Alex #10 - Vancouver


Coverboy 06/21/2010



Verification (E11)
  • 30's
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Average, Brown
  • Green/Blue
  • 10" Cut
  • Rate (time): $250 per hour
    evening / dinner booking 3-5 hrs - $750
    overnight booking 12 hrs - $1500
    1 day booking 24 hr day - $2000
    2 day booking weekend - $2500
  • 03/26/2013: New Web

Review #34 - 09/05/2014
General
  • Alex10
  • Vancouver
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Travel
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250 In/3
  • 2000
  • 1200
Session
  • Seattle
  • July, 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   This was my third session with Alex over about a 4 year period - each better than the last. His impressive equipment ("Big Boy") matches the description and accurate photos in his ads. I greatly enjoyed and appreciated his great body, skill employing his "Big Boy," sexy South African accent and especially his congenial personality and total professionalism.
Reviewer
  • Nwnewbi (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older professional gent, few extra pounds, enjoy talented, masculine, muscled guys.

Review #33 - 06/03/2014
General
  • Alex 10
  • Vancouver
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Manhattan
  • 5/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Wow, what an awesome experience. Alex is very true to his description in all ways, looks much better in person. I was pretty nervous about setting up an appointment with him so my initial contact with him was by email. He was unable to accommodate the initial meeting time I proposed so he encouraged me to call him for an alternate time. I called and his voice immediately put me at ease, not to mention his sexy accent.

    We managed to set a time convenient for both of us and he asked me to call upon my arrival to his place so that he could buzz me in. On the day of our meeting he sent me a text message confirming the time and his address, and upon my arrival I called as instructed and he buzzed me in. He greeted me at his door with no shirt and wearing a pair of Papi underwear.

    My jaw literally dropped to the floor! His eyes have a way of piercing right through you, and putting you at ease. He gave me a hug and a great kiss, this man can kiss! It wasn't long before I was out of my clothes and his mouth was on my dick sucking me. Then he let me unveil his massive member from his underwear and it was in my mouth and down my throat.

    After a while we moved to the bedroom for the main event. I admit I was skeptical that it would fit in my ass, but Alex is an expert and he slid it in with very little pain. We started doggy style and then I flipped on my back and he really pounded me then. He almost made me cum from the pounding he was giving me, which has never happened before. We changed positions and he let me ride his dick, and then it was back to me on my back!

    We took several breaks during which time he kissed and I played with his big mushroom head (he really likes that). I could have kissed him all day, he's that good at it. He found my g-spot and made me explode the biggest load I've seen in a long time and it actually made me a little light-headed, it was amazing.

    We laid there for a while, both of us pretty sweaty, and then he gave me his load. After some more kissing and some conversation, he offered to let me shower with him, but I wanted to keep his scent on me, so I declined...this time. I will definitely be seeing Alex again in the future, guys if you're looking for a hot time call this man! He has the stamina of a marathon runner and can fuck hard and deep! Thank you Alex, can't wait to meet you again!
Reviewer
  • ChemDoc (First Review )
  •   Mid 30s, 6'3", recently lost a lot of weight. Second time I've hired someone; only after extensive research.

Review #32 - 07/22/2013
General
  • Alex
  • Manhattan
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 7/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   I am still speachless after the session. Alex is extremely thorough.. And super friendly. If you are a first-timer, this guy is the one to pic!! His pictures are very acturate. Very hot man!
Reviewer
  • RK (First Review )
  •   Gay - couple times a year I buy time.

Review #31 - 06/18/2013
General
  • Alex 10
  • Vancouver
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Chicago
  • 5/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • http://www.rentboy.com
  •   Alex was an amazing experience and my biggest regret was letting my poor time management get in the way. If I could choose again, I would have certainly booked him for more than an hour!

    Alex was in Chicago for nearly a month and I caught him as he was on his way out. I e-mailed and texted him and he was understanding of my necessity to be discreet as I was in mixed company. When I originally contacted him, I had to cancel the original appointment and set something up for the next day. I was going to be late, but in each case he was very understanding. I didn't want to appear to be a flake, but I was up against a huge work deadline and couldn't afford to break away for more than an hour. Once I managed to call and confirm our appointment, he made me truly excited. He was very nice on the phone and easy to talk to...like an old friend.

    He had a great location that was easy to find, and upon opening the door, welcomed me with a smile. I loved how friendly and eager he was. He really put me at ease with his casual demeanor. He has this great smile that shows he's a genuinely happy person. While I loved his body and our activity, I have to stress the fact that he was not in the least judgmental about me or my appearance. He made me feel attractive and empowered. Truly I could not have asked for a better experience.

    He is a great kisser. He is clean, has great hygiene, and a strong and forceful tongue. His body is very impressive and he's worked hard to keep it in great shape. His skin is beautiful and smooth, just as depicted, if not better than the abundance of pictures he's willing to show.

    I'm not the type to give every single detail, but I can tell you that I left extremely satisfied. He uses his hands well, and I really enjoyed using mine on him as well. And I'll be candid--no gag reflex here, so I thoroughly enjoyed his cock. Both of our climaxes were fantastic. He let me shower, though I wish he would have joined me (but I understood, as we were getting close to his next appointment and he needed to get ready).

