Sir Tony Bishop of New York City
(Formerly San Francisco, Philadelphia)

Sir Tony Bishop of New York City

Coverboy 11/29/06, 5/11/07, 12/17/09,
3/19/10, 9/14/10, 8/24/11, 2/14/13,
10/3/13, 2/24/15, 11/11/15, 9/5/17



General
Contact
Rates
Physical
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #40 - 09/05/2017

Review #39 - 12/21/2016
Session
Reviewer

Review #38 - 11/29/2016
Session
Reviewer

Review #37 - 10/31/2016
Session
Reviewer

Review #36 - 11/11/2015
Session
Reviewer

Review #35 - 04/27/2015
Session
Reviewer

Review #34 - 04/27/2015
Session
Reviewer

Review #33 - 02/24/2015
Session
Reviewer

Review #32 - 08/28/2014
Session
Reviewer

Review #31 - 07/01/2014
Session
Reviewer

Review #30 - 12/23/2013
Session
Reviewer

Review #29 - 11/27/2013
Session
Reviewer

Review #28 - 09/03/2013
Session
Reviewer

Review #27 - 08/22/2013
Session
Reviewer

Review #26 - 01/28/2013
Session
Reviewer

Review #25 - 01/28/2013
Session
Reviewer

Review #24 - 11/29/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #23 - 08/28/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #22 - 08/17/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #21 - 06/19/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #20 - 05/03/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #19 - 02/15/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #18 - 01/23/2012
Session
Reviewer

Review #17 - 11/11/2011
Session
Reviewer

Review #16 - 08/24/2011
Session
Reviewer

Review #15 - 07/21/2011
Session
Reviewer

Review #14 - 05/26/2011
Session
Reviewer

Review #13 - 12/08/2010
Session
Reviewer

Review #12 - 12/03/2010
Session
Reviewer

Review #11 - 10/15/2010
Session
Reviewer

Review #10 - 09/14/2010
Session
Reviewer

Review #9 - 08/10/2010
Session
Reviewer

Review #8, 04/28/2010

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: NYC

Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: NYC   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This guy is HOT...aggressive, cocky, kinky, and a great top. He's the kinda guy you want spend a long time naked having all kinds of sex. We hit it off from the beginning and Iíve had two great experiences with Tony. He lived up to my requests and more. He was the total top, letting me completely service him: pits, butt, dick--and he gave me a royal fuck. Very intense and sexual session. My kinda pig. Oink, oink, oink!

Handle: DickHo
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 50's, respectable on the outside and a real dick and butt pig. I am a sucker for a big dick especially when attached to a take-charge young top

Review #7, 03/24/2010

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: New York City

Date: 03/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Tony is amazing. This is the second time we have been together and this time a buddy of mine joined us. Tonny cam in to the room and was engaging and talkative. we got down to business and he was really into it! While I was sucking on my buddy, he started to rub on my hole. Pretty soon I was sucking him hard before he slipped it into my willing hole. He took his time while I was being spit roasted. Then he dropped onto his back on the bed while I sat on his really thick cock. He engaged my buddy to come up behind too and I managed to fulfill one of my long term fantasies of getting double dicked. It was amazing! Tony stayed and chatted after we had all cum. It was one of the hottest experiences I have had with anyone. I am going back for more as soon as I get back to New York!

Handle: chrisw
Submissions: First Review

You: 49 year old traveller in decent shape for my age who loves to get some action while on the road!

Review #6, 03/19/2010

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: New York City

Date: 03/2010   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Washington, DC   Rate: 600
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Meeting Tony was a novel experience. First, although handsome in his pictures, in 3D, he is even moreso. He put me at ease and at the same time, put himself fully in charge. I wanted something off-the-beaten path, something new, something a bit unsettling -- in short, not just another cliche top grunting out bad porno movie phrases. Tony absolutely delivered what I wanted. Tony was smart, intuitive, utterly honest about his own likes and himself -- who he is. Sex with him was more than just genital -- it was all-encompassing, mind and body, slow and tender sometimes, intense and jaw-dropping sometimes and even slightly shocking. The next day, I had a couple of sweet tender aches here and there (nothing painful at all)...just nice reminders of a great experience. Thanks Tony.

Handle: David
Submissions: Second Review

You: Stressed out finance professional with an overworked mind, and an under-appreciated butt. 40, fit (Tony? am I??), needing to unwind.

Review #5, 12/24/2009

Name:       Tony Bishop
Location: New York, NY
Date: 12/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 240
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy (http://www.rentboy.com/listing.aspx?lid=126479&scid=33501073&sp=1&pos=4)
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Too bad "Recommended" is the highest rating here. I'd give Tony a "Highly Recommended" or a "Call Him NOW!" Tony was polite, professional, on time, sober, and clean -- and that was just the first impression at the door. Once we got into the bedroom, I found out that he's also extremely hot, with an everhard cock and an evil "naughty boy" grin. He's an intense and at the same time relaxed fuck bud. He gave me total satisfaction and left me feeling great about myself and my time with him. I went to sleep that night with a smile on my face, and I can't wait to hire him again. Indeed, I was sorely tempted not to post this review, lest he become too popular for me! But after all he did for me, I owe it to him. Everyone should know what a great, sexy, nasty, fun, and professional guy Tony is.

Handle: rebelbob
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a 55 y.o. professional. I'm discreet and straight-acting, in good shape and not bad looking. Out of bed I seem like a real guy's guy, but in bed I turn into a total bottom. I want my escort to be discreet, professional, straight-acting, and a total top.

Review #4, 07/17/2006

Name:     Tony Bishop
Location: San Francisco

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $220
Rating: Satisfactory Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My first impression of Tony was that he had a warm, down-to-earth voice. When we met, he smiled and was genuinely glad to see me. Once we started our session, I could sense that Tony and I were going to have a successful session. The passion we shared was rushed. It was slow and satisfying, as though, we were seducing on another.

Our session seemed natural with moments where we giggled about certain things, all the while slowly, kissing and carressing one another. Afterwards, we talked for a bit, Tony certainly has a lot going for him, and I found him to be intelligent...a turn-on indeed.

Handle: csgimp
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:
Mexican/Latino/Hispanic...pick one. 41-years-old. Stocky. It''s tough to find a partner.


Review #3, 06/16/2005

Name:     Tony Bishop
Location: San Francisco

Date: 06/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: www.men4rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hate to say it since it may get too busy but he is the real deal ... topped me sweet and hard

Handle: xcellar
Submissions: First Review