<< Aug 25th, 2010 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Coverboy

Alexander

New York City - 1st Review

New Review w/Photo

Jason & Justin

Boston - 1st Review

Photo

Josh Angeles

London - 3rd Review

Photo

Brandan Steele

Fort Lauderdale - 41st Review

Photo

Joey Anderson

New York City - 18th Review


 

Flirt4Free
Affiliate Ad

Josh Angeles - London

Retired



02/07/2011 -- New Photo


Review #9 - 12/04/2014
General
  • josh angeles
  • london
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • , , Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Shaved
  • Many
Activities
  • Escort
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
Session
  • athens
  • september 2014
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • No
  • No
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   For a start Josh Angeles only sends out pictures of guys that are not him. Not a single picture he has ever published or sent out is a picture of his body.

    Other escorts do that as well, to preserve anonymity. However in this case this is highly misleading as his body looks different in real life. He has a lot of tats. Is much older than he advertises. And his body is in a worse state.

    In addition he has been doing this for simply too long. If you want to be fucked, he is a great top. I would say he is quite sexual.
Reviewer
  • guy (First Review )
  •   Looking for muscle.

Review #8 - 12/24/2013
  • Daddy Sez: Review removed for cause. Stalker.

Review #7 - 12/12/2012
General
  • Josh Angeles
  • Zurich
  • Gay
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 6'2" (188 cm)
  • >260 lbs
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Cut, Thick
  • 30's
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Blue
  • Smooth
  • Shaved
  • Several
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Worship, Travel
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
  • Gives
  • Gets
  • Top
Rates
  • 150
  • 150
Session
  • London
  • 11/12
  • 1.5 Hours
  • ?225
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.manjam.com/joshangeles
  •   I have had the pleasure of booking Josh on a number of occasions over the past 7 months and I want to begin by saying that he is a gentleman. Physically he is stunning, with a phenomenal physique - unlike any other escorts I have come across - and with a selection of some of the most technically beautiful tattoos, which only enhance the way he looks. Due to personal circumstances I was unable to go ahead with our last session but I went to meet with Josh to apologise and because I wanted to pay him for the time I had booked.

    I can say from past times spent in his company, that anyone who appreciates a guy with a seriously muscled physique will be blown away by Josh. He provides a first rate service and is very, very good at what he does but he is also super considerate and interested in getting to know and understand his clients. I have been meaning to write this review for months and feel bad that I have not done it sooner, especially as the first review anyone sees on his entry is negative and I believe, gives an unfortunate first impression of Josh and the excellent professional service he offers, though he responds to this review with typical honesty and candour.

    The great thing for anyone reading up on Josh and wanting to book time with him is that he works extremely hard and travels extensively across the globe. Do book time with him if you can, you will only be glad that you did, just ensure that you don't book time when I want to see him and I travel over 250 miles round trip each time I do!
Reviewer
  • Roberto20 (Third Review )
  •   50 year old gay guy in decent shape, who appreciates good company and intelligent conversation just as much as a handsome face and great physique

Review #6 - 10/10/2011, Response follows
General
  • Josh Angeles
  • London
  • Bi
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 5'10" (178 cm)
  • 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)
  • 8-9" (20-22 cm), Uncut, Thick
  • 40's
  • Caucasian
  • Short, Light Brown
  • Shaved
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort
  • Light
  • No
  • Dry
  • Both
  • Gets
  • Top
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 130.00
Session
  • Soho, London
  • 14/01/11
  • 1 Hour
  • 130.00
  • Unsatisfactory
  • No
  • Yes
  • No
  • Other Website
  • gaydar
  •   Biggest rip-off I've had with an escort. Charged me ?130 and I barely got half an hour of action, maybe only 15 minutes. Took the money upfront. Firstly, although Josh has a great beefy bodybuilder body, he isn't the guy in the pics or they are very old ones as he's got a lot of tattoos including a huge one on his back which I don't particularly like. Secondly, the guy must be in his forties. The face pics he sent me look like somebody else in their 20s. I just wanted some muscle worship, no penetration. Oddly, he said he didn't have a jockstrap? He just has some blue briefs which he took off straight away. The worship was fun as his body and dick are impressive although he only kissed on the lips but then he sat on me, pinning me down and started beating me off. Fun at first but then I realised he was going to make me cum quickly. I tried to prolong the action but he make me cum and that was it. Then he just walked off saying how busy he was. I've had massages for a fraction of the price with better sex. I would never hire him again as it was just a complete joke. Plenty of better looking and younger escorts out there. Avoid this one! He's now under the gaydar name: ........8--josh and travelling around Europe. Berlin at the moment.
Reviewer
  • Muscle Lover (First Review )
  •   Mid-thirties, reasonably fit guy into muscle. Mainly uses masseurs but occasionally an escort.
Josh Responds
  • Hey Bud

    I'm sorry you feel this way.I do remember seeing you in Berlin, but I recall you were 30 mins late for the appointment and I was booked back to back. I also recall that I dropped my fee due to the 'challenged economic' situation that you repeatedly pointed out in Berlin.

