<< Aug 15th, 2018  
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Coverboy

Allan

Buffalo - 1st Review

Photo

Ocean

San Francisco - New Photo

Photo

Mark Tunnel

Los Angeles - 17th Review & Responce

Photo

Dillon

Los Angeles - 3rd Review


 





Sleazy Michael - London

Sleazy Michael - London

Coverboy 01/04/2008, 10/20/2009, 10/14/13



Verification (J12)
  • 50's
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Blue
  • 7.5" Uncut
  • 1hr £100, 2hr £180, 3hr £250 overnight, £500
  • 06/08/2015 — New Photo

Review #27 - 11/11/2016
General
  • sleazy michael london
  • LONDON
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • hampshire
  • Oct 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I'd heard about Micheal for a long time, so was curious. He had no problem at all travelling to Hampshire (1h from central London) and, happily for me, on not much more than London rates.

    We lunched at home first, which was a lovely way to get to know him, and he put me at ease instantly. He generously suggested that the clock didn't start till later.

    A hot and sexy guy, definitely, but also caring and warm. I was his priority at all times, exploring my desires. We were adventurous (all safely), including my inert active-side, so much so that we extended our time.

    Definitely a super-star! Definitely good at, and enjoys what he does, defintely open to ideas, definitely focused on me. And definitely such a cool guy. A fab experience!
Reviewer
  • mac (First Review )
  •   50s, with a belly, passive

Review #26 - 10/06/2016
General
  • sleazy michael
  • london
  • Mostly Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • london
  • 09/2016
  • Overnight
  • 350
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • gaydar.com
  •   I had an excellent time with Michael my last visit to London – really glad it worked out as I didn’t think I’d have time as it was just a flying visit. Thankfully, 3 hours + overnight with Michael was definitely a fun way to finish off the evening. Attentive, imaginative, very hot and extremely horny time

    Definitely advise him – he’s very creative and encourages you to try things you never even considered before (I definitely pushed the envelope on a couple of things I’ve never experienced). A great guy to explore anything you’ve heard of – or even several things you haven’t! Don’t just book one hour – he’s got so many tricks up his sleeve you’ll want to take time to explore them all

    I will definitely be looking him up again next time I’m in the capital.
Reviewer
  • Hswit (First Review )
  •   30s, overweight

Review #25 - 09/07/2016
General
  • Sleazymichael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped,
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • Nunhead London
  • August 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Gaydar
  •   My first time with an escort , picked Sleazy michael because of his experience , his adverts and reviews. Met at this address in Nunhead for a 2 hr session. Which was going to incorporate oral both ways anal both ways plenty of body contact.

    Met him at 1pm, he relaxed me with some idle chitchat an offer of a drink and no pressure to rush. My time started at 1.15 and the session started with mutual kissing (french). t

    He was true to his word re patience for inexperienced guys , We spent the best part of two hrs enjoying each other he offered advice regarding douching and advised that I had done a good job.

    I will definitely look to use his services in the future as and when circumstances allow , I am hopeful that I will get to spend time with him in one of the Sauna's he frequents in the future . Overall money well spent . Thank you Michael , my hole is still glowing from the treatment you provided today
Reviewer
  • Uwantigiv ( John) (First Review )
  •   Bi-male 51 years - enjoys no strings fun and games

Review #24 - 12/20/2015
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
Physical
Activities
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • London, England
  • November 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • ?180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   A great deal of what happened between us in the couple of hours that I spent with Sleazymichael recently is strictly private and not for sharing with others! But there are a few of my memories and thoughts about him that I am happy to share, which may be of interest to guys who are considering availing of his services.

    He is very friendly and welcoming. I was a little nervous on arrival, having had very few similar experiences before, but he rapidly put me at my ease. Very soon we were side-by-side on his comfortable bed, each with a glass of his very pleasant white wine, an excellent video of four young lads getting down to some inter-racial playing on a large screen beside the bed, to give a bit of spice as we set about getting to know and exploring each other.

    He is quite open about his age, but it's actually hard to believe that he is not a lot younger, he has such a fit, lithe, tanned body. There's so much to enjoy about his body

    I enjoyed his tongue in touch with mine, and his nipples. From what he told me it can be stretched very wide, but you wouldn't know it from looking at it.

    THe was thoughtful to the end, making sure that I left at just the right time to catch a train, on a cold dark evening. Sleazy michael provides an excellent friendly sexy service, for a very reasonable price. If you?re looking for a good time, go for it, guys!
Reviewer
  • Declan (First Review )
  •   Bi guy in my sixties, have lived largely straight life, enjoying exploring more now

Review #23 - 11/05/2015
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • Home
  • October 2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • gay magazine
  •   I came across Sleazymichael's ad in a Gay magazine, found his fairly explicit website and went to see him. I had two hours of sheer sexual and sensual bliss. Not only is he a really nice man and a great kisser but he has lovely slim shaved body, a wonderful cock, and a beautiful soft arsehole into which I buried my face.

