<< Mar 30th, 2011 >>
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Coverboy

Giovanni Volta

Atlanta - 7th Review

Photo

Xander

Los Angeles - New Photo

New Review w/Photo

Dylan

Atlanta - 1st Review

Photo

Aaron Mark

Hamburg - 56th Review

Photo

Marchello

Chicago - 42nd Review

Photo

Alan Ladd

Houston - 19th Review

Photo

Johnny

Montreal - 6h Review

Photo

Kyle

New York City - 3rd Review


 

Flirt4Free
Affiliate Ad

Giovanni Volta - Atlanta


Coverboy 7/27/10, 3/30/11, 8/29/12



Review #14 - 03/24/2014
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • ,
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 1200
Session
  • New York City
  • Feb. 2014
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This is my second review for Gio. I first met him two years ago when I came to NYC. I'm into big guys and was very lucky to set up an hour appointment with him. Needless to say, my time with him was incredible.

    Much to my surprise, Gio was also going to be in town on my latest trip to the Big Apple. The last time the hour went by much too fast so this time I inquired about an overnight with him. He responsed to my text very quickly and we set up the time and date.

    When he knocked on my hotel door, my heart was pounding because I knew my time with him was going to be awesome. He entered, gave me a very passionate kiss and hug, and then we caught up a little from the last two years. After some play time, we went to dinner and I let him choose the place. He took me to one of his favorite restaurants in Manhattan.

    After we returned to my room, we settled down for the night. Everything I envisioned I wanted to happen with Gio did! He is the perfect gentleman and lover! The overnight with him couldn't have been any better!

    In the morning we again had some quality time together before he left. My plan for an overnight instead of one hour was the best decision I made for this trip. I hope to see him again for an overnight if our schedules ever mesh again.
Reviewer
  • Caddy (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Retired, 65, in fairly good shape.

Review #13 - 02/19/2014
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Smooth
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Both
  • Gets
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
Session
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • 2/1/2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I've wanted to hire Gio for a long, long time, but our schedules never meshed. Finally, on the weekend of February 1 he and I were both going to be in LA so I booked some time with him. Am I ever glad that I did!

    Gio's hotel requires a room key to operate the elevator, so he met me in the lobby. I was taken aback by his handsome face (two-dimensional photos don't do him justice) and by his muscles. Despite being huge (he's 6'5" and weighs 270, after all) his muscles look perfectly natural. They feel great, too but more on that later. After some chit-chat in the elevator and up in his room, he undressed and immediately started showing off. I can only think of one other guy who comes close to Gio in the muscle department. His chest is huge (and hairy!!!) and is biceps are the size of softballs. Even though it was obvious he was enjoying getting his muscles admired, he made the session all about he. He made sure he played with my nipples (and has a great gentle touch), massaged my shoulders, played with my cock (and his cock, too), and made sure he found all of my trigger points and treated them accordingly.

    I LOVE sucking cock. Gio's meaty cock and balls certainly kept me occupied. He has a great face-fucking technique...very gentle and slow, exactly the way I like it. However, I have no doubt that someone who liked more aggressive play would receive it, as well. One of my favorite things to do is suck a guy while he shows off and Gio made sure to position himself so I could see and feel his muscles while I went to work. It was like he was reading my mind, to be honest with you.

    I also like to rim. Gio has a beautiful ass and moaned gently while I ate his hole. When it was time to give my lips a rest, he rolled over onto his back, pulled me up on the bed and we started this muscle worship/cuddling/cradling thing that is hard to describe but feels amazing. Had I been prepped to get fucked this would have made for a perfect segue. Alas, I wasn't, but we will definitely do that next time.

    About 15 minutes into playing I almost came, but I managed to hold back. Sometimes, this means I won't cum later. Not to worry! Gio could tell I was trying, so he gently put me down on my back, positioned himself so I could suck his cock, feel up his muscles, and stroke all at the same time. I'm happy to say that I was able to enjoy several minutes of this until I had a voluminous and intense orgasm.

    Next time Gio is in town I plan to schedule a longer playdate and make sure I am ready to live out the fantasy of being fucked by a hot, handsome, hairy bodybuilder. I'm getting hard thinking about Gio's handsome face (and his beautiful smile), huge muscles, and throbbing cock inside of me. As you can probably tell from reading this review, I whole-heartedly recommend Gio.
Reviewer
  • Musl Lvr (5 or more Reviews )
  •   49, tall and lanky...not as lean as I was when I started hiring but working on getting back to where I was. Love to play with hot, muscular men.