    Overall, a truly great experience with a terrific guy. Will definitely hire Alex wherever I get the chance to see him next.
Reviewer
  • GianniFive (First Review )
  •   Mid 30s creative exec. On the heavy side. Picky and selective about men I hire, and I only hire after extensive research and skimming of reviews.

Review #30 - 02/14/2013
General
  • Alex #10
  • Vancouver
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • 01/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  •   I first reviewed Alex back in 2010. (Review number 21) He was originally highly recommended by a good buddy of mine who has very discriminating taste in men. As such, my friend was indeed correct as I was immediately impressed with not only with Alex's impressive physical attributes, but also with his utmost professionalism. Of course, the fact that within thirty seconds of first meeting him Alex was on his knees, had unzipped my pants, and began to exhibit his special skills did somewhat help to form my overall high opinion of him. In any event, Alex is as fine and gracious an individual as there is out there and as such I feel fortunate to have been a client of his during the intervening years.

    For that first meeting I got Alex to play a BDSM top where I supplied the accoutrements and various tools of the trade even though at the time that was not his natural inclination. Alex did so well that all of our subsequent meetings have been of a similar nature. During a recent get-together I teasingly asked Alex if he would consider switching roles where I would be the top gun in control. He declined, but said he would give it some thought for possibly sometime in the future.

    Surprisingly at our very next meeting Alex suddenly exclaimed, "Isn't this the session where you get to work me over?" Fortunately I had brought my top leather gear simply to show him how it looked, and that must have put him in the mood to try something a bit daring, as Alex is by nature an adventurous type of individual.

    Now, in the past I have pulled such a switch with more than one basically vanilla escort who had expressed a bit of curiosity and as such I relished the idea of turning the tables on him. Alex then got into his sexy bare-assed black spandex jock and I placed a couple of leather armbands on him. I then suited up with black leather armbands, wrist band, harness, and cap.

    Still, I didn't immediately jump to honor his request. I made him beg for it, taking a very sensuous approach as I whispered in his ears what I was going to do to him, how I was going to do it, and how he was going to enjoy it. We took it slowly, very slowly, but it definitely gave him a rise with his huge equipment bulging to such a degree that the elastic fibers of his jock were unable to encompass it completely within its confines.

    For the remainder of the session we alternated with a bit of S&M flip-flopping, where Alex also got to play the top, and subsequently was able to get a bit of sweet, oh so sweet, revenge on me for having turned the tables on him. Needless to say at the conclusion of the session there were smiles on both of our faces. As for myself, I can't remember the last time I shot such a huge load, and it was all thanks to Alex. Fnally, to top things off, as per Alex's custom, we then showered together. Damn is he ever so hot and so sexy! Woof!

    In conclusion, I must stress that during the times when Alex was the bottom we played lightly and sanely observing the basic BDSM tenet that it is the bottom who rules, which indicates that the top treats the bottom with the utmost respect so as to maintain his total trust and confidence. We also used a safe word and accordingly made sure that we were both on the same page at all times.

    While I do think that I opened a bit of a Pandora's Box for Alex, he still is more of a natural top and that is where he probably will continue to excel. So guys don't get your hopes up too high. Alex is not going to hire himself out to be your personal whipping boy and as such I probably will be the only one who will ever get to see his perfectly molded buns or his impressively stunning V-shaped back with such a healthy red glow. Still, the best S&M tops have had experiences as bottoms along the way. I was happy to give Alex a bit of that experience.

    So Alex gets another five star rating! I can't imagine anyone giving Alex anything less than all five! ;;)
Reviewer
  • Pizzaguy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Not yet over-the-hill guy who is in good shape, likes to work out on a regular basis, and is into nutrition. As such Alex and I are on the same wavelength, with the exception that Alex is nowhere close to being over-the hill! I have been doing the S&M drill for quite a while, but of late have come to terms more and more with my dominant side. I also prefer naturally smooth muscular guys who have developed their bodies through hard work, and that describes Alex perfectly.

Review #30 - 09/06/2012
General
  • Alex 10
  • Vancouver
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Huge
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Boston/MA
  • Aug/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Alex is talented enough to do anal and oral at the same time, as a muscular hand is tweaking a nipple. All while you are staring at his cut abs and great pecs. If you have not experienced all three of these sensations at the same time, you need to hire Alex.

    He is also easy to book as he rents a place for a month at a time. The condo I saw him in was clean, expensive and on trendy Newbury street.

    His pictures are accurate, keeping in mind he is in his 30's, 5"8" and 170 lbs. His African/English accent is fun but somehow does not match the hard body nor his accurately decribed endowment. He is a great conversationlist, when you beg him to stop being physical, as he has traveled extensively.

    My only regret was only booking an hour!
Reviewer
  • Daveat50 (Second Review )
  •   50's, 210 lbs, not in great shape but hire a massage once a month and sometimes more.

Review #29 - 08/15/2012
General
  • Alex # 10
  • Vancouver
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $250.
Session
  • Boston, MA
  • 8-1-12
  • 1 Hour
  • $250.
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Alex is a handsome, well-built, sexy man. Immediately one can see the he takes very good care of himself. His body is nicely proportioned: he works out regularly to keep fit. His skin the flawless and smooth. His eyes are clear and sincere and he easily shares his friendly smile.

