Bryan Knight - New York City

Escort, Massage, Travel

Coverboy 3/7/11, 5/20/11, 2/13/12, 11/21/16



Verification (B12)
  • 20's
  • 6'6"
  • 255 lbs
  • Blond
  • Blue
  • 8" Uncut
  • $200/hr, $1200*/Night, $2500/Weekend (*may include travel fare)
  • 12/15/16 — New Photo

Review #23 - 11/21/2016
General
  • BRYAN KNIGHT
  • NEW YORK
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Sandy Blond
  • Grey/Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • LOS ANGELES
  • 10/16
  • 2 Hours
  • 250/HR
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RENTMEN
  •   I have been trying to hook up with Byran for over a year now, and each time something has caused one of us to cancel. It Was Worth The Wait! This man is everything he says he is and more. He is extremely sexy, and experienced. He knows how to treat a pig bottom. like me, and take both of us to hot new places together.

    It is a rare event to be able to turn over total control to a man, whom I immediately trusted. He arrives with a good scent, attitude and once we passionately kissed he lead the way to 2 hours of bliss.

    There wasn't anything that I wanted to do, or needed to do, that he wasn't willing to try, and knew exactly what to do to please us both. We were both upset that he had another appointment after me, and he was unable to stay longer. I hope to see him again soon. If you have the opportunity to connect with Byran, Do it. You'll have the time of your life
Reviewer
  • mnfnk (First Review )
  •   I'm a no limit btm pig. I like to be controlled, used and abused. It is important to me that there be a connection, and my excort be experienced, passionate, and nasty all at the same time. No an easy requirement. I love being an FF, TT, CBT, WS bottom, for my boy, SIR or MASTER to use for our pleasure, and often my pain. I have a great deal of experience hiring escorts, and rarely connect with one who meets all my needs and expections. BYRAN DOES

Review #22 - 11/08/2016
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York, City
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped,
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1200
Session
  • Cleveland, OH
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent.men
  •   Bryan is one amazing mountain-of-a-man! Being tall myself, it’s rare for me to be with someone taller, he out-sized me in every magnificent way. While his shear size can be somewhat intimidating, he has a gentle but firm demeanor that was just what this soft-bodied mid-forty year old was hoping to connect with.

    I have a variety of things I look for on the rare occasion of engaging an escort. This outing I was just looking for a full bodied, no happy ending massage. Bryan was very accommodating to scenario (I’ve had others that seem weirded-out by my lack of desire for sexual release) starting with a sweet kiss and hug (that warmed me up from our chilly/damp NE Ohio October) that quickly progressed to an hour of very intense deep tissue work with a man having the musculature to therapeutically work out my needs. Bryan never pushed me beyond the boundaries that I set at the beginning, and I was incredibly grateful for that!

    Bryan is a very intuitive therapist in this mode and incredibly client minded. He frequently asked how this session was going for me and inquired to any needs I might have during our time. The hour did fly by quickly. I thought about extending the time, but didn’t want to infringe upon him on our first session (of hopefully more). I left very happy and well worked over!
Reviewer
  • Cleveland_Fan (First Review )
  •   NE Ohio native, tall, mid-sized and too soft for my own good.

Review #21 - 10/24/2016
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Stubble
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Massage, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 260
Session
  • New York City, NY
  • October 2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.masseurfinder.com
  •   I'll start by saying that I love to get massages. I find them very erotic, and they really relax me. I came to NYC for work, and decided to book Bryan for a Sunday evening. I looked on line, and was immediately incredibly attracted to his size and furry chest. We set up a time for that evening, and due to some unforeseen circumstances, we had to bump the appointment a bit later. Bryan gave me his address, and told me how to reach his apartment on the upper east side by subway. He buzzed me in to his 2nd floor walk-up, and greeted me at the door.

    When the door opened . . . damn. He was standing there in a thin tank top, and a pair of exceedingly thin exercise shorts. Clearly he was commando under his shorts, and you could tell that he was uncut from just looking at him. His furry chest was bulging out of his tank top, and you could see his nipples pushing through his short. Right then and there, I knew how this was going to end.

