<< Sep 27th, 2016  
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Coverboy

Danny Cruz

Los Angeles - 20th Review

Photo

Jay Marrzino

Boston - New Phone

Photo

Bruce

Boston - 10th Review

Photo

Jack Braden

Melbourne - 2nd Review

Photo

Dan

Pittsburgh - 38th Review

Photo

Chris

Los Angeles - 4th Review


 

Flirt4Free
Affiliate Ad

Josh Brandon - London

Escort, Modeling, Travel

Josh Bandon - London

Coverboy 6/1/12, 7/29/13



Review #10 - 02/26/2016
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • <120 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Light Blond
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 500
  • 200
  • 150
  • 1000
  • 1500
Session
  • London
  • 02/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • www.sleepyboy.com/uk/london/gay-escort/joshboy
  •   I hesitated to review Josh given the public attention he receives, my nerves have caved and it's time to give Josh credit where due. Having met Josh over a 2 year period on 16 separate occasions, I have experienced why it is that this young man has gained the position and success he has, I want to say how grateful I am to have this wonderful and remarkable person in my life, even for fleeting moments.

    There is no comparison to the non-judgmental approach, affectionate and playful nature, his sex appeal and sexual energy is enough to satisfy the best of us and above all Josh's immense beauty that seems to become more profound on every occasion we meet.

    His pictures on sleepyboy and his own website are stunning, however, some news papers and media projects Josh has taken part in have failed to do his real appearance justice in showing how he truly looks, which is far more beautiful and far more attractive in person than can be seen from his pictures. I wish his pictures could capture his true likeness and I know others who have met Josh will understand this.

    Most of our meetings have been at Josh's home which is now in Chelsea, Central London. A beautiful, clean and private apartment where all amenities such as drinks, shower, bath, fresh towels and the sexual goods are all there and taken care of. Josh is comfortable to be around from the moment of meeting, there is a sense of zero judgement and an eager professionalism to please his customer and ensure a good quality time spent together. br/>
    There is no need for me to state what everyone already knows but I feel it right to say... Josh is without a doubt the definition of what an escort should be, the best escort that exists and perhaps ever has and if I could bet a million pounds on it, I would do so with confidence.
Reviewer
  • Gary (First Review )
  •   I am a 47 year old, ex army officer and business owner. I enjoy the company of younger guys for both sex and no strings attached companionship.

Review #9 - 09/30/2015
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 250
  • 200
  • 1000
  • 1500
Session
  • London
  • 09/2015
  • Overnight
  • 1500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.joshbrandon.net
  •   Having hired many escorts over the course of some 20 years, I thought I had the experience down to a tee, I couldn't have been more wrong, this young man is as wonderful to spend time with as he is beautiful and he has a sort of quirky and cheeky sense of humour, so much different from who I thought he would be from reading the many articles about him. Josh is the beautiful and attractive escort I have seen on any escort website and most certainly face to face, I didn't know a man could be as beautiful.

    I had hesitation booking as I expected Josh would be unavailable and perhaps overly business orientated for me to be able to enjoy a pleasant time, I was surprised by how sweet and humble Josh is. He made an extra effort to meet and made adjustments in his own schedule to arrange a time that worked with my visits to London.

    I was made to feel very comfortable in Josh's company, I had the most wonderful evening and the next morning on that I will always remember and I hope to repeat.
Reviewer
  • Marlon Lockwood (First Review )
  •   51 year old, married, always traveling and work in the hotel business.

Review #8 - 10/09/2014
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • In Only
Physical
  • Slim
  • , Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 200
Session
  • London
  • Sept 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • BBC website
  •   Josh is very easy and accommodating to be with. I was nervous but once we were naked I much more relaxed. He has a gorgeously slim and smooth body and I really enjoyed the feel of his body against mine. He never hurries you and is easy about what you want or don't want to do. He was patient with me getting an erection and with me cumming. He was, overall, just lovely to be with.
Reviewer
  • Made in Japan (First Review )
  •   50s, married. I was looking for someone patient, fun, sexy, discreet, safe and accommodating.

