<< Aug 16th, 2017  
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Coverboy

Bill Cyclesail

San Francisco - 2nd Review

Photo

Anthony #2

Philadelphia - New Phone

Photo

Mike Gaite

San Jose - 56th Review

Photo

Parlo Markov

Sydney - 2nd & 3rd Reviews

Photo

Oliver Saks

Detroit - 3rd Review

Photo

Iron Maus

Los Angeles - 15th Review

Photo

Dario

Washington D.C. - 116th Reviews


 


Will Swagger - San Francisco

Escort, Massage

Will - San Francisco

Coverboy 9/13/12, 7/6/16



Review #11 - 07/06/2016
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Stubble
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • ask
  • 250/300
  • 250/300
  • ask
  • ask
Session
  • Philadelphia
  • 5/15/16
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent boy
  •   I really couldn't believe it when I was not able to find a recent review for Will Swagger on this site. Since I've used Daddysreviews quite a bit for more than 10 years, I thought it was time to pay back. For the most complete and accurate description of Will and his services please go his site. www.willswagger.com. It?s one of the most professional sites of its kind, and it will describe him much better than I. I first hired Will for an overnight in LA, flying him from his home in San Francisco. Usually, I would not hire someone sight unseen, but I had good feelings about him and reassurances from some other guys I hire who I know and trust. After an amazingly easy meeting at LAX, we went to the hotel together and I immediately felt that we had known each other much longer. I had a lecture to give at the hotel, but we had plenty of time to fool around, which is not just a euphemism. Having seen Will?s videos, I know he can get into lots of scenes. I don?t require uniforms, slings, etc. but do appreciate Will?s combination of a take?charge guy with someone who can also satisfy an affectionate otter?.four times in a night. We went to dinner that night near WEHO, and had the best service by the male wait staff. Apart from his looks, he has charm to spare. I?ve seen Will a number of times since: another 4-peat in Boston and another in my home town, Philadelphia. I?ve not experienced or experimental enough to do many 3-ways, but I did hire Will to join another guy and me for a while when he was in DC. That part was smart; the dumb part was having to say goodbye to him after a few hours. Although I?ve seen DPs in videos, they always seemed too complicated and uncomfortable. With Will and Terry, it just seemed fun and natural. I?ve learned that comes from being with a guy you like and trust. Out of bed, out of the hotel, you?ll still have fun with Will. He has a wide range of interest, and is one of few guys who exchanges truly funny messages. I?ll never abuse that privilege, but if something quirky happens to me?even if not about escorting?he makes me smile with his response. I guess I?m glad he doesn?t live closer to Philly, but SF is so far away, and I wish he or I traveled more.
Reviewer
  • Late Bloomer (5 or more Reviews )
  •   60s, physician, otter. Enjoy mature, funny men

Review #10 - 01/29/2014
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Beard
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 100
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 12/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.willswagger.com
  •   I had wanted to hire Will for some time. My partner and I went to his place for a session. He is very good with a couple. I enjoyed my time with Will and my partner did also. It was nice to have him top me in several positions. Seems like he would be a good bottom also, but we wanted him to be an aggressive top for us. He did a great job. It was also very relaxing and comfortable to watch my partner have a good time with Will. He has a great body and has wonderful skin. A nice guy too - one of the really good guys out there. Genuinely kind-hearted and a very sexy and fun companion for a single person or a couple. Very professional website, which is very helpful. It was a nice way to spend New Year's eve.
Reviewer
  • xraywds (5 or more Reviews )
  •   56 in decent shape. I don't hire much these days, but every now and then is seems like a good idea.

Review #9 - 01/29/2014
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Light
  • French
  • N/A
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • ask
Session
  • Washihngton, DC
  • December 2013
  • Overnight
  • 1k
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com/WillSwagger
  •   What I value most is the connection that in rare instances can be established right off the bat between two people, not just parts of their anatomy. And you know whether that connection is there or not with someone within moments. With Will, there was no doubt. I had only been able to meet up with him a few times because of the distance that separates us. But it was like seeing an old friend again. He's not only adorable but totally present and tuned in. He responds to me, not lapsing into some oh-so-tiresome preprogrammed mechanistic routine to get the job done. To be able to be present with the person you're with is a gift in any relationship context. You can see Will's physical attributes for yourself and I can attest that they are very satisfying. But I can also attest to what you cannot see: that he has a heart of gold and makes me glow inside. I love holding him in my arms and kissing every square inch of him! He is one of only a few people I have found it worth spending an entire night with. If you are fortunate enough to cross paths with Will, I hope that you can appreciate what he has to offer. He is truly one in a million.
Reviewer
  • Fascinus (Second Review )
  •   Late 50s in shape guy, single, versatile and straight forward. Love to cuddle and hold a guy all night in my arms.

Review #8 - 09/10/2013
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
Physical
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
Rates
Session
  • Salt Lake City
  • 08/2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow
  •   I had a great time with him - leather, boots, and a fantastic body. Would absolutely spend time with him again.
Reviewer
  • ldrboots (First Review )
  •   5'9", 160#, 58, bottom, military - discretion important, like men in boots and jeans or leather

Review #7 - 05/16/2013
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Peach Fuzz
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 400
  • 200
  • 100
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 5/2013
  • 3 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentmen.com
  •   I first emailed Will over a year ago but didn't get the chance to see him till now. Now I know I have to make up for lost time. He is sexy, cute with beautiful eyes and a wicked grin, and down to earth. He is built, hard, has stamina, and he clearly enjoyed all the playing we did. He was dominant which I didn't mind for this session (I think I'll turn the tables on him next time), and I had a blast with him.

