<< Dec 17th, 2010 >>
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Coverboy

Christian #2

Los Angeles - 1st Review

Photo

Mark Gordon

Toronto - Verifcation

Photo

Andrew Justice

Peoria - 20th Review

Photo

Jake Mitchell

San Francisco - 10th Review

Photo

Randy

Boston - 23rd Review

Photo

Big Max

Orlando - 9th Review


 


Andrew Justice of Peoria

Andrew Justice of Peoria

Coverboy 1/15/10, 10/26/10, 2/20/12,
6/12/13, 11/10/14, 10/10/16
2014 Escort of the Year



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • No
  • Yes
Contact
Rates
  • US$ US Dollar
  • 300
  • 1200
Physical
  • 6ft 3in (1.9m)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • Slim
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Moderate
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #60 - 07/04/2017
  • 11/16
  • Peoria
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other website
  • Rent.men
    Looking to relax while traveling out of town, I texted Andrew about four weeks before my trip. Setting up the appointment was easy and communication was clear and easy. The night of the session ended up being historic. When he arrived at my hotel room, I asked him if he was a Cubs fun. He said he was and when I asked him if he wanted to watch the game, he said yes. It was game 7 of the World Series and ended up in a historic win for the Cubs. Of course, I enjoyed the game for other reasons, like our own special Second Inning Stretch. We went to dinner--at a place where we could continue watching the game--and then returned to the hotel for more baseball and stretching fun. A great relaxing time with a very nice guy. Highly recommended.
  • WmClarke -  5 Review(s)
  • Best client ever

Review #59 - 12/05/2016
Session
  • Peoria, IL
  • 11/16
  • Overnight
  • 1200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent.men
  •   Looking to relax while traveling out of town, I texted Andrew about four weeks before my trip. Setting up the appointment was easy and communication was clear and easy.

    The night of the session ended up being historic. When he arrived at my hotel room, I asked him if he was a Cubs fun. He said he was and when I asked him if he wanted to watch the game, he said yes. It was game 7 of the World Series and ended up in a historic win for the Cubs. Of course, I enjoyed the game for other reasons, like our own special Second Inning Stretch.

    We went to dinner--at a place where we could continue watching the game--and then returned to the hotel for more baseball and stretching fun.

    A great relaxing time with a very nice guy. Highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • WmClarke (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Best client ever

Review #58 - 10/10/2016
Session
  • Washington DC
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Andrew is just amazing. He is the first escort I have ever seen two days in row. I hope I can still make my mortgage payment this month but if I can't he was well worth it! I was greeted with a passionate kiss and slowly started undressing his smoking hot body. He is totally into giving you a romantic experience. I plan to schedule an overnight with him when he visits DC again. Can't wait! Thank you Andrew!
Reviewer
  • GBR (5 or more Reviews )
  •   57 years old. Could lose a few pounds

Review #57 - 09/09/2016

Andrew Justice & AJ Irons


Review #56 - 05/08/2015

Alec Andrews, Rafael Carreras, & Andrew Justice


Review #55 - 02/12/2015
Session
  • New York, NY
  • December 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I've seen Andrew several times in the past 2 years, but this is my first review of him (I've reviewed for years, but had, until recently, sworn off writing reviews). I must say, it's long overdue.

    I have historically not hired versatile guys, as I'm 99% bottom and submissive, and assumed that I needed a take-charge, "all-top" kind of guy to manhandle me. But that all changed with Andrew, and he's made me let go of that particular prejudice.

    Each time with him gets progressively better. He's really sensual, affectionate, highly erotic, and just fulfills every super-masculine boyfriend fantasy I have. On our second experience a few years back, he did something to me that had never happened before, and it's as if he just knows my body and how to get certain reactions out of me.

    On our most recent experience, I was feeling particularly like I needed to be dominated (although in a vanilla, non-kinky way), even though I didn't explicitly communicate this to him. Andrew somehow sensed this, as he went on to absolutely pummel my hole, to the point that he was all sweaty and needed to cool down, and I had to tell him afterwards that I hadn't been fucked that well in a really long time.

    It's pretty obvious that Andrew's really, really good at his job, as evidenced by the fact that he just won the 2014 Escort of the Year. He just knows how to connect with people, and exploit that to maximize pleasure. He's just an incredibly sexy man, and anyone would be lucky to spend time with him. He visits NYC often, and I look forward to every trip.
Reviewer
  • Strafe13 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Large mixed-black bottom bear. Love tall, well-built, masculine tops, who take charge and are affectionate.

Review #54 - 12/12/2014
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 11/25/14
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   So I'll be short but add to the accolades below. This is the 5th time I've hired Andrew over the past few years. He keeps me coming back! Andrew is a great person, and has incredible energy. Of course he is sexy as hell, and very passionate. Not shy and can give as well as take, and plays very well with others as noted below.

    I don't often see an escort more than once, unless there is something special. Andrew has that, each time is different and incredible. He keeps me coming back for more.
Reviewer
  • sbbearcub (Third Review )
  •   Mid 50's Stocky passionate guy

Review #53 - 11/10/2014
Session
  • Brooklyn,N.Y.
  • Oct.12th,2
  • 2 Hours
  • $450
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Was not sure as to whether to post a review for andrew. Lets face it the man already has a wealth of glowing reviews, however after still stroking to the memory of our time together I figured I had to. I have been lusting after this man for well over 3 years, ever since being introduced to him via the video "Justice Served" that he shot with another one of my past hires, David SF.

    We had a couple of close calls but sadly scheduling got in the way,until his most recent N.Y. trip. Upon finding out his schedule I promptly secured a 2 hour engagement with him. Now truth be told I am not sure what if anything that I can add to what has already been said about this man but I am going to try.

    Andrew showed up at my apartment in Brooklyn ,arriving a little late due to somewhat unreliable weekend train schedules, he nevertheless kept me informed via text. Finally I hear the knock at my door and I invite this man in.

    Guys everything others have said is 100 percent true.This man is fine, I mean drop dead gorgeous Fine. He was dressed in a snug knit pullover shirt and sexy thigh and ass hugging jeans and (as I would later find out a Dirty Pig jockstrap). We sat and drank some wine as Andrew indulged me with my questions about his life in the escorting biz as well as the porn biz and his relationship with Sean.

    Even though I have no doubt that he has heard those same questions countless times he never let it seem as if it was an annoyance. One very important thing to realize about Andrew is that as hot as he is ,and the fact that he is an established porn model there really is no trace of attitude, guile, or shade, in fact he really does make you feel comfortable and at ease around him.

    There is a quiet confidence and humility about him that is very sexy. I think it was me who made the first move after talking for a while and just needing to touch this mans body. So I reached behind his head and slowly pulled him into a kiss which he willingly excepted . After that we were off to the races.

    We stood up and I slowly peeled off his shirt and jeans to reveal what I think for me is the perfect male form. In front of me stood a man, 6"3 approx. 200 lbs., a hard worked out (non roided or juiced ) muscled body, a glorious amount of fur on his chest, arms, legs, and face.Thick corded thighs and quads. A hard muscle butt. An awe inspiring phallus with 2 large plump eggs.That wonderful goatee.And last ,but certainly not least ,"That Smile", my god in heaven I don't think that I have ever seen a more breathtaking smile.

    Yes I have seen it in his videos and in print,however seeing that smile up close and personal is a sight to behold. After some more making out I pushed Andrew down to his knees where he engulfed my cock for an extended oral session. When he would occasionally choke & gag we would both make eye contact and smile.

    Eventually I needed to sample some of him.We moved to my bed.Now here is where it gets interesting .I splayed Andrew out and with his eyes on my every move proceeded to tie him up spread eagle to my fourposter bed.After which he saw me pick up a blindfold which I than put around his eyes. And than nothing . Silence. Just Andrew breathing. Andrew squirming. Andrew writhing.I just stood there for several moments in awe taking in the sight of this fuckin stud bound and blind folded to my bed.

    We were about to have some serious fun. I started to lick him from head to toe, feet included,armpits as well as that beautiful ass ring.Hygeine on Andrew is not a problem but during one of our phone conversations he stated that he never uses deodorant, much to my delight as his pits had a wonderful manly musk that kept my dick hard.

