Jan 1st, 2016 >>
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

No Reviews available for this date


 





Josh Brandon of London

Josh Brandon

Coverboy 6/1/12, 7/29/13



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Modeling,Travel
  • 18+
  • Caucasian
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • £ - Pound
  • 300
  • 200
Physical
  • 5ft 7in (1.7m)
  • <120 lbs
  • Slim
  • Brown
  • Blond
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #13 - 08/22/2017
  • 07/2014
  • London
  • 4 Hours
  • 1200
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • I had tried to book Josh for some time being a father of 2 and bi curious divorced my kids have left home and I am free to do some of the things I have been unable to afford for the last 25 years, I found him to be very similar in looks to one of my boyhood friends,

    That turned me on my timing was bad but eventually I met him in March this year after trying a few lads off sleepy boy none of whom really excited me.

    Josh is in a league of his own absolutely stunning cute a lads lad the cool kid everyone wants to know he looks like a film star and knows it flawless complexion velvet skin a wonderful listener with a brain he engages on another level I can't get enough of him he has changed my life he loves what he does and works very long hours every day truly committed to the industry and making sexwork safe.


    I would do anything for this lad he makes me feel alive and at 50 I have never been so happy and proud to know him.
    if you are looking for the best time of your life give him a call ... But not to often save some of me Josh xx

  • Steve -  5 Review(s)
  • 50 IT professional, divorced 2 kids

Review #12 - 08/02/2017
  • 06/2017
  • London
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Magazine
    I have been curious about trying it for a while and came across Josh when searching for escorts to experiment with, I didn't mind spending more to get what I really wanted and think his prices are reasonable of what he does.

    He arrived on time at my hotel looking like a superstar in a fur coat and ripped golden jeans, he had a big smile, laughed a lot and was easy to chat to, much easier and more down to earth than I expected.

    Josh is the hottest thing I've seen, I'm experienced with females and it wasn't that different, Josh's body is sort of feminine, smooth and feels amazing and his face is prettier than most girls.

    I explained I wanted to try both ways and asked him to lead, he is sweet and made sure I was comfortable every step.

    I woke up today feeling like a million dollars I wish I had a million dollars because I want to call him to come back!

    Will meet Josh again and hope to set up regular fun soon.
  • Bi_London -  5 Review(s)
  • Inexperienced young guy in London

Review #11 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • London
  • October 2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Josh really took my breath away. We met outside a nearby tube station – I recognized him immediately. We made small talk on the 3 min walk to his apartment and I could hardly keep my eyes off him. I just wanted to kiss him in the street.

    Once inside his lovely clean and tidy apartment Josh was a perfect companion offering me a drink and taking my coat. He was dressed exactly as I asked and had a very naughty glint in his eyes with an infectious laugh and a smile to die for. His photos are excellent but he’s stunning in the flesh.

    Josh made me feel totally relaxed and it wasn’t long before we were both naked in his bedroom. His energy is amazing and feeling his smooth, slim body next to mine was just the best thing ever. Josh responded to me perfectly and met all my sexual needs and more. It was a totally delightful and unrushed experience I had with him less than a week ago.

    Thank you Josh, you’re a beautiful, unique person and I can’t wait to see you again
Reviewer
  • KK (First Review )
  •   50's married guy

Review #10 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • London
  • 02/2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • www.sleepyboy.com/uk/london/gay-escort/joshboy
  •   I hesitated to review Josh given the public attention he receives, my nerves have caved and it's time to give Josh credit where due. Having met Josh over a 2 year period on 16 separate occasions, I have experienced why it is that this young man has gained the position and success he has, I want to say how grateful I am to have this wonderful and remarkable person in my life, even for fleeting moments.

    There is no comparison to the non-judgmental approach, affectionate and playful nature, his sex appeal and sexual energy is enough to satisfy the best of us and above all Josh's immense beauty that seems to become more profound on every occasion we meet.

    His pictures on sleepyboy and his own website are stunning, however, some news papers and media projects Josh has taken part in have failed to do his real appearance justice in showing how he truly looks, which is far more beautiful and far more attractive in person than can be seen from his pictures. I wish his pictures could capture his true likeness and I know others who have met Josh will understand this.

    Most of our meetings have been at Josh's home which is now in Chelsea, Central London. A beautiful, clean and private apartment where all amenities such as drinks, shower, bath, fresh towels and the sexual goods are all there and taken care of. Josh is comfortable to be around from the moment of meeting, there is a sense of zero judgement and an eager professionalism to please his customer and ensure a good quality time spent together. br/>
    There is no need for me to state what everyone already knows but I feel it right to say... Josh is without a doubt the definition of what an escort should be, the best escort that exists and perhaps ever has and if I could bet a million pounds on it, I would do so with confidence.
Reviewer
  • Gary (First Review )
  •   I am a 47 year old, ex army officer and business owner. I enjoy the company of younger guys for both sex and no strings attached companionship.