    The two hours were just what was needed for my complete bodily and mental satisfaction and he paid my body complete attention, even exploring the erogenous zones on my feet. We went to the bed to relax where I helped him which was spectacular to watch. I thoroughly recommend him for complete satisfaction.
Reviewer
  • needafuck (First Review )
  •   70yr old gay male, shaved, pierced, inked, experienced and uninhibited

Review #22 - 02/23/2015
General
  • sleazy michael
  • London UK
  • Gay
Physical
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
Session
  • London
  • 01/15
  • 2 Hours
  • £180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Great session. Arrived and was immediately welcomed and made to feel at ease. Michael has the most amazing cock and even more amazing skills to put that cock into deep action. Polite at all times, and only went as far as I wanted. Was encouraged into the sling and given the famous helicopter screw, utterly fantastic! The session was not rushed and accompanied with delicious chilled wine. Will certainly be going again.
Reviewer
  • Nick (First Review )
  •   I like clean professional guys and expect value for money.

Review #21 - 11/10/2014 vin
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • LONDON
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Salt & Pepper
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 250
  • 100
  • 180
  • 500
Session
  • London
  • May 2014
  • 3 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.sleazymichael.com
  •   Thanks for a superb time. Whilst I showered you were relaxing in your garden and as a sign of how much of an exhibitionist you are you were rampant erect in a garden chair when I came out to get you. You wanted to screw me there n then in the garden but the shy part of me took hold so we moved indoors to your superbly equipped playroom.

    Lots of toys and lube later we were fisting each other - so rare to find an escort who both gives and takes ff fun so the session was amazing with us both getting our hungry holes well worked open!

    I left well satisfied ( as usual ) and am already looking forward to the next session.
Reviewer
  • kenlovesff (First Review )
  •   loves big toys big boys & ff!

Review #20 - 10/08/2014
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 100
Session
  • London
  • July, 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.sleazymichael.com
  •   I met Michael last night and spent an incredibly sexually intense session that transported me to places I've truly never experienced before. His fucking skills are second to none. He used me as if his cock was a screw driver and my hole was a screw that needed screwing in.....he rotated completely as I was on my knees my ass in the air, hole gaping open and dripping from when he fucked my brains out earlier in the session. I am 50 y old, have been fortunate to have a lot of sex and have truly and sincerely never been fucked and screwed like I was by Michael last night. I'm still feeling the effects as I sit to write this. Michael is also an amazing and passionate kisser. He asked me what distinguishes him as an escort and I replied that he wasn't an escort...this guy is in a complete other category. The session with Michael felt the closest I ever got to feeling like a pig bitch in a xxx rated porn! I am now addicted to that cock and my ass will undoubtedly be begging for it from now on. I'm afraid Michael has ruined any possibility of fully enjoying being topped by anyone else than him!! A Top King!
Reviewer
  • Victor (First Review )
  •   50yo seeks out quality escorts

Review #19 - 05/09/2014
General
  • sleazy michael
  • london
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
Rates
Session
  • Bristol
  • March 2014
  • 2 Hours
  • ?100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I decided to meet Sleazy Michael in Bristol after reading about him in an article on a web page. I was nervous I must admit as this was my first time to visit an escort. Within a few minutes of meeting Michael I was at ease with him. He was very friendly and polite. Within a few minuted we were both naked, when I saw his huge cock I was amazed and within minutes I was on my knees before him. He then placed me on the bed and started to rub my arse with his cock and then gave me a good fucking. Next came the 9inch dildo, that was great LOL. I asked him if he was happy to try watersports with me, he did and it was great. Then came the climax,being fucked by him with his helecopter fuck, how he does it I don't know, but what an experience by now it was time to go home, but I was worn out by now anyway. I will be meeting Michael again very soon, its an occasion not to miss!
Reviewer
  • theatre (First Review )
  •   I am a 50yr old straight man.I have always wanted to find out what sex was like with another man and decided to try a male escort

Review #18 - 02/17/2014
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 100
Session
  • London
  • 01/14
  • 1 Hour
  • 100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I had an amazing time with Michael last week. I am a bottom who had totally lost my confidence. My hole was very tight to begin with- Michael entered me slowly, changing my position several times. Michael then fucked me on my back- making me come which I have not done for a very long time! We then talked for a while with a glass of wine- so unusual for an escort to spend some time treating you as a person. A very erotic experience- I will be back for more. I have seen many escorts in London for years and he is the best by a long way.
Reviewer
  • Tallpaul (First Review )
  •   Sub bottom, enjoy being dominated and used like a slut.