    Yes I do need to update my photos as I am bigger and I do have some very sexy tattoos now, however they are quite unique and I enjoy my privacy, so have to find a way to update yet maintain that privacy.

    As far as taking money up front...that's just business and something I have always done, as do most escorts. Thanks for the compliments on my body and cock...There are less than half a dozen escorts in Europe that match my size and description and I deliver in all departments;)

    If you're looking for a steamy muscle worship/sexual experience with a hot, well hung, mid 30's, 260 lb, 6'2' muscle stud I bring it all to the table. At the end of the day I'm a very professional muscle escort, I give a great session, provide a very erotic exciting experience and enjoy doing so as you can read in all my other reviews on this site.

    Josh Angeles

Review #5 - 04/14/2011
General
  • Josh Angeles
  • London
  • Gay
  • Out Only
Physical
  • Muscled
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Average
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Travel
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Top
Rates
Session
  • Carribean
  • March 2011
  • 3500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   I spent 4 days with Josh on an exotic island in the Caribbean and it was wonderful. He was good both in and out of bed. He is the best kisser I have met and loves being sucked. He topped me and also sucked me. Feeling his warm muscled body every night was total bliss. We did different things each night. The sad part of the journey was when it weas time to go. I will definitely see him again.
Reviewer
  • robsw3 (First Review )
  •   Tall dark and handsome.

Review #4 - 02/17/2011
General
  • Josh Angeles
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved,
  • Blue
  • Goatee
  • Shaved
  • Several
Activities
  • Escort, Massage, Modeling, Worship, Travel
  • Light
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • 150
  • 250
  • 800
Session
  • London
  • 01/11
  • Overnight
  • 800
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • www.manjam.com (nickname: joshangeles)
  •   I went to meet Josh at his apartment, my heart pounded as soon as he opened the door. He was standing there (in a blue speedo) he is the sexiest thing I've ever seen - huge, tall, massive hard pecs, great legs, smooth, tanned, charming smile and cute as hell!! He is very masculine and he's got killer eyes! I felt like my dream had come true and I couldnt even close my mouth the whole time. He kissed me on my lips, and he offered a drink. He made me feel so relaxed and at home and no awkwardness.

    He helped me to undress and asked me to come to his room. I love to rim and requested it specifically before meeting him, even before asking he was sitting on the bed with his hard muscle ass facing me and ready for action, it was a great start! He is so clean, like he just came out of a shower, and he was perfect, I couldn't get enough. Then he pulled me on the bed like a strong master, and I saw his cock was rock hard already, he came closer to my face and I just had to take it all into my throat. Boy, I'm telling you he has an amazing dick and Im still hard just thinking about it!

    We took turns fucking and he fucked me as well as I fucked him. He was perfect when he fucked, hard and deep!! I couldnt have enjoyed it more. He knows how to entertain you and you couldnt ask for anything else and he is also an amazing kisser! It was a real turn on when we kissed.

    We had stopped halfway sometimes to have a drink, chat a little and get ready for another hard action round. It was like doing a movie scene where the director gets to say action/cut, but hornier! He was playing with my ass firmly just how I like it when I was ready to cum, and he gave me such a marvellous orgasm. He can guess what you want before you even told him and he certainly knows how to put a smile on your face, just like how the character Joker used to say As my plastic surgeon always say 'if you gotta go, go with a smile' . He offered me a shower together with him afterwards,we were both covered in sweat and lube. In any conclusion, it was the most unforgettable night I've ever had! And I definitely want to see him again. We have many more different experience's to try when he come's to London next.

    We talked some more, and it felt nice to talked to him, he was not pushing me to leave, and he gave me a great hug on my way out. I would definitely recommend Josh by any cost. He likes to travel anywhere, so don't hesitate to contact him even if he's not on your destination because he probably will visit you where ever you are. He is very open to any experience and he will give you a night you will never forget.
Reviewer
  • hornystud (First Review )
  •   Young and very picky with guys. Im into muscle worship, like to suck big smooth cock and rim smooth clean ass. And I like a bit of daddy/son pleasure and I hardly find many who would be into me.

Review #3 - 08/25/2010
General
  • Josh Angeles
  • London
  • Gay
  • In/Out
Physical
  • Muscled
  • >260 lbs
  • 9-10" (22-25 cm), Cut, Thick
  • Caucasian
  • Shaved, Light Blond
  • Blue/Brown
  • Smooth
  • Smooth
  • One
Activities
  • Escort, Worship
  • Tolerant
  • No
  • Yes
  • Both
  • Both
  • Versatile
  • Dominant
Rates
  • US $
  • 120
Session
  • Cape Town
  • 3/18/2010
  • 1 Hour
  • 120
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • www.gayromeo.com
  •   Josh 100% made my day. I am bi with a fetish for muscle. Having 20 inch arms holding me down whilst having my tail screwed by a powerful man was an amazing experience. For a 120kg body builder he is amazing at being just the correct amount of power vs. tender affection.
Reviewer
  • zak (First Review )
  •   30 somthing bi guy that loves muscle

Review #2, 04/08/2010

Name:       Josh Angeles
Location: Dubai, Zurich, Barcelona

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Body Hair: Shaved   Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: Light   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort,Massage,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Dry   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=350   

Date: 02/2010   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Dubai   Rate: 350
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://gaydar.co.uk
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I recently moved to Dubai from Khobar (Saudi Arabia) but I have been in contact with Josh for a while. He is very good at keeping in touch, despite moving around the world all the time.