    Still tied up I started to spank those muscled white cheeks both with my hand and a thick black paddle as he moaned into the pillow. That was followed by eating out that slightly hairy but oh so delicious hole some serious dildo action and finally me suiting up, Justice taking a hit of poppers and me finally getting inside an ass that I have longed to be inside for quite some time.

    Now mind you I have read the play by play reviews and seen Justice in action on video and know that his topping skills are first rate but let me tell you he not only took it, but he took it hard, he took it deep, and he took it like a man and when I literally fucked the cum out of him it left no doubt in my mind that he was having a ball.

    Even though he climaxed the fun was far from over.We made out some more ,he sucked my dick some more and we just held each other and touched each other and cuddled for quite a while. He is most definetely not a clock watcher as he was at my place a good 45 minutes past the 2hr appointment. We had scheduled and at no point did he seem in a hurry to leave or as if he was watching the clock.

    Sadly we had to get up from this state of bliss. As he came out of the bathroom from peeing and washing up I saw that heavy flaccid cock dangling from those thick thighs and mused to myself that if we had some more time I think I would have had him try to top me.

    Maybe next time.And yes there most assuredly will be a next time. In the several years that I have been hiring I have been blessed to be in the company of some, great escorts, a few who have been crowned Escort Of The Year but this man named Andrew Justice is without a doubt one of my top 3 hires.

    Can't wait to see him again where he can retrieve what he left at my apartment.
Reviewer
  • boinllanview (5 or more Reviews )
  •   goodlooking african american male ,mid 40s love exploring my kinky side .into masculine men who love passion,kissing and who truly enjoy bottoming.

Review #52 - 10/13/2014
Session
  • Champaign, IL
  • Aug 2014
  • 3 Hours
  • $500+
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  •   Not much you can say about Andrew Justice that hasn't already been said. He's great looking, has a killer smile, sweet personality, fantastic body, and very significant equipment - definitely one of the biggest I've ever interacted with - and with a wicked curve to boot. And suffice it to say, the boy knows how to use it.

    Seriously. I had heard from buddies of mine that Andrew loves to fuck and can go at it for hours. But what I didn't fully appreciate is that they meant he can literally go for hours - and I mean, hard - without taking a break. Never before have I had to ask a top to ease up and take a break so I could regroup and rest a bit.

    I had to ask AJ to do that three times. The man is an absolute sex machine. And don't let his innocent farm boy looks fool you, he definitely has a wild / kinky side. Perhaps what struck me most about my experience with Andrew - and this is something I've experienced with almost all of the top-tier guys I've met - is that he made the full three hours all about me.

    Andrew was all over me from the second he walked in my hotel room until the second he left. And he absolutely made me feel that he was having as much fun as I was. Who knows if he actually was (the boy does like sex, so it's not out of the realm of possibility), but he definitely made me feel that way. As far as sexual adventures go, my time with Andrew is definitely in the top three of all time.
Reviewer
  • TG (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Mid40's professional bottom

Review #51 - 09/11/2014
Session
  • Chicago, IL
  • 7/2014
  • Weekend
  • 2000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been extremely fortunate to spend several days and nights with Andrew over the past 6 months. Andrew is not just the most amazingly beautiful, manly, sexually powerful and enthusiastic escort, he is also one of the nicest, sweetest, kindest men I have ever met.

    It is hard to put into words what it's like to be with him. When I am with him, I have his completely undivided attention and his only concern is my happiness. He is so much more than a gorgeous, masculine, muscular, hung, hairy, tan sex-God. He is incredibly kind, affectionate, gentle, attentive, funny, clever, smart, cultured, opinionated (in a good way), passionate, confident yet modest, and emotionally grounded.

    He brings out the best in me, and I feel awesome and amazing when I am with him. Andrew is remarkably humble and he does not wear a porn star/escort persona or facade; rather, he is a very real, genuine, sincere person. Andrew is by far the best lover I have ever had, and in the past few years I have been with 5 or 6 other extremely popular and very highly-rated, well-reviewed escorts.

    Making love to Andrew is nothing short of a mystical experience. When he kisses me and looks into my eyes and smiles at me (with that amazing killer smile!), I know that there is no one else I would rather be with, and it even feels like he desires me just as much as I desire him. Andrew's sexual style is fairly vanilla (I.e., no kink, no pain, etc.), but he takes vanilla to the pinnacle of sexual excitation.

    He is truly versatile and loves to flip, but his greatest pleasure is bringing me to a state of pure, complete ecstasy. But just kissing, making out, and cuddling with him is in itself magical, sending chills up and down my spine and making my heart feel like it might burst from the excitement.

    Watching his gloriously elated, exquisitely happy face when he cums and then holding each other close while we both begin to fall asleep, gently snoring next to each other, is the most heavenly experience. If you are looking for the ultimate "Boyfriend Experience," Andrew is absolutely the best. However, if you are also just looking for amazing sex, I?m sure he does that equally well.
Reviewer
  • Will (Third Review )
  •   GWM, single, educated, professional, late 40's, 50 lbs. overweight, not very attractive but not horribly deformed

Review #50 - 11/29/2013

Andrew Justice, Sean Xavier, & D.O.

Andrew Justice, Sean Xavier, & D.O.


Review #49 - 11/29/2013

Sean Xavier & Andrew Justice

Sean Xavier & Andrew Justice


Review #48 - 09/06/2013
Session
  • San Francisco
  • 08/2013
  • 2 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I had been trying to meet Andrew for over a year. I even considered traveling to Chicago just to experience this extraordinary man. So, imagine my joy and excitement when he announced a 4 day visit to San Francisco--a mere two-hour drive from me.

    He was easy to set up a date with and was as accommodating to my schedule as he could be.

    The long anticipated event took place yesterday for 2 hours at his very nice Union Square hotel.

    Bottom line: Andrew was everything I hoped and expected him to be--and more. He was friendly, forthcoming about himself, and physically close to perfection. He greeted me with a long deep kiss and was most eager to explore me and be explored. After some easy conversation, we had a great mutual deep kissing session followed by my doing my best to suck, lick, and fondle every part of his body. This included deep-throating him and bottoming for him to our great mutual satisfaction.

    As has been stated before by others, Andrew had this great erection from beginning to end. He exudes masculinity, and his physical presence is imposing with his 6'3", 210#, muscular build. Amazing cums (first time for me reaching orgasm with sucking), followed by a sensual shower completed my time with this terrific man. A fantasy completely fulfilled. A desire for even more--whetted.
Reviewer
  • wiseoldman (5 or more Reviews )
  •   67, scrawny, my life just keeps getting better and better

Review #47 - 07/16/2013
Session
  • dallas
  • June, 2013
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Incredible. We started kissing at the door, with the maid in the hall. He's very giving, not alot of talking, but it was just want I wanted.

    Andrew got immediately hard, and I could feel it through his Calvins and through his shorts. His dick was up up up and didn't ever go down. Not even soft. And I'm 59yo.

    Kiss. Kiss. Kiss, Suck. Suck. Suck. I told him that he was in charge, and he delivered.

    Body is A+++, but his dick is unbelievable. It is so thick and hard and has a nice curve. I was skeptical that it would fit. He promised it would, and he made good on the promise. Believe me, he did.

    He shot a load that I'd only seen in porn, and coaxed another out of me. Shower. Fuck! I had a great time.

    Andrew was incredibly generous with his time. I was in heaven. Highly, highly recommended.
Reviewer
  • Tommygunzz (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Just turned 59. Love to kiss, suck, rim and fuck. Btm when I hire. Clean safe discrete and respectful

Review #46 - 07/16/2013
Session
  • Springfield, IL
  • 06-13
  • 1 Hour
  • 220
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • men4rentnow.com
  •   My meeting with Andrew Justice was out of this world and blew past all my fantasies and expectations. He was so polite in getting the meeting set up. He used words most people have forgotten (or now never taught) please and thank you. I first fell in lust for Andrew seeing him in Hot House's Head Hunters 2 but never dreamed in a million years I would ever meet him in person. Then, just a few weeks before a planned business trip to Springfield, IL, I learn that this gorgeous hunk of a man escorts and lives just up the road in Peoria! I "had" to see if we could set something up! We did and he drove to me!