    Bryan helped me get my shirt off. I felt that I should offer the same, so I slipped his off, revealing a huge set of furry pecs that were mammoth. Bryan is one huge man. He is not fat, but he is solid muscle.

    I am really into bigger guys, and Bryan checked every single box for me. He was a huge muscle buck, big furry pecs with hard-wired nips, and to top it off, he's a big uncut stud.

    I got on the table, but all I wanted to do was play with Bryan. I am pretty much a sucker for a guy who doesn't mind flipping. That night, I was top of my game, so to speak, for the entire night. I won't go into the details, but damn . . . i did enjoy myself immensely. and he didn't watch the clock.

    I found our size difference to be an incredible turn on. There is no question that I'll call Bryan the next time I am in NYC! He's one very sexy, handsome, attractive buck.
Reviewer
  • Roman (First Review )
  •   I'm a 46 year old, 145#, 5'6" muscle otter, VERY defined and ripped, no body fat, buzzed head and beard.

Review #20 - 12/20/2015
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • NYC
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Gets
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • incall
  • 12/15
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rent men.com
  •   Bryan is a tall, muscled, handsome top...the alpha male type but very friendly and accommodating man....into pleasing you not just getting pleasure for himself and wow does he please. He's a real treasure and I'll certainly be seeing him again.
Reviewer
  • dougjj (First Review )
  •   Older enthusiastic bottom guy into big muscle guys.

Review #19 - 12/17/2015
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 11/12/15
  • 2 Hours
  • 500 + ti
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   While looking for the misplaced number for a masseur I ran across Bryan?s ad stating that he was coming to LA.

    He was easy to contact, easy to communicate with, especially on a voice call, nice as ever!

    Now that that is out of the way:

    When this giant came down the stairs to let me into the apartment building where he was staying I immediately knew I was in for a great time by the smile on his face. Into the apartment and we made a bit of small talk while we undressed and then I had to figure out how I was going to reach his lips to kiss him when he simply leaned down and WOW ? what an introduction: naked and tongue! His kiss was sublime and simply lead to more. As I already knew his nipples were wired (that?s one of the reasons a conversation prior to meeting is so useful) and they were at my mouth level, I just dove right in. Bryan is also a wonderful verbal barometer of response ? I didn?t need to wonder if he liked any of what I was doing.

    At some point, naked, he simply picked me up (5?9 and 170 lb) to bring me up to his level for some more kissing, I wrapped my legs around his torso and he just walked around holding me.

    We made it, finally, into the bedroom for the rest of our time and everything was explored, no limits except playing safe. We both gave and received, hands and mouths exploring, grappling, licking, sucking, kissing, nipple play, fucking ? all the while both of us verbally showing our delight. To be enveloped by this giant of a man is something everyone should experience, not just once but as often as possible. He took control as he moved and maneuvered me into positions he felt were best based on our sizes as well as our pleasures. His mouth and huge hands explored everywhere, every nook and cranny, while I did the same. At some time during this pleasurefest, it was obvious I enjoyed Bryan?s ministrations to the max and we took a few minutes to rest and cuddle ? it was amazing when I simply folded back into him, his arms around me, hands resting in strategic places. Then it was off to the races again. When he finally came, it was wave after wave. Again a short rest and then off to the showers.

    I must say that Bryan exceeded all expectations and I cannot wait to see him on his next trip. There is something wonderful about a great big 6? 6? 250 lb. pussycat who gets a glint in his eye, dons a shiny black biker cap, and says, ?MEOW? !
Reviewer
  • older guy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Love to play with quality guys

Review #18 - 05/07/2015
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New york city, New york
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $200
Session
  • San francisco, CA
  • 3/15
  • 1 Hour
  • $200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   He attended to everything I needed and was very gentle and understanding. I enjoyed my time with him immensely and will definitely look forward to the next time I have the honor of sharing an intimate moment with him again :)
Reviewer
  • Heartymeal (First Review )
  •   a twentysomething artist who is a bit on the nerdy side of life. I'm a big guy and I prefer dominant big guys. Muscles and daddies are a bg weakness of mine.