Review #12 - 08/29/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Bi
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Brown/Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • No
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • N/A
Rates
  • US $
  • 220.00
Session
  • San Francisco, California
  • August 201
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.rentboy.com
  •   A real gentleman and very, very attentive. I have met him on four or five occasions and each time it is a real pleasure. His willingness to accommodate is very professional. I take time off from work and he is ready to take a shower with me to get fresh (or as I say: get clean before we get dirty). Kissing, muscle worship and mutual oral is my thing and Gio is definitely my thing! He can hold a conversation and is really fun to be with. Each time between sessions, I ask my self, "is his cock really as big and thick as I remember?" Each time I see him, I realize it is!
Reviewer
  • Bret (First Review )
  •   62, married, down low.

Review #11 - 06/14/2012
General
  • Giovanni
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Other
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort, Worship, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220
  • 220
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 5/19/2012
  • 2 Hours
  • 440
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   Gentle Giant, Muscle Monster, Furry Fantasy. We've all heard / seen these labels before = but even after almost 3 years since my last encounter with this man, I can't stop thinking I just about died and went to Heaven? He adds the capital "P" to professional in everything he does-all the while showing you, he truly enjoys "delivering" pleasure to his clients. While obviously not as often as some of you, I do still feel fortunate to have caught Giovanni on his last out to LA. Even after the 6+ hour drive, it was an experience I won't soon forget. His stature and size are so impressive, yet he has this "magic" of ensuring you are getting your needs met and its like seeing an old friend - where you can pick up just where you left off ? with no time wasted. I can assure you, there was NO time wasted. (Did I mention his captivating chest - full of dark hair?)

    I probably push the big guy more than most, as I tend to like a more "aggressive" session. So when someone has you by close to 100 lbs, there's a certain amount of trust involved. For me, I know I've had a great time, when I can walk away from the session and still "feel" it for a few days. It certainly helps the time pass on my drive home. So whether he is visiting your city - or you have to arrange a trip to one that is on his travel schedule to catch him. Don't think twice - play Nike and just do it. You'll be more than happy with the results.
Reviewer
  • phX Muscle Lover (Second Review )
  •   Late 50's, slightly overweight and more salt than pepper. Enjoy the contact w/ someone who obviously overpowers me, yet is controlled and knows just how far he can go

Review #11 - 03/21/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Blue
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 300
Session
  • New York
  • 3/5/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   After I booked a spur of the moment trip to NYC, I started looking for an escort. Much to my surprise Gio was in NY but was leaving the day after I arrived. Never thinking I could set up an appointment with him, I went ahead and e-mailed him. He responded within the hour and we set up a time the day I arrived. My flight was delayed almost an hour and I was afraid I wouldn't make it in time, so I texted him and he said no problem--we could push the time back. Very accommodating! When he walked into my room, he had this huge smile on his face and quickly gave me a nice hug. Gio is extremely handsome and I almost melted in his arms. When he undressed, I got to see that magnificent muscular body of his, perfectly proportioned. Now big muscles alone do not make a good escort. Attitude, personality, and charm are also important qualities all of which I would rate Gio a 10. When I hire an escort I look for 3 things: does he kiss? (Gio gets a 10); does he 69? (another 10); does he top? (no problem there for Gio-- a 10 plus). A review can stand only so many superlatives and I think I have used my fair share describing Gio. This was an unforgettable experience.
Reviewer
  • Caddy (Second Review )
  •   Early 60's, retired, in fairly good shape.

Review #10 - 03/15/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • NYC
  • Feb. 27, 2
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I had emailed Giovanni about setting up a muscle worship/strength exhibition appt. when he visited NYC. He was timely in his response & very willing to acommodate my requests.

    I'm a small guy (5'7" & weigh 140 lbs.)who was wanting this tall, strong bodybuilder to lift me up various ways & manhandle me. He stated in one of his emails that he loves showing off his strength to a small guy and Wow! He is incredibly strong!

    He easily put me over his head, gorilla pressing me, flexing one of his 20" biceps & letting me hang from it! He lifted me up at one point & just tossed me on the bed as if I were a pillow! He laid on the bed & benched me easily. I asked him if he could grab me with one arm, throw me over his shoulder & walk around. He did this like I weighed nothing! This guy has phenomenal strength! I asked him how much he curls & he said 70-80 lbs. with one arm, 150 with both so he just picked me up & curled me!