    He is one hell of a guy and definitely worth time spent with him. It's fun to be with a man who knows what he's doing and enjoys it all.
Reviewer
  • Dave (Second Review )
  •   In my 40's, versatile, in good shape and enjoy time with a man who knows what he's doing

Review #6 - 04/25/2013
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Sandy Brown
  • Goatee
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 100
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 4/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Will was responsive leading up to our appointment via email. I asked for a leather/bondage/domination session with Will on top. He delivered and was a true pro throughout. He is probably the best escort out of around 10 I've sampled over the last several years.

    If you meet him at his place it is clean and extremely convenient to get to, small but well-appointed for the activities you want to engage in.

    Will was sexy from beginning to end and his wicked smile/smirk and the gleam in his eyes led me to believe he was having fun too -- a definite plus.

    I highly recommend Will and hope I get to experience his unique combination of hotness, enthusiasm, and attentiveness again.
Reviewer
  • cowboytoy (First Review )
  •   Mid-40's, relatively attractive guy who hires for fantasy experiences.

Review #5 - 04/17/2013
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Brown
Activities
  • Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
Rates
  • US $
  • 200.00
Session
  • San Francisco
  • April 2013
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • massagem4m.com
  •   My session with Will was one of the best I've ever experienced. All my initial nervousness about meeting him disappeared the moment we met. Will has a very warm and welcoming presence which immediately puts you at ease. He is extremely sexy with an ass that could rival Michaelangelo's David.

    His interactive sessions are truly worth the price. Will is very intuitive, and was great at assessing my needs. And by the end of our session, I was feeling on top of the world. I will definitely return.. again and again.
Reviewer
  • Sfver15 (First Review )
  •   I am a 52 year old masculine man who appreciates the services that can be provided by an expert masseur.

Review #4 - 12/24/2012
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , ,
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 125
Session
  • SLC/UT
  • 11/12
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Will is an amazing masseur and passionate man. He was quick to make me comfortable and easy to spend time with. I will definitely see him again if he visits or if I am ever in SF.
Reviewer
  • MrUtah (First Review )
  •   I am a mid-30's professional with an average build. I get massages several times a year.

Review #3 - 11/27/2012
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
Physical
  • Muscled
  • , ,
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling
Rates
Session
  • Dallas, Texas
  • Nov, 2012
  • 2 Hours
  • $300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   A superb rough deep tissue massage
Reviewer
  • Rob (First Review )
  •   Always enjoy a good rough deep tissue massage from an experienced fit guy

Review #2 - 09/13/2012
General
  • Will Swagger
  • San Francisco
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Massage
Rates
  • US $
  • 200
  • 100
Session
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 08/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This was a fabulous massage, much needed after a trying August, and Will delivered in full. I will certainly return to him on future visits to San Francisco, and hope that he visits South Florida (my regular home) at some point in the near future.
Reviewer
  • RedwoodJim (First Review )
  •   South Florida resident visiting San Francisco who utilizes massage therapists 1-2 times per month.

Review #1 - 08/17/2012
General
  • Will Swaggerq
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Activities
  • Escort, Massage
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • US $
  • 250
  • 125
Session
  • Washington, DC
  • 7/12
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • massagem4m.com
  •   Saw that Will was coming to DC and I was immediately drawn to his profile, massage description and website. He has the stuff that makes my tail wag and go woof and grrr. I enjoy a serious massage, but it is even better when it comes from someone that I am attracted to, so I made plans with Will. I knew I would not be able to just receive a massage from him, so I booked his upgraded interactive massage over his regular massage.

    He was easy to reach via email and text, and we got the appointment booked. Some scheduling issues came up and he was easy to work with for setting up a new time that worked better. Will is a very skilled massage therapist. From a recent trip I had some sore muscles in my lower back and he knew instantly how to address that, working over my whole back to get me warmed up, and then going in for the deeper kneading that made me feel like a new man again. I am considerably taller than Will and he used his whole body for the massage, of particular interest was the way he used his knees to work my upper legs while his hands were working my back. That was unique and a technique that will make me seek him out again for massage alone.

    What can I say how sexy a man Will is. I am very glad I booked the interactive massage. My hands were drawn to touching him and he responded favorably. He knew I needed the massage and made sure I got an excellent and thorough massage before we got more interactive, so to speak. I want to think that I am special and our interaction was totally unique, our chemistry together was on fire. But I know that Will is just one of those guys who knows a mans body, knows how to connect, and it comes naturally to him to make the time with each client special.

    I highly recommend Will for massage and more, if you want it. Even just for massage he does an outstanding job and if I lived in San Francisco I would be seeing him twice a month for massage. The other fun stuff, well, I would keep that for special occasions only. Looking forward to his return trips to DC, and/or my future trips to San Francisco, and getting to see Will again.
Reviewer
  • Jr (Second Review )
  •   Late 30s bearish kind of guy who enjoys getting massages about twice a month. Like variety, and while I have a regular guy I go to once a month, like to seek out someone different for a second massage every month to experience different techniques and styles. Sometimes, like this experience, you find a true gem!