Tony - Columbus

Coverboy 05/02/2002, 09/08/2005


Verification

TONY BUTKUS
COLUMBUS , OHIO..BUT TRAVELALL OVER COUNTRY
8-1969
614-893-2205
OHIOHUNK4U@AOL.COM

6'FT
225
BLACK HAIR
BROWN EYES
7.5-8
BENDS
HARD TO
MEASURE
RATES VERY FROM CITY TO CITY....STARTS AT 150 GOES UP


Review #29, 04/17/2006

Name: ohio hunk:
Location: columbus
Email: ohiohunk4u@aol.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Grey/Blue Hair: Cropped Unknown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Mustash
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Worship
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=175

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 175
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Tony was simply the best. I met him at his hotel and he had just returned from the gym. He took my breath away when he opened the door. He is more muscular than his picture shows and his looks are stunning. 99 percent of the men alive wish they had his body. Without going into too much detail I can honestly say I will never hire another escort but Tony. I will wait until he returns to Chicago because I am that certain no one else will live up to the quality and services he provides. Look no further than TOny if you want the best because he sure is the absolute best there is. If there is anyone as good as TOny I sure would like to meet that person for sure.

Handle: notrt309@yahoo.com
Submissions: First Review

You: 51 year old in average shape. Have hired escorts before but none have come close to Tony.


Review #28, 03/02/2006

Name: Tony:
Location: Columbus, Ohio (but I see him in NYC)
Email: OHIOHUNK4U@AOL.COM
Phone: 614-893-2205
Website:

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Weight: 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Mustash
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Anal: Top Oral: Gets
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 02/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Profile
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Tony is truly an amazing guy as I have met with him over 5 times during his travels to NYC over the years. He is one of the sweetest, most genuine, caring, hottest and “handsome-est” guys I have ever met. His personality is fun and energetic and he’s also an engaging conversationalist…as we have always discussed many different topics ­ politics, entertainment, etc. He has a brain too, guys!

His body is a muscle “beefy” masterpiece.” He has really smooth skin and an incredible chest, ass and thick cock. He is a “hunk-of-a-guy” who really knows how to “turn-it-on” when it comes to “award-winning” of love-making & good sex ­ he’s great kisser, great top and a great sex partner.

As I mentioned, TONY has some great parts ­ but his “best body part” is his COCK. He has a very thick, curved, hard cock that is “suckable for hours.” He not only can lay-back and take a good blowjob ­ but he can also be a “hot, hungry and oral” top guy as well. He is very strong and can put you in many different positions and “go-at-it” for the long haul. Let me tell you, he is ONE OF THE BEST TOPS I have ever been with ­ hands-down!

Our sessions usually start-off off with some good “small talk” which then leads to some good-ole fashion kissing. Tony is a great kisser and he is always “present and in-the- moment” when we kiss. I could kiss him for days….it’s incredible!
After some time of hot, open-mouth, deep kissing, Tony precedes to “open-my-ass-up.”

I can honestly say ­ I really don’t like fingering too much…but Tony is such a PRO at it that he provides a “pleasant and erotic fingering experience.” From experience, he knows his cock is thick and curved ­ so someone (who is as tight as me) needs some “opening-up” in order to take his entire monster cock. Instead of making it uncomfortable ­ Tony turns it into an erotic and hot prelude to have his big thick cock invade my tight Italian hole.

Tony is an amazing TOP (as I said ­ one of the best I’ve ever had). Since he is “over-sized” and “thick,” he is extremely patient for me to “accept” his cock to my ass ­ He NEVER has or would he “ram-it-in” like other escorts do sometimes. Tony is so fucking strong too ­ that he can support my 310 pd. body in a variety of positions. He is especially adept with positioning me on my back while facing him for our final “fuck” position. He loves to see “his bottom” while he's fucking ­ it has become one of my most favorite positions with Tony … as he is such a master at it.

Needless to say, I “came” like Mt. Vesuvius and my cum went everywhere. It was great to have such a deluge of pleasure after such a hot sex session.