    I suggested a certain scene that I wanted to start with and he was totally down with it. Andrew has not only the biggest cock I have ever seen, but the most gorgeous one too! I wanted to take all 8.5 fat inches of it down my throat and up my ass but was scared I would not be able too. Andrew told me not to worry that he would loosen me up and I would be fine. Boy did he ever! He is so gifted at that too! He got positioned to just the right angle and slid his huge cock all the way down my throat. I was more amazed than he was!

    Then it was time for the fucking! Again, I was scared I wouldn't be able to take it but, again, he is the master of opening you up and it was my proudest moment when he said he was all the way in! He fucked me in every position imaginable. I would have to take breaks and he would pull off his condom and I would suck on him some more while I recovered from the pounding.

    Let's just say by the end of the night there were seven used condoms on the floor. When Andrew was ready to cum I asked if he would jack on my tongue as I wanted to savor every drop of his cum, which btw tasted amazing! We ended the evening in the Jacuzzi where he stroked my legs as we talked and laughed and he answered all my corny questions about his life and porn. Even the next day my ass was still in pure bliss as he hit nerve endings that had never been hit before. I will have to see this awesome man again!
Reviewer
  • busybottom (First Review )
  •   47 years old traveling businessman. 6'0 salt/pepper hair, hazel eyes, decent shape but back working out to get back to my original fighting weight.

Review #45 - 7/5/2013

Chris Eisenower & Andrew Justice

Chris Eisenhower & Andrew Justice


Review #44 - 06/28/2013

Ace Banner, Dirk Caber, and Andrew Justice

Ace Banner, Dick Caber, & Andrew Justice

Review #43 - 06/28/2013

Andrew Justice & Sean Xavier

Andrew Justice & Sean Xavier

Review #42 - 06/13/2013
Session
  • Chicago
  • 4-13
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been lucky enough to see Andrew Justice twice so far. The first time back in September of 2012, he was accommodating enough to come to Chicago by train from his home base of Peoria, Illinois, and meet me at my hotel on a holiday weekend (9/1.) My most recent experience with this man was yet further proof of his willingness to make that extra effort to give the client (me!) the full ecstatic experience that IS Andrew Justice!

    Before my last trip to Chicago, I inquired whether Andrew would be available the weekend I would be there. It turns out that he had already planned a trip to New York for that weekend. However, he was happy to schedule me for the Monday following, the day he would be returning from his NYC trip. He planned to fly into Chicago and take the train home to Peoria that day. Since his flight was scheduled to arrive around 2:30 pm we should have plenty of time before his 7 pm train to Peoria.

    The week before our planned get-together, Andrew emailed that not only were we a go for our appointment, but also that he had decided not to take the train back just in case his flight was delayed. This proved to be prophetic, as his plane was delayed and did not land until almost 4:30, two hours later than scheduled! We had our planned time together (plus just a bit more ? he?s never been a clock-watcher!) and he told me that he had driven his car from Peoria to the airport so the train schedule would not be a problem.

    This seems to me to indicate that he was willing to go that extra mile to accommodate a client. I mean, having to pay the parking for a weekend may have been comparable to round-trip train fare from Peoria, I don?t know, but add in gas and wear on his car and I believe his desire for giving the full and complete experience to a client is proven beyond a doubt. He may be a very hot, very well known, porn star, but he really has no attitude about it at all!

    Finally, the session itself was (as he promises it will be in his ad) a true BFE! He is a very open, intelligent, interesting conversationalist and happy to answer questions about his life and experience. If you?ve seen any of Andrew?s films, you know he is blest with a beautiful, extra-large endowment that, when hard, is amazing for filling your mouth and throat, which I really enjoyed, or your ass, which I felt mine could not quite handle!

    Add his completely relaxed, easy-going personality, his comfort with his beautiful body (which I found even more in shape and cut than the first time I saw him!) and his tremendous oral talents, including his ease at sucking cock and his ability to make French kissing something that could escalate to an orgasm itself if you wanted, and Andrew Justice is certainly one of the best guys around today! I know I will be seeing him again and again whenever I can!!!
Reviewer
  • TH1 (Second Review )
  •   I am an older, overweight and out-of-shape gay guy with sometimes low self-esteem who values time spent with caring, beautiful men. So happy to have found this venue!

Review #41 - 02/01/2013

Andrew Justice, Justin Baylor, Alan Ladd, & Brayden Forrester

Review #40 - 12/24/2012
Session
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • 12/12
  • Overnight
  • 1000.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have met with Andrew twice before both with other gentlemen so this was to be our first one-on-one. The previous two outings were good, especially the first one with Romann a 1-1/2 years ago. So it has been about 16 months since I have seen him and was unsure how this was going to go.

    Well my concerns were unfounded, he is a handsome man, beautiful smile and he smiles a lot which I like, nice muscled body but not over built, tall, and something else now what was it, oh yeah a huge rock hard dick. The man is a pure unadulterated fuck machine. We started of with some heated necking, kissing, he is not much of tongue guy but good, but what I love is the body contact and I love how he just crawls on top and can overwhelm you, it is incredible feeling.

    He then brought his dick up and the suck-a-thon began. He loves to bury his dick in your throat. Over the two days I worked hard to do it but I am at best an average cock sucker. I personally have never mastered the swallowing a dick and breathing so lots of gagging and spit on my part. He is the type of guy you really want to please because his dick and body can give so much back to you.

    After extending swallowing it was fuck time and he brought out the toys and he loves playing with you with them. Two large dildos he used to open me up again it was fun and a bit of a challenge. Then the real thing, it was an adjustment but then things got going and I love that the man can just fuck and fuck.

    Several positions later and we took a break for a meal. I needed to get the feeling back in my legs. We had a nice conversation over a meal. Then we headed back for more fun I redoubled my efforts at swallowing his dick and was doing better. Then some more fucking and then he added the toys and had some success taking a dildo and his dick together, but still awfully tight, but the man can keep fucking and I love to take it. He finished the night with a big cum shot.

    He really gets off if the bottom can cum while he fucks them but that just never happens for me.

    So met up the next morning and continued the fun and did a better job swallowing his dick. My ass opened a bit more and he was able to get the dildo and him in and pound away at my ass for awhile but I need more work. Anyway the man came again and we wrapped it up. He is a great guy and awesome sex partner and we will be hooking up more frequently now.
Reviewer
  • augustclipper (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I am rapidly approaching 60, hairy, bald, overweight, average looking at best. I am a bottom that loves to get fucked, body contact and kiss. I am looking for outgoing men, with a good personality, fun and love to fuck.

Review #39 - 11/15/2012
Session
  • Peoria, IL
  • 10/12
  • 1 Hour
  • $200 + T
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   This was a great experience! Andrew arrived at my hotel and I was somewhat intimidated by how attractive he was. Great looking man with a wonderful smile. I was nervous, but Andrew made me feel so comfortable. If you get a chance to spend any time with Andrew, it is well worth your time - great conversation, terrific kisser, has an absolutely killer cock that gets hard and stays hard throughout - it was so much fun to suck it and to get fucked by it! Thank you Andrew for a great time! I hope I can get back to Peoria sometime or that you will travel and visit us down south.
Reviewer
  • southguy (Second Review )
  •   Middle-aged & overweight. Love to get fucked, suck cock & kiss.

Review #38 - 10/26/2012

Thor Maelstrom, Juan Bruno, and Andrew Justice

Review #37 - 10/15/2012
Session
  • Panama City, Panama
  • 9/2012
  • Ask
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have seen Andrew for around 18 nights now . This is the second time that we have traveled and I sent a review on our London trip . Andrew makes a good travel companion . He is a good conversationalist , a good dinner companion and a good partner in the sack . Our trip to Panama was filled with good meals and and some chilling out by the pool . His status with United got us an upgrade on most of our flights . We got back home and he helped me spred some straw for my grass seed . Thanks Andrew for another good time !
Reviewer
  • OceanTraveller (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Love to cruise mainly and love to travel when I can .Southern guy who will be retiring in not too many more years .

Review #36 - 08/13/2012
Session
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
  • 06/2012
  • 3 Hours
  • $500.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have been hiring escorts now for about ten year. During the first eight years I encountered three escorts who I began to see on a, somewhat, regular basis. About two years ago one of my regulars retired. I have been on a two year quest to replace him. I had about come to the conclusions that I was looking in vain.