Review #17 - 10/07/2013
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Average
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Brown
  • Varies
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Tolerant
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • No
Rates
  • 80.00
  • 80.00
  • 80.00
Session
  • London
  • 9/13
  • 3 Hours
  • 230
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  • halo boys
  •   Michael , was very kind he listened to what I liked and disliked he also asked me quiet often if I required any refreshment or if there was anything else that he could do for me. He is very clean and offered a bathroom with personal cleansing facilities if I so required . He also had plenty of toys to play with and was able to dress as I requested ,an all round great time with a true professional and you can't beat that !!!!!
Reviewer
  • Solomon (First Review )
  •   A normal happy go lucky person

Review #16 - 08/19/2013
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), , Average
  • Caucasian
  • Short,
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
Session
  • Southeast London
  • July 2013
  • 2 Hours
  • ?180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had a fantastic afternoon with Michael! He's great at making you feel relaxed and that he is really enjoying it too. It was unhurried and he goes out of his way to make sure he's doing what you like. He gave me some brilliant electro, then the very best fuck I've ever had. Michael made this even better at the end by combining the electro and the fucking, so that I was right into a place I'd never been before by the end! Then Michael helped me to recover with a lovely cool beer, which really ended the session in a perfect way.
Reviewer
  • Prosp (First Review )
  •   63 yo mature bi man looking for fun with experienced quality escorts who are creative preferably versatile & have staying power! I also really enjoy duo sessions.

Review #15 - 11/23/2012
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown/Black
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • London - Oval
  • November 2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 170
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   My visit with Michael has been literally a transformative one. I am 30 years old, a gay ftm / transguy, on hormones but pre-op. My visit was my first time being sexually intimate with anyone -- when I was younger and before coming out, my body image issues were severe and I couldn't conceive of having sex with anyone.

    After coming out and beginning transitioning, I slowly got to the point of being ready to be intimate, but was very unsure of where to begin. I was worried gay guys would be turned off by my very inadequate body -- with its currently still very female private parts. I was worried they'd turn me away for being a virgin at this age, and for not being quite as fit as so many young lads. I felt like I had very little to offer. My confidence was at an all-time low, I felt like I would never measure up.

    A friend suggested I should hire an escort for my first time to let a professional walk me through it, and it seemed like a good idea. After some google searches I found Michael and was immediately interested based on his policy to accept clients from all walks of life, including transpeople like me. So figuring that you only live once, I booked myself in.

    I overestimated railway speeds, showing up a bit too late but to a friendly face. We talked for at least half an hour which helped me relax and become less nervous. He was endlessly sympathetic and a great listener and put me at ease. After a while we started kissing and one thing eased into another.

    To list everything that we did (and if you've seen Michael's other reviews you know he does everything and he does it absolutely mind-blowingly well) would be missing the point; the point is that I felt all along that Michael was treating me as the man I feel I am, like Michael was enjoying what I was doing, like I had something to give and that I was desireable. It felt like the gay sex I had long craved and fantasized about, it felt absolutely right and I loved every minute. I felt so secure in myself and my identity.

    So -- now I feel absolutely reborn and confident. My identity and my belief in myself feel cemented and whole. I feel less self-conscious, more complete. We even stayed in touch after and he's helping me find my footing in the London LGBT scene (which I am new to). Few people have known me for so short a time and have been so giving to me.

    If you're a transperson in a similar position, do not hesitate to call Michael. He is beyond accommodating and so very kind and genuine, he is sensual and attractive and sex with him is just outstanding and unbelievably hot.
Reviewer
  • gg82 (First Review )
  •   Transguy, gay, 30 years old

Review #14 - 10/02/2012
General
  • sleazy michael
  • London
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
Session
  • London
  • August 2012
  • 3 Hours
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I hadn't seen Michael for ages and forgot what I was missing! We spent a few hours together on Saturday; from the off, that hard lean body in tight lycra got me going straight away, and he then proceeded to get me hard, which wasn't difficult, and then sat on me, turning in the most amazing positions, a real first for me as a traditional bottom. He did all the work, rotating whilst I was still deep within him. Somehow, he's getting my hole ready at the same time as not satisfied with that, it was my turn. He entered me doggy style but what came afterwards was amazing; double 360 fucking - he's so flexible and agile. He then came for me, assisted by lots of nipple play and a giant dildo up his arse! What an experience - something different every time I see him! A great kisser too! He took me places I've never been and I want more! And we filmed it all! Andy
Reviewer
  • Andy (First Review )
  •   Slim up for fun

Review #13 - 05/14/2011
General
  • sleazy michael
  • UK LONDON
  • Gay
  • In Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • Moderate
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 100
  • 100
  • 80
  • 700
  • 500
Session
  • UK LONDON
  • 27 MARCH 2
  • 1 Hour
  • 100
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Publication
  • GT Magazine
  •  Yesterday I had my "loyalty bonus" session with Sleazy Michael. "Who's Sleazy Michael?", I hear you say, "and what's a loyalty bonus session?" Well Sleazy Michael is a very exciting and sexy and fun mature gay London sex-worker.

