<< Aug 3rd, 2011 >>
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Coverboy

Adrian Hart

Orlando - New Photo

Photo

Ethan West

Dallas - New Phone

Photo

Lance Navarro

Sacramento - 5th Review

Photo

Marco Phoenix

San Francisco - 7th Review

New Review w/Photo

Colby Jansen

Toronto - 1st & 2nd Review

Photo

Bryan Knight

New York City - 5th Review

Photo

Colin

New York City - 6th Review

Photo

Don Davenport

New York City - 3rd Review


 

Flirt4Free
Affiliate Ad

Colby Jansen - Toronto

Escort


Coverboy 8/10/11, 7/2/12



Verification (H11)
  • 20's
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue

Review #5 - 07/02/2012
General
  • Colby Jansen
  • Toronto
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'11" (180 cm)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • , ,
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown
  • Blue
  • Stubble
Activities
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 300.00
Session
  • Philadelphia.PA
  • june 2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   After reading Colby's blog about his time in England I invited Colby to meet me for a beer at a local Belgium bar in my town. Colby agreed to meet me at the bar. I texted him and said I was wearing glasses and sitting in the back bar. 25 minutes later I thought he was a no show. I walked outside to call. No answer. As I walked back into the bar I see he is sitting at the front bar chatting with a man wearing glasses. LOL. I introduced myself and we moved to the back bar. We had a beer and went back to his hotel.

    Honestly he is one of the nicest, kindest, most gentle, men I have ever met. He is a great kisser. We undressed and moved to the bed, took a time out to watch the last game of the NBA tournament. Continued. We talked, we could have been there longer but I needed to leave as I had to get up for work the following day. There was no rushing. It was just easy.

    We connected on many topics. I look forward to his return.
Reviewer
  • Good ol boy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Educated, professional, loves to travel.

Review #4 - 09/29/2011
General
  • Colby Jansen
  • Toronto
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
  • 300
  • 1800
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 9/2011
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • M4RN
  •   First and foremost, Colby is a great guy! He is very easy to communicate with in setting up time together. Then when you get in the room with him, he simply takes your breath away. He maybe not be everyone's type, although I can't imagine who that person could be, since he is the right combination of masculinity (SUPER!, former Marine), intelligence, manly beauty (muscles covered with the right amount of fur) and sexual energy (endless).

    He can carry on a conversation about almost anything as well as have incredible sex! He has the right amount of cockiness without being arrogant and has a great sense of humor. I won't go into details about our time together (it was quite pornographic, needless to say), but I will say it was highly enjoyable from the time I walked in the room until I left -- with a huge smile on my face.

    He is a incredible kisser, has the right tool to hit all the right spots, has an ass to die for, and is an incredible top who knows how to read his partner and make it hot for both!

    We actually got together twice over the weekend and I definitely will be seeing him again in the future! Highly recommend him.
Reviewer
  • jbnatl (Second Review )
  •   Early 40's, love hot top men, little overweight but working on it

Review #3 - 08/10/2011
General
  • Colby Jansen
  • Toronto
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 200-210 lbs (91-95 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), ,
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Cropped, Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 275
  • 1,800
Session
  • Fort Erie, Canada
  • 07/27/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1,800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Colby Jansen is one hot man! He arrived at my hotel right on time dressed perfectly and a big white smile. We met at the hotel bar and had a drink, then headed out to dinner and returned to the hotel for play time. He is a very intelligent and friendly man which meant great conversation that was relaxed and very pleasant. He was connected the entire time we were together, very engaging on all counts.

    He is very masculine, handsome and his body is the type I love.. muscles all over, broad chest covered with a soft blond fur, nice pecs, softball biceps, muscled abs, beautiful legs with just the right amount of hair. His back, arms and ass are smooth, really nice skin. You can tell he takes good care of himself. His cock is perfect and beautiful, a real deep throaters dream.

    He has what I call the "it" factor, I felt very comfortable with him, and he is very appealing. I treated him with respect and dignity (as I do with all my hires) and he returned the same to me.. in spades! He is fantastic in bed, great cuddler and energetic. I recommend him without reservation. I had a blast!
Reviewer
  • countryboy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   mid-fifties, overweight, nice guy

Review #2 - 08/03/2011
General
  • Colby
  • Jansen
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'0" (183 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Moderate
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Bottom
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 275
  • 1800
Session
  • washington dc
  • 7/20/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I saw Colby's post on Daddy's Reviews under traveling escorts and was excited to see he was coming to DC!

    I contacted him via email and he got back to me immediately. It was easy to set up an appointment with him. We were to meet at his hotel downtown. Of course I got trapped in the notorious DC traffic and was half an hour late. Colby was totally understanding and assured me it was not a problem.

    I was struck by the handsome, sexy man who answered the door and welcomed me into his room. He has a great smile and very cool blue eyes. We talked for a bit and then he gave me a nice kiss hello. We got ourselves comfortable and he is certainly a sexual being.

    He likes to top, which is what I was looking for, but also told me he enjoys bottoming as well. He has a great body and a very tight ass. I enjoyed exploring his body and I think he enjoyed it as well. He is very interactive and into sex. We exchanged oral and he topped me- he is a terrific top and I can only imagine him being a power bottom!

    Bottom-line, he is a great guy and you will enjoy spending time with this hot, sexy stud!
Reviewer
  • stagger (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I'm a big bottom guy who gets into younger muscle studs.

Review #1 - 08/03/2011
General
  • Colby Jansen
  • Toronto
  • Mostly Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'1" (185 cm)
  • 210-220 lbs (95-100 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Average
  • 20's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Sandy Blond
  • Blue
  • Stubble
  • Light
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
Rates
  • US $
  • 275
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 7/19/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 275
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   There's been some interest in the Forum since Colby posted a welcome message there at the end of May announcing that he was new to the biz and would be making some trips over the summer.

    Over the subsequent weeks, he's posted regularly to the Forum, often including tantalizing pictures that whetted more than a few appetites. I emailed Colby when he announced a trip to DC and he responded in a timely manner. We made a date and I watched as he posted more and more revealing pics on the Forum.

    I was a little nervous, since he hadn't been reviewed here, but he was so hot, and seemed friendly and intelligent from his posts, so I figured it was worth a chance on an untried newbie.

    Well, Colby definitely lived up to all my expectations. He's incredibly friendly, unbelievably hot, fantastically interesting and a total exhibitionist with few (no?) inhibitions. I could have almost spent my entire appointment just visiting with him, but with a hot stud like Colby sitting next to you on the bed...well, you get the idea!

    I found Colby's ink to be fascinating; there's a story connected to every tattoo. He has giant arms and legs, a muscular bubble but and sparkling blue eyes. He kisses surprisingly gently for an ex-Marine, and he's happy to give head or fuck your face.

    After I ate out his hot ass for awhile, we had to decide who was going to fuck whom. I was game to bottom, but he really wanted to ride me. Who was I to say no? After he eased himself down and got comfortably adjusted, he really went to town. I felt like a mechanical bull in a Texas honky tonk. ;-)

    We were both really enjoying ourselves, but eventually I slipped out and, with some assistance from Colby, shot a sizable load (for me). Colby brought me a hot towel and after we cleaned up a bit, we rested on the bed, chatting some more.

    If I lived in Toronto, I'd definitely be a regular. If he's coming to your city this summer, don't hesitate to book an appointment. You'll be glad you did!
Reviewer
  • PeneAmpio (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Middle-aged GWM, H/W proportional, fairly vanilla, just out of an LTR and sowing some wild oats.