    He greeted me shirtless. Exposing his beautiful chest and strong arms was a real turn on. With a sweet kiss, he put me at ease right away.

    Alex found the excitable sensitive parts of my body pretty quickly. And once he had, he paid special attention to those areas for the duration of our encounter.

    Soon he had me undressed --all the while attending to my gratification. He let me uncover his cock...truly an exciting moment for me. Kneeling before him I wanted to return some of the early pleasure he had already given me. Taking this cock all the way in my mouth and throat was an exciting, pleasurable experience. Feeling it grow to its full length --the thought that I could make that happen-- was a real turn on.

    The session lasted a long time after he took me to his bed. It was hard not to cum with his hands, mouth, and body constantly offering multiple sensations to all the right places. He loved being attended to as well. It was a hot session of mutual satisfaction.

    One of the most special parts of the experience was how Alex loved to kiss. Again, he investigated the kissing part of our encounter slowly. Once he realized how much I enjoyed this part of our intimacy, we indulged ourselves. Couldn't have been better.

    Can't imagine anyone not totally fulfilled with an encounter with Alex. I know he left me wanting another one.
Reviewer
  • Dennis (First Review )
  •   A man who enjoys the company of men...not boys.

Review #28 - 05/09/2012, Response Follows
General
  • Alex #10
  • Vancouver
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250.00
Session
  • Bay Area
  • March 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Satisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • rentboy.com
  •   I was really excited to see Alex coming to SF to meet him for the first time. Just to be fair a couple of good and bad quality. He kept me inform with some back and fourth conversation on the phone about the time and place to meet. When we meet he greeted me at the door with a big warm welcome. One thing I didn't like is when he ask for money up front it's a red flag, big turn off, it give me a bad feeling that something not going to go well and the escort not confident in there work.

    Alex did make me feel at home. When we hit the bed I blew his cock for a while till it got hard. He's very verbal and can talk a little too much as if he in a rush or need reassurance that he good. Alex have a nice size cock but was forcing his cock in to hard and making it not enjoyable. When I was just getting in to it he stop. I think he came but didn't want to tell me. He took a break then afterward he wanted me to blow him some more. He eventually came but never ask about my need or seeing if I wanted to cum or not. He did offer me to take a shower.

    Alex seem friendly, outgoing, very muscular, and nice person to take out. I don't really like to paying more for someone service unless there reviews are highly recommend. In the end I felt very empty inside.
Reviewer
  • very loud (5 or more Reviews )
  •   SM early 30' Bottom
Alex Responds
  • I have no recollection of this get together,besides i would never do anything that a client did not want to do. Most importantly i always make sure that a clients needs are taken care off. Most of the time i never ask for the gratuity up front ,unless i have a reason to. I always try my up most to leave a client feeling totally pleased and satisfied.

Review #27 - 03/26/2012
General
  • alex10
  • vancouver
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), , Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Gives
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Boston,MA
  • 03/04/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I have been keeping an eye on Alex' ads for a few years, and he finally made it back to Boston. The last time he was here, I was unable to meet him. So, I wasn't going to let the chance pass by again.

    I called him, and he was very polite on the phone and knew how to get my juices flowing. I just knew I had to meet this man ASAP!!!

    I got to the hotel early, but he was out to dinner,LOL! He got back quickly and I could pick him out of the crowd in a minute. Even though he was covered up, you could tell he was packing something major.

    We got up to the room, and he gave me a big hug, deep kiss, and had my clothes off in a seconds! By the time he got my pants off, I was hard as a rock, and he was showing a busting jockstrap. Alex is an incredible kisser and he has a great muscled body that only goes to compliment his cock.

    After a few minutes of bed olympics, he threw on an extra large condom and began to stuff that monster into me. It hurt like hell, but he has a knack for fitting that monster in tight spaces. It was incredible to feel him so deep in me, and the way he pumped away and jerked me off, was the best. I am glad he is in town for the month of March so I can go back for seconds, thirds, fourths,.........

    All in all, Alex is quite a catch. Not only does he have the physical attributes, but his personality makes you so at ease, even when you come face to face with his pulsating manhood!
Reviewer
  • Dewey66 (First Review )
  •   mid 40's chubby bear who loves bodybuilders and muscle.