    I first made contact a couple of months ago, having found his ad in GT. He put me at ease straight away on the phone, and he proved to be exactly what I'd hoped for - someone who said what he would do, and did it!

    He has this "loyalty bonus scheme" - the first time he visits you he gives you his professional card, and puts his signature on it. He even offers to retain the card, to save you any possible embarrassment with your partner/wife/boy friend. Each time he visits he puts another signature on the card and, when you've collected four signatures, you get a bonus free visit - which is just as good, if not better, than the previous ones.

    I had got into the way of booking just an hour - which is long enough for me, and suits my budget - but he does two-hours and overnights and anything else you fancy. The lovely thing is that an hour session invariably seems to last considerably longer!

    Today he arrived with a lovely bunch of flowers! He had had to "stand me up" on a previous day because of clashing commitments, and the flowers were by way of an apology!

    Last word: try SleazyMichael. H'?ll restore your faith in good, reliable, healthy male escorts!
Reviewer
  • DAVID (Second Review )
  •   A lively enthusiastic 80yo with deep desires for professional experienced guys

Review #12 - 03/09/2011
General
  • sleazy michael
  • london
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Defined
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Black
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • Moderate
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 100
  • 80
  • 600
  • 450
Session
  • london
  • 15/02/11
  • 2 Hours
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Publication
  • GT Magazine
  •   I?ve only used male escorts a few times in my long life, and I thumbed through the pages in GT for days, wondering whether any would be tolerant of my age and of my recent inexperience. Eventually I plucked up courage to phone Sleazy Michael. I expected a sharp and cynical voice, but was greeted with a warm and friendly response.

    I enquired whether my age was acceptable and was reassured with a caring, "I don't mind if you're 104 and in a wheelchair." Fearing also that it might be beyond my means, I asked the price - and it was quoted in one hour, two hour and three hour sessions, and at rates which were in line with professional fees in any other skilled trade or profession.

    Within minutes on the phone Sleazy Michael had become like a trusted friend - I knew that what he said was what he did. And it was all done with humour; I don't remember what we laughed about, but we certainly laughed.

    At the allotted time, punctual to the moment, he rang the bell - and there he was, smiling, quirky and full of life. He came in and dumped his big bag - full of the tools of the trade, I later discovered and he wrapped me in his arms with a lovely welcome kiss.

    I was bowled over with the immediate vitality and sensuality of the man. He surprised me by saying: "yes" to the offer of a cup of coffee, but whether the clothes were off or the coffee was drunk first?

    I lost all recollection, as cocks and crutches and ballsacks and nipples and mouths and arseholes filled my world. I don?t know who did what to which, and how many times. I think I remember being asked: "Do you ever get fucked?", to which I demurely said: "I haven't been fucked for fifteen years." I thought that meant, "It's not a possibility." But Michael immediately saw it as part of his mission.

    How it came about I have no recollection, but he was on me and in me - and right to the hilt! I felt movement inside me that exploded with waves of exultation. I felt him clambering about - he told me later it was his party-piece - the "helicopter fuck" - he had turned through 360 degrees, thrusting deep at every angle! No wonder I finally had to beg him to give me a rest.

    I had booked a two hour session but, while Michael was full of further possibilities, I needed to retreat into passivity. He seemed endlessly full of sensuous ploys to caress and stimulate. It seemed to develop a magical dream-like quality.

    I thought "two hours" would mean out and hailing a taxi long before the actual two hours was up. Not a bit of it. Well after "time was up" Michael was extolling the merits of his new "loyalty card" - a handsome, sleazy, laughing picture of him with details of his business, his website and his awards. You collect his signature on the loyalty card each time you have a session, and with several signatures you get a reduction in the fee - very "up to the minute!"

    The thing about Sleazy Michael is that one session could never be enough. Although the session I had was non-stop excitement and bliss, there are things (I think) we didn't do, which I really want to do with him. So, there has to be another session and maybe another, and another ?.