I went to meet him at his hotel, and as he opened the door, it was difficult not to faint. Josh would give anyone a good time, but for a muscle worshipper, he is an angel fallen to earth. Standing there (in a blue speedo) he was overwhealmlingly sexy - so huge, tall, big arms, splendid pecs, great legs, all the way, even his calves ... and a sweet smile. He put his arms around me and kissed me. He makes one feel so at ease, he respects you and there is no awkwardness.

His pictures are all real, when you compare the real thing to them, but his friendly personality, and intelligence, are not in the pics. I like to sit on the bed and suck cock, so I held him in front of me, gripping his backside, and slowly eased the speedo off. What a sight! His dick was quite hard already, and I had to relax to take it all into my throat. It just went naturally from there ... in the middle we started chatting and forgot for a bit about the sex!

But then he pushed the dick into my mouth again and we were off. I rimmed him for a long time, he is so clean, like something just out of a bath, and he was really nice about my tongue! When he fucked me, it was perfect. He has a huge cock, long and really stiff, with the perfect thickness, so it goes in easily. He suited his rhythm to what I wanted.

We changed position a few times, so that I could hold parts of his body, which he flexed for me whilst he was fucking - biceps, pecs. When I was ready to come, he played with my arse just as I requested, finally pushing almost his whole hand in and giving it to me as hard as I wanted, while I masturbated. I had a great orgasm and he chatted to me and held me until I was ready to shower.

We talked some more, he was not pushing me out of the door, and he gave me a great final hug. I would recommend Josh unreservedly and look forward to a long association with him.

Handle: olderbutsexy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am 55, stocky build, mostly gay these days, but actually bi, divorced. I like to be well-fucked and am crazy about muscles. I am also into muscles-with-a-mind. I like to be in charge of my session and respect both ways is essential. I love sucking a big dick and rimming a clean hole ... and these days I have trouble coming if I do not have a few fingers up to help me as I wank. I use escorts very seldom, I am really choosy.


Review #1, 03/15/2010

Name:       Josh Angeles
Location: London
Email:       joshangeles@yahoo.com
Phone:      +44 781 434 2493
Website:   http://www.gayromeo.com (joshangeles)

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Height: 6'2" (188 cm)   Weight: 250-260 lbs (113-118 kg)   Build: Muscled
Eyes: Blue   Hair: Shaved Sandy Blond
Body Hair: Shaved   Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Drinking: No   Tattoos: One   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Massage,Modeling,Worship,Travel
Kissing: Dry   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Versatile   Oral: No   
Rates for time only (Euro €): 1st=250   2nd=250   Overnight=1000   

Date: 12/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: London   Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: http://www.gayromeo.com ( nickname: joshangeles )
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Josh is the man of my dreams… and I am sure he will also be yours. At first, you will impressed by his size. He is taller and bigger in real than you can imagine by his photos… and he has an extremely defined muscled body… sculpted in marble like the ancient Greek gods!!! And morevoer his strong body, he is very cute, and sexy and very masculine… a real macho!!! Lovely face… and sexy smile!!! And what to say about the killing glaze of his deep blue eyes? He is really gay, and he is made for bed!!! Oh my god!... At bed, he is extremely hot and imaginative… He is the perfect lover and he will transport you to heaven with his big tool… Believe me, he knows how to use his magic staff!!! He seems to guess what you want before you told him. He knows how to put a beautiful smile in your lips!!! But, the best goal of him is his charming personality. He is very smart, respectful and gentle, and he treats you like a prince. You can also enjoy a lot with him outside the bed. He is fun and sweet and he likes to talk and conversations with him are always interesting and he uses to do many clever remarks , showing you that he has a great brain inside his amazing body!!! And, moreover, in my opinion, the best of him is that he is very easy and friendly. You will never have a problem with him. He is lovely! He likes to travel. I have met him in London , Berlin , Athens , Köln , Madrid , Zürich, Paris… And I know he uses to travel to many other places like Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Istanbul, Vancouver or Barcelona... So if you suggest him any new destination he probably will visit you. He is always open to any new experience… And maybe, I will also profit for meeting him in a different city… Well, I must recognize that he turns me on. Definitevely, metting Josh is an amazing experience… Meeting him is the most wonderful adventure I never imagined… But, stop to speak about him… You must try the experience… Highly recommended!

Handle: Oscar
Submissions: First Review

You:Muscles worshipper