Review #17 - 01/23/2015
General
  • Bryan
  • New York City
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut,
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
Session
  • New York City
  • 12/14
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •  He is a giant and he's incredible gentle, when he needs to be. Long, intense strokes, reach those deep, sore muscles. Bryan is warm and inviting, handsome and furry. The degrees of pressure he can provide is fantastic. My entire body tingled with relaxation after our session. One of the best massages I've had in years. I would book Bryan over and over again.
Reviewer
  • happybtm (Third Review )
  •   40ish bear, who loves a GREAT massage with some extras

Review #16 - 10/24/2014
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York City
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • , Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 09/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Bryan was great... He has a very hot muscular hairy body. A BIG HOT MAN. We both had a very hot time with both Oral and Anal. I can not wait for him to come back to SF. I would hire him again in a heart beat.
Reviewer
  • sjshortguy@aol.com (Second Review )
  •   Late 40's short guy

Review #15 - 04/25/2014

Bryan Knight & Tommy Deluca


Review #14 - 01/29/2014
General
  • BRYAN KNIGHT
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • $2500
  • $1200
Session
  • New York
  • 12/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   To quote Olive Oyl in the Popeye cartoon "Quick on the Vigor": "Brother! What a mess of muscles!" Bryan is, as he himself says, a big guy; massive, really. 19-inch rock-hard biceps, big chest, shoulders, and legs, he can dominate and envelop a man, some of my favorite things, without being too rough, or forgetting that this is an interaction for two. And he can turn on a dime and kiss deeply and tenderly. Our time together was a mix of hot and sweet; he really "got" my tastes and delivered exactly as promised. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • OTP (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle aged guy, likes to be dominated.

Review #13 - 07/27/2012

Bryan Knight & Michael #2


Review #12 - 06/21/2012
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York, NY
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 200
Session
  • New York,NY
  • 06/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I met Bryan at his place a few minutes ahead of time as he was shaving and getting ready for our session. After I took a shower, he had already disrobed and I got on the massage table. During our hour plus massage, Bryan helped me to relax and we chatted about all sorts of stuff. He is a very intelligent and sensitive guy, and really put me at ease as he was untying the multiple knots in my body. He is an excellent masseur who managed to hit all of my pressure and pleasure points. After the massage, we began to become more intimate. He took things slowly (I'm a bit shy) as he let me worship his hot muscled body with my tongue. Things built up to a nice mutual climax. Afterward he gave me a nice slow kiss, and I felt like I was walking on a cloud as I left his place. He is a sexy and smart young guy who has an intuitive feel about how to get me off and give me pleasure. I will definitely see him again soon. Thanks again, Bryan.
Reviewer
  • Warbler (First Review )
  •   Mid-40's, slightly overweight, and oral.

Review #11 - 05/03/2012
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Other
  • Short, Blond
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $200.00
  • 1,200.00
  • 1,200.00
Session
  • New York
  • March 20th
  • Overnight
  • 1,200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Best night of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Made my birthday very very HOT & special

    I'd hire him for a week if I could afford him

    Strong makes me feel safe
Reviewer
  • marcoinri@yahoo.com (Second Review )
  •   5'10, 160, 32"w, 37"c, navel ring, tanned, massage

Review #10 - 04/06/2012
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York City
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $ 400.
Session
  • Home
  • 3/12
  • 2 Hours
  • $ 400.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I have a twen bed in my cellar and he did not fit in it, but any way I had a very best time, his shoulders, arms and chest have very big muscles is wonderful to caress them, he fuck me many times, and was going from one hole to the other ontil he came, his come was very sweet. He is coming back in with a friend of his, he is 6'1", so I have to buy a queen bed before they come, I hope they will double fuck me.
Reviewer
  • Mikel Indave (First Review )
  •   Mikel Indave is the name that I am register in www.rentmen.com as client, I am a total bottom that enjoy escorts all the time, I like them in all colors but muscular and with large equipment. I get all my escorts through my listing. So they can decide if they are interested on me.