Review #26 - 12/23/2011
General
  • Alex
  • Vancouver
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Upper East Side
  • 12/10/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I found Alex online. He called me promptly. It was easy to make an appointment. He is very conveniently located on the East Side for those in need of a break from shopping at Bloomingdale's or Bed Bath & Beyond or The D & D Building!!! When I got to his place it was immediately a warm and cozy place to be and I felt very safe. He is a charming man with a great personality not to mention a great body and beautiful cock! We had a incredibly hot time together that was so worth it! Two thumbs up!!!
Reviewer
  • 50Hot (First Review )
  •   I'm an older man who enjoys good sex! Versatile

Review #25 - 08/19/2011
General
  • Alex #10
  • Vancouver
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Auburn
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 09/05/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Alex has the biggest most incredible cock I've ever enjoyed. I didn't think I could take it but Alex got it in me and - what an intense experience. Besides that he is very sweet, smart, funny, and has beautiful blue eyes and smile that could light up the room. Good times here guys. Pounce!
Reviewer
  • sfman4man (Second Review )
  •   Past 50 but still ready for some good times. Love younger, muscular men and looking for a regular who will give me what I want

Review #24 - 05/19/2011

Adam Michaels & Alex10


Review #23 - 05/13/2011
General
  • Alex10
  • Vancouver
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Average
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 4/17/2011
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250/hour
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Alex and Adam Michaels (www.adam4rent.com), what a great combination! I have seen both guys individually several times over the past two years, with each meeting being an amazing intense experience. So when Adam let me know he was coming to town, I quickly arranged for him to join Alex and me at a pre-arranged meeting. Alex graciously offered his place to meet. The minute Adam and I arrived, I knew the chemistry was right and I would be in for a hot time! Within minutes, Alex and Adam were in synch and acting as fast friends. And they were quick to make me the center of attention, and they kept it that way. The sex was intense as we switched from position to position with ease, including me getting doubled fucked by these two hot, sexy studs! During breaks we used the time to get to know each other even better. Both guys are easy to talk to and relax with. Alex mentioned he was planning to be back in town in early Fall, so we all agreed to get together again then. Plus they promised to up the intensity, so you can be sure I will make it happen! A hot time is guaranteed with these two studs.
Reviewer
  • Silver Fox (5 or more Reviews )
  •   late 40s, total bottom guy who likes being dominated by aggressive, masculent guys.

Review #22 - 12/02/2010
General
  • Alex #10
  • Vancouver
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • 10/29/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I contacted Alex a few days before he was scheduled to leave Manhattan, and he promptly replied. We talked over the phone and texted to confirm the appointment. I appreciated his calling me as it gave me an opportunity to explicitly describe to him the scene I had in mind.

    I met him at the apartment in Murray Hill that he had leased for his month in NYC. It was clean, and he had ambient music playing in the background. He was as handsome as his pics, and it took no time for me to undress. We passionately kissed, and he gently massaged his thick, 10 inch cock against mine...I was in heaven.

    Minutes later we were on the bed, and he proceeded to go back and forth between eating my ass and sucking my dick. At the same time I did my best to take as much of his huge member in my mouth as I could. I couldn't wait to feel him inside of me so it wasn't long before I was on my back and on my knees getting banged.

    Alex is an amazing top and a true talent. He was not a clock watcher, and I never felt rushed. In between fucking we enjoyed each others company with tales of my escorting past. I blew my load on his chest while he deeply plowed my tight hole. After relaxing for a few minutes we took a shower together. While he lathered me up, we continued the conversation we had started in the sack. I left his apartment on Cloud 9! I will definitely see Alex again upon his return to the Big Apple!!
Reviewer
  • McRanchhand (First Review )
  •   Former escort in my early 30's living in NYC. Muscular build, bottom. I enjoy hiring escorts occasionally to eliminate the hassle of searching for sex.

Review #21 - 10/27/2010
General
  • Alex #10
  • Vancouver
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • New York City
  • October 20
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   PRELUDE: Alex was trained as a professional chef .

    APERITIF: Setting up an appointment with Alex was quick and easy. An email was followed by a couple of nice phone conversations where I was enticed by the sexy sound of his voice. Furthermore, Alex was more than game when I expressed a desire to book an S&M session where I would be supplying the "tools of the trade."

    APPETIZER: Alex greeted me at the door shirtless and wearing a pair of jeans that revealed the muscular and well-chiseled torso of an individual who has painstakingly built his body with an abundance of hard work as opposed to using steroids. After a deep kiss the clothing was quickly peeled off, Alex was promptly on his knees, and we were on to principal dish of our banquet.

    MAIN COURSE: Throughout our time together we played with various floggers, paddles, nipple clamps, among other toys and Alex proved to be quite adept at providing the type of pain that produced the maximum pleasure. The highlight of the session was a fabulous CBT where Alex placed multiple clothespins on my cock and balls and then added some voltage from an electrical TENS unit... but it really got better than that... as Alex provided a special touch analogous to a secret spice that a master chef would add as the finishing touch to create that award-winning cuisine.

    DESSERT: After the apparent d'nouement, Alex suggested that we take a shower together and indeed that was definitely a bit of the proverbial icing on the cake to say the least.

    AFTER DINNER: As our time together wound down, Alex and I had a pleasant discussion which was followed by a good night kiss. Even though my hotel was a considerable distance away, and it was almost midnight, I decided to forgo a cab or even the subway as I strolled through the streets of New York feeling as though I were not only walking on air, but as if I were a superhero capable of conquering the world.