    I have met with about six to eight different guys during that period. All of these encounters proved less than wonderful. I didn't write reviews of these meeting because the escorts involved were not bad there just wasn't anything about the encounters worth repeating or writing about. I had begun to believe that I was the problem. Maybe I was becoming too old and too jaded. Well my meeting with Andrew Justice yesterday, fortunately for me, proved me wrong.

    Guys if you are anywhere near Peoria or a city that Andrew is visiting take my advice and contact him ASAP. I assure you that your experience will be one you will long remember. Andrew is a tall (6"3') and very well put together. He is extremely handsome in a Midwestern all-American boy kind of way. There is a constant mischievous grin on his face and he laughs easily. He is an ideal lunch or dinner companion. Additionally Andrew is an excellent conversationalist and is more than willing to talk about his interesting life in porn and escorting.

    If kissing is important to you Andrew is your man. He might well give lessons to less adroit escorts, he is that skilled. We spent a considerable amount of time playfully French kissing. Andrew has skin like silk and appears to greatly enjoy being touched and stroked. Most importantly Andrew is endowed with a VERY large, thick killer cock. He actually had to show me from what angle to approach it in order to deep throat him - even then I had difficulty - but it was certainly fun giving it the old college try. Andrew almost purrs while being sucked. He is also one great cock sucker and he sucks with gusto. I had to stop him repeatedly in order to keep myself from cuming prematurely. I'm not into anal sex so we didn't go there but I would bet a lot of money that Andrew is one hell of a great top.

    Andrew lubed up both of our cocks and brought me off so fast and copiously that, for a moment, I thought I was young again. He then brought himself off with such gusto that he shot all over my stomach, my chest and my chin. We finished our time together by relaxing next to each other while I slowly came down off my high.

    Guys Andrew Justice is the real thing. Treat him well and he will provide you with an experience you will long remember. I cannot recommend this man highly enough
Reviewer
  • epigonos (5 or more Reviews )
  •   I hate unpleasant surprises so I am very upfront with the escorts I hire about the fact that I am 71 years old. I am 6 foot tall and weigh 185 pounds. I work-out and do cardiovascular cycling five day a week. I expect escorts with whom I spend time to be as good at lunch/dinner conversation as at sexual play. I like to kiss and cuddle and mutual oral sex is a MUST. I am not into anal sex. I hire, generaly, only escorts who have multiple positive reviews on this site. I respect and admire escorts who are good at what they do and thus have been treated well by them.

Review #35 - 05/23/2012

AJ Irons, Arpad Miklos, Kristian Elix, Christopher Daniels, & Andrew Justice


Review #34 - 06/11/2012
Session
  • Chicago
  • 05/2012
  • 1 Hour
  • 250.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   Wow is all I can say! What an amazing man. Andrew is sweet, kind, sexy and a smile that can make a grown man cry. He answered the door in a towel. His upper body was still moist, having just stepped from the shower. His kissing is amazing. The perfect combination of tongue and lips. Soft, wet and delicious. He lay on the bed as he kissed me passionately. I kissed his body, sucked his nipples and finally took his fat, juicy cock in my mouth. After about 20 mins, I began sucking on his just hairy enough balls and asshole. Musky and freshly washed, he showed me how to deep throat his cock as I couldn't quite get it all in. Voila! All the way down now My mouth could've sucked his cock, balls and ass all night. My only regret was not getting that cock inside me but next time... Next Time! My crush on Andrew has grown as big as his cock. See ya soon, Andrew.
Reviewer
  • CHRISISON (First Review )
  •   35 year-old bi male.

Review #33 - 05/03/2012
Session
  • West Hollywood
  • April 18,
  • 2 Hours
  • $400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I saw that Andrew Justice was going to be in my neck of the woods so I contacted him immediately. We had some difficulty settling for a date to meet since he wasn't available on the days and times I was available and vice versa but we finally settled for a Wednesday afternoon meeting. When the day came, I got stuck in LA traffic so I was late for 45 minutes. Since I was late, he went out as well so he wasn't in his hotel room when I got in. When he arrived some 10 minutes later, he was a vision to behold- tall, tanned and gorgeous! He let me in his hotel room and into his loft. After a few minutes of talking about his trip to LA, we started making out.

    As soon as we kissed, we explored each other's bodies and I tried to stop myself from touching his semi-hardon but alas I couldn't hold out for long and I laid my hands on his huge member. We immediately stripped down to our birthday suits and we laid on his hotel bed. Then I started exploring his entire body with my mouth and tongue. I found the combination of his cologne and his musk extremely intoxicating that I lingered on his chest area for longer that I usually would.

    Of course his huge cock needed my oral attention so I started sucking on his semi. He was already long semi-erect so when he went full-mast, that tested my gag reflex. I also told him on our email exchange earlier that I wanted to try rimming because I was curious about it even if I typically found the act revolting. I'm glad Andrew was my first rim because his ass was squeaky clean.

    After sucking some more on his cock, he laid me back and returned the favor. He explored my body and sucked my cock. He also rimmed me and his tongue darting in and out of my hole felt so damn good! After rimming me and sucking me off, he came up and we made out some more. I can't get enough of his kisses because they are so intense! He then started fingering my hole. Granted, I usually finger my own hole to prepare for a cock entering it, especially ones as big as Andrew's. But his intense technique in fingering my hole left me craving for more. After some fingering, he suited up and finally entered me while I was spread-eagle. I thought it was gonna hurt because of his size but Andrew knew what he was doing so it didn't hurt as much at all. He started with gentle thrusts to ease his huge throbbing member inside of me. The more vocal I got, the more intense his thrusts became.

    He even reminded me that he still had neighbors in his hotel because I was growling loudly from his intense deep-dicking. He pulled out, kissed me some more, cuddled and he prepared to enter me doggy-style. The cool thing about that position was there was a mirror right by his bed so I can see him fucking the daylights outta me. As he was pounding my hole, he was looking at me at the mirror with a smirk as if saying to me "who's your daddy?" It was like watching our own porn while starring in it simultaneously.

    As things get too intense, he'd pull out to kiss me and we'd lock ourselves in a passionate embrace. When he entered me missionary style the third time, it slightly hurt. Maybe it was the angle but I totally forgot that he was huge so of course it's going to hurt! He was a pro so the hurt didn't last long and it was immediately replaced by pleasure. He rammed my ass while he was sucking my ear. Due to the angle, I couldn't turn around to kiss him. But his throbbing member going in and out of my hole and him licking my ear was hot enough. He pulled out and laid me on my back and started to massage my prostate. I've never had it done to me before so I didn't know what to expect. After some intense fingering and me slightly touching myself, I came all over me.

    He chuckled when I told him I didn't see that coming and he said that he just massaged my prostate. Even after I came, I was still horny for Andrew so I asked him to enter me again. He suited up and entered me spread-eagle. I could never get enough of his huge cock inside of me. After some intense thrusting, I came for the second time. He pulled out after my second cumming. I asked him that I wanted him to cum in my mouth so he jacked off. I was getting horny again watching him jack himself off into a frenzy because the veins of his shoulders were bulging. He finally came and he thrusted his swollen cock in my mouth as I felt him cumming. His cum was warm and delicious!

    After the intense fucking, we laid down in each other's arms for some pillow talk. Andrew remarked that it smelled like man-sex and I kept on telling him how intense that was. We were both sweaty but I loved basking in his sweat, cologne and his natural man-musk. We cuddled and talked some more about life and travels. We were still kissing even after fucking. I didn't want it to end but my two hours were almost up. We showered, kissed some more and he even made a joke on how it was cold because someone (me) left the bathroom door open. After showering and talking some more about his big feet, I left his hotel room with an afterglow and a tender butthole.

    Andrew Justice is a class act and I couldn't wait to see him again. He is sex on two legs and he's also funny- kind of like having a temporary boyfriend experience. I can't wait to hire him again- maybe overnight. :-)
Reviewer
  • GWOWW (First Review )
  •   31, beefy Flip. Too busy to get laid in traditional means.

Review #32 - 04/12/2012
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • Feb. 9, 20
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have had the pleasure of meeting Andrew twice, and look forward to his upcoming return trip to Los Angeles. As I am of very average height, I thought his height might be a problem. That thought was dismissed as soon as we met.