    If you're thinking of trying to find someone then you couldn't do better than to choose Sleazy Michael. He is the most skilled, the most professional, the most sleazy and the most fun of all. Go on! Have a go!
Reviewer
  • david (First Review )
  •   a very youthful 80yo!

Review #11 - 01/12/2011
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut,
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
  • One
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Moderate
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • varies
Session
  • London - sauna (out)
  • 11/12/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • ?200 eac
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Publication
  • QX
  •   I'd met Sleazy Michael once before, been intrigued by his website and asked him to set up a duo for me, which he did, with a stunning Brazilian partner called Daniel. We met by arrangement in a well-known London sauna where we shared a terrific two hours, doing serious vanilla, with me (as pre-arranged) mostly - but not 100% - the passive jam in the sandwich.

    Everyone did everything to everyone, and it was a relaxing, stimulating, sociable and very happy experience. I've had a mostly disappointing previous experience with threesomes (both spontaneous and arranged with professionals) - someone nearly always seems to get left playing gooseberry - but not this time.

    The two guys were clearly very comfortable working together and paid me plenty of attention, as well as getting off on each other big time. Michael is a real sex machine and Daniel is a truly stunning, gorgeous, handsome and built guy with an equally impressive technique, married to a very sweet and charming personality.

    I had a great time and warmly recommend. Michael can fix pretty much whatever you want, delivering a good part of it himself with commitment, enthusiasm and imagination, as well as sourcing the ideal partner(s). So, don't hesitate!
Reviewer
  • gay albion (First Review )
  •   40s, white, english, educated, gay, mostly passive, experienced with escorts and very clear what I am looking for and what is required from me, to make for a good/fair professional exchange.

Review #10 - 10/12/2010
General
  • Sleazy Michael
  • London
  • Gay
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Legs Only
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 90
  • 60
Session
  • Essex
  • 25/9/2010
  • Overnight
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://www.sleazymichael.com/
  •   I watched with great interest the Blogs by Drake Blaize on www.youtube.com. There was a 3 part interview with Sleazy Michael which I thought was great, it was honest and well put together by Drake. I liked it so much that I contacted Michael and chatted about the interview and his website. I was amazed to see all the other escorts whom do duos and trios with him.

    I mentioned this to Michael and he said why not try a duo with him and another escort! I had to think at first! He made a suggestion of an escort called Peter who could be available to make an overnight home visit to me at the weekend and I thought why not, go for it! Michael had re assured me that Peter also like Drake offered the 'Boyfriend' experience.

    The day soon arrived and I nearly cancelled as I have never had two escorts giving me all the attention before but I held back and waited for the call to say when to collect them from the station. I arrived at the station and they both got in. I had seen Michael in the Blog but Peter was new to me. They both had a good chat with me as I drove to my home. Yes I admit I was petrified at first as I did'nt know what to expect-some of the stuff on Michael's website is quite mind blowing, bearing in mind that Drake had so far been my only sexual exploration, yes I am a late starter at 50 but intend to make up for lost time!

    On arrival I opened a bottle of Zinfandel Rose Wine ( Drakes favourite). I gave them a glass each and we sat in the living room chatting. Well the chat did not last long! Peter came over to me and made himself comfortable astride me and kissing! I thought OMG! He moves fast! Then Michael came over and within which seemed minutes I was stripped of my clothes and we all ended up naked! LOL. I had not expected to get naked in my living room & with the lights on! OMG1

    Within no time I had Peter riding on me and Michael kissing me. Peter then asked if I would like a massage so we all moved into the bedroom and I laid on the bed so that he could rub in the oils. Being qualified he was really good and I was starting to relax. Peter laid alongside me and we started getting really friendly! Well let's put it this way Peter's idea of the bf experience could not be more different to Drakes!- both amazing! Michael was then behind me and I just felt ( as Peter was putting more oil on me ) a slow movement pushing pushing up on me, OMG! I was going to be fucked for the first time ever- just wish I had a camera! OMG! He kept going until he was all the way in. OMG! I thought I was going to die at first but Peter was holding and comforting me. Michael was taking things slowly and being gentle until he withdrew from me. OMG! boy did I have a sweat on! Haha. Can't wait till next time! I could'nt believe how flexible Peter was. He's mad. LOL.

    Even Michael conceded that Peter was even more crazy than him- He was doing handstands on my bed! Michael and me had a great view of his amazing smooth arse being waved in our faces-then it was back to business. Without prompting Michael then performed his infamous butterfly fuck on me OMG! A full 360 turn and still stayed in!

    Michael and Peter then put on a show for me and I was amazed at some of the things they did, I watched for a while until I thought, hey I want some of this and joined in! Seven hours later we all slowed down. I had never had so much attention! It was great!

