kisser. You can feeling he’s genuinely into it and it just makes everything else melt away.

    He always makes sure that I walk away from our time together feeling very satisfied.

    If you’re tired of being guys that you can’t seem to find that spark with, look no further than Bryan Kelly. I cannot recommend him highly enough and if you like a bubble butt, he is definitely your man.

  • XochitlNagual -  1 Review(s)
  • 20 something with a thing for watching guys enjoy themselves.

Review #25 - 08/17/2017
  • 03/2017
  • Boston
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.bryan-knight.com
  • One of the very best!!

    He's one of the tallest, sexiest, strongest man I've ever met!!!

    I had major neck surgery over 5 years ago. The surgery didn't take.  I suffer from Cervicle Myopothy. And I'll have permanent pain and will be on pain meds the rest of my life  I have limited movement on my left side.  I've been to several different physical therapist that have been incompetent.  After our time together I leave with full mobility no limp.  Which is good up to 6 weeks.  Then I see him again.  I've been seeing him every 6 weeks or so.

    That's regarding the massage part of our time. Now for the rest of our time.

    How he made me feel, what he did to make just totally blow my mind. His hands are amazing! His lips & tongue fanastic!! He's got a body that won't stop, super strong! He's got a hot thick uncut cock ( foreskin for days). Huge turn-on are nips!

    It was my birthday so it was the best thing too do on my birthday!!

    Overnights are fantastic!!

  • marcoinri -  5 Review(s)
  • Massage guy, photography, volunteering for non-profits, traveling,love of animals

Review #24 - 07/10/2017
  • 09/2016
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • massagem4m.com
    I've hired Bryan eight times now. When I first met him, I was 265#, and really needed someone of his size to do anything close to an effective massage (smaller massage therapists might as well be waving their hands at me). So that was what first drew me to him. As we were getting ready, he said, "I just need to go to the bathroom before we start," and the vision of him walking away from me was like the chiseled physique of Michelangelo's "David" brought to life: this massive, statuesque, muscular man. And in terms of the massage, his technique was spectacular, and he was able to work problem areas I had never gotten effectively dealt with before. His pressure was very firm, but accurate -- exactly what I needed. The second time we got together I hired him as an escort, because I wanted it to be more mutual than a massage, and wanted to indulge my fantasy of being with the Heavyweight on the Wrestling Team. When I greeted him at the door, he said, "I have to take a quick shower....unless you like me sweaty?" I said, "Hell, yes!" and he just lifted his massive arm, and since he's so tall his armpit was right at face level and I just leaned in and started licking. He later put on a wrestling singlet, and we wrestled until I got "pinned" in more ways than one. I later lost 80#, and our scenes have been more BDSM-oriented. He's one of the rare gifted people that I can switch with *during a scene* and have it feel completely natural. It's a huge turn-on to get someone that massive completely restrained (and also somewhat of a technical challenge, as I learned the first time that he's simply too big to fit any of my restraints -- but as I told him, "Where there's Rope, there's Hope"). And getting him tightly tied down! And I know it must seem obvious, but somehow I always forget until I'm standing next to him: 6'6" and 305# of muscle is big! He's this big giant of a man....but somehow with him instead of his size making him threatening, he just makes me feel completely safe, especially when wrapped in his arms afterwards....like nothing can harm you when you're with him like that. So I look forward to Bryan's every visit, and hope to keep seeing him for a long time to come.
  • BigBikerStache -  5 Review(s)
  • 6'0" 185# 55 Top/Vers, into massage and kink. Rope bondage Top.

Review #23 - 11/21/2016
Session
  • LOS ANGELES
  • 10/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 250/HR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RENTMEN
  •   I have been trying to hook up with Byran for over a year now, and each time something has caused one of us to cancel. It Was Worth The Wait! This man is everything he says he is and more. He is extremely sexy, and experienced. He knows how to treat a pig bottom. like me, and take both of us to hot new places together.