    His smile could melt an iceberg....and immediately put me at ease. There are many guys who kiss, and French kiss. There are few who truly enjoy Passionate French kissing...and Andrew is in this category..if this is what you want [he can turn up the passion or down to suit you]...and for me...the more passionate the better.

    Andrew is totally versatile and completely interactive, giving as good as he gets...and obviously enjoying himself. If you have read his other reviews, you know he plays well with others. I had the very good fortune to have another guy [Kristian] join us for my first get together....Kristan as you all know is of the same quality...and caliber...how lucky can one guy get. Watching the two of them interact was incredible..and they both made sure to bring me into the action...it all made my head swim.

    I was also fortunate to meet with Andrew one on one...It was an incredible turn on for me to explore Andrew from head to toe and take pleasure in watching, feeling and hearing him get turned on. He will tell you where his hot button are when asked...at first I liked exploring on my own..He most definitely enjoys returning the pleasure. Added to his intelligence, good looks, beautiful body, and nice guy attitude....is a mid-western charm....truly a BFE.. Would strongly suggest you not miss an opportunity to meet this wonderful guy. Enjoy !
Reviewer
  • Jacques (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older/married guy...enjoys passion in a man.

Review #31 - 02/22/2012
Session
  • Chicago
  • 2/05/12
  • 3 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.men4rentnow.com
  •   This is the second time I've been with Andrew and enjoyed his company. He came by for an evening of play with Justin from Chicago and it was an awesome time. Andrew is very easy to get along with and immediately puts you at ease. There are other reviews on here describing him sexually and all are completely accurate. But his personality makes you feel as you've known him for a long time. Don't miss an opportunity to spend time with this man as you won't regret it.
Reviewer
  • daddyinmd (Fourth Review )
  •   50's, business man who enjoys relaxing with other men

Review #30 - 12/02/2011

Christopher, Andrew, Arpad, Heath, & Romann


Review #29, 08/19/2011

Dane Scott & Andrew Justice


Review #28, 07/06/2011

David & Andrew Justice


Review #27 - 07/05/2011
Session
  • st louis mo
  • 6/3/2011
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have hired many times and this is by far my best experience.

    Andrew was way hot, he is now more beefed up than he is in his pictures. I told him to post new ones and he said he would when he looked better!

    Great body, no bad attitude. He likes to hang out and have fun.

    Andrew seems more gay than bi to me. I'm an average 40+y.o. guy and he was passionate with a rock hard cock and he pounded me good. I hope we do it many more times. Pretty sure it was the first time I did it with an Eagle Scout!

    Hook up with this guy, you won't have any regrets.
Reviewer
  • cgrok (First Review )
  •   Like younger hot guys

Review #26 - 06/20/2011
Session
  • Springfield, IL
  • May 24, 20
  • 2 Hours
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Being relatively new to this I took a chance with Andrew. It's been the one of the best experiences I've ever had. He is handsome, quickly sets one at ease, is a great kisser, and is one of the hottest men I have ever seen or been with. That's hot with a capital H! He is a good conversationalist, is always hot and ready and is immaculately clean. Highly recommended!
Reviewer
  • Marty (First Review )
  •   Retired Senior Military Officer 50s, average looks and build.

Review #25 - 06/20/2011
Session
  • United Kingdom
  • May 2011
  • 4000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Andrew arrived to accompany me on my holiday after my 2 week ocean voyage. He arrived with more luggage for 4 days than I had for 15 days !! :) He looks very nice in his suits and we dined out at some upscale restaurants in the UK. He made me a very personable and astute travel companion and I enjoyed having him on my holiday . We flew back to my home for one night and he helped me clean my back porch off so that we could enjoy some time chilling out after the long flight back home . Andrew is very nice to be with and we will be seeing each other again. I can't wait to plan a trip with him and have him help plan it with me . Thank you Andrew for a great time .Thank you for the salmon dinner that you made for me too :) Andrew if you read this please be advised that the possum that I ran over was not juicy like you thought but already dried out when I ran over it ..sorry .hehehehe
Reviewer
  • OceanTraveller (Fourth Review )
  •   60 y.o. in fairly good shape who enjoys the company of personable and astute men . Like to travel and love ocean voyages!

Review #24 - 06/07/2011

Romann & Andrew Justice


Review #23 - 06/06/2011
Session
  • Chicago
  • 5/21/11
  • 4 Hours
  • 650.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Since it was supposed to be the end of the world as we know it (the Rapture was coming right??), I thought I would go out with a bang and this boy knows how to do that!

    I had to go to a meeting in Chicago outside of O'Hare and saw Andrew's reviews on this site. I didn't realize that Peoria was 3 hours away, but Andrew said that wasn't a problem as long as we did a four hour appointment- believe me, you wouldn't only want to spend one hour with this guy! Logistics were very easy to set up by email and he kept in touch throughout the week.

    When Saturday came, the most amazing looking dude showed up at my room with a big smile and I knew instantly this was going to be a good day. We went into a bit of small talk and got comfortable with each other.

    We started to make out (he is a great kisser), which is something I love to do and spend a lot of time with. He seemed to sense this and it went on for about 3 of the 4 hours! When we finally made it into the bedroom, he has a great body and an even more amazing piece of equipment between his legs!

    He teased me with it for a while and finally got it into me- I have never had a cock this large before, so he took it easy on me in the beginning and finally rammed it into me when I got comfortable.

    He has this awesome way of looking at you when he is fucking you and would kind of smile at me whenever I gave him a good spank on the ass. Needless to say we had a couple of these sessions and I can't say that I've had better sex any other time.

    We finsihed up in the room and took a shower and then went to dinner. After dinner, it was time for him to head back to Peoria. I was said when he left, but exhausted! Needless to say you can't go wrong in hooking up with Andrew!
Reviewer
  • Stagger (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Big bearish, cuddly guy who is pretty much vanilla, but enjoy getting dominated on occassion.

Review #22 - 05/13/2011

Christopher, David, Arpad, Andrew, & Mark #2


Review #21 - 01/14/2011

David-sf, AJ Irons, Kristian Elix, & Andrew Justice

chr>
Review #20 - 12/17/2010
Session
  • Champaign, Il.
  • 11/23/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   One of the best is back from a short retirement. Andrew is hot...I have been with him several times and he has always been on time,his pictures are accurate,he has a killer smile and piercing eyes. He is always well-grommed and looks like the hot guy next door. He kisses like a boyfriend and can stay hard and top with intense passion putting you in many positions to make sure you are satified. And, most importantly, he delights in pleasing you. He is a man of few words and most professional but will give you a lasting memory....a treasure in the Midwest!
Reviewer
  • roar217 (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older man who appreciates the best.

Review #20 - 12/17/2010
Session
  • Champaign, Il.
  • 11/23/10
  • 1 Hour
  • 200.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   One of the BEST is back from a short retirement. Andrew is HOT...I have been with him several times and he has always been on time,his pictures are accurate,he has a killer smile and piercing eyes. He is always well-grommed and looks like the hot guy next door.He kisses like a boyfriend and can stay hard and top with intense passion putting you in many positions to make sure you are satified. And, most importantly, he delights in pleasing you. He is a man of few words and most professional but will give you a lasting memory....a treasure in the Midwest!
Reviewer
  • roar217@comcast. net (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Older man who appreciates the best.

Review #19 - 10/26/2010
Session
  • Peoria
  • 10/10
  • Overnight
  • 1000
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   I have seen Andre on several occasions. I was devistated when I heard he had retired last year. I decided to take a leap of faith and see if he was still retired. I am glad I took the chance. He responded promptly to my email stating that he was seeing clients locally only so could not make it to see me. So I made arrangements to fly to see him.

    He picked me up at the airport, and let me tell you he has not changed one bit. he met me with that earth melting smile of his. We then proceeded to the hotel. Once we got in the hotel, we settled in caught up a bit, then got to some heavy activity. After an hour or so we both got in the shower. I spent prob a bit too long soaping that great body of his. admiring every square inch. Then got dressed and went to dinner. As always he was a great dinner companion. After dinner we went out for a few drinks. Had a great time. then back to the hotel. Im not going to get into all the details, but let me tell you it was just awesome. I'm vers and we both came 3 times before we were so exhausted and went to bed.

    during the night I woke up a few times. Each time Andrew had a leg or arm over me. The feeling was just undiscribable. I just watched him sleep for a bit. I woke him up in the morning with a nice warm bj and then once he was awake I mounted him, then shower and breakfast. I hated for the night to be over with. But he had to tkae me back to the airport. Let me tell you, I love those smaller airports. I arrived 20 minutes before my flight left and still made it to gate with time to spare.