    But as Michael relaxed I asked Peter to go into the next bedroom with me! We finished the night with some 121 treatment and fell asleep in a spooning position which was lovely. I awoke in the morning and Michael had came into the room. He was still naked and sat astride me, holding me between his legs! Was I awake or still dreaming? OMG! I was awake and all that night was real. If anyone wants to fulfill their dream contact Sleazy Michael and maybe have a duo or trio as you will be taken to heaven and back as I was! OMG! ( p.s. its O MY GOD! )
Reviewer
  • Paul (First Review )
  •   50 yo mature guy looking for experienced quality escorts for a duo or 121 bf experience.

Review #9 - 08/17/2010
General
  • Sleazy Michae
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thin
  • 50's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
Session
  • Dublin
  • 31/07/2010
  • 2 Hours
  • 185 EURO
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Gaydar
  •   Met Michael in Dublin. Had been looking at his profile for a while and was intrigued by his website. Went to his room where he put me at my ease. I wanted to test myself. Bored with the normal and routine. We started off by him mounting my cock. I don't normally fuck but found it interesting when he did his helicopter manoeuvre. But then he fucked me... just what I wanted.

    Took a break looked at one of his Duo partners on you tube Drake Blaize... fun. I did this to test myself and what I could take. I was turned on by reviews of meets with Michael and his duo partnersonwww.sleazymichael.com . And wanted to know if I was the horny bottom I thought I was.

    Michael certainly put me to the test with his toys. He test my ass again and again and I think he was even surprised what I could take and what I wanted I am now convinced that I will probably never top again.

    All I want now is to have my ass filled in as many different ways as possible... thanks to michaeel I know what I want... And I hope to return to Michael sometime and maybe a duo or more. And I will only want my ass filled and satisfied. My ass is boss gA
Reviewer
  • Gaybar1958 (First Review )
  •   married guy

Review #8, 03/15/2010

Name:       Sleazy Michael
Location: Finsbury Park, London

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 50's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Build: Slim
Body Hair: Smooth   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Smoking: Yes   Drinking: Yes   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   

Date: 28/2010   Type: 2 Hours   Where: His flat   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website   Which: http://www.sleazymichael.com/
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I’m sitting gingerly as I write this! I’ve just had 2 hours (well nearer 3) with Michael and one of his escort partners, Alexandro. When I arrived, Michael immediately relaxed me with the offer of tea, coffee, wine or beer. We chatted and played with each other until Alexandro arrived. Well worth the wait because Alexandro is a god! Beautiful face, gorgeous smile and strips down to a slim body with the most amazingly thick 9” cock that wants to stay hard all the time! When we were all naked I took both cocks in my mouth. Both guys were thrusting as I gagged on so much man meat. Quite soon Michael was inside me as I continued sucking Alexandro. Michael gave me a deep hard fuck, then Alexandro really stretched my arse with his long thick curved cock. Then they took turns to fuck me, and when Michael was on top of me, Alexandro – horny little fucker – took the opportunity to give Michael one too. I called time out and watched them together. They work so well, but still attend to the client. Then it was more action for me. Michael took me over the end of the bed. Alexandro laid me on my back, rested my legs on his shoulders and gave me an even deeper pounding than before. After another rest, during which Michael gave Alexandro his trademark helicopter fuck (the one where he sits on you and slowly rotates roung 360 degrees) Michael took me over the end of the bed again. And then – and this was something I’d said I wanted to try – Alexandro penetrated me too! My first double penetration. Wow, what a stretch! Exquisite pain. Nearly took them both all the way in but had to admit defeat. After that, Alexandro’s next fuck was easy peasy. Deep, hard and fast it had me reeling and squealing with delight. We finished the session with Alexandro on his back, taking turns to suck his cock and balls. And when he shot his load into Michael’s open eager mouth, I watched with relish. Then I had to fight Michael off his cock to get some to get some beautiful juice. I licked his cock dry! Thanks guys for an amazing afternoon. Highly recommended! Horny, passionate, hard and furious.

Handle: andy.wrcstr
Submissions: First Review

You: 50s mostly top guy looking for good anal experience

Review #7, 10/20/2009

Name:       sleazy michael
Location: london UK
Email:       mpeacock50@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:      +44 ( 0) 790 356 7922
Website:   http://www.sleazymichael.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 50's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   Overnight=400   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 2 Hours   Where: london UK   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I contacted Michael a month before meeting him. He responded quickly and we kept in touch. (I recommend you look at his website for much more information about him.) He gave precise directions to his place. He greeted me at the door with a leather thong and we proceeded to have a glass of wine in his backyard. Michael doesn't have an ounce of fat on him and is a great conversationalist. What happened was a really two sessions with an intermission. I went to his room, undressed, while he freshened up. Then it was deep, wet kissing. tangling of bodies, oral, and I topped him in several positions, all the while kissing. Michael does not lack for energy. We took a break for another glass of wine, and then he tied me down. blindfolded me, and used various toys for corporal punishment, always respecting my limits. The release was unforgettable. Michael doesn't watch the clock, remembers every word you write, and is passionate from beginning to end. I cannot recommend him more highly. He is one of the best, and a really nice guy also.

