Dr. Mike - New York City

Dr. Mike - New York City

10/26/2006 -- New Photo
11/01/2006 -- New Website: http://profiles.yahoo.com/drmikefromct


Review #10, 05/10/2010

Name:       Dr. Mike
Location: NYC
Email:       drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone:      1 203 907 7308
Website:   http://profiles.yahoo.com/drmikefromct

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Black
Body Hair: Shaved   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm)

Orientation: Bi   Roles: Escort
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Both   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 04/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy; MuscleService
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have wanted to meet Mike for a long time. He is the real deal. I had seen his pictures and flexing videos so was familiar with his physique. I was also aware that he said he has put on muscle. What I wasn't prepared for was just how fantastic his body is, and that he is really really good looking. He is very friendly, engaged, playful and accommodating. He loves to flex and show off and that works well for me. His body is flawless. Huge arms, delts, pecs, lats, quads. Ripped, ripped ripped abs... Stunning size, definition and proportion. I couldn't keep my mouth and hands off of him. I weigh 180lbs. At one point he hoisted me up over his shoulders and did deep knee power squats (yes, power squats with a jump). He's a total stud. Highly recommended.

Handle: Builtt
Submissions: First Review

You: Well-built guy in his early 50s. Totally into muscle and flexing. Love being with a guy who will let me crawl all over him....

Review #9, 03/11/2010

Name:       Dr Mike
Location: New York City

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Dark Brown
Body Hair: Smooth   Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Worship
Masturbation: Gives   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=360   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York City hotel   Rate: 360
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I found Dr. Mike's profile on this site and was intrigued by past reviews - all very positive about the experience. Mine was no different! Dr Mike answered my email promptly and we were in phone contact to confirm the time. He is model-handsome,dark haired and has a great smile. He arrived on time, showered and emerged in jeans tightly fitting his powerful legs and a shirt with short sleeves resting above a pair of head-turning biceps. He hugged me hello, and I was pressed against a body that felt like muscular marble. He flexed and his arms are incredible. Big biceps and forearms that are as vascular as I have ever seen. He pulled off his shirt to reveal smooth eye popping pecs and a washboard set of abs as hard and rippled as I have ever seen. His legs are incredible - great shape and size. We wrestled and it turns out he was on the team in high school, college and in the military. He showed me all sorts of holds and toyed with me until I tapped out. He even told me to punch his chest and abs....I said I didnt want to bruise him and he laughed and said I couldnt. It was like punching warm stone. I won't go into all of the details of what else we did together but suffice it to say it was extremely satisfying and I look forward to another session soon. He is not a clock watcher and is extremely easy to talk to.

Handle: tallguy1901
Submissions: First Review

You: Professional male early 50's very fit who enjoys powerful guys

Review #8, 03/11/2010

Name:       Dr Mike
Location: Connecticut
Phone:      1 203-907-7308

Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Age: 30's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Straight   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Escort,Massage,Worship
Kissing: No   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: No   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Boston   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have been trying to meet Dr Mike for sometime and we finally connected in Boston where he was spending time. To say that being with him was more than I could have imagined and hoped for would be an understatement. He loves to give orders and I love to take them from a handome, masculine, naturally muscular and self-confident man.

I happened to see him on a day and time when he needed to go for a workout - so his first order to me was to take him to the gym he wanted to go to. While I worked out I got to watch him in an intense work out - like he does everything. He was helpful to me too and that was hot. He was considerate, kind, friendly, personable, articulate and in control at all times.

Once we got back to his room (where he was extremely polite and thoughtful to the staff) the fun began up close and personal. He exudes masculinity, strength, power and enjoys being a total man who is in charge and dominant (in good, safe ways)yet is always sensitive and caring for the client.

He runs the show, not only physically and with passion, but also with mental and emotional power. I was putty in his hands. As others have experienced he does strength demonstrations - benching me, doing pushups with me on his back, etc. He threw me around - more than once (I'm 185) onto the bed (safely) but like I weighed nothing.