    RATING: 5 Stars, hors concours.
Reviewer
  • Pizzaguy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   50's, professional, clean-cut, wear size 32 Levi's, health and nutrition conscious, in good shape, workout with weights and perform aerobics on a regular basis and consequently am most attracted to like-minded individuals. I have been experimenting with S&M for quite a while and have been long over the "I need to test my limits to the extreme phase." At this point I simply want to relax and enjoy navigating that infamous fine line between pain and pleasure. However, of late I have felt the need to branch out regarding this fantastic and most intense method of making love. While I have enjoyed many approaches to BDSM, the "Dom and sub as lovers" plan of attack has proved to be my favorite approach. Alex certainly has the reputation for being a great lover so we meshed perfectly in that regard.

Review #20 - 10/05/2010
General
  • alex # 10
  • vancouver
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 250
  • 1500
  • 1200
Session
  • Las Vegas
  • 9/17/10
  • 1 Hour
  • $250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   Alex has a beautiful, defined, muscular body and piercing blue eyes. He greeted me with a deep sensuous french kiss. We 69'd and then Alex proceeded to gently insert his 10" cock up my ass. It took him a while to make it all the way in....I hadn't been fucked since 2002, and I've never been fucked by a cock as large as Alex's. My only regret is that I came to quickly with Alex's cock pounding the cum out of my prostate.
Reviewer
  • VisitingAlexAgaininNewYork (First Review )
  •   GWM in 40s who is recent cancer survivor. 6ft., 180, black/brown. Have had libido problems due to chemo, but Alex overcame them!

Review #19 - 07/26/2010
General
  • Alex 10
  • Vancouver
  • 917-421-6353
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 10-11" (25-28 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Short, Dark
  • Grey/Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort

  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • Boston
  • 07/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •  Alex is a sweetheart, he is a great kisser, his skin is as soft as a babby's bottom and as nice as can be. I enjoed my time with him and it was not because of his realy nice 10inches (although that was great). Could not think of a better way to spend a Sunday afternoon than with Alex.
Reviewer
  • Dave Boston (Fourth Review)
  • I am a 44 yo professional that likes aggressive dom >guys. Have hired many guys just not good at documenting them.

Review #18 - 07/07/2010
General
  • Alex #10 - Vancouver
  • Vancouver B.C.
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue/Green
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Companion, Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel

  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • CAN $
  • 250
  • 250
Session
  • Vancouver BC.
  • 03/15/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •  I have to admimt, Alex is a great guy! He is a real top who can deliver what he promises. I hired him because I saw his glowing reviews on Daddy's. He has a very sweet personality, do not judge him just by his tough/muscular looks... He is intelligent and very caring person and able to show his skills in the bed without any problems! No drama, hassle-free and non-rushed sessions is what you can expect and a guy with gorgeous body who delivers them! Alex will always be my No.1 choice anytime I hit Vancouver! Thank you Alex!
Reviewer
  • keserua (Second Review)
  • Early 30's, ass-lover :)

Review #18, 06/21/2010

Name:       Alex #10
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Email:       qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:      917-421-6353
Website:   
Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Shaved   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Uncut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (CAN $): 1st=250   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Vancouver, BC   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.musclealex.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I stumbled upon Alex's website and noted he was leaving Vancouver to do some travelling. His website was informative and his photo gallery was hot. This was my first experience hiring an escort. I was nervous initially but Alex responded promptly to me emails, we then spoke on the phone and arranged to meet at his apartment. I asked a few questions on the phone which he answered directly and also made sure what expectations I had. That conversation put me at ease enough to commit to meeting.

When I arrived at his apartment, like other reviews, he was fresh out of the shower wearing jeans and no shirt. He has a great smile and made me feel at ease immediately. Introductions began with me extending my hand to shake his but Alex took my hand and immediately gave me a huge hug. Without feeling rushed, he undressed me and began with a blow job.

I was so into that I didn't even notice he had taken off his jeans but stood up when I saw his large, erect cock! He was assertive without being domineering (which is what I had requested). He took the lead and the sex flowed from blow jobs to Alex sticking his big dick in my ass. I was initially concerned about getting fucked but he was patient and before I knew it, I was being bred by his hard dick. I like a guy who is verbal and Alex certainly was. He didn't rush the session and we went considerably longer than the hour.

Finally, he led me to the bathroom where we showered together and continued to chat. Without hesitation, he walked out of his apartment with me and walked me to where I'd parked my car. He gave me a big hug goodbye. I wished him well on his upcoming travels. For my first encounter, I think Alex was what I expected of an escort. No attitude, friendly, attentive and delivered what was promised.

Handle: Earl-in-YVR
Submissions: First Review

You: late 50's, professional gay man, average guy who travels for business a lot, too old for bar scene/steam baths


Review #17, 01/09/2009

Name:       Alex #10 - Vancouver
Location: Dallas, TX
Email:       qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:      917-421-6353
Website:   

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Short Dark
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Piercing: One

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 12/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dallas, TX   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: www.musclealex.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I saw him on www.men4rentnow.com, then checked his reviews on Daddy's site (Thank you for this site!) and his own website. I saw he was in Dallas, so I decided to give myself an early Christmas present. I saw him at his hotel room in downtown Dallas.

He met me at the door with no shirt and jeans. He has a very nice muscular body--very, very well defined and quite handsome. We ended up kissing for a few minutes on his bed as we undressed. He was fresh out of the shower and still a bit wet. I loved that! He was so warm and nice, and unlike other escorts was not put off by the fact I am a fat middle-aged guy.