Handle: nycfan
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Middle aged man who loves kissing and some domination.

Review #6, 09/11/2008

Name:       Sleazy Michael
Location: London
Email:       mpeacock50@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:      +44 (0) 790 356 7922

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Average Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Light   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   Overnight=400   

Date: 08/2008   Type: Afternoon   Where: Brixton London   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I did a lot of research before I decided to book time with Sleazy Michael. I carefully read Michael’s site (www.sleazymichael.com) and sent an email. Michael’s reply was prompt and he encouraged me to state what gives me pleasure. Preparing this, in itself, was a buzz. A time was set and Michael encouraged me to develop a scenario as I’d indicated an interest in role play. After arriving we quickly got into our respective roles and I was “attacked” and my clothes were ripped off and trashed. Next thing I knew I was being “raped” and treated very firmly and punished to my great delight. The scenario shifted levels and moved into a sensuous exploration of each other’s bodies. At one stage I was fingering Michael’s arse and next thing I knew I was fisting him – never expected this but very enjoyable – a first time for me. Another surprise was that although I had anticipated being passive thoughout the time in fact being with Michael aroused me and I took the active role sevceral times. Michael was very skilled in facilitating this. I had booked three hours but the time flashed by and I extended to five hours. What a blast! All my expectations were more than fulfilled. Some excellent party tricks provided wonderful enhancement of the time together. For the next three days I had an overwhelming sense of well-being and a big smile on my face. Looking forward to my next visit to Michael.

Handle: Ron
Submissions: First Review

You: 70 years living in Ireland enjoy the company of other men.

Review #5, 07/10/2008

Name:       Sleazy Michael
Location: London UK
Email:       zimbazane@hotmail.com
Phone:      0044(0)7903567922
Website:   http://www.sleazymichael.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Cropped Salt & Pepper
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Tolerant   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   Overnight=400   

Date: 13/2008   Type: 3 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication   Which: gaydar/QX
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I've now met Michael 4 times and every time was better than the last! The first time I saw him, when he opened the door to me, I mentally went to heaven. He is a hunk, very good looking with a crutch that seemed to be too massive to be real. I wanted to go down on him straight away! It was real, every fucking thick inch. As I was a novice he sat me down and gave me a drink and asked me what I was looking for. After telling him he invited me to sit on his bed with him, and gently led the way. His thick, uncut cock was amazing I sucked him till my throat was nearly raw, his giant balls bouncing in my face. He screwed me till I felt he could screw no more and then screwed me again, nonstop for (it seemed like) hours! He exhausted me and as a grand finale he shot his hot thick load down my throat which tasted so sweet and left me more satisfied than I have been with any other escort. He certainly gave me much more than I hoped for or expected.

He does maintain safe sex, especially as I had told him on the 'phone the night before that I was HIV+.

He plays porn films which you can buy and plays music. Sexually, he is the best. He treated me with respect and did not hurry me. If I could afford to I would see him everyday. I'm saving like anything to see him again. He is the standard that other escorts dream of reaching. Enjoy!

Handle: Paul83London
Submissions: First Review

You: 60 years old. I like to suck off taking cum down my throat. I like to be screwed. I smoke and drink and I like kissing and cuddling and feeling wanted.


Review #4, 03/28/2008

Name:      Sleazy michael
Location: london
Email:       mpeacock50@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:      0790 356 7922
Website:   http://www.gaydar.co.uk

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 5'11" (180 cm)   Build: Average
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Salt & Pepper
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Tolerant   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   Overnight=350   Daily=400   

Date: 01/2008   Type: Day   Where: brixton   Rate: 400
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.gaydar.co.uk
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Michael is like that advert "it does what it says on the tin" but in his case its his profile. I have been with SleazyMichael many times ( often with one of his amazing duos) - I am a sixtyish plain looking gay with parkinsons desease but he treats me as if I was sexy. He always over-runs the booked time - Michael is funny honest and I would trust him to take me further into sleaze than I have been before. This was my birthday present to myself, and on departure I knew I had been well & truly fucked! Oh ask him to show you his party trick with a double header!