Review #7 - 02/20/2014
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'7" (170 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 150
  • 150
  • 1200
  • 1200
Session
  • London
  • Febuary 2014
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.joshbrandon.net
  •   I've been seeing Josh every week for over four months, need I say the reason why I come back... Josh gives a service I've never received before from anyone. I highly recommend this pleasant boy who is very welcoming and immediately puts you to ease when you arrive. Sex with Josh is a mad experience that I'm totally addicted to. Josh looks in his pictures fantastic but however when you meet and if you meet you may agree with me Josh is much better looking in the flesh than he is in the pictures. Josh's age is 21 going on 15 in terms of how he looks, very young looking but a mature young man as well and knows how to treat a person.
Reviewer
  • Layabout (First Review )
  •   Middle aged married man looking for discreet gay sex

Review #6 - 07/29/2013
General
  • josh brandon
  • London
  • In/Out
Physical
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
Activities
  • Escort
Rates
  • 150
Session
  • London
  • 7/13
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Excellent service! roleplayed as I wished and happy to work with my requests, Josh was clearly fully engaged during our meeting. Located in Soho, in a smart and spotless apartment I was offered the chance to relax from my journey with a drink before we got started. and when we did get started...wow! Never any clock-watching, Josh provided a great time for me
Reviewer
  • Simon (First Review )
  •   sweet simple roleplay

Review #5 - 06/11/2013
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 7-8" (18-20 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Light Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
Rates
Session
  • London
  • 5/2013
  • 4 Hours
  • 650 GBP
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Most enjoyable evening. Dinner and drinks followed by some fun back at hotel. Josh was great company and I will definitely plan to call him on my next trip to London.
Reviewer
  • Priapic1 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Randy sexagenarian who likes young guys who are enjoyable to be with in the bedroom and outside it.

Review #4 - 01/23/2013
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Uncut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • 150
  • 700
Session
  • At Josh's London Flat
  • 12/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • On many escort websites
  •   A fantastic escort. He more than met me expectations. Having explained to him how I had been disappointed by other escorts he proved to me what a true delight they can provide. He introduced me to things I can't describe here but they were fantastic. I intend seeing him again as soon as my schedule allows.
Reviewer
  • Spanker04 (First Review )
  •   Mid 50's and slightly overweight bi-sexual guy who likes the company of nice young men.

Review #3 - 09/21/2012
General
  • josh brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • <120 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Versatile
  • Switch
Rates
  • 150
Session
  • Soho, London
  • 09/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.gayrmeo.com
  •   I saw Josh in his apartment in Soho in London. It was late and it had been a long day for both of us. Despite this he put a lot of time and effort into getting me off and didnt look at the clock once.

    What can i say about Josh that hasn't been said already? Good looking, sexy, a cute ass and very skilled in bed. But the overriding thing about Josh is his personality. Now over 50and past my sell-by date, I resort to paying for sex with younger guys. Josh never made me feel like some sad pervy old man. Yes, he does appear to enjoy what he does. He enjoys making people happy. It is not just about the sex. With Josh it is a holistic experience.
Reviewer
  • spunkwizard (First Review )
  •   Aged 51 single

Review #2 - 09/04/2012
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Light Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Moderate
  • Yes
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • ?150
  • ?100
  • ?700
Session
  • His Apartment, Soho, London
  • 08/2012
  • Overnight
  • 700
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • sleepyboy.com
  •   Having just had my fifth meeting with Josh, I have re-read my previous review about him which I wrote describing my first meeting in October 2011. It made me realize that that there is so much more that I could - and should - have written. I hope to put that right now. This most recent meeting, like all the others, was in his lovely apartment, discretely tucked away in the heart of Soho and is beautifully set up, spacious and spotlessly clean. Even after four previous meetings, I still am stunned to see just how good looking he is and when those looks are combined with a welcoming smile to die for and his lovely hypnotic brown eyes, I get the familiar feeling that my legs are turning to jelly. As far back as October, I realized almost immediately that his discretion, honesty and integrity are all above reproach and, consequently, all traces of stress, inhibition and anxiety quickly fade away to nothing, rather like sea water disappearing through the sand as the tide goes out on a beach. Conversation with him is a joy and there are no taboos about what we can discuss. He makes me feel that 100% of his attention is directed to me and he has that very rare quality of being a good listener. The aural delight of his gorgeous Welsh accent is just the icing on the cake.