    I have to say it is definitly worth the trip to middle earth to see this amazing man.
Reviewer
  • mcckinsey (First Review )
  •   Im a middle aged professional who appreciates the value of an expert

Review #18, 08/21/2009

David, Andrew, & Kristian


Review #17, 06/08/2009


Date: 05/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Andrew arrived at the hotel exactly on time. I had a great time with him. I made an a nice massage appointment at the hotel spa for him. Afterwards, I took him out for a nice dinner. Funny thing is random people in the elevator was saying hello to him and was anxious to talk to him.

One person who basically lives at the hotel residence asked where the business center is. I rolled my eyes and pressed the elevator button for him politely with a smile. At the restaurant, we had a great time. I've noticed people were checking him out, by the end of our dinner at least dozen people checked him out from all over the room especially ladies. He was so hot looking in his suit. I never get that kind of attention and basically believed that people checking out excessively only happens in the movies to exaggerate but I guess it can happen.

He has good manners and I was impressed by his professionalism. To me that is the most important thing in hiring a person. After a wonderful dinner we went back to the hotel and had a great time (XXX). I will not write explicitly what really went on behind the curtain to respect Andrew.

He is a great kisser and we cuddled a lot. We spooned each other through out the night but I thought he might need some sleep so I stayed away from him. He is hard to resist though. Andrew seem to fit anywhere. I admire his confidence, intelligence, professionalism and good manners. I am very picky client who only wants best of everything. I guarantee that you will have good time as he says in his ad.

Handle: spoiledclient
Submissions: First Review

You: 30s fit guy. Hires only the best.


Review #16, 05/27/2009


Date: 05/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Bloomington Illinois   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This was the third time I have met with Andrew. Each time he has been easy to get ahold of, thoughtful and punctual. We arranged to meet in Bloomington at a small motel. I text him the room number and he is there in less than 30 minutes. I open the door and every time he takes my breath away..wearing a tight t-shirt and sexy jeans. He smiles at me and I'm ready for anything. This time I have asked if he would bottom for me. The two times before I gladly let him slide that huge dick inside me. We start with making out standing up, I sit on the bed to be eye level with that huge hard dick and spend a few minutes taking as much if it my mouth as I can and holding his tight ass in my hands. Soon all clothes are gone and we 69 for awhile and I explore his slightly hairy ass with my tongue. I finally get him with his legs up in the air and he reaches for the condoms and lube. It takes some manuevering but soon I am exploring his tight hole. We flip and he rides me for a while (that is one beautiful sight..this adonis leaning back, muscles flexing as he rides my dick.) We flip over again and I plow him until he comes then he takes care of me. Andrew is one wonderful young man. Does whatever it takes to make you feel great and leaves you wanting more.

Handle: EricktheRed
Submissions: First Review

You: 42, professional


Review #15, 04/26/2009


Date: 03/09   Type: Overnight   Where: Peoria, Illinois   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Sexual, sensual, charming, engaging, interactive, caring. Aside from his obvious physical attributes, those are just a few of the things that make Andrew extremely appealing to me.

It was my second meeting with him – and my first overnight with any escort. The scenario (without editorial) went something like this: Meet at 5:30pm – hotel room. We greet, kiss, undress, touch, cuddle, and taste each other. Mutual oral. Orgasm. More cuddling. Open bottle of wine, pour, and take to hotel hot tub. Drink and converse in hot tub. Back to room. Repeat of earlier session, including orgasm and cuddling afterwards. Shower together with a lot of kissing, touching, caressing, and some oral.

Dress, go to dinner. Converse at dinner. Return to hotel, undress, kiss, touch, cuddle, taste, mutual oral. Conversation and relaxation in among these activities. Put some porn movie (starring Andrew, of course) into the player. We hardly watch. Eventually he tops me. Another orgasm. More kissing, cuddling, and eventually, bodies entangled, we fall asleep – maybe around 12:30 am. Awake around 7:30 am, we both freshen up, then back to the bed for kissing, touching, caressing, and mutual oral. Eventually I top him. Another orgasm. Shower together with more kissing, touching. Dress, check out of hotel, go for breakfast, then say goodbye (probably around 9:30 am). And now the editorial.

Andrew absolutely exudes sexuality. In public, he drew all manners of stares. Women smiled at him and made conversation with him. (I’m sure many men stared). I sometimes thought I could see the pheromones radiating from his body. He's very unassuming – definitely aware of the attention and admits to not fully understanding it, but never lets it effect his actions. His attention was on me. Great eye contact, great smile, a good listener. And alone – well, you read the scenario.

The time we spent together made my pre-meeting fantasies pretty uninspiring. For example, watching the porn movie was surreal. There on the screen was Andrew getting sucked by another guy, and here on the bed was Andrew lying next to me with his cock waiting to be sucked. So who needed the movie? Andrew’s a very tactile guy. He likes touching and being touched. He likes kissing and being kissed. And he’s Mr. Sex Machine. If you counted the orgasms I mentioned, there were four, and they were Andrew’s. How hot is that? See him if you can. Like his ad says, he can almost guarantee you will enjoy yourself. I absolutely did.

Handle: TNT Ted
Submissions: Second Review

You: Reasonably fit 70-year old. Vanilla tastes. Closeted bi with limited male contact. I’m now experiencing sexual feelings that I never knew existed. I’m happy when an escort can make me feel that it's not just for the money.


Review #14, 03/30/2009


Date: 03/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Peoria   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Wow, where to begin? Andrew and I hooked up with minimal text/email exchanges. He called to let me know that he would be on time and when he showed up to my hotel door, WOW, again. He is every bit as cute as his photos and yes, the smile is to die for! He exudes a masculine charm. His goatee is adorable and very soft. Kissing was a dream. He had his eyes both open and closed while kissing and the passion felt real. And I will mention his smile as well, it is, well, WOW. OK, now the good stuff.

I am sure he is totally versatile but since I am a committed bottom I will comment on his topping skills. Having said that, I was forced to ask him slow down on the receiving end of the oral front at some point since it was sooooo good! I did my best to swallow all of him but it wasn't possible since my deep throating skills haven't been tested in quite a while. He has a perfect cock and knows how to use it.

He does this "trick" where it feels like he is barebacking you but is totally safe. After a while of that I couldn't take it anymore and asked him to do me. He asked if I needed poppers and I said that I might. Well, let me tell you he is such an expert that I didn't need anything other than his expertise.

We finished with me on my back and the site of that Adonis holding my legs, flexing his big shoulders and biceps, combined with his rythmic thrusting was just to much and I finished. He pulled out took off the Magnum (thin, I'll remember next time) and he shot over my head.

The look on his face when he came was priceless. WOW! Guys, look for Andrew anytime you find yourself near Chicago. Peoria is a short 2 1/2 hour drive away and well worth it. Luckily, I have business in Peoria and I will so look up Andrew everytime. I have been a "lurker" on this site for many years but Andrew turned me into a believer. Treat him with respect and enjoy!

Handle: bodiefish
Submissions: First Review

You: 43 yo, 6'7", hairy, S&P, bottom guy. Lost a bunch of weight over the past year but still need to lose a few more and firm up the rest.


Review #13, 03/30/2009


Date: 02/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Champaign, Il.   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
HOT..HOT..HOT.....this man loves sex!He has become a regular since he began this career.I have seen him several times and each session gets better!He is always on time, great hygiene and not a clock watcher. He will greet you with a great hug and melt you with his smile and sexy, piercing eyes.

He is great at reading you and what you like...he remains hard during the entire time, varying the rhythm to your desire from slow and sexy to hard and deep...and, as I mentioned, he loves sex!! I had asked for a special treat for Valentin"s Day and asked him to wear a heart. He arrived looking sexy as usual with that sexy smile and piercing eyes making one feel you are in for a treat.