Review #9 - 02/24/2012
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Other
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Gives
  • N/A
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
  • 100.00
  • 200.00
  • 1,200.00
  • 1,200.00
Session
  • Watertown, MA
  • January 28
  • 2 Hours
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • masseurfinder.com
  •   I've hired Bryan once before. Simply put in one word, "Amazing!" Extremely professional, Extremely friendly, Extremely talented & strong but can also be as gentle as you want him to be. Makes you feel very comfortable, relaxed. I just wished that I could hire him more frequently & longer. Definitely worth your time! Simply the best expereince. Amazing guy.
Reviewer
  • marcoinri@yahoo.com (Second Review )
  •   Traveling, spending time with my Black lab/Pit mix-"Lucky" Photography, volunteering for non-profits, working out, bodybuilding

Review #8 - 02/13/2012
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • NYC
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'4" (193 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • N/A
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • ?
Session
  • Boston MA
  • 12/17/11
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I saw Bryan's ad on a familiar website and really wanted to spend some time with someone of his stature - my only experiences were with men of average or slightly above average height and weight. And he looked adorable.

    I e-mailed first, and he was right back at me - we finally picked a date (my issue) and we spoke the day of. I met him at his hotel -easy to find, plenty of parking - on a chilly day. I felt comfortable with him immediately. Right off, I suggested a shower to warm up - in more ways than one.

    Under a perfectly hot stream of water, we washed each other and the fun started. Great kissing, attention to each others body parts, and lots of body contact. I even tried docking for the first time ever with him and found it very stimulating. I don't know quite how he managed in the average-sized tub, but he sat in the tub with me standing over him and licked and sucked my cock and balls until we decided it was time for part 2.

    Did I mention I was really sore from a rough work week? Bryan's massage cot was set up next to the bed and we decided on a massage breather. He asked all the right questions about soreness, injuries, then gave me the most wonderful therapeutic massge I think I've ever had - until we decided it was time for part 3. With Bryan, it's all about you, and he zeroed in on my errogenous zones with hands and mouth. Before you knew it, I was on my back on the table with my legs around his thick neck and shoulders and he was tongue-fucking me!

    We moved to the bed - now some more great kissing and body contact before I sat astride him and jerked both our cocks together. I wanted to 69 - what a great choice. His cock was perfect and hard the whole time, and he was the genuinely enjoying it. He's the real deal, too - all mouth and no hands during the 69...great orgasms for both of us (although I was too caught up in my own to enjoy his as much as I would have!)

    I'm hard just writing this and can't wait to see him again. What a sweetheart!
Reviewer
  • southender (First Review )
  •   Late forties and good-looking but love new experiences - especially with men in their twenties

Review #7 - 02/08/2012, Response Follows
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York City
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Chubby
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Uncut, Thin
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • watertown massachusetts
  • 12/15/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Not recommended
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   If you are seeking a skilled massage by a polite, overwirght bear who does not match his posted description in his ad, nor matching his posted pictures, then this escort is for you. He was pleasant and well mannered. However if you are seeking the man in the pictures on his ad you may leave the experience feeling unsatisfied.
Reviewer
  • pagansex (Third Review )
  •   59 yo male who has used escorts extensively and ownly rarely takes a step to warn others on tyhis site. calm, collected and polite is my manner. and very appreciative of accurate postings in the ad of the escort
Bryan Responds
  • This review really surprised me. The client seemed nervous, but not once did it occur to me he was disappointed in how I looked. He went down on me and rode me with a lot of enthusiasm in fact. If he was so unhappy, I would have preferred he said something at the onset. I'm sorry the client didn't have a good time.

    Most times, you'll have an amazing experience with a large, lovable giant. You get one of the tallest in the country with a great reputation and a relaxed, natural approach to pleasure and entertainment. You get a face of a boy and the body of a man, and all the perks that come with both.

    At my home or your hotel and public event, you'll feel indulged and the center of attention. The hosting location in New York by the Metropolitan has been completely renovated for your relaxation and comfort. Discretion is assured and the convenience can't be beat.

    My professional aim is to see that you are comfortable and well-taken care of. I look forward to showing you what is here to offer.

    Best wishes,
    Bryan Knight


Review #6 - 11/08/2011
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 6'3" (191 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1200
Session
  • Watertown MA
  • Sept 2011
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   I'm definitely an odd client, I asked for bondage and domination but with no more than a hand job. Brian is a big guy, would have guessed 6'2" or 3", but whatever. He's tall without being ridiculous. His equipment is definitely big too.