    It is a rare event to be able to turn over total control to a man, whom I immediately trusted. He arrives with a good scent, attitude and once we passionately kissed he lead the way to 2 hours of bliss.

    There wasn't anything that I wanted to do, or needed to do, that he wasn't willing to try, and knew exactly what to do to please us both. We were both upset that he had another appointment after me, and he was unable to stay longer. I hope to see him again soon. If you have the opportunity to connect with Byran, Do it. You'll have the time of your life
Reviewer
  • mnfnk (First Review )
  •   I'm a no limit btm pig. I like to be controlled, used and abused. It is important to me that there be a connection, and my excort be experienced, passionate, and nasty all at the same time. No an easy requirement. I love being an FF, TT, CBT, WS bottom, for my boy, SIR or MASTER to use for our pleasure, and often my pain. I have a great deal of experience hiring escorts, and rarely connect with one who meets all my needs and expections. BYRAN DOES

Review #22 - 11/08/2016
Session
  • Cleveland, OH
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent.men
  •   Bryan is one amazing mountain-of-a-man! Being tall myself, it’s rare for me to be with someone taller, he out-sized me in every magnificent way. While his shear size can be somewhat intimidating, he has a gentle but firm demeanor that was just what this soft-bodied mid-forty year old was hoping to connect with.

    I have a variety of things I look for on the rare occasion of engaging an escort. This outing I was just looking for a full bodied, no happy ending massage. Bryan was very accommodating to scenario (I’ve had others that seem weirded-out by my lack of desire for sexual release) starting with a sweet kiss and hug (that warmed me up from our chilly/damp NE Ohio October) that quickly progressed to an hour of very intense deep tissue work with a man having the musculature to therapeutically work out my needs. Bryan never pushed me beyond the boundaries that I set at the beginning, and I was incredibly grateful for that!

    Bryan is a very intuitive therapist in this mode and incredibly client minded. He frequently asked how this session was going for me and inquired to any needs I might have during our time. The hour did fly by quickly. I thought about extending the time, but didn’t want to infringe upon him on our first session (of hopefully more). I left very happy and well worked over!
Reviewer
  • Cleveland_Fan (First Review )
  •   NE Ohio native, tall, mid-sized and too soft for my own good.

Review #21 - 10/24/2016
Session
  • New York City, NY
  • October 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.masseurfinder.com
  •   I'll start by saying that I love to get massages. I find them very erotic, and they really relax me. I came to NYC for work, and decided to book Bryan for a Sunday evening. I looked on line, and was immediately incredibly attracted to his size and furry chest. We set up a time for that evening, and due to some unforeseen circumstances, we had to bump the appointment a bit later. Bryan gave me his address, and told me how to reach his apartment on the upper east side by subway. He buzzed me in to his 2nd floor walk-up, and greeted me at the door.

    When the door opened . . . damn. He was standing there in a thin tank top, and a pair of exceedingly thin exercise shorts. Clearly he was commando under his shorts, and you could tell that he was uncut from just looking at him. His furry chest was bulging out of his tank top, and you could see his nipples pushing through his short. Right then and there, I knew how this was going to end.

    Bryan helped me get my shirt off. I felt that I should offer the same, so I slipped his off, revealing a huge set of furry pecs that were mammoth. Bryan is one huge man. He is not fat, but he is solid muscle.

    I am really into bigger guys, and Bryan checked every single box for me. He was a huge muscle buck, big furry pecs with hard-wired nips, and to top it off, he's a big uncut stud.

    I got on the table, but all I wanted to do was play with Bryan. I am pretty much a sucker for a guy who doesn't mind flipping. That night, I was top of my game, so to speak, for the entire night. I won't go into the details, but damn . . . i did enjoy myself immensely. and he didn't watch the clock.

    I found our size difference to be an incredible turn on. There is no question that I'll call Bryan the next time I am in NYC! He's one very sexy, handsome, attractive buck.
Reviewer
  • Roman (First Review )
  •   I'm a 46 year old, 145#, 5'6" muscle otter, VERY defined and ripped, no body fat, buzzed head and beard.
z