Without doing a complete script for y'all, we enjoyed quite a bit of kissing and making out, 69 and he fucked me for a long time. At first, I did not think I could take his big cock, but he was patient and did an outstanding job of preparing my ass with his fingers. Actually his fucking was so intense that we took a few breaks and started again. I really enjoyed rimming his ass and I must say other escorts could use some lessons in how to properly deliver a good blow job. He is a very, very sweet guy and quite interesting and intelligent.

Overall, I had a great time. He is a very sweet and sexy guy who certainly knows how to please another guy. Too bad the escorts who live in Dallas are nowhere near his quality. I will be seeing him again if he comes back or if I am in the same city.

Thanks, Alex--you are a sweetheart.


Handle: DGTX
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Fat middle-aged physician who travels too frequently for work. Live in Texas and Europe, and I am very picky. I only go for sexy, experienced men who look beyond the physical and enjoy old-fashioned fun in bed.


Review #16, 12/11/2008

Name:       Alex #10
Location: Vancouver (Canada)
Email:       qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:      917-421-6353
Website:   
Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Dark Blond
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   2nd=150   

Date: 11/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Seattle   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
It was very easy to communicate with Alex via both email and phone to set up an appointment at his hotel. He opened the door with a big smile and no shirt - a beautiful sight. He's not tall, but tan, smooth and very well-built. He quickly had me in a bear hug and a deep probing kiss. We both quickly had our clothes off - he's well built from head to toe and I certainly had no trouble "finding" his big equipment, as a previous reviewer stated. I would definitely agree with the previous positive reviewers. Alex was continually making sure I was enjoying myself - which I certainly did - especially the "topping off" of the evening's events. Alex was an excellent partner in virtually all vanilla activities and seemed to enjoy his work almost as much as I enjoyed his work. His great body and skill is only enhanced by his sexy South African accent and pleasant personality. I'll definitely try to see him again when he gets back to Seattle.

Handle: nwnewbi
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Over 60 yo Bi professional, slightly overweight, enjoy occasional encounters with younger but mature masculine guys.

Review #15, 06/20/2008

Name:       Alex10
Location: Chicago
Phone:      1-917-421-6353

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Huge
Smoking: Heavy   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 05/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Chicago   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
ALEX10's name spells it all: A for Awesome Ass, L for Long Cock, E for Extremely Hot, X for Xciting and 10 for every inch. Yes guys, he is a must on the list of things to do. I saw him yesterday in Chicago, the windy city, on his last day here. I can not imagine how much energy he had the start of this trip, I saw him on the last day and he gave me his all, his best. He is a buddy I will see again. I plan to see him next month when in NYC. He is an amazing kisser, very deep and with eyes open. His tongue is amazing in your mouth, on your cock, anywhere. He made me feel so comfortable. I was able to release a much needed load and how good it felt. This guy knows the male body. Our conversation was really, really good-true feelings of a friend. I am so glad I rearranged my schedule for Alex. I wanted some more but my schedule only allowed so much playtime. We ended by taking a shower, he washed me and I him. We walked out together and talked until i had to leave. Hate I had to leave. I would have easily taken him out to dinner and shopping too. Yeap, this guy is good. His figure is great, he dresses well and takes care of himself. I got to see him after showering - he takes good care of himself, products and all. I cannot say enough. I will stay in contact with him for sure, because I plan to visit South Africa - this the land that gave of ALEX. Yes, I have had a sample of South Africa- his voice/accent make me melt.Guys get your chance-I DID.

Handle: f4fun72
Submissions: Third Review

You: Love to play with hot guys. I am mid 30's, professional and hitched:(

Review #14, 02/28/2008

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:       qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:      917-421-6353
Website:  

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   Overnight=1000   Daily=1500   

Date: 11/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: San Francisco   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Alex is a really great guy. I've been a fan of his website for a long time, and when I saw that he was coming to my city I had to have him. When I called, he answered right away and we made plans for later that afternoon. He's got a really hot accent and since I had seen his website, I knew what I was getting. The pictures are real and accurate.

He looks like he might be a cocky bastard on the site, but he's remarkably nice and without attitude. He has a talent for really putting a person at ease and is truly into making the client's needs his top priority. His cock is huge and mouthwateringly suckable. Since I'm a bottom and into pleasing hot guys with big dicks, Alex was a great treat for me. I came three times during our time together, and he kept trying to make me cum again.

I loved servicing his hot cock with both my holes and I highly recommend him to any other bottoms who love deep throating and getting deep dicked. He definitely wasn't a clock watcher, and I definitely got more bang for my buck than with a lot of the flakes I've dealt with. I've asked him to keep in touch and let me know when he's back in San Francisco so I can see him again.

Handle: pbluvsbigones
Submissions: Second Review

You: Late 30's, average guy who loves big cock. Exclusively a bottom. I like escorts with big dicks who know how to use them and who like what they do.


Review #13, 12/26/2007

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 12/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Honolulu   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I truly had a fantastic time with Alex. He is very handsome (and indeed he looks better in person than his photos - and his photos are quite hot!) and he is very gracious. Upon first meeting up with him, I must say that I immediately felt comfortable - he just has a way about him that put me at ease. And, man, can he kiss!!! Sexually, he was very intuitive to my needs.