And when it got to the sensual time - he took care of me in ways I've never been taken care of before. Patiently, powerfully and sensually giving me all I could have wanted and more. He didn't cum but was thick and hard, and let me worship his gorgeous body, touching, tasting and massaging everywhere. The time was not rushed, the senuality of the entire experience was overwhelming, and I would recommend him to any guy who enjoys a man who knows he's a man and knows how to share himself. Dr Mike - you are amazing and a great doctor of manhood. Thanks, sir!

Handle: keithacker69
Submissions: Second Review

You: 50's, average guy, professional


Review #7, 03/04/2010

Name:       Dr. Mike
Location: New York City
Email:       drmikefromct@yahoo.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown/Black
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Goatee
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Straight   Roles: Companion,Escort,Worship
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Boston, MA   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.muscleservice.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dr. Mike is in an entirely unique league of his own. To say meeting him surpassed my expectations would be an understatement. Physically, he is one of the most beautiful men - from head to toe - I've ever laid eyes (or hands) on. And I know you'll never see his face in any of his pictures, but trust me, he is stop-you-dead-in-your-tracks HANDSOME. He is extremely attentive and does everything in his power (and boy, is he powerful) to ensure that the client has a fulfilling experience. His body looks great in all the photos he has online, but in person his muscles are beyond bulging... hard as rock, beautifully smooth skin, vascular and BIG. But even more than his physical beauty, I was so impressed with Dr. Mike's demeanor. He's incredibly friendly, intelligent and a genuinely nice person. We talked about a range of subjects and the whole experience was relaxed and very hot. He connected with me like I never imagined he would. Do not miss this man -- he is phenomenal in every sense of the word.

Handle: cb59
Submissions: First Review

You: Single, gay, 50 year old guy -- well educated, successful, low key professional type. I am in good shape (although after spending time with Dr. Mike, I question that...) and enjoy spending time with clean cut, muscular guys.

Review #6, 11/08/2007

Name:       Dr Mike
Location: NY/CT
Email:       drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone:      203-907-5910
Website:   http://www.doctormikesworld.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Masturbation: Gives   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 06/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dr. Mike simply took my breath away. And I can't get him out of my mind. He is an impossibly handsome, sexy, cute, muscular, and unbelievably strong man. I'm 6'0" (and in pretty good shape), and he's about an inch or so shorter. But his musculature, dominant personality and nature won me over immediately. He asked me what I wanted, and I replied that I'm into wrestler-type muscular men who are dominant.

He replied, "You and I are going to get along very well." Again, his physical strength is just unbelievable. He "attacked" me, pinned me down effortlessly, and dominated and submitted me for over an hour. He got me into a hold in which I literally couldn't move a muscle, and at one point he had me completely helpless, and said to me (in that sexy, masculine alpha-male voice of his), "Hey, straight guy (which I basically am): How does it feel to have another man playing with your balls, and there's nothing you can do about it?" The tone of his voice, and its delicious "condescencion" was music to my ears. Then, he gave me the utimate "release." I've been with a bunch of escorts, but Dr. Mike is in a class by himself-- by a lot. I'll see him again, of course. Thanks, Dr. Mike. Days later, I can't stop thinking about you. Can't get you out of my mind. As you dominated my body, you dominate my thoughts. JW

Handle: JW
Submissions: First Review

You: 40's, good shape, love muscles.


Review #5, 07/10/2007

Name:       Dr Mike
Location: NY/CT
Email:       drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone:      203-907-5910
Website:   http://www.doctormikesworld.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Masturbation: Gives   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $):