But, that’s not all ­ Tony is NOT one of those “thank-you-but-clean-up-and-get-going” kinda guys. He has always made a point with me to make “some time” at the end of our sessions ­ and has never watched the clock or hurried me out-the-door. We have always chatted, “held each other” or maybe have gone back for a bit of “round two of love-making” ­ before I have left any of my sessions with Tony.

Kudos to TONY ­ I cannot recommend him enough as he is a GREAT guy, consummate escort and just one of the “sweetest guys” you’ll ever meet.

He is a just this adorable “puppy dog” in a big, beautiful, hot, beefy package!

I encourage all of you to see him when he visits your town or city ­ you will not be disappointed!

He is truly “money-well-spent.”

Handle: Billy Crocker
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Dane - NYC, Gino Mancuso - NYC, Jack - Boston

You: 100% italian cub chub, 40s, loves to kiss, suck and get fucked.
Prefer big beefy guys who are oral TOPS and who have thick cocks.


Review #27, 10/07/2005

Name: Tony:
Location: San Francisco
Email: ohiohunk4u@aol.com
Phone: 614-893-2205

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'4" (193 cm) Weight: 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Shaved Black
Body Hair: Trimmed Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Unknown 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Bottom Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=150

Date: 08/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Tony is a very hot muscled man's man. He was here in SF for a bit and the man is hot. Tony and I corresponded back and forth prior to his trip. I love muscled masculine men. I told Tony what I was looking for and he was great with my request. I am an asian total top man and love muscled men who can bottom. I met Tony in his hotel room, he kissed me, got on his knees took my cock in his mouth and then bend me over to eat my ass. I took Tony's cock in my mouth as well and it was hot. Then it was the moment that I been waiting for, I put him on his back and fuck him hard. It was hot watching his legs in the air while I fucked his ass hard. I turned him over doggy style and fuck him some more until I shot a huge load. Tony was a real nice guy and he was hot. Would love to have him back in sf so I can fuck his hot ass again.

Handle: Asntop31
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: Mack, san francisco, ca

You: Asian top guy 30 5 9 189 beefy built good looking guy


Review #26, 09/08/2005

Name: Tony:
Location: Columbus
Email: Ohiohunk4u@aol.com
Phone: 614-893-2205

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Weight: 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg) Eyes: Brown Hair: Cropped Brown/Black
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Mustash
Cock: Unknown 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=150

Date: 08/2005 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've hired Tony just about every time he's been in town since I first reviewed him a few years ago--he's that good. He always remembers what I like--especially what I really like! But that doesn't mean he doesn't always add something new into the experience.

He just keeps getting more muscular and hotter. His beautiful curved dick seems to fit inside me in way few others do. He has an incredible stamina and always manage to bring me off multiple times per session. He's a great kisser and seems to know exactly when to be affectionate and when to fuck my brains out.

Handle: tedbear
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Stephen, Portland; Zsolt, Chicago; Jason Ridge (formerly Jake in Chicago); Rick Munroe, NYC; Bill, Portland; Franco DiSantos, LA

You:
Middle aged, overweight executive type whose boyfriend isn't really into anal sex, so I hire escorts for that. I tend prefer somewhat more mature guys who have plenty of experience and who know what they're doing.


Older Reviews

Due to circumstances beyond our control, reviews that predate March, 2005 have to be reloaded from the database, and reprocessed before being put back on the site. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we are working to get these reviews back online as quickly as possible.

Review #14, 02/23/2003 Positive Review By StudButtDFW
Review #13, 09/15/2002 Positive Review By CyberGuy
Review #12, 08/09/2002 Positive Review By JERSEY CHUB
Review #11, 05/02/2002 Positive Review By OHIOGUY13
Review #10, 04/02/2002 Positive Review By gymspotter
Review #09, 03/19/2002 Positive Review By Toledo guy
Review #08, 03/09/2002 Positive Review By london
Review #07, 02/05/2002 Positive Review By wkrpcinc
Review #06, 01/12/2002 Positive Review By Lkn4RuffMsclMD
Review #05, 12/12/2001 Positive Review By jc
Review #04, 10/16/2001 Positive Review By PaulOH
Review #03, 08/15/2001 Positive Review By Tom
Review #02, 08/05/2001  Positive Review By openended
Review #01, 07/17/2001 Positive Review By pay4tops