He seemed to pick up on what I liked and what REALLY got me going. The two hours we agreed upon went too quickly! If there was any regret on my part, it's that I just couldn't go a few more "rounds" with him. I can honestly say that time spent with Alex was well worth every penny. I hope to spend more time with him should he return to the islands in the future.

Handle: 3791skk
Submissions: First Review

You:
Professional in his mid-thirties, reserved, gay-oriented, inexperienced, not in great shape (at worst a bit pudgy)


Review #12, 11/15/2007

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  http://www.musclealex.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Sandy Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 10/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Washington, DC.   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had a great time with Alex. He greeted me at the door wearing tight jeans and no shirt (he got back from the gym and recently took a shower). His body is as displayed on ads and website - nicely muscled and hairless (upper body naturally hairless and legs are waxed). He wasted no time at all. We communicated via several e-mails and a couple of calls before our session. I told him that I wanted him to be assertive, not aggressive. That he was in spades. He immediately pulled me toward him and started kissing.

This guy loves to kiss! And what tongue action! His tongue is in constant movement and almost feels muscular like his body. It wasn't very long before he took his clothes off to reveal a truly beautiful cock. He was only semi-hard but it was certainly something to behold. It is perfect -- the nicest I have seen -- well-proportioned and very straight. It is also thick, but not too thick. He says that his girth is 6 inches and I would say that it is 6 or very slightly thicker. He maintained that he can reach 10 inches under the best of conditions. Not sure if he is there right now, but have no doubt that it is 9 to 9 1/2 inches. I brought a bottle of wine with me and he helped me finish it. We moved to the bed for more action. Alex was constantly in motion there.

He fingered my ass for quite awhile (felt really good on the right spot and complimented me on my prostate) before slipping on a condom. He said that he made it in but didn't last that long there. I am just not stretched enough for the big guys I guess. Anyone who likes big dicks that are thick, but not too thick, will be in heaven. So Alex didn't miss a beat. Being the versatile guy that he is, he put a condom on me and went for a ride. After awhile he switched to his back so I could control the action. After I came he came not that long after. Then, we just cuddled, kissed and talked on the bed. He's adept at all 3 activities. We talked about so many things -- his experiences world-wide, working out, supplements to name a few. After a while we got up and showered together and kissed some more.

The time just flew by. Luckily, I saw Alex earlier in the day, and he didn't have an appointment until early in the evening. He was very, very generous with his time. I'd like to think that Alex was not concerned about the time because he, too, was having a great time. All in all, I definitely would recommend Alex to you guys when he comes to your city. I plan on seeing him again when he returns to DC in the spring!

Handle: Workoutfiend
Submissions: Third Review

You:
professional, middle-aged, in great shape, told I'm GL, and married. I usually do my homework and have a good time. The rare instances that I do not do my homework, I am usually disappointed.


Review #11, 06/22/2007

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  

Drinking: No   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   Session=2

Date: 05/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: NY   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had a very good experience with Alex. He was easy to contact and set up the appointment. What a great feeling to have his 10+ cock down my throat. Alex has a great feeling of what his clinets wants and needs are.

Alex is a Great Model type looks, killer body, huge dick, I could go on and on. I was a little concerned that he didn't have a face pic online, but please take my word for it, if you like preppy, good looking totally hot young men, you will not be disappointed! Great eyes, clear skin, hot ripped body, etc. In addition, Alex has a great gift of gab, is easy just to be with. And he is quite educated, and has an advanced worldliness. All in all, seeing him was an A+++ experience!

Handle: love
Submissions: First Review

You: N/a


Review #10, 04/06/2007

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut Thick
Smoking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   Overnight=1   Daily=1   

Date: 2//07   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Honolulu, Hawaii   Rate: 250
Rating: Satisfactory   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Alex is a truly nice man, who looks much better than his photos, which show him as a muscular weight lifter. Although he has excellent body definition and muscles, he is not a muscle bound weight lifting type. He is truly friendly and takes great care in putting you at ease. He asked before hand what you are interested in and he delivers a quality product.

I felt more like a boyfriend instead of a customer. Although "home ported" in Vancouver, he travels extensively and advertises on Rentboy.com. If you see him coming to your area, be sure to check him out. You will not be sorry. He has a great smile, good conversational manner, nice smooth muscular body, and of course, an enormous dick. His statistics are truly accurate "to the inch". Thanks Alex....

Handle: Hawaiiguy
Submissions: Second Review

You:
Semi retired guy who enjoys meeting with nice esorts on rare occassions. Versitle, but mostly bottom with escorts


Review #9, 02/23/2007

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  
Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 02/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Honolulu   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My experience with Alex was AMAZING. I saw his ad on M4RN and his website and decided to hire him despite his recent negative review on this site. I emailed in advance and we met during a time we were both going to be in Honolulu. Alex is very friendly and communicative. We immediately struck up a rapport and found we had a lot to talk about together. Alex looks exactly as he describes himself and how he appears on his website: muscular, and smooth, with a V-shaped torso, and a hard, thick, true 10 inch cock.