Handle: gerald
Submissions: First Review

You: 63 yo slim mature gay man looking for fun with other experienced quality escorts who are creative preferably versatile & have staying power! I also really enjoy duo sessions.

Review #3, 02/13/2008

Name:      Sleazy Michael
Location: London
Email:       mpeacock50@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:      +44 790 356 7922
Website:   http://www.sleazymichael.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Defined
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Salt & Pepper
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Yes   Drinking: Yes   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   Session=150

Date: 27/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Gaydar
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Sleazy Michael ain't any ordinary a slut, he's a FABULOUS slut. Liked first session so much went back again. He's got silken skin and firm body, makes you feel very relaxed with wine or beer. Michael loves lurves LOVES sex.

He's got a fab ass that is a mile deep, ready for one of his many (very) long dildos or your fist. He loves dick and will suck you dry with his deep throat then sit on your dick with his deep ass. Actually, he loves everything - tits squeezed hard, kissed soft. You name it. Hugely recommended.

Handle: miker
Submissions: First Review

You: I like someone with a firm, tight body. Someone adventurous - a real man who wants a powerful romp. Age isn't important. Someone overweight (like me!) who's fun in the sack is also on my shopping list.


Review #2, 01/17/2008

Name:     Sleazy Michael
Location: London
Email:      mpeacock50@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:     +44 (0)790 356 7922
Website:  http://www.sleazymichael.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Yes   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
Kissing: French   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   Overnight=400   

Date: 15/2007   Type: 2 Hours   Where: London UK   Rate: 150
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Gaydar
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Michael is of great value. I was nervous before I met him, but I needn't have worried. He soon put me at ease and I haven't looked back since. I have met him on several accasions, the last being in November, and each session has been an exhilarating and satisfying experience, especially the duo with the delightful young man when we met last time.

There is always plenty of body contact and he has a lovely slim, smooth body with an all-over tan, and a nice inviting arse and cock. His main concern is to ensure that one has an enjoyable sexual time: he does not rush things or watch the clock. It is all very relaxed and fun.His profile shows how versatile and resourceful he is and I shall be fixing further sessions to dip into his menu of activities. Good on you, Michael

Handle: Derwent
Submissions: First Review

You: 70 year old man, 175 cm tall, 70 kg.I keep reasonably fit,regular swimming (2-3 kms) per week, plenty of walking, gym routine. Enjoy plenty of body contact, kissing,cuddling,rimming, massage as well as oral, anal and am game to try other activities. I look for interesting, stimulating and courteous escorts, who are relaxed and welcoming to an older person.


Review #1, 01/03/2008

Name:     Sleazy Michael
Location: London
Email:      mpeacock50@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:     0044 790 356 7922
Website:  http://www.sleazymichael.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 40's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Short Brown/Black
Cock: Uncut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Thick
Smoking: Yes   Drinking: Light   Tattoos: Several   

Orientation: Mostly Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Travel
Kissing: French   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Both   Kink: Switch   
Rates for time only (British £): 1st=90   2nd=60   Overnight=400   

Date: 11/2007   Type: Overnight   Where: London   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Michael FULLY lives up to his handle of "Sleazy Michael". But he's also a terrific guy! We met online and chatted over the course of several weeks prior to my visit to London. He was very accomodating, prompt, and informative in our e-mail exchanges. He has his own website which fully describes his stats and all his information. He's relatively new to the escort scene but obviously VERY knowledgeable and experienced. He met me at my central London hotel, on time, and we enjoyed a fantastic dinner together in the area. Afterwards we went to one of his favorite gay bars (Soho) and then returned to my hotel for an amazing "session" of pleasure. Michael is quite versatile and ready for most anything safe.

He has AMAZING anal talents (smile) and had brought several toys. Ask him to show you his ability to make a 17.5 inch double headed dildo completely disappear!! ;-) We enjoyed kissing, cuddling, sucking, rimming, and all the "usuals". I'm a photographic voyeur and Michael had no problem allowing me to snap lots of sexy pictures for my later enjoyment. He's recently been awarded the 2007 Male Sex Worker of the Year award in London and was the November Escort of the Month in OX Men. If you're looking for good CLEAN fun in London with someone absolutely filthy, I wholeheartedly recommend Sleazy Michael! ;-)) A sexy and slezy man who's also personable and nice!

Handle: WiTomBoy
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: I'm 62 and enjoy hiring escorts when I'm traveling. I've learned to use this site to avoid unwanted suprises, and I've never been disapointed. I'm a "nice" person looking for a sexy experience with another man. I'm pretty vanilla when it comes to sex but I've discovered that I enjoy rimming and topping and "all the usuals" like kissing, cuddling, rimming, sucking, touching, and talking. I like an escort to be reliable and friendly.