Date: 06/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Dr. Mike simply took my breath away. And I can't get him out of my mind. He is an impossibly handsome, sexy, cute, muscular, and unbelievably strong man. I'm 6'0" (and in pretty good shape), and he's about an inch or so shorter. But his musculature, dominant personality and nature won me over immediately. He asked me what I wanted, and I replied that I'm into wrestler-type muscular men who are dominant. He replied, "You and I are going to get along very well." Again, his physical strength is just unbelievable. He "attacked" me, pinned me down effortlessly, and dominated and submitted me for over an hour. He got me into a hold in which I literally couldn't move a muscle, and at one point he had me completely helpless, and said to me (in that sexy, masculine alpha-male voice of his), "Hey, straight guy (which I basically am): How does it feel to have another man playing with your balls, and there's nothing you can do about it?" The tone of his voice, and its delicious "condescencion" was music to my ears. Then, he gave me the utimate "release." I've been with a bunch of escorts, but Dr. Mike is in a class by himself-- by a lot. I'll see him again, of course. Thanks, Dr. Mike. Days later, I can't stop thinking about you. Can't get you out of my mind. As you dominated my body, you dominate my thoughts. JW

Handle: JW
Submissions: First Review

You: 40's, good shape, love muscles.

Review #4, 04/03/2007

Name:       Dr Mike
Location: NY/CT
Email:       drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone:      203-907-5910
Website:   http://www.doctormikesworld.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Dark
Cock: Average
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   

Orientation: Straight   Calls: Out Only
Masturbation: Gets   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   Overnight=1000   Daily=1500   

Date: 04/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Mahnattan   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I found reviews on Dr Mike from this website and was impressed by his attitude. I gave him a call and got an instant hardon over the phone; he was assured, polite, aggressive, cocky, knew how to play me. We arranged to meet. He is gorgeous. Beautiful smile, and a divine body. It looks much bigger and thicker than 185lbs. His biceps were just fcking amazing; genetic freaks, nice baseball bats with that 90degree angle that turns me on. His washboard abs were like rock, just so sexy to feel them.

But more important than all was his attitude: the guy oozes sex and he knows it. He knows how to command you, how to control you, how to satisfy you. Not a clock watcher. Very very very very clean, impecable hygiene. He did bench presses on my body which was awesome, to watch his vascularity as he strained. And then as i was laying back, he did a slow, controlled crab pose while he verbally dominated me, and of course i shot my load. An awesome stud, with totally the right attitude. Recommended

Handle: musclearrogance
Submissions: First Review

You: Male 30s workout love arrogant cocky musclegods


Review #3, 01/22/2007

Name:      Dr. Mike
Location: New York City (but I saw him in Ft. Lauderdale)
Email:      drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone:     203-907-5910
Website:  http://www.doctormikesworld.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Hair: Average Black

Orientation: Straight   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Worship
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 01/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Ft. Lauderdale   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://p214.ezboard.com/fmuscleforumsmusclelogbook
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I hired Dr. Mike for muscle worship and some wrestling. Don't worry about the fact that he doesn't show his face in his photos. He is quite handsome; you won't be disappointed. His body is perfect. As he flexed for me, I felt like a kid in a candy store. I couldn't decide where to look or which muscle to feel next. Even better, the doctor really enjoys what he does.

He had a gorgeous smile on his face the entire time. He looks younger than his age and could pass for a college student. Those of you into veins, ask him to flex his triceps while he clasps his arms behind his back. The vascularity in his lower arms is amazing! He is incredibly strong. At one point, he lifted all 200 pounds of me on his shoulder, carried me over to the mirror, and started doing squats! The hottest thing he did was push-ups with me underneath him looking up at his mountainous pecs. Too bad the doctor isn't on my HMO's list of preferred providers.

Handle: Mike
Submissions: Third Review

You: I like wrestling, horseplay, submission, and muscle worship.