The sex was hot and intense: really passionate kissing, trading blowjobs, and then a great fuck. I am no novice at sex, but Alex is so big that I actually gagged a couple of times, and my ass could still feel him the next day. I had to cum when he was drilling me hard and deep because I just couldn't hold back. He sat up and jerked both of our cocks together and came in huge spurts all over my stomach and chest. After the main event, we talked, cuddled, and played around some more, until we were both hard again.

I couldn't get enough of sucking that cock, eating out his ass, and feeling his hard body all over me. I hired him again for the next night. He's promised to make me work for it this next time, and to do me in a number of different positions. I just might hire him for the rest of the nights I'm in Hawaii.

Handle: Lucky Guy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 50's smooth, good shape.


Review #8, 01/24/2007

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Average
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: Yes   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Both   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=240   

Date: 12/06   Type: 2 Hours   Where: LA   Rate: 400
Rating: Not recommended   Hire Again? No
Where Found? Other   Which: men4rentnow
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? No

Experience:
How stupid I was! A travelling escort with only first time reviews. But he looked good so i tried him. Firstly, if those are his pictures, I am Helen Keller's brother. He is from Canada, but a lot has slipped to Antarctica. The body is not there. He says he is in his 30's. but 40 isn't far away. That really doesn't bother me as I hire a few escorts in their 40's. But truth in advertising.

A good travelling salesman. Kisses were great. Excellent cocksucker. But all that was a divertissement. After a long search, found the supposed 10" dick, but it was asleep and there was NO way it would be awakened. Two hours and $400 and I got a wank. You have been warned.

Handle: DD
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
60's, 180, 98k. Been using the Hooboy site for the past eight years. Professional with own business.

Alex Responds --

This IS a surprise to me as i do not recall having any unsatisfied clients. If he was so unsatisfied as he says he was ,why did he spend the 2hrs with me. As for my pictures -they are definitely mine. I always give my clients my best.

I guess you can not please all well all the best, Alex


Review #7, 11/10/2006

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'8" (173 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 10/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: new york city   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
From the moment i spoke to Alex on the phone i new that he was the right guy for me-his sexy accent was a total turn on-very polite and well spoken. Right on time he certainly did not disappoint-i would say sexier in real life.After his 1st kiss(soooo hot -man what a kisser)i could not contain my self ,so we just got down to the hottest time i have had in a long time.

He JUST NEW HOW TO PLEASE ME-oral ,anal(him being the greatest top ever-what a cock mmm)The 2nd time i came he shot a huge load all over my chest -wow is all i can say-Would i hire Alex again-DEFENITELY

Handle: ALAN
Submissions: First Review

You:
45 YR OLD EUROPEAN -designer


Review #6, 05/16/2006

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website: 

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 5''8" (173 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue/Green Hair: Short Blond
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: Light
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 04/2006 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rent boy

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
From the first time I spoke with Alex, I knew he was a gentlemen and a professional. This was my 1st time with an escort and Alex was patient,understanding and his beautiful cock has been on my mind ever since. If money were no object, I would be a weekly visitor. Contact Alex for an extraordinary experience.

Handle: rickster
Submissions: First Review

You:
Bi guy, early 40''s , average body/looks.


Review #5, 01/06/2006

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  

Ethnicity: Caucasian Build: Muscled
Body Hair: Smooth Cock: Cut 10-11" (25-28 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay
Roles: Escort

Date: 12/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Alex was better in person than his hot pictures!!

Alex has a beautiful body, and more importantly, he knows how to use it!! Even more importantly, he has an intuitive sense of what to do, and when to do it! My experience with him felt intimate....like we were working as one!

He also has an engaging personality, putting you immediately at ease.

I left with a warm glow, and look forward to being with him again!

Handle: lionheart
Submissions: First Review

You:
I am a retired professional who seeks escorts occasionally, as my partner is no longer capable of providing me with physical intimacy and contact. I look for mutual body contact, kissing, cuddling, mutual oral and jerking off.


Review #4, 10/11/2005

Name:      Alex #10
Location: Vancouver
Email:      qualitymoments@gmail.com
Phone:     917-421-6353
Website:  
Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg) Build: Muscled
Hair: Short Dark Blond
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both Kink: Switch
Roles: Companion Escort Massage
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: Light Drinking: Light
Rates for time only(CAN $): 1st=150

Date: 7/2005 Type: Overnight Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile Which: male4malescorts.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Alex was my first escort ever. I had just started my vacation in Vancouver and I didn't feel like the bars so I started checking out escort ads in the paper and online. I narrowed it down to 3 and when I called Alex, he was by far the most personable on the phone. He had a good sales pitch without being pushy and his South African accent was intoxicating.

He sound too good to be true but he certainly lived up to my expectations...and then some. He's handsome and intellegent but what I like most about Alex is his colorful energy. I hired Alex several times during my month in Vancouver and eveytime he made me feel very special. I've hired two guys since and I've been quite disappointed. There's not a lot of true, hard and thick 10" out there. I can't wait to go back to Vancouver to hire Alex again.

Handle: Rick
Submissions: First Review

You:
I'm mid forties, self employed, and educated.