I always remove his tight shirt that shows off his muscles and we have a glass of water and discuss what recent porn films he has done recently all the while looking at me with those piercing eyes and smiling. I go behind him and touch his muscular chest and rub my hand on his thigh. He is already hard...we kiss.He is a great kisser and we go to the bedroom....

I have not seen the heart that he was suppose to wear? He removes his bluejeans and smiles saying he could not find a heart but wore a very sexy pair of red underwear...especially for me. He looked hot and reeked of sex! We embrase and kiss some more and make our way to the bed where he keeps be busy for the next hour....several positions and deep kissing..all the while looking at me with those piercing eyes.He is making sure that I am enjoying the session....afterward, we cuddle, relax and take a shower together.

I often send him away with chocolate...he likes mint chocolates....and other treats...he is a friend, a buddy.....a sex machine. I have been with a select few of national known escorts, but Andrew is number one...the best!!!!

Handle: roar217
Submissions: Third Review

You: older, middle-aged man that appreciates quality


Review #12, 03/23/2009


Date: 03/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Very rarely will you come across someone like Andrew. What a remarkable young man. I took the advice of some of the guys in the forum section and hired Andy. I don't have a lot of experience with guys and have never done an overnight with anyone before. All I can say is WOW.

Andy is very masculine and straight acting, which is what I wanted. Very Very handsome and a shyness about him that makes you want to hold him until your arms cramp.

Andy arrived around 6pm, we had a glass of wine and ordered out for Chinese. We ate and sat around talking, drinking, kissing and carressing. We went upstairs and continued with more body contact and much more deep kissing. This man majored in kissing.

I've never experienced anal with a man and after seeing the size of Andy, there was no way I was going to try that with him. That didn't matter in the least, I didn't hire him for anal.

All I can tell you is LOTS of kissing, body contact and oral. Never had anyone play with my nipples before either, they're still sore. Waking up with Andy in your bed is an experience all to itself.

I found myself just watching him sleep. Amazing to have him open his eyes, look at you and give you that grin that only he can muster. It was just an amazing time with an amazing young man. I am so glad I finally hooked up with Andy. It will be an experience you will never forget, I know I won't. I may have to create a monthly budget item just for Andy. What an unpretentious, kind and remarkable young man. Thanks for last night Andy.

Handle: Kevin/Chicago
Submissions: First Review

You: 50 year old masculine regular type guy who loves kissing and lots of body contact.


Review #11, 03/09/2009

Date: 02/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Atlanta   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Whew! Justice came to jawja! With all the buzz about Andrew, I decided to have him fly down to my neck of the woods for some fun. We originally planned two days, but scheduling conflicts forced us to scale back to an overnight visit. It was easy to work out the details with him, and I was waiting for him at the airport when he arrived.

I recognized that gorgeous man immediately, and went over and introduced myself. We went straight to the hotel, and when the door closed, he was all over me. We kissed passionately and groped each other all over. Soon we were on the bed, out of our clothes, and having major man2man fun!

We swapped oral and made out for two hours, then I shot, and he shot (boy did he shoot a load all over me). We collapsed in each other's arms. After cleaning up, we went to dinner and enjoyed some downtime away from the bed, but as soon as we returned to the hotel, we were all over each other again.

He whispered that he wanted "to do" me. Well, this boy hasn't bottomed in at least 2 years, but I was crazy in lust, so he gave me his bone. He prepped me and himself, and split me open with that weapon while I was laying on my back. He pinned me down and kissed me passionately as he laid the pipe to my bottom.

We swapped positions after a few minutes, and I sat down on his cock while he was laying on his back. After a few minutes of being speared with his cock, and him pulling on my cock, I exploded violently. I am usually a quiet cummer, but I let out a loud moan at that moment. He pulled out and followed up with another hot load of his own.

We showered together, and cuddled on the bed before falling asleep. He is a great bedmate. He would occasionally reach over with an arm or leg and stroke me during the night.

When we woke up in the morning, we kissed, cuddled, and showered. I drove him back to the airport and said goodbye. Some things I really like about Andrew: that awesome face and smile (I was constantly smiling too just looking at him); his moans and groans of satisfaction while being kissed and sucked; his sweet personality (he is a super nice guy).

I look forward to seeing him again in the future, and hope to plan a late spring or summer vacation with him. As he said, one night was not enough time, and I completely agree. My thanks to Daddy and all the citizens of Hooville for introducing me to this awesome man.

Handle: jawjateck
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 42, wm, professional, avg looks/build. I'm passionate, easy-going, an old fashioned nice guy. Escorts seem to enjoy my southern charm. I have no interest in random hook-ups, which is why I appreciate quality, well-reviewed escorts. I love to play and roll around with masculine guys only.


Review #10, 02/25/2009


Date: 01/2009   Type: Overnight   Where: Chicago   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Andrew is a real guy. This is your chance to finally get that high school buddy you wanted all those years behind closed doors seriously! His personality trumps his gorgeous appearence by far, but we clicked right off the bat. We had a great evening. Shared a meal at a fine steak house in Loop where several of the staff are "family" (hint its on the river go downstairs ask for Jack).Went to a couple of dive bars and shot some pool. Hit the after hour bars too crowded as always. Most of all we had each other laughing the entire night. He managed to fit right in with my friends we had met along the way with ease but then again they like myself are unpretentious and real. Finally we called it a night and went home. Ok behind closed doors.... Zagat would have to add a higher rating to the book...and he's in my personal Top 3. That being said, if all your looking for is a roll in the hay he more then fits the bill but you will be the one truly missing out.

Handle: Akwarian
Submissions: First Review

You: Im a regular guy whos easy on the eyes and happens to be gay. Although in my 40s I look younger. I work construction and put alot of hours which makes dating a pain especially when you want a man to be a man.


Review #9, 01/26/2009


Date: 01/2009   Type: Weekend   Where: Palm Springs, California   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: "http://www.men4rentnow.com"
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I came across Andrew Justice's men4rentnow ad and immediately began to review his DVDs (Falcon, Jet Set Men, Titan) to get a sense of his persona on screen. I was very intrigued by Andrew's persona on screen so I began an email interaction with him. Andrew responded promptly to my email message. We began an email interaction that resulted in the two of us planning a weekend trip to Palm Springs, California. It was a number of months before the Palm Springs trip actually occurred. During the interim, we kept in contact with each other and used that time to get to know each another a little prior to spending a weekend together. When Andrew arrived at the airport in Palm Springs, I recognized him immediately. Fortunately, I had a clear sense of the individual I was meeting at that point in time.. Andrew looks exactly like his DVDs and photos so there were no suprises whatsoever. We had a great time together in Palm Springs because Andrew paid attention to our email interaction and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. I am not going to go into any details except to say that Andrew's DVDs are an accurate representation of the man both physically, sexually, as well as his interpersonal style. I felt comfortable with Andrew throughout the weekend and we were compatible in every respect. Andrew has the unique ability to read cues in the environment and adjust his behavior to accommodate his clients and makes them feel comfortable. I am very glad I invited Andrew Justice to spend some time with me in Palm Springs. Andrew is a very sexy man who enjoys having a good time and spending quality time with his clients. I am already looking forward to seeing him again and again. I highly recommend that you seriously consider Andrew Justice when you are planning your next getaway trip. You will not be disappointed!

Handle: middle-age male
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Enjoys dominant assertive men

Review #8, 01/18/2009

Andrew, David, and Tyger


Review #7, 01/16/2009


Date: 12/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: Peoria   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:

I do not believe in rave reviews and rarely hire escorts just based on some pictures. However, Andrew has been much hotter than his pictures and has delivered a perfect service every time. This was our 6th get together since last summer. He is very easy and pleasant to be with. He makes you feel amazing.

First he arrives prepared with everything you need to have a safe good time. I like the fact that he cares about his health as well as that of his clients.

After about 30 minutes of kissing, we went to a nice steak house for dinner. He is so hot most ladies in the restaurant were drooling over him. Even waiters and waitresses were unusually attentive to him. I am a good tipper but do not get that kind of extra attentive service even at my establishment (maybe I am a mean owner?). I was treated like a celebrity because of him.

Every time I see him I am so impressed with his body. He has an amazing athletic body and a hard six pack. I love rubbing my cock against his abs. I just love when he smiles. He has an extremely beautiful smile. He sometimes smiles with his tongue sticking out a little bit. That is the most amazing smile I have seen from a guy.