    He's way better looking that his pictures, he's very strong, with a football players build, and muscular chest and shoulders. He's friendly and very verbal, but not old school. I hired him overnight and he definitely kept it interesting. Some of the bondage was inescapable.

    He was also able to pick up all 230# of me and throw me back on the bed when I tried to "escape". I brought some duct tape, and watch out, I think he can get into that, too--including (or especially) ripping the tape off. He seemed experienced with flogging also.

    Our session was sensual roughhousing and I think he's in the 95 th percentile of what he can do. I got the feeling that it wouldn't take much encouragement for him to acquire more B&D gear, but he's already way beyond what most scorts have. The hotel he choose was half way between Boston and the suburbs. For me it was a good choice. I was worried when he wanted 50% upfront on pay-pal for an overnight; but that worked out, and I consider him trustworthy.

    He appeared to be appropriately cautious and interested in me having a good time. He took charge of the session and kept it interesting. Definitely has some advantages over just being left to struggle bound down, though I can get into that too.
Reviewer
  • bostonguy13 (Third Review )
  •   62 occasionally like to get a little excitement (sort of bi)

Review #5 - 08/03/2011
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • Manhattan
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 240-250 lbs (109-113 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Huge
  • Other
  • Short, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 400
  • 1,200
  • 1,200
Session
  • Manhattan, NY
  • May 8, 201
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Craigslist.com
  •   One, word, "Simply Amazing" opps sorry two words.

    I've only had one other massage and it was a deep tissue massage and was to painful the next day.

    Bryan really knows how to make you feel comfortable if it's your first time. He asks all the appropriate question prior to getting started. If you have any injuries, etc....And he talks with you during the beginning to see if there is a specific area that you need work on over another part of your body and works on that.

    He also asks if the pressure is good enough whether you want it deeper and with more pressure. Basically he's there to help you feel your very best during the massage and all stress aches be gone from your entire body.

    What more can I say!?

    Of course, I would hire him again. I strongly & highly recomment him to everyone.

    Oh ya DUH, btw he's also extrememly hot as all hell!

    He's be an amazing escort for your coporate event or night on the town. Someone you can feel proud to have on you arm at any occasion. Even for that vacation that you really want to go to but if your like me don't want to go alone. He's your man.

    He's also good for personal training which he has totally help me to get my ass completely motivated.
Reviewer
  • MarcoinRI (First Review )
  •   I enjoy Photography, the male body, Traveling, Bodybuilding volunteering/working for competitions, taking care of my man, volunteering/working for great non-profit. I'm easy going laid back caring loyal guy.

Review #4 - 07/06/2011
General
  • Bryan knight
  • NYC
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut,
  • Short,
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gives
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 400.
Session
  • NYC
  • May 11th
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4Rent.com
  •   i am starting to enjoy small safe sex groups, but always hire a pro to get and keep the party flowing...without the other guest...mix of gaydar guys knowing...and Bryan performed fantastically...he is totally versatile...a real giant of a guy...and got me off orally...not often happening...he likes SEX...and is clean and fun...BIG GUY !
Reviewer
  • UncleNYC (5 or more Reviews )
  •   OLD SAFE TOP...still enjoy and like sex...

Review #3 - 06/15/2011
General
  • BryanKnight
  • New York
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Dark Blond
  • Smooth
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
Session
  • New York City
  • 5/31/11
  • Other
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4Rentnow.com
  •   One word to desribe it: Amazing!! He satisfied me in every way. He is a great kisser; a wonderful cocksucker and an outstanding top. He fucked me three times and never once looked at a clock.

    I wanted to be dominated and he came through. I'm usually in control of situations and wanted to give myself up to a real man.

    His boyish good looks combined with his kinky streak were just the combination that the doctor ordered. When in NYC, call him. Not only will you not be disappointed, but I'm sure he will give you the time of your life.
Reviewer
  • bearprof (First Review )
  •   40's out-of-shape bear

Review #2 - 05/20/2011
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • NYC
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
  • 200.00
  • 1200.00
Session
  • Boston
  • 5/6/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Being a beautiful guy at 6ft, 6in. and 230 lbs, and visiting Boston, made the decision to see Bryan a no brainer for me. I contacted him through his Rentboy ad and Bryan responded quickly. We spoke briefly on the phone and I booked an hour appointment with him.I generally don't like phone conversation so I did not give him much information about what I wanted in the session. Usually my first visit with any escort is very vanilla and I try to gauge the chemistry to know if there will be future meetings. There definitely will be with Bryan.