    When he put all of his 270 lbs. on top of me it was awesome! He kisses wonderfully. Gio is an amazing male specimen! If you truly want a muscle fantasy, hire him! I can't wait to see him again & test his amazing strength some more.
Reviewer
  • musclelover (First Review )
  •   Small preppy guy who loves big muscle & strong men.

Review #9 - 01/24/2012
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 12/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   This was my second time meeting Giovanni and all I can say is wow! It was like we were long time friends with benefits. He made me feel as he was really my lover and boy can this boy make love. I can hardly wait for the next time he is in Atlanta.
Reviewer
  • Dman (Second Review )
  •   Big dude that loves muscled tops.

Review #8 - 12/16/2011
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Hazel/Brown
  • Shaved
  • Trimmed
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
Session
  • Boston
  • November/2
  • 1 Hour
  • 220.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   Unbelievably great experience. Gio is bigger in person and completely cut, no fat on this guy just muscle. His body and face are perfect and I almost fell over when he opened the door. Some bodybuilders will get that spread ass after a few years but not Gio, his ass is a work of art. It is perfect. Huge, beautiful, juicy cock and nice big balls. Gio is intelligent also and for me that adds to the experience.
Reviewer
  • SBoston (First Review )
  •   6'2", 215, 40s, good looking, great shape.

Review #7 - 03/30/2011
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Mostly Straight
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Average, Brown/Black
  • Smooth
  • Moderate
Activities
  • N/A
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • $200.00
  • $1400.00
Session
  • Atlanta
  • 3/13/11
  • 1 Hour
  • $200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Giovanni was everything and more. From the light kissing to the muscle worship to the pounding action. I am definitely looking foward to seeing him soon.
Reviewer
  • Dman (First Review )
  •   6'4 295 black guy. That loves big muscle Top studs.

Review #6 - 03/01/2011
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • , ,
  • Short, Black
  • Shaved
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Yes
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • US $
  • 220 (in)
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 2/9/2011
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • muscleservice
  •   I've hired Gio a few times in the past and each time he's been superlative. He's a huge bodybuilder (or power lifter) but best of all he's a friendly, non-judgmental sexpert. All I can do is echo the praise other reviewers have given him. I'm into handsome odybuilders that are very interactive. With me Gio was the EverReady bunny - I couldn't tire him out.
Reviewer
  • lieutkije (Fourth Review )
  •   50's, average looks - into muscle.

Review #5 - 12/21/2010
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • , , Thick
  • Mediterranean
  • ,
  • Hairy
Activities
  • Escort
  • Top
Rates
  • 250
Session
  • Dallas TX
  • Dec 2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   I'm going to say right upfront that I am going to gush over this guy and I make no apologies. When I close my eyes and think of the perfect man, he's tall, large framed, muscular, hairy, handsome, hung, and smart. Never thought I would actually meet someone who has all those qualities.

    Where do I start -- 275 pounds of muscle is probably what most people would notice first. That with his height he makes quite an impression. Amazing biceps and pecs. Gio curls 70 to 80 lbs. *per arm* and benches 550. He enters and wins powerlifting competions but he built like a bodybuilder, not a powerlifter.

    Behind closed doors it gets even better. First you'll find a deliciously hairy chest. I told him he shouldn't be allowed to own shirts with buttons! Gio's cock is so thick I can barely get my mouth around it and it's pretty good in the length dept. also. And beautiful low hangers. I'm not fond of shaving as is probably obvious by now, but his balls hang so nice it didn't bother me that he was shaved there.

    Reading his description it seems he does shave sometimes so if being hairy is important to you verify that in advance. Hopefully he will give it up. I'm going to start a petition. LOL.