He kisses passionately and I can cum just kissing him. I think I would love to spend my entire time kissing and cuddling with him. His cock is huge, thick and stays rock hard during our entire session. I do not let anyone fuck me so my hole is very tight. It took a lot of loosening to take his big cock up in my ass. He is a top who never gets tired. I want to call him a master top. By the way, he sucks like a pro too.

I have hired professional fashion models, athletes and hot college students in the past but I think Andrew is the best one I have ever had yet. He looks you directly in the eyes, shows connection and makes sure I am completely satisfied. He is just amazing! Our next meeting will be a weekend getaway on an island. I can't wait.


Handle: Can'tgetenoughandrew
Submissions: First Review

You: Gay middle aged guy.

Review #6, 12/23/2008


Date: 12/2008   Type: Overnight   Where: Peoria, IL   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:

Oh My God!!! This man is truly amazing. I have hired escorts before, but never for an overnight (although I had every intention of hiring Kaleb in Chicago for the night a few years ago, but, sadly, he retired). I was a little nervous about it, but Andrew put me at ease. I contacted him first in early November but could not get to Peoria, IL until December. I contacted him on Tuesday about meeting up on Saturday the 6th. He told me he was available, and to contact him when I knew where I would be staying. I made my reservations and sent him the information. He responded that same day that he knew where the hotel was and to contact him with my room number when I arrived. I did so on Saturday around 5:00. He told me he would be over in 30 minutes. He was right on time!

When I opened the door---oh my god!! This man standing before me was Fucking Beautiful!! Trimmed brown hair, trimmed goatee, nice fitting and tightly packed bluejeans with a big belt buckle, cowboy boots, a nice fitting country/western shirt and nice leather jacket---all of which I could not wait to see on the floor. I took his coat and hung it up and then I told him that I was a bit nervous and that he should take the lead. And take the lead he did...

We started with a lot of kissing---right there in the middle of the room. Lots of petting and feeling each other up while kissing--clothes coming off at the same time. This man CAN kiss. I loved the way he would nibble and suck on my tongue. I told him that I loved kissing and I could tell he did too! In fact, kissing was the one thing we did more than anything else. He told me that kissing is one of his favorite things. His body is fantastic. Just the right amount of hair on his muscular chest and his yummy trail, hairy, muscular arms and legs, a very nice patch of thick hair above and around this HUGE dick and amble balls. Just the right amount of hair on his ass. If you love hair, this guy has the perfect amount: not so much you get lost in it, but just enough---I loved it.

We then proceeded to more physical things: sucking, kissing, nipple sucking, kissing, more sucking, more kissing, fucking, even more kissing. I liked kissing this guy, can you tell? He came in buckets, and I feared that this would be it for him. I was wrong--he told me that he could easily come 2 or 3 more times that night and hen again in the morning. And what an amazing cock this guy has. Before he comes for the first time, the head is HUGE and the whole thing stays hard for long periods of time. I love to suck, but had trouble getting more than 1/2 of the shaft into my mouth when he had "that head on". He let me fuck him, safely of course (he comes prepaired with Andrew's Bag-of-Fun) but told me that he was bound and determined to get into my ass at sometime...

We then went to dinner at a very nice Italian restaurant of his choosing. We talked about a lot of different things and got to know each other more. Then back to the hotel. We started up again 10 minutes after getting into the door. Before the night was over, he came 2 more times---each load as big as the first. I ended up cumming only one time, but what a load that was. We ended up falling asleep naked and spooning each other and cuddling most of the night.

The next morning, I woke up before he did but in my initial rubdown, found that he was already sporting a hard-on. I got up and went to the bathroom, only to come back, finding him awake and ready to go again---ain't morning sex great!! I don't ever bottom and told him so, but he was determined and after quite a bit of trying and stuggling, he was able to get his "big headed dick" into me. I felt like I was splitting in two but was amazed when he told me that it was all the way in. It was one of the most enjoyable things I had ever felt. He took it very slow and was very patient with me, but in the end, told me he knew I would love it. Afterward, I ended up fucking him again doggy-style to where he stained the sheets with his equally large load again.

Then we dressed and went to breakfast and back to the room to shower and clean up and pack before saying goodbye. He is fun in the shower too!!!

Overall, this was the absolute best experience I have every had with an escort. Andrew is gorgeous and intelligent and fun to be with. He makes you feel as though he really cares about you and enjoys the time he spends with you. Never once did I feel like a client!! I told him I would like to see him again and he readily agreed. I told him that I would first have to save up some funds though as I know I would have to do the overnight again. I can't wait for my tax refund!!



Handle: cre
Submissions: Fourth Review

You: 40 y/o gay white male. Have hired ecorts before, but can never find one that I can see on a regular basis. I tend to like a more muscular man that has some body hair. I prefer brown or darker hair, but have had some great experiences with some blonds also. I like being with men who enjoys being with other men, not just performing for them. I enjoy kissing, body contact, sucking, getting sucked and until this time, only like to top. I may have to consider bottoming again!

Review #5, 12/11/2008


Date: 11/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Davenport, IA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This is the third time that I've met with Andrew. I finally decided it's time to share him with the rest of you. Andrew is everything he advertises and more. He is incredible looking, has a great body, huge cock and best of all he is one of the nicest, most down to earth guys you'd ever want to meet. Andrew is always kind enough to travel to me which is about an hour plus away and always manages to be right on time. He is a very bright guy and can handle himself in any conversation. We usually start off with pleasant conversation and then head to the bedroom. He is so sexy. Andrew is an incredible kisser and without going into intimate details I'll just say that he is amazing and an expert at everything he does. He literally is the perfect guy. Trust me guys....once you meet Andrew and spend some time with him you'll definitely be hooked like I am.

Handle: wolverine
Submissions: Second Review

You: Mid forties, overweight, white collar professional. Love passionate muscle types.

Review #4, 12/11/2008

Name:       Andrew Justice
Location: Peoria

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 20's
Height: 6'3" (191 cm)   Weight: 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Cropped Brown
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick
Drinking: Tolerant   

Orientation: Bi   Calls: Out Only
Roles: Companion,Escort,Modeling
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 11/22/   Type: Afternoon   Where: Peoria   Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Hot Hot Hot! Even his re-touched model pics do not do him any justice. I heard it through the grape vine that he is hot and it was true when I was fortunate enough to see him last summer. I was so determined to see him again this month and decided to travel to Peoria. This time Andrew was even hotter. I do not know how he does that. He looked at me directly in the eye with a wonderful smile and gave me his undivided attention. He has great manners and I just love when he smiles. His smile is so beautiful. I can't wait to see him again.

Handle: victordan
Submissions: First Review

You: A nice mid-aged professional guy.


Review #3, 11/14/2008


Date: 06/2008   Type: 3 Hours   Where: Peoria   Rate: 920
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
He is really different that any other people I have ever met in a very good way. He has this classy but edgy look, I thought a supermodel came to my hotel room when I peaked through the door. When I opened the door, there was this hot guy standing in front of me. He dressed appropriately and looked very clean. He reminds me much hotter version of David Beckham (UK soccer player). He is a very nice person and very comfortable to be with. I had a great time with him. I usually do not write review about people I meet but Andrew is a true gem. I am very picky so it tells a lot. By the way men4rent.com allow escorts to delete bad reviews. So make sure you read written reviews from several other sites before you hire someone.

Handle: FanofAndrewJustice
Submissions: First Review

You: Average mid-aged man.


Review #2, 11/07/2008

Andrew Justice and David


Review #1, 08/22/2008

br> Date: 07/2008   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Champaign, Il.   Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.men4rentnow.com/ds/index.asp
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have encounted national and internation escorts of great reviews, and Anthony is from a small town in Central Illinois who is among the very best. He is Bi and versitle. He is interested in pleasing you and you are the focus of his encounter. He enjoys sex. He will greet you with a smile and look you directly in the eye. the look is very sexy. He is extremely clean and will continue to focus on you during the encounter. he is very sexual and aims to please. He has become something of a regular. And, he has recently started to appear in porn films. What a special man!!

Handle: roar217
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a tall..middle-aged-older man who appreciates quality