    A long running fantasy of mine is to have a guy be able to envelop me completely as he lays on top of me. Bryan was able to do that and if nothing else happened during our time together, it would have been enough...But he was so much more. I was a bit nervous meeting him as is always the case for me on a first visit. We sat on the couch and got comfortable in a very few minutes. He touched me a few times and moved in for a kiss as we talked. Nervousness gone. We played for a short time on the couch. Bryan has a large and beautiful uncut cock to play with and he is very responsive to a soft tongue and warm throat.

    When we moved to the bed the action picked up. Bryan was very adept at reading me and quickly adjusting his actions to fit my submissive personality. We had plenty of time for kissing (he is a great kisser with an large active tongue), rimming, cock sucking and Bryan was very strong and dominant when interacting with me. I got fucked in several positions after he made sure that I was comfortable and ready to receive he extra long cock. He was gentle then rough...just the way I like it. He even had me attempt to fuck him for a short period of time...something I rarely do. All in all, it was a terrific session and I will be seeing Bryan as often as I can when he returns to Boston. We talked a bit about my desire for some BDSM and kink activities and I think he can fulfill this need for me as well.

    Bryan was a great guy and good conversationalist. He is a gentleman in a giants body...I don;t very often hire based on a desired body type. With Bryan, I sure am glad that I did.
Reviewer
  • Hamlet (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older guy discovering my sexuality one guy at a time (so far). Like Hamlet I let the metaphysical get in the way but am learning to be the best slut I can be, one guy at a time.

Review #1 - 03/07/2011
General
  • Bryan Knight
  • New York city
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'6" (198 cm)
  • 230-240 lbs (104-109 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Blond
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 350
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1200
Session
  • Watertown (Boston) MA
  • 2/3/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy
  •   Bryan Knight Bryan is one of the nicest people (straight, gay, escort, man, woman, etc.) that I have ever met. His massages are to die for and he is quite capable of the rest. Really, pretty much what you want..! I'm glad he comes to the Boston area regularly.

    Generally, I think I like shorter guys, but Bryan has changed that opinion. 2 hours is not enough, but it is great. He usually stays in Watertown just off I-90. Bryan is on a Boston schedule of visiting about every two months for about a week. Otherwise, I think he is mostly in New York.

    I have been hiring Bryan for about a year for massage and more. His hands are both strong and gentle. His training and intuition lead him to exactly the right knotted muscle and he applies just the right pressure to bring relief. Bryan advertises Deep Tissue, Erotic, Sensual, Reflexology, Tandem Massage, Trigger Point, Acupressure, and Rolfing. That should be enough for anyone. I have only made it halfway down the list.

    He flawlessly goes from therapeutic to sensual to erotic massage. He will begin to kiss your body as he enfolds you with his muscles and lays across you with his chest. This often signals a move from the massage table to the bed where he comforts you and cuddles.

    After 6-8 appointments or so with Bryan, he knows me well. That said, it is never stale and new things often happen. He works with my butt and recently we have added toys to the mix. His 8 or 9 inch tool is better than the artificial toys.

    I think that Bryan is truly versatile, but I have not yet tried his bottoming skills. I think he is a good leather boy, but I have not tried that either. He lists: Vanilla, Leather, Fisting, Water Sports, Anal, S&M, B&D, Oral, Shaving, Spanking, Role Playing, Kissing, Sneakers, Toys, Feet. I need to get further down this list also.

    He should add Cuddling and Affection, and he loves to French Kiss. He is a charming, slightly naive, boy who is dressed up in a great big sophisticated man suit. Bryan is well-educated and a great conversationalist and dinner companion. He loves to travel. I have never traveled with him, but I think that would be fun too.
Reviewer
  • lupolievre (5 or more Reviews )
  •   You: Me: semi-retired professional; 55, 6' 175, not too bad - I was once that boy next door; prefer men 20-35 (not 55). I travel quite a bit and like to hire the local flavor.