    Of course, it is the move into the bedroom which increases the pleasure tenfold as it is in there that I get my first full vision, on each visit, of his slim, smooth and beautiful naked body before we move onto the bed to begin the experience of a lifetime. Any man who engages the services of a gay escort has the right to expect that the escort will do his best to provide the service for which he is being paid. Josh, however, goes way beyond this and somehow has the ability, not only to sense exactly what I need, but to transform himself totally into the dream person that I had been longing for when I made the initial booking. His skills on the bed are breathtaking and, if one reads through the 50+ reviews on his website, it is abundantly clear that he is equally skilled across the entire spectrum of gay sexual delights. He even manages to convince me that, as well as giving me a truly wonderful time, he is genuinely enjoying the experience, himself. For me (at over three times his age) to feel that I have been able to "turn him on" raises my own pleasure to pinnacles of sensual ecstasy greater than I ever thought were possible. Never, at any stage of our meetings, does he attempt to hurry things along, nor does he ever "watch the clock".

    In the recent 2012 Olympics, Team GB did wonders. Had these games been followed by the Sex Olympics, then, in the category for Gay Escorts, Team JB, with its solitary member, would have swept the board, winning Gold in every event.

    I would be both honoured and proud to take him as my companion on a dinner or theatre date or to any kind of function, anywhere or at any time but, because of severe restrictions on my own free time and personal finances, I value every minute that I am with him and am selfish enough to want to have him totally to myself and not to share him with anyone else. My dream would be to take him on holiday with me to some exotic destination where, by day, we would sight-see and sample local food and wine, and with nice early nights, enjoy long sessions of bed time ecstasy.

    As well as his work as an Escort, he is in great demand as a Model and is the founder and webmaster of several websites, including two superb sites dedicated to his own work. He is frequently called upon for interviews, including the media, and is always ready to give his support to charities. The publication of his book: "The Gay Escort Guide to Getting Rich...and Staying Rich" is eagerly awaited by his countless friends and admirers.

    Little wonder, then, that in May 2011, Josh won the title of "Male Sex Worker of the Year" against international competition and was the youngest ever winner. The rules prevent him from entering again, having once won it, but had this rule not existed, I can well imagine that he would continue to win, year after year.

    One final word of advice to potential customers. If you like what you have read here and on his websites - don't hesitate. Go for it, call him and make a booking. Your reward will be an experience to savour and treasure for the rest of your life and one that you will want to repeat, over and over again.
Reviewer
  • Beamus (Second Review )
  •   A retired professional senior citizen who is made to feel a few years younger after every meeting with Josh - so much so that I may soon have to drop the "senior" from my description!

Review #1 - 06/01/2012
General
  • Josh Brandon
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Slim
  • 5'8" (173 cm)
  • <120 lbs
  • 6-7" (15-18 cm), Cut, Average
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • Long, Light Blond
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Travel
  • Moderate
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • £150
  • £100
  • £700
Session
  • London
  • 1 October
  • 2 Hours
  • ?250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • sleepyboy.com
  •   The session described above was my first ever with an escort. I was extremely nervous but Josh immediately put me at my ease. Not only was he far better looking than any of his pictures showed, but he was such a lovely person as well. He went to great pains to understand what I wanted from this meeting and gave 100% to me to make this a memorable experience. He was unhurried and seemed totally unphased when we ran slightly over time. I had intended this to be a "one off" experience for me but after this meeting I knew at once that I just had to see him again and again. Since then, I have had one further two hour session and two overnights and each one gets better and better (something that I would not have believed possible after our first meeting). I hope that there will be many more in the future. I have no hesitation in saying that he just has to be the finest escort in the world.
Reviewer
  • BEAMUS (First Review )
  •   Retired Senior Citizen who was looking for a gentle, gay, loving experience with a beautiful, kind, sexy and considerate young man.