Review #2, 10/26/2006

Name:      Dr. Mike
Location: New York City
Email:      drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone:     203-907-5910
Website:  http://profiles.yahoo.com/drmikefromct

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Black
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average

Orientation: Straight   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Anal: No   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 10/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Los Angeles, CA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which: http://www.daddysreviews.com/area.php?loc=62252&who=dr_mike_nyc
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I initially found Dr. Mike's positive feedback from the muscleservice.com forum logbook and his previous review here. He has a killer bod, to die for. He doesn't send out his face pic but don't let that stop you from hiring this straight stud. Dr. Mike also has some great videos of himself posing on YouTube.com. He is from the east coast, but when I found out he was visiting Los Angeles, I knew I wanted to meet him. Dr. Mike is Straight, so you you can only do oral. I called him 2 days before my session and he has a really masculine voice, just what I love. When I opened the door, my jaw dropped looking at his extremely hot body. He has model good looks with a muscled body that's not too over the top. His face is so cute. He's Italian too, which makes his personality even hotter. We chatted for a bit, and he started flexing for me. I'm honestly not really into flexing or muscle worship so we got right down to business. He undressed and I drooled over his body.

He has the greatest ass I ever seen in my life. I couldn't wait to rim that sweet, hot ass. We hopped on the bed and I started sucking him off while he was looking at str8 porn magazines. He was very verbal, he really enjoys being sucked while looking at porn. I started licking his sweet str8 ass and it was delicious. I told Dr. Mike I wanted him to face fuck me hard. I sat on the floor with my head against the Bed, and he stood in front of me and started ramming in his cock in and out my mouth really hard. I chocked and gagged several times. He really knows how to pound your face hard. Then got back to the bed and licked his ass again in several different positions and sucked him off for a really long time. I told Dr. Mike I had this fetish and I told him about it, and Dr. Mike obliged to my request. He was very accommodating. I'm not going to get into what it was, but it was really hot. After that, he face fucked me hard again on the floor against the bed. We then hopped back on the bed and he grinded my face really fast and hard with his ass. He was really verbal too which was awesome. After about a good 5 mins of him forcing me to lick his tight ass I came. I had a blast with Dr. Mike. He is truly a doctor of sexual dominance. I can only say the only downside was the fact that Dr. Mike couldn't cum.

He had other appointments right after mine, and if he came he wouldn't get hard for his other appointments. I was a little sad, but that's alright. Not a lot of people can cum 3-4 times per day if their seeing a lot of clients in the same night. I'm definitely going to hook up with Dr. Mike in the future, and hopefully to get him to cum on my face. Dr. Mike has a great personality and he's easy to talk to and professional. I would definitely recommend him if your into straight Italian studs who are muscled and if you love giving oral and licking ass, he's the guy to see.

Handle: Ryan
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 23 years old, bi, overweight, love giving oral to str8 studs.


Review #1, 03/23/2006

Name: Dr. Mike:
Location: NYC
Email: drmikefromct@yahoo.com
Phone: 203-907-5910
Website:http://profiles.yahoo.com/drmikefromct

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg) Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown Hair: Average Black
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 6-7" (15-18 cm) Average

Orientation: Straight Masturbation: Both Oral: Gets
Roles: Escort Worship
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: muscleforumsmusclelogbook

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Mike has an excellent rep from the Gaiety forums and quite a devoted following and I can see why.

Physically, he''s Greek god, a statue of David come to life. He has a cut muscled gymnast build with huge biceps and thighs and 8 pack abs. He has the face of a Roman Adonis (he''s Italian but could pass for Latin in certain areas), has dark features and is boyishly handsome.

Even with this amazing body, Mike''s best attribute is his attitude. Yes he is straight, yes he has his limits but they are workable (ask) and he gave me the impression he actually cared about the quality of our session and making sure I had a great time, which I did. He is bright and level headed (no steroids for him) was very personable and oozed sex and I instantly got a crush on him. I plan to see him again soon. I rank him up there with the best of the Gaiety boys. He''s a lot of fun.

One note: when he is "on" he is on, when he''s not emails and phone calls may take some time to get returned. He is in NYC every few months and occasionally down in FL.

Handle: Onan the Librarian
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: MARK AUSTIN - PALM SPRINGS & LAS VEGAS

You: Bookish guy on the thin side. Likes athletic fun guys. Personality is big turn on! That and dimples, bubble butts, eyes, huge dicks, jocks, Brazilians, Italians and tanlines.