    Also his pictures show him sometimes with long hair which isn't my thing so that would be something else to verify if that matters to you. This was our 3rd time together and he had short hair all 3 times.
Reviewer
  • BigDallasDick8x6 (First Review )
  •   40's, professional, out of shape

Review #4 - 09/13/2010
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
  • Straight
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Black
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Hairy
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • French
  • Both
  • Both
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • $220
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 8/27/10
  • 1 Hour
  • $220
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Men4rentnow.com
  •   When Giovanni opened his hotel room door, I was completely taken aback. I saw a person that is incredibly HOT and HANDSOME, with a body that can block out the sun, and a smile that can light up a room. Giovanni greeted me with a huge hug, then flexed a double bicep pose that showed off his 21" biceps and his 54" chest. His chest is perfectly covered in the most beautiful fur that is perfectly placed. I'm always nervous meeting an escort for the first time, but his southern charm and deep manly voice made me feel safe, welcomed, and eager to start. I can't begin to describe what it feels like to be wrapped up in his arms and pressed against the biggest pecs I've ever seen. His kissing skills will send any guy to come right there and then. But, just wait until you see his massively think and beautiful cock. I didn't know where to begin on him. Do I start worshipping those huge muscles or suck on that hot cock? But, he took control and gave me a night to remember. The best part of the night was when we sat there and talked. Giovanni is an earnestly nice guy. He's got it all, a face that will stop traffic, a body that can stop traffic, and a personaltiy that will blow you away. When he comes to your town, don't miss out on the opportunity to have him give you a total eclipse and fill you with his incredible sunshine.
Reviewer
  • Oneniceguy90405 (Second Review )
  •   I like big muscle guys

Review #3 - 07/27/2010
General
  • Giovanni Volta
  • Atlanta
Physical
  • 6'5" (196 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Mediterranean
  • Short, Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Shaved
  • Clipped
Activities
  • Escort, Worship

  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 07/2010
  • Evening
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •  Giovanni is stunningly handsome, a beautiful smile, and disarmingly friendly... his photos I think don't even do him justice. He seemed to make a point of being sure my fantasy time with him was fulfilling, and made the entire experience as comfortable as it was erotic, i.e. both 5 stars! I plan to watch for him to return, without a doubt!
Reviewer
  • Steve (First Review)
  • 50's professional, in shape

Review #2, 01/21/2010

Name:       Giovanni Volta
Location: Atlanta
Email:      biggiovanniman@yahoo.com

Ethnicity: Mediterranean   Age: 30's
Height: 6'5" (196 cm)   Weight: >260 lbs   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Average Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Mostly Straight   Roles: Escort,Worship
Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=300   

Date: 11/2009   Type: Day   Where: SF   Rate: 900
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: manifestmen.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Giovanni is a muscle specimen, not to be missed! 280 lbs, 6'5", 31 inch thighs!! I've hired him many times, and I believe I can call him a friend, at this point. He is easy to be with, and very interactive. He really seems to enjoy what he does and is a "people person". His smile lights up the room, his body is too good to be true! I suggest you ask him personally about anything I listed as "unknown" I know ... but not comfortable reveal personal stuff...

Handle: evanssf
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: >50 professional man.. loves Muscles

Review #1, 09/4/2009

Name:       Giovanni Volta
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Email:      biggiovanniman@yahoo.com
Website:   http://men4rentnow.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'5" (196 cm)   Weight: >260 lbs   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Average Dark Brown
Cock: Cut 7-8" (18-20 cm) Average
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=230   

Date: 08/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Houston hotel   Rate: 230
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: Men4Rent Now and Rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
All I could say when he opened the door, and now when i think about this hour of my life, is "Wow." I love muscles, tall men and handsome men and this man is all of these and more. Most of the muscle men I hire are a big disappointment. They have had photographers use creative angles and positioning or shading to make them appear so much larger/thicker/muscular than they are.

Not this fine specimen. He is just as large as he appears in his pictures! One part of him, that always hard cock, was definitely bigger than it appeared in any of the pictures or videos I had perused before hiring him. Despite how attractive and hot he is, I got zero attitude.

He engaged in the role play I set up for him and delivered every single thing I asked of him and more. As soon as we started making out, he was hard and ready to go. He took his time to make sure I could accommodate that larger than anticipated tool.

Having him kiss me while topping me was the greatest. This man just exudes sexuality.

Afterwards, we had a nice visit before I had to dress and get on the road. He is easy to talk to. The only, small negative thing that I would point out about this hunk is the fact that he is a little cold in the phone conversations before the appointment.

It made me fearful that the session would not be interactive. I mention this slight negative only because I want other potential partners to know this in advance and not be turned off by it. What you get once that door opens is fully interactive and as hot as you will ever lay your hands on!

Handle: Muscle Lover
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You:40's, fairly attractive but overweight, loves muscles and sex